Sports › Re: Chelsea Treats Me Like A Criminal - Diego Costa by Disneylady(f): 9:44pm On Aug 14, 2017 |
f |
Education › Re: 12 Things You Won’t Believe Have Proper Names by Disneylady(f): 1:47pm On Aug 12, 2017 |
Minimus .........hmnnnnn |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Leicester City (4 - 3) On 11th August 2017 by Disneylady(f): 9:49pm On Aug 11, 2017 |
Gunners for life |
Phones › Re: Checkout Best Phones Under 40,000 Naira In August 2017 by Disneylady(f): 10:30pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
Tochyodikwa: seriously tecno and I've finished buying L9 mtctew Imagine, me sef don buy L8+ ooooo |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Inside Donald Trump Secret Service Detail(Photos) by Disneylady(f): 10:26pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
we also have our secret service and President of the United regions of Nigeria (POTURN) Mohammed Buhari |
Forum Games › Re: Can You Tell Who’s Responsible For The Killing? by Disneylady(f): 9:59pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
the waiter....but how we want take know the correct and? Op make you tell us oooo |
Music/Radio › Re: Nairalanders, What Is Your Current Ringtone? by Disneylady(f): 11:02pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
mine is 'Living thing' by 9ice |
Celebrities › Re: Oluchi Onweagba Celebrates Her 37th Birthday Today by Disneylady(f): 8:30am On Aug 01, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Oluchi Onweagba Celebrates Her 37th Birthday Today by Disneylady(f): 8:13am On Aug 01, 2017*. Modified: 8:31am On Aug 01, 2017 |
We don't know her here in Bujumbura........happy buydae to her anyways
Meanwhile
This is a sign that August is my month of goodness! Lala, where is the Trophy for making FTC |
Crime › Humphrey Jefferson Ejike Eleweke Mistakenly Executed In Indonesia Over Drugs by Disneylady(op): 8:11am On Aug 01, 2017 |
The Indonesian Ombudsman has concluded that there was "maladministration" in the execution of Nigerian Humphrey Jefferson Ejike Eleweke last year.
Ombudsman commissioner Ninik Rahayu told a Friday press briefing there had been "negligence and discrimination practiced by the Attorney General's Office and the Supreme Court" in relation to Eleweke, who was executed in Central Java on July 29 last year for drug crimes.
Ninik said the execution of Eleweke did not comply with regulations. The execution took place while the convict was seeking clemency, she said.
Indonesia's 2002 Law on Clemency stipulates that the execution of those seeking clemency cannot be carried out before the issuance of a presidential decree in relation to the appeal. Another sign of maladministration, Ninik said, was that the Supreme Court was guilty of discrimination by rejecting a case review appeal filed by Eleweke without "a proper explanation."
Eleweke was one of four drug convicts executed on July 29 last year, along with fellow countryman Michael Titus Igweh, Indonesian Freddy Budiman and Senegalese Seck Osmane.
Attorney General Muhammad Prasetyo said earlier this year that the government was mulling over carrying out a fourth batch of executions under the administration of President Joko "Jokowi" Widodo. (ary) https://www.google.no/amp/www.thejakartapost.com/amp/news/2017/07/28/indonesian-state-negligent-in-execution-of-nigerian.html
Education › Re: Choose Your Best Subject Here And Someone Will Ask You A Question by Disneylady(f): 6:20pm On Jul 29, 2017 |
English Language |
Health › Re: Olakunle Akinboboye Becomes First Black Chair Of US Cardiovascular Disease Board by Disneylady(f): 9:06am On Jul 29, 2017 |
I hope the next civil war in Nigeria won't start on Nairaland...............Seun, be vigilant oooooo |
Politics › Re: Female Suicide Bomber Stripped To Her Pant And Underwear After Being Caught.PICS by Disneylady(f): 3:38pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
Danzakidakura: hahahahah no kuma na fi son inci uwarka ta kashi sabode durin ta ya bude kamar rijiya. You guys should stop these now |
Romance › Re: Hint For Ladies Who Want To Marry This Year But Have No Serious Relationship Yet by Disneylady(f): 10:51pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
me sef dey find husband ooooo |
Car Talk › Re: Twitter User Shows Off G-wagon He Bought At Age 24 by Disneylady(f): 2:16pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
Castroii: yea, it depends but definitely not at age 24. at my age even tho a bit young, i can bid for a private or govt contracts which can stil earn me like say 3M mnthly or as the case may be but when i was age 24, I was busy working my arse out, buying the trust of my ogas at d top then, making the contacts and connections. I am still interested to knw what ur guy does that gives him 5m mnthly and what the Op does too Don't mind them jare, na 14 years the guy start to dey work? Doesn't he have other commitments? What kind of work is he into? etc |
Politics › Re: Aso Rock Cabal, Saraki Begin Sabotage Of Osinbajo As PMB's Sickness Deepens - SR by Disneylady(f): 9:33am On Jul 06, 2017 |
This is serious..... Is this the same thing Jonathan passed through? |
Career › Re: What Did You Do With Your Last Salary? by Disneylady(f): 11:46am On Jul 05, 2017 |
No job yet  |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo To Run For Presidency In 2023 (Photo) by Disneylady(f): 12:44pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
PANDA2: Ex convict for president ? Obasanjo, Buhari and co....them no be ex convicts? |
Properties › Re: Which Part Of Lagos Is The Best To Stay If You Have To Work From Home? by Disneylady(f): 12:03am On Jun 28, 2017 |
connectpoint: Could you be more precise my lady..Lagos Island is composite... Anywhere in lagos Island......Lagos island is different from Lekki, VI ooooooo. I mean the center of commerce in lagos state |
Properties › Re: Which Part Of Lagos Is The Best To Stay If You Have To Work From Home? by Disneylady(f): 8:26pm On Jun 27, 2017 |
themonk: I am opportuned to have a job which i have the option of working from home. Please, I need to know which part of lagos which will perfectly suit the option of working from home. Non-negotiable characteristics the place should have: *Constant Light *Serenity *Moderate Security *total cost of acquiring property is 200K to 300K for either self contain or miniflat( this should include service charges and agreement fees if any)
Negotiable Charateristics(i can accept a compromise on these): *Having intellectuals as neigbours(i really need people i can reason with) *No flooding *Good Road Network lagos Island |
Family › Re: South African Man With 4 Wives Who Wants Other Men To Be Polygamous (Pics) by Disneylady(f): 11:29am On Jun 16, 2017 |
Jakumo: So, Disneylady, would it be safe to assume that a date with me is now entirely out of the question ? I am ready to repent, if you fit my criteria, and can PROVE that I need to repent, with a picture of yourself in a bikini, posted here for careful analysis. Pervert! |
Family › Re: South African Man With 4 Wives Who Wants Other Men To Be Polygamous (Pics) by Disneylady(f): 11:11am On Jun 16, 2017 |
Jakumo: Lordy lordy. The invasion of the angry hippos in under way at this time, so I need to hide behind the nearest bulldozer, to avoid getting crushed in the stampede. I can FEEL the ground shaking as I write. Odikwa serious. Balderdash! |
Family › Re: South African Man With 4 Wives Who Wants Other Men To Be Polygamous (Pics) by Disneylady(f): 10:55am On Jun 16, 2017 |
Jakumo: You must be a very fat woman to get so upset over my simple observations. My condolences. You will find certainly find a hippo lover to marry you, if that has not been accomplished already.
Have a nice day, and remember to advise your man to invest in a HEAVY DUTY upgrade the suspension of his long-suffering car, before you ride with him, especially on Nigeria's pothole-dotted roads. Shut up and listen when you are being corrected...oponu! |
Celebrities › Re: Adesua Etomi Vs Tana Adelana: Who Wore The Intro Ceremony Outfit Better (pic)? by Disneylady(f): 10:38pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
Tana |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Now Has A Twitter Handle...See Reactions by Disneylady(f): 1:35pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
DirewolfofStark: Congrats to England's U20 team for winning the World Cup with a few suspicious looking names on their team sheet. ..  The likes of Seyi Ojo, Dominic Solanke, Ademola Lookman, Onomah, Fikayo Tomori etc.......kudos to them, I'm so happy as if it was Nigeria side that won Those Venezuelans can dismantle defense ooooo |
Properties › Re: Where's The Best Place To Live In Lagos Mainland? by Disneylady(f): 8:53am On Jun 11, 2017 |
Ijora Badia joooooooor.........you will love the place, it will soon be the new face of lagos. |
Food › Re: African Jollof Rice Challenge: $5000 Prize For Best Jollof Rice Cook In Africa by Disneylady(f): 4:36pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Make I go apply sharpaly......abeg who get the link for the application  |
Gaming › Re: Facts About Female Gamers You Didn’t Know by Disneylady(f): 8:53am On Jun 09, 2017 |
Gangster1ms: Yimu.. criminal case,ps3 this one no fit differentiate btw game and console  Mr Know It All.....oya teach us, muttonhead! |
Gaming › Re: Facts About Female Gamers You Didn’t Know by Disneylady(f): 10:48pm On Jun 08, 2017 |
Criminal case, PS3 name it....I will dismantle anything |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Receive Faure Gnassingbe, Togolese President, His Entourage In Aso Rock by Disneylady(f): 10:09pm On Jun 07, 2017 |
Abeg na trekkers that mallam wear with him babanriga?.........in the third pic |
Politics › Re: British Military Team Arrives Nigeria To Train Air Force Personel In Kaduna.PICS by Disneylady(f): 2:39pm On Jun 07, 2017 |
Tapout: i thought those in the armed forces are not meant to have tattoo? I see a white guy having tattoo na for Una Nigeria that wan dey happen.....military oyinbo na dem get tattoo pass |
Romance › Re: 90-Year-Old Virgin Nigerian Woman In Akwa-Ibom Honoured By Community (Photos) by Disneylady(f): 4:33pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
Tedassie: e'ryone can't be like you la,miss D sharrap there! |