Stats: 3,331,278 members, 8,449,546 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:14 AM

Dicksj93's Posts

Nairaland ForumDicksj93's ProfileDicksj93's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 29 pages)

SportsRe: Sanchez Vs Hazard; Who Is Better? by dicksj93:
Wenger and mourinho comparison?c'mon wenger shud go be some academy coach..he nurtures players n wen d old he runs outta brain to manage doze players..mourinho gives a Milli n one reasons to be inspired n play ur heart out for d team..take a look at pep,dah dude nurtures his dudes n inspires dem just like mou,d neva let u 4get d importance of winning..fergie too...ur playing well ain't just enuf for these men.not wenger
SportsRe: Sanchez Vs Hazard; Who Is Better? by dicksj93: 5:32am On Nov 19, 2014
thegoodjoehunt3:
I am a Man City fan. I have no reason to be sentimental or bias.

I wrote this about Hazard a while ago:

Zizou is just making Bale feel good, so they can sign him. Zizou is a long die hard supporter of Hazard. I knew that long before I ever watched Hazard at Lille.

Bale had a wonderful season but Hazard was the better player.

Hazard kicking that Ball boy against Swansea in the Carling Cup is really what took the chance of Hazard winning the award.

Yet upon the kicking, he was still nominated. Think of it.
https://www.nairaland.com/1274746/barcelona-vs-bayern-munich-ucl/34

So do not think I am talking because I hare Hazard or I am an Arsenal fan.

Sanchez is better and time will tell.
look at hazards progress over d past five years n look at Sanchez...Sanchez is just anoda good player buh hazard,neymar? dz are both quality candidates of greatness
SportsRe: Sanchez Vs Hazard; Who Is Better? by dicksj93: 5:12am On Nov 19, 2014
Apina:
Do u listen to urself speak? I guess not cos u wouldn't hv said dis trash.
no no no! Dat shudnt be d question..promised not to comment on this ish again but ur likes acting so clueless wudnt let me stick to ma promise..now here is d question..ARE U HIGH ON SOME CHEAP TIN? Wait,how blind are u...do u rili knw hazard? How dare u compare someone who has made significant progress over d past 5 years wit some occasional player(sanchez)who has onli got an ordinary Italian player of d month to boast of in his entire career?no,tell me...HOW DO U START SUCH COMPARISON..
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 6:20am On Nov 17, 2014
talk2dre:
Merrybet Username: kwamb2g0809
Bet type: (Accumulator)
Slot to be used: 1

Bet Number: 21376497

1. 16.11.14 20:00
Atletico Paranaense - Sport Recife PE (Handicap 1:0)
Customer type: Atletico PR @ 1.16
Result:
2. 16.11.14 22:30
Sao Paulo SP - Palmeiras SP (First Team to win either half )
Customer type: Yes @ 1.35
Result:
3. 16.11.14 22:30
Atletico MG - Figueirense SC (First Team to win either half )
Customer type: Yes @ 1.30
Result:
4. 16.11.14 20:00
Internacional RS - Goias GO (First Team to win either half )
Customer type: Yes @ 1.30
Result:
5. 16.11.14 22:15
CA River Plate - Olimpo Bahia Blanca (First Team to win either
half )
Customer type: Yes @ 1.25
Result:
6. 16.11.14 18:00
US Avellino - Vicenza Calcio (Away Team Clean Sheet)
Customer type: No @ 1.20
Result:
7. 16.11.14 15:00
AS Livorno - Pro Vercelli (Handicap 1:0)
Customer type: AS Livorno @ 1.25
Result:
8. 16.11.14 20:45
Italy - Croatia (Handicap 1:0)
Customer type: Italy @ 1.30
Result:
9. 16.11.14 18:00
Belgium - Wales (First Team to win either half )
Customer type: Yes @ 1.20
Result:

Total odds: 7.74
forget long acca..stick to your style..u still gat til weekend..y pressure yasef
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 4:52pm On Nov 11, 2014
donbrowser:
I'm nt mocking him, he'll qualify and i mean it.
stooopp! stop na! ooooo mmm stop...yes stop..am serious..mtcheeew..stop makin me laff na!
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 12:41pm On Nov 11, 2014
donbrowser:
You will qualify. Just chill
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 12:13pm On Nov 11, 2014
klens:
Good luck to the rest of contestants, i learnt a lot, greedy is what mostly kill punters, same to my friends that accumulates up to 15 games to 30 to win 1mil with 1H ending up loosing with one or two reds. In my own term, I'm good in seeing high odds but kills it with accumulation, i punt mainly for fun, time to take it serious, I will need your advice on which market favours most, which foreign bookie has higher odds and lots of inplay? Thanks it was nice competing with you guys.
bro d onli advice u need is....since each of ur games are of decent odds(d picks u dropped during dz tourney)..just stake on ya games as singles
SportsRe: Messi And Ronaldo's Kids;who Is Cuter by dicksj93: 11:34am On Nov 11, 2014
JESUSchoice:
Messi vs c.ronaldo,.... messi's son vs c.ronaldo son,.....messi's wife vs c.ronaldo's wife........them dey chop their money, unah dey compare them...lols...small time e go be MESSI'S GRANDFATHER VS C.RONALDO'S GRANDFATHER!.....kip wasting ur mb.
bros no mind all of them jawe..oya...ma hair and ya hair..which is more curly
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 11:31am On Nov 11, 2014
Yungmilio2:
Do what on NL?
hmmm..hmmm dnt do oo
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 11:20am On Nov 11, 2014
adeswagsdmj:
sorry who are you
Donb i know,malcom i know,dyzle i know,akraym i know but who the fvck are you
nah nah u dnt know me...its not necessary,aiit? Thank God u know donbrowser...thats the only name i want u to know and maybe malcom..u know y? They shoved ya restless tongue perfectly down ya [color=#000000]bottom[/color] ..wia it'd say nomore and quote nomore
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 11:14am On Nov 11, 2014
Dygeasy:
You know what makes you even more stupid?

The fact that you think betting/punting is about being good. Your idiocy is monumental.

Your name will infact be written with gold in the book of delusional self-gratiating exceptionally outstanding idiots.

You just don't know how playing a game works.

Keep wallowing in your butt-hurt. Fact is Adeswagsdmj is out of this PFP. Deal with it.
iayaf died o! lmao....kikikikikikiki grin
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 11:12am On Nov 11, 2014
adeswagsdmj:
akraym you never answer me oo
when is it ending 11pm on sunday or 11pm monday

I wish God had warned
me not to say some of
the stupid things I've
come out with on
occasion."

I'm like money, at the
end of the day
everybody quite likes
me."

“IT is ridiculous and strange to be
surprised at anything which..happens in life”

: A burning desire is the
starting point of all
accomplishment. Just like a small
fire cannot give much heat, a weak
desire cannot produce great..results

“Love has its place, as does hate
Peace has its place, as does war
Mercy has its place, as do cruelty and
revenge”

#PUNTERSBARRACK
adeswagsdmj:
If given another chance i would still do the same thing.
Group A was very interesting

And am happy i added a little flavour to PFP,it was stale before and am sure even akraym would miss me and shoutout to my group members for knocking me off my perch

"There is only one way to avoid criticism: do nothing, say nothing, and
be nothing."

” It is not for us to calculate our victory or fear our defeat, but to do
our duty and leave
the rest in God’s hands”

#PUNTERSBARRACK
I PUT IT TO U DAH U LYIN THRU YA TEETH,NOSE AND TONGUE...@ D 1ST POST...OGBENI,NO BE REGRET BE DAT? mtcheeeeew...
Oga quote quote..dnt u know that "all talk and no work makes ade an empty vessel"
ok sorry o..dat one nah dey ya quotation text book.
#advice ***be more versatile with textbooks..u ought to av seen dah quote....oga quote quote...huge TWA TWA TWAALE for u jawe
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 12:07am On Nov 11, 2014
kelvic1:
lol cheesy cheesy

You are funny grin
oga boss I throw hailings o!
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 11:48pm On Nov 10, 2014
akraym:

SECOND ROUND FIXTURES

The 2nd batch will now kick off on 15th of Nov. - 22nd Nov.

Malcom365 v tosagay

Donbroswer v Juwoon

Dyzle v Puntein

Mclexylexy v Mrgeasy
user name:feco1love
Slot:1
Bet Id:12345678
Bet type:Accumulator

1.Malcom - Tosagay - 1DnB
2. Donbrowser - Juwoon - 2(H+2)
3. Dyzle - Puntein - 2
4. Mclexylexy - Mrgeasy - x2

Total odd: 4.5

Stake ya popsi house on diz!
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 11:39pm On Nov 10, 2014
adeswagsdmj:
akraym the highest pointer in the
group stage should be given a prize now

The day I was born,
God laid eyes on me and
said: 'He's the man.'"

” It’s always better to
attack than to
defend”

“IT is ridiculous and strange to be
surprised at anything which..happens in life”

: A burning desire is the
starting point of all
accomplishment. Just like a small
fire cannot give much heat, a weak
desire cannot produce great..results

Malcom365 am so happy i won't meet you in the round of 16 or quarterfinal,

#PUNTERSBARRACK
yea ryt!u wunt meet mal com.

#teamdre come 15th
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93:
adeswagsdmj:
m.b username:adeswags

betslip no:e20928586

1. 10.11.14 19:00 Xion Dukes Klosterneuburg - ECE Bulls
Kapfenberg (Under/Over 155,5 points) Customer type: Over @ 1.80 Result:

2. 10.11.14 19:00 Apollon Limassol - AC Omonia Nicosia
(First Team to win either half ) Customer type: Yes @ 1.65 Result:

3. 10.11.14 14:00 SK Slavia Praha - Bohemians 1905
(Under 1.5 goals in each half) Customer type: No @ 1.25 Result:

4. 10.11.14 14:00 FK Baumit Jablonec - AC Sparta Praha
(Under 1.5 goals in each half) Customer type: No @ 1.22 Result:

5. 10.11.14 13:00 FC Zbrojovka Brno - FK Teplice (Under/
Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.25 Result:

peeps carrying my matter on their head.
There is a time for everything,
and a season for every
activity under the heavens:
a time to be born and a time to die,
a time to plant and a time to uproot,
a time to kill and a time to heal,
a time to tear down and a time to build,
a time to weep and a time to laugh,
a time to mourn and a time to dance,
a time to scatter stones and a time to gather them,
a time to embrace and a time to refrain from embracing,
a time to search and a time to give up,
a time to keep and a time to throw away,
a time to tear and a time to mend,
a time to be silent and a time to speak,
a time to love and a time to hate,
a time for war and a time for peace” Ecc 3:1-8
sorry if u were ministering..u cuda had a beta chance to record success buh dz is punting..
Now in punt #101:
A time to talk less and a time to talk
A time to punt n a tym to brag
;DA time to sow red apple n a tym to chop d red apple
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 11:26pm On Nov 10, 2014
Dygeasy:
Right!

A time to run your mouth and a time to cast. tongue
chimaaajjiii sorry o...
But wait..wat do I know!kikikikikikiki....nairaland!!!Choi!
SportsRe: Sanchez Vs Hazard; Who Is Better? by dicksj93: 11:18pm On Nov 10, 2014
opinchinoo:
y don't u type hazard vs yaya toure and c
are u aware u not making any point
SportsRe: Another Book Of Lamentations By Wenger After Arsenal Loss At Swansea by dicksj93: 11:15pm On Nov 10, 2014
#sits firmly on top of d table,12points above arsenal##singing# ***story for gods...d gods oooo
SportsRe: Sanchez Vs Hazard; Who Is Better? by dicksj93: 11:29am On Nov 10, 2014
opinchinoo:
hazard Ws being marked by a 19yr old chambers and Flamini while mouriho put ivanovic and matic (wit Cahill also helpin dem) to close down Sanchez.....y don't u put hazard again ivanovic and c how he will shine......where ws hazard against man cityhuh
when d fail,d go after excuses,wen d r outta excuses d start to go after flimsy excuses...mtcheeew..so chambers was among the players hazard beat on his way to earning chelsea dah spotkick
SportsRe: A Thread For Chelsea Fans by dicksj93: 11:26am On Nov 10, 2014
abeg meh una wake up...yea ama chelsea freak buh c'mon dz are early days...the F.A cup is yet to start,knockout stages of the champions league,fixture congestion,injuries,fatigue are gonna set in..if we re able to keep the same momentum at d period wen these things set in,den we can talk of titles..but for now,bros na just 17 matches out of a possible 60 matches oo
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 10:01am On Nov 10, 2014
clodd007:
detailsOfBet
typeOfBet: Accumulator
betslip id: 20907768
number of slots :3
1. 10.11.14 02:00
Anaheim Ducks - Vancouver Canucks (1X2)
Customer type: Anaheim Ducks @ 1.90
Result:
2. 10.11.14 00:00
New York Rangers - Edmonton Oilers (1X2)
Customer type: New York Rangers @ 1.75
Result:
3. 10.11.14 00:05
Oshawa Generals - Peterborough Petes (1X2)
Customer type: Oshawa Generals @ 1.25
Result:

total odds: 4.16
RED-RIDDEN SLIP
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 9:47am On Nov 10, 2014
klens:
USER NAME : donklens
ODD: 8.1
Bet number: 20913574

1 10.11.14 08:30PM AS Nancy - US Creteil (1st half result) AS Nancy ?-? 2.25

Soccer / Russia / 2nd Division, Center
2 10.11.14 03:00PM FC Zvezda Ryazan - FC Avangard Kursk (Double Chance) FC Zvezda Ryazan/X ?-? 1.09

Soccer / Italy / Serie B
3 10.11.14 08:30PM AS Bari - Ternana Calcio (To score first goal) AS Bari ?-? 1.55

Soccer / Greece / Super League
4 10.11.14 06:30PM Atromitos Athinon - Asteras Tripolis (Double Chance) Atromitos Athens/X ?-? 1.22

Soccer / Portugal / Primeira Liga
5 10.11.14 09:00PM Rio Ave FC - Academica De Coimbra (1X2) Rio Ave FC ?-? 1.75
might be a blessing in disguise... u know
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 9:46am On Nov 10, 2014
klens:
USER NAME : donklens
ODD: 8.1
Bet number: 20913574

1 10.11.14 08:30PM AS Nancy - US Creteil (1st half result) AS Nancy ?-? 2.25

Soccer / Russia / 2nd Division, Center
2 10.11.14 03:00PM FC Zvezda Ryazan - FC Avangard Kursk (Double Chance) FC Zvezda Ryazan/X ?-? 1.09

Soccer / Italy / Serie B
3 10.11.14 08:30PM AS Bari - Ternana Calcio (To score first goal) AS Bari ?-? 1.55

Soccer / Greece / Super League
4 10.11.14 06:30PM Atromitos Athinon - Asteras Tripolis (Double Chance) Atromitos Athens/X ?-? 1.22

Soccer / Portugal / Primeira Liga
5 10.11.14 09:00PM Rio Ave FC - Academica De Coimbra (1X2) Rio Ave FC ?-? 1.75
SportsRe: Swansea City Vs Arsenal (5pm) by dicksj93: 6:50pm On Nov 09, 2014
Assnal breaking niggas heart since 2000BC
SportsRe: Swansea City Vs Arsenal (5pm) by dicksj93: 6:38pm On Nov 09, 2014
The support of assnal is d beginning of heart attack
SportsRe: Swansea City Vs Arsenal (5pm) by dicksj93: 6:18pm On Nov 09, 2014
@all dz assnal fans...mtcheeeeew
SportsRe: Chelsea's Players Celebrate Their 2-1 Win Over Liverpool by dicksj93: 6:14pm On Nov 09, 2014
bigtt76:
Hahaha ...na hin de snap de foto naaa grin
na lie. Na hazard dey snap am..Mike dey toilet wen dem comot..#trekintinz
SportsRe: Football Fans And Their Attitudes by dicksj93: 5:23pm On Nov 09, 2014
Sorry o...dats d sorta mood Costa biscuit puts u into...btw .. change ya topic to"how I hate Chelsea fans"
EducationRe: The Brain Teaser by dicksj93: 4:08pm On Nov 09, 2014
Car door
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 9:28pm On Nov 08, 2014
adeswagsdmj:
And show me the place i said am a boss and just mind your group i didn't mention anybody apart from donb that is in my group and my buddy
BusinessRe: Merrybet Punt For Pride III by dicksj93: 9:27pm On Nov 08, 2014
Nice sucker punch dbrowsy(donbrowser)....and some dude still tokin louder..beat dat n just as chimajii rytfuli stated,dbrowsy will do d needful(100+ odd noni)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 29 pages)