Stats: 3,326,963 members, 8,428,831 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:34 AM

Demetrix's Posts

Nairaland ForumDemetrix's ProfileDemetrix's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)

RomanceRe: What Is The Best Way To Waybill A Phone From Lagos To East. by Demetrix(op): 10:08pm On Nov 30, 2025
SpencerForbes:
Tell him to go straight to either Ojuelegba or Oshodi Park. He needs to meet the driver or the official transport company representative there. They will weigh the item, handle the 'waybill' documentation, and give him the exact price.

You must make sure you collects the driver's phone number and you’re waiting at the destination park when the bus arrives so you can quickly collect your package.
alright no problem,thank you.
RomanceRe: Men In Your 20s Get In Here. by Demetrix: 10:00pm On Nov 30, 2025
This is actually a lot you dropped off like it's nothing.
Thank you and God bless you for this piece.
RomanceRe: Ever Gone From Grace To Grass And Back To Grace???,share Your Experience by Demetrix: 9:49pm On Nov 30, 2025
Potential FP thread
Whatever you do, don't ever go completely broke; it can be so scary.
RomanceWhat Is The Best Way To Waybill A Phone From Lagos To East. by Demetrix(op): 4:03pm On Nov 30, 2025
Hello Nairalanders, my cousin wants to waybill a phone for me from Lagos to East. What's the suggested and safe way to do that
I need your opinions thanks
EducationRe: I Regret Being Too Hard On Myself In My Early Years Of Med School by Demetrix: 3:22pm On Nov 29, 2025
MedAnon:
I'm currently in a good place now. Still in med school tho but more relaxed and calm than when I was still a JJC😁
Thank God for your life and move. Life is a blessing and you can choose to have fun now unlike those days. However,be careful.
BusinessRe: My Experience With Paystack by Demetrix: 3:20pm On Nov 29, 2025
musicwriter:
Some weeks ago, I created a thread about my money being withheld by Paystack. You can find the thread here https://www.nairaland.com/8561139/paystack-not-reliable-company

They said they were "reviewing" my account. It took them about a month.

After the review, they refunded all the money I earned over the month back to all the senders, then they deactivated my accounts. I have provided more details about what transpired on my blog, which you can find at the bottom.

I have reported this to all the government agencies but got no reply. Only the central bank sent an auto reply, and did nothing else.

I've concluded that Nigeria and even life is not worth living. I can't afford to live in such an unjust cruel world.

I am suffering a serious case of depression right now and I'll not be able to reply to this thread. Every information you need to understand what transpired is on the latest post on my blog below

Source: https://www.africason.com/2025/11/save-me-from-depression-and-possible.html
just pray pay stack don't get hold of you for this blackmail.
RomanceRe: Romance Scammer Identified..pleading by Demetrix: 2:47pm On Nov 29, 2025
34567r1:
Lol…he has refunded the money and has been begging, read the chats na grin
wait,did you connect with the scammer here on Nairaland? If yes abeg cast the moniker
EducationRe: I Regret Being Too Hard On Myself In My Early Years Of Med School by Demetrix: 2:05pm On Nov 29, 2025
@MedAnon
The only answer that could solve your pain now is:
Are you where you planned to be in life or are you on the path?
PhonesRe: Phone For Sale by Demetrix: 8:06pm On Nov 27, 2025
WhizdomXX:
Na simple question.
you dey try call am thief Abi?
HealthRe: Remembering How Dr.Dora Akunyili Saved The Lives Of Many Nigerians by Demetrix: 5:04pm On Nov 27, 2025
EDGEof2MORO:
For wia, they will pick Regina Daniels as their role model like this wan

https://www.nairaland.com/4928054/elizabeth-sunday-regina-daniels-role
see that one belle grin
PhonesRe: Phone Replacement Parts Store (Xiaomi, iPhone, Samsung, Etc.) by Demetrix: 2:11pm On Nov 27, 2025
Do you have redmi note 7 screen?
PhonesRe: Phone For Sale by Demetrix: 2:10pm On Nov 27, 2025
WhizdomXX:
Hope Na you get the phone?
Wetin that one come mean grin
HealthRe: Remembering How Dr.Dora Akunyili Saved The Lives Of Many Nigerians by Demetrix: 2:06pm On Nov 27, 2025
Nigerian girls, learn and also be a great support to the society like this icon.
FamilyRe: Husband Caught His Wife Flirting With A Man In Asaba by Demetrix: 1:46pm On Nov 27, 2025
Harbouring a promiscuous woman is worse than having infection.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs PSV Eindhoven: UCL (1 - 4) On 26th November 2025 by Demetrix: 9:16pm On Nov 26, 2025
blowjohn:
No be this same PSV Eindhoven destroy Napoli 6:2?
Liverpool is up for a lot tonight
PhonesRe: Iphone 11 for 150k SOLD by Demetrix: 3:54pm On Nov 26, 2025
Resourcesbody:
what is the reason for selling, sir?
Upgraded to 16.
check mail
PhonesRe: Iphone 11 for 150k SOLD by Demetrix: 3:52pm On Nov 26, 2025
kpankpangolo:
Was the upgrade worth it?
this your question no actually get head.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fake Recruiters Exposed: Why Most LinkedIn Job Posts Are Just Clickbait! by Demetrix: 1:44pm On Nov 26, 2025
99thEnemy:

You said it exactly as it is. grin
those people can be something else
PhonesRe: Iphone 11 for 150k SOLD by Demetrix: 1:43pm On Nov 26, 2025
Resourcesbody:
Upgraded to 16.
I'll send you a text
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fake Recruiters Exposed: Why Most LinkedIn Job Posts Are Just Clickbait! by Demetrix: 10:04am On Nov 26, 2025
Nigerian Linkedin is actually a place where people come to oppress individuals with their achievement.
Someone will get an internship and hype it like a federal appointment.
If you no get liver, no use linkedin
PhonesRe: Iphone 11 for 150k SOLD by Demetrix: 11:48pm On Nov 25, 2025
Resourcesbody:
Iphone 11 available for 150k, don't bother pricing. Everything working. 73% battery health.

Location is Festac, Lagos.

Quote me or send email to jazzpha@ymail.com to get my contact.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Got 2 Good Telecoms Job On Nairaland by Demetrix: 11:39pm On Nov 25, 2025
pooozeee:
I have mentioned this before, so far so good, I have secured very good job via visiting and viewing nairaland job/vacancies section. 2 good jobs at different years. Not even linkedin could get me a job.
Nairaland has been a blessing to me too
Thank you seun for the gift of Nairaland.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Barcelona: UCL (3 - 0) On 25th November 2025 by Demetrix: 11:37pm On Nov 25, 2025
Ebenezer2021:
my loan application of 300k to start a business has been approved.
Very soon alert of 300k go enter.
The 300k is not enough to start a business..

I'm planning on staking the whole 300k on sportybet with sure 5 odds to make it 1.5million
Weldon sir
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Beyer Leverkuson: UCL (0 - 2) On 25th November 2025 by Demetrix: 9:01pm On Nov 25, 2025
Seun:
Trying to upload pictures.
@Sageez
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Beyer Leverkuson: UCL (0 - 2) On 25th November 2025 by Demetrix: 9:00pm On Nov 25, 2025
ReacherSaidNoth:
Bayern's monopoly of the league is why it's a joke, UCL is the place where they're truly tested.
Leverkusen won the Bundesiliga last season with Alonso so were Bayern Munich in la Liga then?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Beyer Leverkuson: UCL (0 - 2) On 25th November 2025 by Demetrix: 8:27pm On Nov 25, 2025
ReacherSaidNoth:
Easy 3 or 4 nil win. Bundesliga is a joke.
won't say the same if it was Manchester city Vs Bayern Munich
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Barcelona: UCL (3 - 0) On 25th November 2025 by Demetrix: 8:25pm On Nov 25, 2025
fergie001:
These are my two most hated clubs but I dislike Barca the most.

So, the Blues let's do this
Madrid fan yeah?

Please spell words correctly when you post, and try to use perfect grammar and punctuation.
HealthRe: Update: Burning Sensation Around Testicle Zones And Waist by Demetrix(op): 10:36am On Nov 25, 2025
descarado:
You know what, uti is very bad. Most men rule it out and term it std thereby blaming their partners.

Uti is so deadly in elderly people. Yep,can kill them or make them kolo.
For younger people, cos of advantage of age, it's effect is mild but it's spreading and doing a lot of damage in there.
It is more severe in women cos of how their body structure. Men mostly get this strong burning sensation around the testicle and waist area. When not treated early, hmm
Strong antibiotics will do the magic.
But, visit a certified lab first.
thanks for your input,I really appreciate.
HealthRe: Update: Burning Sensation Around Testicle Zones And Waist by Demetrix(op): 10:35am On Nov 25, 2025
descarado:
Oh my God shocked
UTI has nothing to do with sex.
Its urinary track infection.
Can happen to anybody if the person is not hygenic around and down there.
Your symptoms ticks 90% of UTI.
alright sir, thank you
HealthRe: Update: Burning Sensation Around Testicle Zones And Waist by Demetrix(op): 10:20am On Nov 25, 2025
descarado:
UTI
Go to your pharmacist or dr for test and strong antibiotics.
Be clean, una no gree
I've not had unprotected sex this year sir
Thanks for the advice tho
CrimeRe: Wife Stabs Husband To Death In Katsina After A Week Wedding by Demetrix: 9:33am On Nov 25, 2025
Imagine spending money And time to marry what will kill you.
Foreign AffairsRe: Stephanie Hockridge: American News Anchor Jailed 10 Years For $63m COVID Fraud by Demetrix:
One thing about Europeans is that when they want to scam,they scam off a nations budget. Not money for iPhone 17 and GLK lol

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)