Stats: 3,325,139 members, 8,420,528 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:41 PM

Demystic's Posts

Nairaland ForumDemystic's ProfileDemystic's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: National Assembly Members Know What Is Good For APC – Tambuwal. by Demystic(m): 3:36pm On Jul 08, 2015
[size=8pt][/size]
Justicealh3:
What did u do since when u be come chief speaker of nass, did u ever rub mind with gej back then?
y can't u 4 once support a gud move
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Job Hunts Today Hit 1100times I Have Been Applying For Jobs In Nigeria by Demystic(m): 8:03pm On Apr 24, 2015
then try GNLD
FamilyRe: Baby Falls Off Mum’s Back On Okada, Crushed By Truck by Demystic(m): 11:53am On Dec 24, 2014
Ymodulus:
Why are you calling him? He couldn't save the young child.

And later someone comes to tell me there is God. This incident is another proof of the Nihilty of God.
Ymodulus:

And later someone comes to tell me there is God. This incident is another proof of the Nihilty of God.
Ymodulus:

u r on your own
FamilyRe: The Average Nigerian Man Is A Hypocrite by Demystic(m): 7:15am On Dec 21, 2014
hasty generalization which is very bad
CelebritiesRe: Soso Berekon Flaunts His New #100note On Instagram by Demystic(m): 10:04am On Dec 20, 2014
misplaced priorities on d part ov our leaders

1 (of 1 pages)