Stats: 3,328,709 members, 8,436,961 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 07:34 AM

Delicious22's Posts

Nairaland ForumDelicious22's ProfileDelicious22's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 27 pages)

PoliticsRe: There's One Vice-Presidential Candidate That Scares Me - Toolz by Delicious22: 12:14pm On Nov 25, 2022
midehi2:
My dear, forget it, they will/might not ban him, they are the same, if Seun can advertise APC on his forum and leave the rest parties, despite we are the nairalanders (not minding other parties) where his fat income is coming from, maybe or only little coming from APC (people who support APC right now are still waiting for continuous choping/stealing) you can see he is bias, me I no fear ban, ban me it reduces my data from typing cheesy
You're right, but there are still moderators that are not biased. People like Rocktation, Dominique and Justwise.

But be that as it may, let's keep reporting all these silly trolls.
PoliticsRe: There's One Vice-Presidential Candidate That Scares Me - Toolz by Delicious22: 12:10pm On Nov 25, 2022
Moh247:
Na attention you dey find, but you dey boring so I no go give you the attention you badly crave

You even dey use female username

Shame for this SIMP generation of attention seekers
Shut up.
PoliticsRe: There's One Vice-Presidential Candidate That Scares Me - Toolz by Delicious22: 12:10pm On Nov 25, 2022
Arsenella007:
Olodo, what do you have to offer or say? Idiot. Jobless idiots running around Nairaland. You deserve to be bitch slapped to reset your brain full of pus.
Always report that troll to the mods.
RomanceRe: "I Am Suffering In Abroad": Nigerian Lady Working In UK Breaks Down In Tears by Delicious22: 12:09pm On Nov 25, 2022
Anunakeeh:
Azin he Is a very uvslss nonentitygrin
Always report him to the moderators.
RomanceRe: "I Am Suffering In Abroad": Nigerian Lady Working In UK Breaks Down In Tears by Delicious22: 11:55am On Nov 25, 2022
Anunakeeh:
Thank you Jaregrin
He think he can play a fast one on the moderators
PoliticsRe: The Crowd Tinubu Pulled In Ebonyi Is Giving LP And PDP Hypertension by Delicious22: 11:39am On Nov 25, 2022
Moh247:
For the past hour you have qouted me more times than you have called your Jesus Christ today

Do you now worship me as you God or why are you obsessed with my comment like a simp
Ode, I have tormented you to the point where you see me as your god. poor urchin. grin
PoliticsRe: Ghanaians Now Use Tinubu To Banter Nigerians by Delicious22: 11:37am On Nov 25, 2022
Moh247:
Hahahaha

You guys have qouted me to wail endlessly over my comment

Cry if you have to but you shall keep seeing my comment
says an irresponsible poor urchin. grin
PoliticsRe: The Crowd Tinubu Pulled In Ebonyi Is Giving LP And PDP Hypertension by Delicious22: 11:32am On Nov 25, 2022
Moh247:
But talk true, that Ebonyi Festival like APC campaign rally really gave you sifia pain ...

Abakaliki people rejected Anambra candidate

I know it hurts

But hey that's politics
Says an irredeemable urchin.
RomanceRe: Help!! My Fianceé Has Drugged Me!! (graphic Pics) by Delicious22: 11:19am On Nov 25, 2022
VeryWickedGoat:
See what this girl prepared for me tonight. My eyes are red. I'm just seeing double right now and I'm sweating profusely.
I went to view ibkayee's pic again and saw 8 breasts that's how I knew something was wrong.

Please I need a lawyer to sue this wicked woman for forced intoxication because I don't smoke weed. I don't tolerate drug abuse.

HELP!!!
Ibkayee get 8 breast? I thought it was just stretch marks on the left breast that's falling like a pack of cards. grin
PoliticsRe: Ghanaians Now Use Tinubu To Banter Nigerians by Delicious22: 11:15am On Nov 25, 2022
Moh247:
Enjoy your ranting, wailing and perdition while you wait for your ban
Keep on crying Ode. grin
PoliticsRe: Ghanaians Now Use Tinubu To Banter Nigerians by Delicious22: 11:13am On Nov 25, 2022
Moh247:
Maybe I just don't have time for immature people
Keep on crying urchin. grin
PoliticsRe: Ghanaians Now Use Tinubu To Banter Nigerians by Delicious22: 10:51am On Nov 25, 2022
Moh247:
If only you had decorum, and civil enough you won't be looking for who to banter 8:18 in the morning

If my comment doesn't resonate with your views be an adult and simply ignore

you guys should go on Reddit and Quora and see how people mind their business with common sense
Seun, check the LIKES he generates in this thread.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi & Soludo Hug Each Other After Soludo Criticized Him Publicly (Photos) by Delicious22: 11:18pm On Nov 24, 2022
Friend22:
.it is your the supporters that are being folkish here.
Don't be surprised the day Peter Obi meets Tinubu they will share banter and move on but you fools who insult and tear each othrt apart will remain fools for being so.
Your dad is one of the supporters. That makes him the chief of them all. grin
PoliticsRe: Adeleke To Directors: Accept Permanent Secretary Appointment And Get Fired by Delicious22: 9:24pm On Nov 24, 2022
MelesZanawi:
[s]You are talking like this because you are ignorant of Osun State politics. Adeleke is not the first person to try this nonsense in Osun. Bisi Akande tried it, go and ask where it landed him.
Osun is not like yor state where they don't challenge your Governor. You can see even Pdp members from Osun already cautioning Adeleke.[/s]

[s]Meanwhile, Adeleke won Osun by less than 30k votes. The votes from Ejigbo LG alone were more than 30k. Already, there are reports of voting beyond the stipulated time in Ejigbo. Just yesterday, they said BVAS wasn't used.
As it is, the election petition can swing either way. So, PDP members from Osun are even the ones even cautioning Adeleke.[/s]
Trash from a dumb urchin. Cry more. grin
EducationRe: The Types Of Exams We Need For Schools And Academic Institutions In Nigeria by Delicious22: 9:18pm On Nov 24, 2022
BluntCrazeMan:
This thread is not a Political thread bikooo..

Asides Politics,, our dear Nigeria is still out there waiting for all of us
Shut up and face your thread please.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu In Trouble by Delicious22: 9:17pm On Nov 24, 2022
Moh247:
Same Dogara that lost his constituency or Babachir lawal that hasn't contested any election before
At least, you know their names, Tell us the usefulness of your father.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 27 pages)