Stats: 3,329,286 members, 8,439,743 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 09:35 PM

DExplorer1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDExplorer1's ProfileDExplorer1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 309 pages)

RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 11:16pm On Sep 12, 2013
xynerise: Lying antelope tongue
Sule tongue
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 11:10pm On Sep 12, 2013
xynerise: Story. Na wetin you try last time wey ur mama flog you
LOL. Hippopotamus!
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 11:06pm On Sep 12, 2013
[quote author=sweet-tease]cool cool cool[/quote]I'm beginning to like you cool
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 11:04pm On Sep 12, 2013
Eze Promoe: [color=crimson]Looks like some ladies would be reslotted and their men disqualified, if they don't get a challenger before the deadline.[/color]
Can a courageous lady pick Eze of promoe, he can't be 'wooless' this season na smiley
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 10:45am On Sep 12, 2013
SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT
The winner of the challenge between Harbosede02 and SeunPlus get to have LUNCH with me. It's NO reward but my way of appreciating you. Thanks smiley
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 11:16pm On Sep 11, 2013
Show kicks off Friday & Saturday @ 8pm. Don't miss it! smiley
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 10:19am On Sep 11, 2013
ogugua88: Dx, bia! You fit put Xynerise's right hand for list? grin
That hippopotamus? He get wetin e dey fear. . .will never make my list grin
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 10:16am On Sep 11, 2013
sexytabhi: I want to play the game,just made up my mind but I dunno who to woo undecided
Oh good, welcome. You could complete any of these slots.

Unluvable to woo Handsomeemmy (Needs a challenger)

Carmelion to woo Dmcdad (Needs a challenger)

Tonia500 to woo Odunharry (Needs a challenger)
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 10:43pm On Sep 10, 2013
ikekings: I'm bouncing in the lord beautiful one... Happy birthday to you dear...
Are you sure that's where you're truly bouncing? cheesy
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 10:41pm On Sep 10, 2013
ogugua88: Which men are still available for wooing?

RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 10:36pm On Sep 10, 2013
SeunPlus: NO, NO!
I'll go for DX instead!
Okiedokie, we got a complete slot here. Harbosede02 and SeunPlus to woo DX Looking forward ladies smiley
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 7:54am On Sep 10, 2013
[color=crimson][size=32pt]LIST OF LADIES & THEIR MEN[/size][/color]

Sweet-tease and [color=#000030]Br3nd4[/color] to woo Ikekings

Harbosede02 to woo D-Explorer (Needs a Challenger)

Booty butt chic and Occupygarri to woo Onase

Dyt and [color=#000030]Evestar200[/color] to woo Akinalabi

Merkki and Vivly to woo Seun

Mondi-cheeks and [color=#000030]Cathaliya[/color] to woo bejahisky

9 SLOTS!
5 Complete SLOTS!
1 more SLOTS to go!

We're moving on! Ladies lets do this. Keep it coming in! smiley

[color=crimson][size=20pt]88 HOURS TO GO![/size][/color]
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 9:48pm On Sep 09, 2013
THE MEN AUCTION Continues. . . grin
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 9:47pm On Sep 09, 2013
LADIES, challenge the single slots. Lets fill them up. . .be free to pick any! smiley
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 9:45pm On Sep 09, 2013
Kingsley Jay: Errrrm!
I tink its
4 complete spots
5 incomplete and
1 slot 2go
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 9:44pm On Sep 09, 2013

Booty butt chic to woo Onase (Needs a challenger)

Mondi-cheeks and [color=#000030]Cathaliya[/color] to woo bejahisky (Needs a challenger)

9 SLOTS!
4 Complete SLOTS!
1 more SLOTS to go!

[color=crimson][size=20pt]96 HOURS TO GO![/size][/color]
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 6:39pm On Sep 09, 2013
Ladies wanted here! Pick your man please. . .it's auction time! Woo Xynerise and get 190 FREE grin
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 6:36pm On Sep 09, 2013
ogugua88: He apologized and corrected the error. Let's not beef him. Thanks.
wink
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 6:34pm On Sep 09, 2013

Mondi-cheeks to woo bejahisky (Needs a challenger)

Cathaliya to woo Ayobase (Needs a challenger)

10 SLOTS!
3 Complete SLOTS!
2 more SLOTS to go!

[color=crimson][size=20pt]106 HOURS TO GO![/size][/color]
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 6:30pm On Sep 09, 2013
Tonia500: I pick odunharry oh
NOTED! smiley
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 6:12pm On Sep 09, 2013
[quote author=190-the-clown]
dont let me curse you this evening undecided

you know how mean i am undecided
[/quote]LOL. That's the day you start growing grey hair.
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 6:04pm On Sep 09, 2013
[quote author=190-the-clown][color=RED]
Ure laughing im serious!

GET ME A WOMAN!! angry angry[/color][/quote]You're a BONUS to any SLOT that picks Xynerise grin
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 6:02pm On Sep 09, 2013

Mondi-cheeks to woo bejahisky (Needs a challenger)[vr]

Cathaliya to woo Ayobase (Needs a challenger)

9 SLOTS!
3 Complete SLOTS!
3 more SLOTS to go!

RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 5:59pm On Sep 09, 2013
[quote author=190-the-clown]I challenge mondi cheeks grin grin

btw d-ex fix me somewhere nau, i wanna be woo-ed embarassed embarassed
[/quote]LOL
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 5:59pm On Sep 09, 2013
Cathaliya: Honey, he very much knows about it. Foget what he said.
I'm sorry dear, editing a moniker is the last thing in my head. . .wasn't sensitive to it. Expect a change in regards smiley
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 5:55pm On Sep 09, 2013
Vivly: I'll challenge Merkki
NOTED!
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 5:45pm On Sep 09, 2013
Kingsley Jay: D-ex u keep spelling cathaliya wrong
D lady de para 4 u
Wasn't sensitive to that. . .will make the correction.
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 5:23pm On Sep 09, 2013

Merkki to woo Seun (Needs a challenger)

Mondi-cheeks to woo bejahisky (Needs a challenger)[vr]

Cathyliya to woo Ayobase (Needs a challenger)

9 SLOTS!
2 Complete SLOTS!
3 more SLOTS to go!

RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 12:58pm On Sep 09, 2013
Evestar200: i dont want to suffer myself to woo some1 that wont show up on that day o,,cuz i havnt see this Akinlabi of a guy in this thread,
LOL. Relax, he's on the thread smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: HBD Brenda... by DExplorer1: 12:54pm On Sep 09, 2013
Happy Birthday!
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 8:58pm On Sep 08, 2013
@Kingsley, the challenge will hold on Friday & Saturday as usual. Lets hope for more ladies to fill in the empty SLOTS. But whichever way, the challenge is holding. I won't use up my time starting what i wouldn't finish. . .this is one! smiley

All the ladies on the slots and others yet to join should prepare their wooing lines for Friday/Saturday Thanks cheesy
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 Audition by DExplorer1(op): 4:22pm On Sep 08, 2013
LIST OF LADIES & THEIR MEN

* Unluvable to woo Handsomeemmy (Needs a challenger)

* Sweet-tease and Br3nd4 to woo Ikekings

* Harbosede02 to woo DX (Needs a Challenger)

* Booty butt chic to woo Onase (Needs a challenger)

* Dyt and Evestar200 to woo Akinalabi

* Merkki to woo Seun (Needs a challenger)

* Carmelion to woo Dmcdad (Needs a challenger)

* Mondi-cheeks to woo bejahisky (Needs a challenger)

* Cathyliya to woo Ayobase (Needs a challenger)

9 SLOTS - 2 Complete SLOTS - 1 more SLOTS to go. We're moving on! Ladies lets do this. Keep it coming in! smiley

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 309 pages)