Stats: 3,325,029 members, 8,419,994 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:01 AM

Dezenazil's Posts

Nairaland ForumDezenazil's ProfileDezenazil's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 7:57pm On Sep 04, 2022
Eeghe:
So only Dianna and Giddyfia/ whoever are being evicted?
So so underwhelming
And no disbanding of ships?
Ebuka and Biggie don’t rate viewers sha
Diane and Giddy will do media rounds together will malice continue?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 4:53pm On Sep 04, 2022
Olodo24:
Modella did well. She was supposed to add fire and she did. Deji is kinda dull. I really wish Chizzy was a real contender
if Chizzy was a real housemate, he wouldn't be this vocal though. He is doing so much cos he is on a mission and has no stake in the game.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 4:48pm On Sep 04, 2022
Sanqa:
I don't remember Modella being told in the diary room
she wasn't told anything
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 4:45pm On Sep 04, 2022
claseek:
I genuinely will like to understand what he means by “applying my individuality to the collective “
pulling ones weight in the house generally, be it in wager, task or general house chores.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 4:39pm On Sep 04, 2022
Eeghe:
Remove Dotun from my hot list please
Na mistake, abeg
ewee!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 4:30pm On Sep 04, 2022
Eeghe:
This is too funny
I have some maney but I am good, thanks
Enjoy MizzD
if only! Chim
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 3:35pm On Sep 04, 2022
Milly u forgot Tobi
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 9:29am On Sep 04, 2022
dyydxx:
Stockholm syndrome is over a reasonable length of time. This relatoxship never pass 1 month.Bella in this case can't take the shame of a break up in that house, after all the things she has said about the girls and she also is desperately wanting the fake life Mr ikoyi sold to her to be true. She has to pretend with this charade while in that house. There is no chance this relatoxship survives 1 second outside the house. Both of them are already tired, and na just who go strike first to exit the relatoxship remain and that should happen outside the house.
true talk.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:58am On Sep 04, 2022
Oshokhai69:
Listen to yourself. 100m is not important my yansh. How much Chris dey collect per movie. E reach 500k? undecided
safari is really funny
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:54am On Sep 04, 2022
Demnan:
Daniella, don't follow Dotun, oo, before you will come and start crying tomorrow
sleeping outside the HOH attracts a strike. This happened in LD
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:52am On Sep 04, 2022
Froshloaded:
You miss laycon on your screen abii? grin
Laycon ke! Chim
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:51am On Sep 04, 2022
KIDDRICAsHAWK:
Was going to ask you the other day but I forgot. Are you a man or woman?
I am what I am.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:50am On Sep 04, 2022
safarigirl:
She was living soft life outside the house, very soft life.

Her parents already set it up for her.

People are living soft life without working for it. Go and read up on Trust fund babies. No be everybody come this life to hustle to live soft life. Dem don already set table for a lucky few.

Leave this talk. She dey live soft life before, no be say na Sheggz go introduce am to her.
no be only trust fund.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:47am On Sep 04, 2022
ersonleads:
Sheggz dey kill bella game cry
Bella no get game.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:45am On Sep 04, 2022
Chiefheywhy:
Bella’s only trophy in that house is Sheggz , Sheggz on the other hand knows this and is using it against her . This will continue to happen until they get out of that house .

For now . grin grin grin
the guy dey find highlight.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:45am On Sep 04, 2022
ItisHi:
true. Bella is so stupid and weak to break off like that. The only thing that can break off that ship is physical abuse
even that won't break it. For soft life, that girl can choose a lifetime of misery.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:42am On Sep 04, 2022
Twoclans:
Obviously.

Giddy deserves that fake love,he had an Amaka that literally worshipped him but he prefered biggies fake rider .

His eyes will clear tomorrow.
the guy has a gf outside. He told Dotun his gf is the one handling his Ig page.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:39am On Sep 04, 2022
Jay16:
This Bella never get boyfriend before. Na the kind girl wey boys no dey too put eye for.
Just to tell this Shegbeke she needs break and space dey hard am
she dey chase soft life fantasy wey them sell give her. If u want soft life, work for it simple.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:38am On Sep 04, 2022
KIDDRICAsHAWK:
If I put mouth for this matter again, make my mouth benddddddd angry angry
she is oblivious of her predicament, shebi that's una excuse for arising on her matter. Una wan carry money give an obvious materialistic goat.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:36am On Sep 04, 2022
fhranchez:
Oga london just like attention, what kinda man is this
this picture cracked me up
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:34am On Sep 04, 2022
Ihavethingstodo:
Bella deserve whatever sheggz dishes to her!!!!

You said it's over, why not walk away!!!!

I no dey pity them at all!!!!!!, They fit each other
exactly! She doesn't know how to face the housemates, that is y she has decided to stay in a toxic relationship for ascetic purposes. Nobody should tell me nada about not knowing what's going on.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 9:04pm On Sep 03, 2022
hiteelong:
Adekunle said he finished school 2014 and he is 27 years of age, abi how old is he again undecided

Because that means he was 19 years when he finished school

Weldonsir
the lie chock, even after the extra year!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 7:17pm On Sep 03, 2022
Doyiness!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 7:13pm On Sep 03, 2022
Groovy is on Fire! They brought down the house.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 6:55pm On Sep 03, 2022
Reussite:
Giddy don lose focus grin
Sheggz did well too. Their coordination is good
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 6:53pm On Sep 03, 2022
Team Davido killing it
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 6:46pm On Sep 03, 2022
Hermes and Groovy owned the runway
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 11:10am On Sep 03, 2022
dyydxx:
Deji serves at biggie's pleasure, he is a fake housemate and can't be voted for or against. As long as Biggie still finds him useful and he does what biggie wants no reason to evict him unlike modella that couldn't do the task she was given and biggie got fed up and evicted her
useful doing ki bo?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 11:05am On Sep 03, 2022
Eeghe:
Completely NO
Groovy supporters voted for him, none from the supposed “big” bases
He has a fanbase of his own- not a shipping one thankfully
I always vote him
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 12:33am On Sep 03, 2022
KIDDRICAsHAWK:
You, with your church mind, you don't want a soft life? How's emotional abuse the reward for wanting a good relationship? Segun has nothing to offer her in the house, what materialism are you talking about? And please, don't say his London yarns.

I wonder if Osinachi, God rest her soul , got into the abusive marriage that claimed her life also wanted a soft life...
people have different reasons for staying in an abusive relationship. Her own is fake lifestyle she is being sold. I do want a soft life, so don't come for me from that prospective. I work for my money and I don't want anything handed to me.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 11:22pm On Sep 02, 2022
badinfluence:
Adekunle dey read from paper... Fail undecided
I tire oooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)