Stats: 3,325,151 members, 8,420,572 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:45 AM

Devdodo's Posts

Nairaland ForumDevdodo's ProfileDevdodo's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho Not Yet Released – Olayomi Koiki, Aide by devdodo: 7:30pm On Jul 20, 2021
N.

Learn JavaScript the simple way, watch my video on YouTube on how to fetch data from an API using the fetch API.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dfrZuOgQtDo&t=21s
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Five Side Husle To Start For Free!!! by devdodo: 7:27pm On Jul 20, 2021
Very informative.

Learn JavaScript the simple way, watch my video on YouTube on how to fetch data from an API using the fetch API.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Camera Capture My Neighbor Piping At Me In The Bathroom by devdodo: 7:25pm On Jul 20, 2021
Funny stuff

InvestmentRe: How I Make $100 Per Month Using Whatsapp Or Telegram by devdodo: 7:22pm On Jul 20, 2021
Nice post.

CareerRe: If You Need A Creative Content Writer, Hire Us by devdodo: 7:20pm On Jul 20, 2021

CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Season 6 Housemates Welcomed, Bbnaija Launch Week by devdodo: 7:19pm On Jul 20, 2021

PhonesRe: How To Share Data On Airtel by devdodo: 7:19pm On Jul 20, 2021

ProgrammingTop 5 Youtube Channels To Learn Javascript On Youtube by devdodo(op): 8:32pm On Jun 27, 2021
RomanceRe: This Babe For Church by devdodo: 12:47am On Nov 03, 2020
See wetin man dey read for midnight, nice one op!
ProgrammingBreaking Bad API With Vanilla Javascript by devdodo(op): 12:26am On Nov 03, 2020
Do you want to learn how to make API calls and manipulate the data as you see fit, check out this video. In the video we will use the JavaScript's fetch API to get data from the breaking bad API, and also learn how to create and append DOM elements from the data we fetched from the API. if you enjoy the video, please like and subscribe to the channel. Thank you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dfrZuOgQtDo

WebmastersBreaking Bad API With Vanilla Javascript by devdodo(op): 12:11am On Nov 03, 2020
Do you want to learn how to make API calls and manipulate the data as you see fit, check out this video. In the video we will use the JavaScript's fetch API to get data from the breaking bad API, and also learn how to create and append DOM elements from the data we fetched from the API. if you enjoy the video, please like and subscribe to the channel. Thank you.

WebmastersRe: Learn Web Development For Beginners by devdodo(op): 12:07am On Nov 03, 2020
Hey guys, I just made a new video, posting it here if any of you are interested in checking it out.

WebmastersRe: Learn Web Development For Beginners by devdodo(op): 11:50pm On Oct 29, 2020
Emeka71:
Good one.
Thanks a lot.
WebmastersRe: Learn Web Development For Beginners by devdodo(op): 10:11pm On Oct 27, 2020
peterangelo:
no not interested
Alright, thanks for stating your lack of interest grin
WebmastersLearn Web Development For Beginners by devdodo(op): 1:06am On Oct 25, 2020
Hello,

Are you a beginner web developer or you have always wanted to be one, here is a great opportunity for you to get hands on project on building cool web applications for the internet. I just started a YouTube channel on web development and design, so if you are interested, don't hesitate to check out my videos on YouTube. The videos are mainly targeted at beginners to intermediate developers for now, as the channel scales up, the projects will also be upgraded to experts. Thank you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k7qi0GyLG8g&t=16s

1 (of 1 pages)