Stats: 3,154,760 members, 7,824,182 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:15 AM

Demolaxl's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Demolaxl's Profile / Demolaxl's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 167 pages)

Properties / Get 10million On Your Property Investment At The Signature Estate by demolaxl(m): 6:38pm On Jul 30, 2020
*DEVELOPMENT UPDATE FROM THE SIGNATURE LUXURY APARTMENT AND PENTHOUSE, ABIJO*

This is to inform you that fencing and compartment is ongoing at the Signature, Abijo.

You would love to see the development on the site.

We will keep you updated on our subsequent developments at the Signature, Abijo

Thank you for believing in our project.

Location - Green Park Scheme, Abijo. less than 1 Mins drive from the Lekki Epe Expressway.

Title: *CofO* (Governor’s Consent in view)

*Price*
5 Bedroom Investors Package - Pay *N37,000,000 (Outright)* & resell at N47,000,000 at completion in 9 months time.

*Other Payment Options*

3 Months - *N40,350,000*
6 Months - *N43,750,000*
12 Months - *N45,750,000*
18 Months - *N47,950,000*

*Also Available...*

2 Bedroom Apartment with BQ *N25,000,000*
3 Bedroom Terrace with BQ *N35,000,000*
3 Bedroom Penthouse *N38,000,000*

Down Payment = *N3,000,000*

Project delivery period is 9 months.

For more information and payment details call/whatsapp 08103934156

Romance / Re: Why You Should Never Date A Broke Man by demolaxl(m): 7:08am On Mar 10, 2020
Top up the naija way with Naijatopuphub and earn 3 to 15% cashback on your airtime, data or Eletricity payment. Visit naijatopuphub.com

With http://naijatopuphub.com you Earn Up to 10k/Wk Reselling Our Service, 3-5% on Airtime & 3-13% on Data, 1GB=465.
Properties / Re: 08105733908 Stone Coated Roofing Sheet Tiles Tile Company In Nigeria by demolaxl(m): 7:07am On Mar 10, 2020
Top up the naija way with Naijatopuphub and earn 3 to 15% cashback on your airtime, data or Eletricity payment. Visit naijatopuphub.com

With http://naijatopuphub.com you Earn Up to 10k/Wk Reselling Our Service, 3-5% on Airtime & 3-13% on Data, 1GB=465.
Properties / Re: Luxury Finished 3 Bedroom Bungalows In Lekki by demolaxl(m): 6:01pm On Feb 27, 2020
Real estate can not be stolen
Buy now call 2348103934156
Properties / Re: Serviced 3 Bedroom Apartments In Lekki by demolaxl(m): 5:59pm On Feb 27, 2020
To learn more about this property call 08103934156
Properties / Re: Offplan 2 And 3 Bedroom Apartments In Lekki- by demolaxl(m): 5:58pm On Feb 27, 2020
It is fast selling. 3 pple paid yesterday. Call 2348103934156 to get your own.
Properties / Re: Buy And Build Plots In Badore by demolaxl(m): 5:57pm On Feb 27, 2020
Selling hot hot hot... Call 2348103934156 to book yours
Properties / Re: Luxury Finished 3 Bedroom Bungalows In Lekki by demolaxl(m): 1:40pm On Feb 27, 2020
Properties / Re: Affordable Plots Of Land In Ajah In Estate by demolaxl(m): 1:39pm On Feb 27, 2020
Buy real estate now and invest for your future call 2348103934156
Properties / Re: Luxury Finished 3 Bedroom Bungalows In Lekki by demolaxl(m): 9:25am On Feb 27, 2020
Properties / Re: Affordable Plots Of Land In Ajah In Estate by demolaxl(m): 9:24am On Feb 27, 2020
Buy this property and you will thank me later call 08103934156
Properties / Re: Serviced 3 Bedroom Apartments In Lekki by demolaxl(m): 9:23am On Feb 27, 2020
Properties / Re: Offplan 2 And 3 Bedroom Apartments In Lekki- by demolaxl(m): 9:23am On Feb 27, 2020
This estate is hot and selling in the market call 2348103934156
Properties / Re: Buy And Build Plots In Badore by demolaxl(m): 9:22am On Feb 27, 2020
Properties / Re: Buy And Build Plots In Badore by demolaxl(m): 9:29am On Feb 26, 2020

Properties / Re: Serviced 3 Bedroom Apartments In Lekki by demolaxl(m): 9:28am On Feb 26, 2020
Properties / Re: Affordable Plots Of Land In Ajah In Estate by demolaxl(m): 9:28am On Feb 26, 2020
Properties / Re: Luxury Finished 3 Bedroom Bungalows In Lekki by demolaxl(m): 9:27am On Feb 26, 2020
Properties / Re: Affordable Plots Of Land In Ajah In Estate by demolaxl(m): 10:06am On Feb 25, 2020
Properties / Re: Offplan 2 And 3 Bedroom Apartments In Lekki- by demolaxl(m): 10:05am On Feb 25, 2020
Properties / Re: Affordable Plots Of Land In Ajah In Estate by demolaxl(m): 10:04am On Feb 25, 2020
Properties / Re: Offplan 2 And 3 Bedroom Apartments In Lekki- by demolaxl(m): 8:32am On Feb 25, 2020
Properties / Re: Affordable Plots Of Land In Ajah In Estate by demolaxl(m): 8:30am On Feb 25, 2020
Properties / Re: Serviced 3 Bedroom Apartments In Lekki by demolaxl(m): 8:27am On Feb 25, 2020
This estate is hot and selling in the market call 2348103934156
Properties / Re: Offplan 2 And 3 Bedroom Apartments In Lekki- by demolaxl(m): 8:26am On Feb 25, 2020
Properties / Re: Buy And Build Plots In Badore by demolaxl(m): 8:25am On Feb 25, 2020
Properties / Re: Affordable Plots Of Land In Ajah In Estate by demolaxl(m): 9:42am On Feb 24, 2020
Properties / Re: Luxury Finished 3 Bedroom Bungalows In Lekki by demolaxl(m): 9:40am On Feb 24, 2020
Properties / Re: Affordable Plots Of Land In Ajah In Estate by demolaxl(m): 9:39am On Feb 24, 2020
Properties / Re: Serviced 3 Bedroom Apartments In Lekki by demolaxl(m): 9:38am On Feb 24, 2020
Properties / Re: Buy And Build Plots In Badore by demolaxl(m): 9:36am On Feb 24, 2020
Properties / Re: Affordable Plots Of Land In Ajah In Estate by demolaxl(m): 9:35am On Feb 24, 2020

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 167 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8