Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Shows Off Her Mansion And Her Range Rover In New Adorable Photos by demikerry(f): 2:02pm On Mar 25, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Shows Off Her Mansion And Her Range Rover In New Adorable Photos by demikerry(f): 1:53pm On Mar 25, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Josephine Nwaghanata: My Boobs Are My Selling Point by demikerry(f): 1:41pm On Mar 25, 2019 |
Nlolodo: Stupid Olosho
She's one of Buhari's girlfriend no wonder she's as dull as the almighty dullard   |
Celebrities › Re: Josephine Nwaghanata: My Boobs Are My Selling Point by demikerry(f): 1:39pm On Mar 25, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: ‘Poor People Are The Most Ungrateful’ – KBK On Success And Her Parents by demikerry(f): 1:22pm On Mar 25, 2019 |
spyg1: No matter the level of my poverty you can't violet my child's privacy and go free, talk less of adding this sour statement on it.
Poverty is a disease. No be only violet na indigo  |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija Reunion Show :- 7 Things You Missed by demikerry(f): 1:59pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
shows the height of joblessness!!!!!!!!!! MTCHEEWWW They should go find a job to keep em busy...Arrant Rubbish! |
Education › Re: Olanrewaju Ayobami Esther: 'To See Me, You Come To Class And Wait' by demikerry(f): 2:00pm On Feb 05, 2019 |
NoToPile: Did you started... Did you stayed...
Was thinking it was a typo till I saw a pattern, I just lost interest in reading this.
For a campus magazine its unacceptable abeggii  |
Education › Re: Olanrewaju Ayobami Esther: 'To See Me, You Come To Class And Wait' by demikerry(f): 1:59pm On Feb 05, 2019 |
Naughtysite: Mr English..
Interviewer.. i tire for the English !....the interviewer is just murdering English  |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Wanted In Gambia For Brutalizing Kenny Egbuke - Enquirermag by demikerry(f): 3:17pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Olakunle Churchill Is A One Minute Man - Tonto Dikeh Exposes Ex-Husband by demikerry(f): 1:15pm On Nov 19, 2018 |
Travel › Re: Father Hosea Jatau Titus Dies In Accident (Photos) by demikerry(f): 1:34pm On Nov 14, 2018 |
Rest in Peace Padre....  |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Moyo Lawal Spotted With Mark Angel & Emanuella At Malaysia Mall by demikerry(f): 11:07am On Nov 14, 2018 |
Phones › Re: How To Stop Pictures Posted On Your Whatsapp Group Chat From Saving In Y Gallery by demikerry(f): 3:22pm On Nov 07, 2018 |
Abmalcom: To stop pictures posted on your WhatsApp Group chats from saving in your phone gallery: Make sure your Whatsapp is up to date, then do the following: ■ Go to Group info ■ Select Media Visibility ■ Choose No.
You will only see pictures in the group chat without saving to your phone.
And for individuals, go to view contact, select media Visibility and choose NO
This helps you save space on your phone....
Thank me later A very helpful info.....thanks a bunch! |
Romance › Re: I Saw Her In My Dream Before Seeing Her Physically by demikerry(f): 3:04pm On Nov 07, 2018 |
sirusX: Your village people have finally found you after 2 years  |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kidnap Itemuagbor Ex-NBA Chairman, Kill Wife, Demand N50 Million by demikerry(f): 10:40am On Nov 06, 2018 |
JuanDeDios: I doubt it. I know him. Tony's as gentle as a dove - would never hurt a fly. you sure do know him very well , he's just how you described him...thanks. He's my family..... |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kidnap Itemuagbor Ex-NBA Chairman, Kill Wife, Demand N50 Million by demikerry(f): 10:35am On Nov 06, 2018 |