Stats: 3,331,238 members, 8,449,310 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:14 PM

Diffpussies's Posts

Nairaland ForumDiffpussies's ProfileDiffpussies's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For December 8 2020 In Nigeria by Diffpussies(m): 11:55pm On Dec 08, 2020

Nairaland GeneralRe: My Weed Story - Sad Stuff by Diffpussies(op): 7:45pm On Dec 07, 2020
embarassed

Nairaland GeneralMy Weed Story - Sad Stuff by Diffpussies(op):
It was an unfortunate Friday, just had a stressful week and it was time to parteyy,. One of my guy hit me up and told me he will be having a party at a bar and I should be there

I asked if Ada with big bum bum would be there and he said yes. Omo ada wey i day eye since, i started thinking this is my time to approach this baba

I sharply went shopping, bought some nice clothes and shoes. Omo ada go hear am today

Party time came, freshened up, dressed and went to the bar for the party

I got there omo i no see ada, which kain thing be this nauu , where is this girl? I started insulting my friend

I asked him why ada never show and he said I should relax that she is coming. I said okay

After some few moment, Ada walked in looking like nice and sexy. I started imagining how many kids we will have together

Then a guy walked in after her and started holding her hand. Ah who be this? Shay na her bodyguard be this?

Who be this guy? angry

I then asked her if she'd love to go somewhere private with me that here is too noisy

She told me i'm very rude that he's her fiancee. Fiancee ke shocked huh No nauuu dont do this to me Ada

Omo she hissed and left me. Chaiii life no balance o, i was heartbroken so I told myguy to give me booze make me high

They told ME ;Dbooze is for kids and that I should try weed so I did

I told to took some puffs and i was like so this is the weed you guy are always hyping? Mteew I am not even feeling anything you people are mad

I told them to bring the strongest for me so they said alright, they gave it to me, i took some puffs and don't feel shit. Mteww

I told them i am going home jahre so i left the place, i got home and saw some one trying to Sneak into my house, I ran to him, beat him up and broke bottle on his head

Cut long story short ::::: my junior bro dey clinic embarassed

Weed's Not Good for your health undecided
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For December 6 2020 In Nigeria by Diffpussies(m): 1:15am On Dec 07, 2020

CelebritiesRe: Nigerians Reacts Has Headies Snubbed Laycon In The Next Rated Category by Diffpussies(m): 9:26pm On Dec 04, 2020
Who get "bb charger " for here embarassed
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Much Is A Bag Of Rice In Ur Area by Diffpussies(op): 9:01pm On Dec 03, 2020
Abfinest007:
How many people buy bag of rice here
u no dey chop rice huh How much be De Rica for ur area
Nairaland GeneralHow Much Is A Bag Of Rice In Ur Area by Diffpussies(op): 8:03pm On Dec 03, 2020
Hi nairalanders ,,,,I bought 1 de Rica of rice for 400 last Sunday ( foreign rice o ) was so shocked that I ask d woman again ..... She told me prices of Rice is coming down now since those that have many bag stock at home heard that the federal govt is planning to open the border soon

How much is a bag in ur area ( foreign and Nigeria ) ??
EducationRe: QUESTION : I Need Answers by Diffpussies(op): 9:52pm On Dec 01, 2020
Reeoman:
the two is correct tho, well acording to what i was told by my sec school teacher, it only depends in which context u use it
pls can u give me an example huh
EducationRe: QUESTION : I Need Answers by Diffpussies(op): 8:24pm On Dec 01, 2020
Lalasticlala ,Dominique come and answer dis 1 o
EducationQUESTION : I Need Answers by Diffpussies(op): 8:23pm On Dec 01, 2020
Guyx plz I need answers to the Question below undecided

Nairaland GeneralRe: 9 Reasons Why The Doors In Public Toilets Don’t Reach The Floor by Diffpussies(op): 4:26pm On Nov 29, 2020
izuch:
FP?
can the post reach FP huh

Lala ooooooo embarassed

Nairaland GeneralRe: 9 Reasons Why The Doors In Public Toilets Don’t Reach The Floor by Diffpussies(op): 4:06pm On Nov 29, 2020
We all know this dreadful moment when we unexpectedly remember that we ran out of bathroom toilet paper. You can at worst contact the individual in the stall next to you to hand you some toilet paper if it happens in a public bathroom, but if you run out of tp in a completely enclosed stall, nobody can save you grin

What is your public toilet experience? Tell us about the remarks cool

Nairaland GeneralRe: 9 Reasons Why The Doors In Public Toilets Don’t Reach The Floor by Diffpussies(op): 4:04pm On Nov 29, 2020
9). THE MATERIAL IS CHEAPER

Nairaland GeneralRe: 9 Reasons Why The Doors In Public Toilets Don’t Reach The Floor by Diffpussies(op): 4:03pm On Nov 29, 2020
7). EASY TO KNOW IF ITS AVAILABLE

cool. U CAN EASILY SHARE TOILET PAPER

Nairaland GeneralRe: 9 Reasons Why The Doors In Public Toilets Don’t Reach The Floor by Diffpussies(op): 3:59pm On Nov 29, 2020
5). POSSIBLE ESCAPE ROUTE INCASE OF DANGER

6)IT KIPS D LINE MOVING FASTER THAN IMAGINING

Nairaland GeneralRe: 9 Reasons Why The Doors In Public Toilets Don’t Reach The Floor by Diffpussies(op): 3:56pm On Nov 29, 2020
3) IT HELPS CURB INPROPER BEHAVIOR

4) THERE IS BETTER ODOUR VENTILATION

Nairaland GeneralRe: 9 Reasons Why The Doors In Public Toilets Don’t Reach The Floor by Diffpussies(op): 3:52pm On Nov 29, 2020
1) EASY TO CLEAN

2) U CAN EASILY GET HELP INCASE OF EMERGENCY

Nairaland General9 Reasons Why The Doors In Public Toilets Don’t Reach The Floor by Diffpussies(op): 3:49pm On Nov 29, 2020
A public toilet is definitely not the most fun place to visit. When you use a public bathroom, you probably wondered why the doors don't hit the floor and why don't you do a private business? The response is that 'it doesn't concern you'. Indeed, there are a number of very valid reasons that we wanted to tell you about them.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Much Is The Basic Salary Of A Fresh Graduate? by Diffpussies(m): 7:44am On Nov 25, 2020
Wey d job huh undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Istanbul Basaksehir : UCL (4 - 1) On 24th Nov 2020 by Diffpussies(m): 10:33pm On Nov 24, 2020
Useless man u

See una gay legend below

Forum GamesRe: At What Age Would You Like To Stop Growing Old? by Diffpussies(m): 10:06pm On Nov 24, 2020
TravelRe: What Night Life In Port Harcourt Looks Like (Pics, Video) by Diffpussies(m): 10:01pm On Nov 24, 2020
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright
Damn nigger kill u there angry
TravelRe: What Night Life In Port Harcourt Looks Like (Pics, Video) by Diffpussies(m): 10:00pm On Nov 24, 2020
Ipob Night life grin

Army dey come ooooo

TravelRe: What Night Life In Port Harcourt Looks Like (Pics, Video) by Diffpussies(m): 10:00pm On Nov 24, 2020
Stupid city ,,,,,, ipob congested area

Army go still wipe dis city away angry
Science/TechnologyRe: Meet Rare White Lion With Gorgeous Hairstyle (Pictures) by Diffpussies(m): 9:53pm On Nov 24, 2020
Good looking cool

Many female nairalanders can have sex wit him cause of his looks ----They are Olosho in disguise undecided undecided

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Newcastle Vs Chelsea (0 - 2) On 21st November 2020 by Diffpussies(m): 3:41pm On Nov 21, 2020
90+17. GooooooooaaaaLLLL.

ANDLY CALLOO. For Newcastle

Leporting libe prom calabar angry angry angry grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Opinion: 7 Most Peaceful Cities To Visit In Nigeria by Diffpussies(op): 9:11pm On Nov 20, 2020
Heartbender:
Guy, no go kill person pikin with this opinion of yours o? grin
my 1 kobo opinion grin grin grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Opinion: 7 Most Peaceful Cities To Visit In Nigeria by Diffpussies(op): 8:58pm On Nov 20, 2020
Heartbender:
Kindly remove Edo (Benin City) and put Katsina (the capital of Katsina State). As for Calabar, nna ehn...leemove it. Ben Ayade has messed it up but even before now, Calabar has been a controversial town. I lived there for 6 years.
y u pipu shouting Edo is not peaceful ......... I actually think is d most peaceful self ,,,---- 80% of Edo is peaceful
Nairaland GeneralRe: Opinion: 7 Most Peaceful Cities To Visit In Nigeria by Diffpussies(op): 8:55pm On Nov 20, 2020
Ahmed0336:
really? then I think kwara, Nasarawa, Niger, kebbi, jigawa, and gombe should be on the list.
if u ever live in d north ,u will know Hausa's war pass civil war .......intact they fight almost every week in d north undecided ,,, I I've in Nasarawa for 3 yrs
Nairaland GeneralRe: Opinion: 7 Most Peaceful Cities To Visit In Nigeria by Diffpussies(op): 8:41pm On Nov 20, 2020
Ahmed0336:
OP remove Edo from that list.
Edo is a peaceful state oooo,,,, u can't judge them just becoz of wat happened during #Endsars ......

My opinion
Nairaland GeneralRe: Opinion: 7 Most Peaceful Cities To Visit In Nigeria by Diffpussies(op): 8:39pm On Nov 20, 2020
SocialJustice:
No place is safe in Nigeria. Slack and they will get you.
Go in peace and come back in peace ( not pieces ) unless u are a cultist or hoodlums undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Opinion: 7 Most Peaceful Cities To Visit In Nigeria by Diffpussies(op): 8:02pm On Nov 20, 2020
That's my opinionated list.

So tell me, which of the Cities on the list is disputable?

Which other city do you feel is as safe as the above? Please have your say and share the article. cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)