Stats: 3,330,903 members, 8,447,640 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 05:03 PM

Dmcdad's Posts

Nairaland ForumDmcdad's ProfileDmcdad's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 (of 694 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy Note 3 For Sale! 4G LTE Version by dmcdad(op): 7:37pm On Dec 13, 2016
Largas:
happy sales. cry
When did you actually pay?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 7:05pm On Dec 13, 2016
Johnpaul88:
Why was Suarez subbed off early? We have Espanyol o nxt week. No injury!
The MSN trio were all subbed off early. 32nd minutes I think.
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy Note 3 For Sale! 4G LTE Version by dmcdad(op): 2:28pm On Dec 13, 2016
Largas:
cry my 50k don enter flight.
cheesycheesycheesy
Just be hopeful bruv.
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy Note 3 For Sale! 4G LTE Version by dmcdad(op): 12:13pm On Dec 13, 2016
Largas:
grin hahaha... Yua type go fit answer Obj questions 4 jamb offhead oh. Okay nau, i hope nobody go first me claim my phone oh. Waiting patiently for 15th.
Bro... With th3 latest developments e be like say e don bash for you be that ooooo.cheesy
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 12:08pm On Dec 13, 2016
onatisi:
bros ,I will typing in that address just like the guy in the season film "lost" was pressing the button .i know one day the site go come back.
How malayisan guys go maga me ,lailai

InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 11:31am On Dec 13, 2016
onatisi:
Even last week,I still religiously typed the address just to see if I will just see anything new. Since then if I hear anything money doubling,I instantly double my steps and run
This guy abeg no use laff kee me na. Haba! cheesy
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 11:24am On Dec 13, 2016
Adagba1:
The people that will make money in January are those that sells rope for sucide and coffin maker because alot of Mavrodians wil commit sucide grin grin

InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 11:19am On Dec 13, 2016
EngrKUNLE:
so who's going to provide help to those expecting money this weekhuh?
My dead grandfather will provide help, or maybe the gods in my village.cheesy
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 11:16am On Dec 13, 2016
Culin:
Good morning dear mavrodian!!! Welcome to *MMM pause mode* firstly what is MMM pause mode ; pause mode is a mechanism introduced to *MMM in 2011* to to salvage the community when there's panic in the air and to control the equilibrium between the provide help and get helped help que, during the period of pause mode all confirmed mavro shall be frozen to counterbalance the equilibrium between the provide help and get helped. And after when the provide help is greater than the get helped the system will come back to normalcy. This is a measure that's have been implemented in South Africa in April this year and people of South Africa survived it, and in may they are back and better, so it has happened in Nigeria just let us be steadfast and do away with panic. Media will surely carry propaganda against this but don't let this affects us. Please I enjoyed every up line to explained to their down line very well that we are on pause mode which shall be lifted in a Short time. *Long life MMM Long life Nigeria*
You are celebrating ignorance right? Disseminating false and misleading information. Were you the one that restored it back in South Africa? Or were you the one that restored it in Zimbabwe?

Stay there dey deceive yourself.

Meanwhile, I ain't no hater. I'm a participant myself, but a wise and careful one.
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 11:01am On Dec 13, 2016
DJMCOTTY:
The comments though, .... its like I am in a science class where I dont understand the terms.."GH,PH,MAVORDRI,GHW, BRT,NTA,AIT undecided

InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 10:52am On Dec 13, 2016
Dexcmd:
I get the whole picture now, By January everyman in every corner of this nation are gonna be pressing the Damn GH botton with little or no one PH.

Since xmas bonus etc cant bring more people to PH this Dec, how would freezing motivate people to PH by January??

Even if they put the profit turn up at 100% people to encourage pp to PH it still wouldn't be enough to People getting Help.

With the level of how people have created panic right now I need not say mmm is partially dead remain to be real dead and buried next year.
Gbam! Now you understand what's on ground!
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 10:46am On Dec 13, 2016
AKswift:
I foresee a 'run' on MMM come next year. I am still trying to understand the rationale of asking everyone to GH on the same date; the world's biggest finance house would go down if it asks her depositors to withdrawal their funds same day. With this news, the scheme's participants, new and old, would be skeptical of the program. Well, there is a clause that reads: ..participate with your spare fund; I want to believe this is(was) taken into consideration by those involved!
Ifa hear!
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 10:33am On Dec 13, 2016
ollah1:
Well said. It will surely crash but first it will crash some people's yuletide.
Gbam! Na that one go spoil everything more sef.
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 10:28am On Dec 13, 2016
ollah1:
Good one bro. Glad you switched earlier else you would be peeing in your pants now. Over 3 million Nigerians participate in this program, if this thing eventually ends like this. Mehn, some people will commit murder oo cos the recession, yuletide and promises from MMM made people GH abi na PH more recently.

I just hope it comes back cos I wouldn't wanna see fellow Nigerians been hurt by this thing. Not even now
Th3 reality is that, even if it comes back in January, it would still crash someday. It's a disaster waiting to happen. Infact, anyone who doesn't know this unwavering fact is a complete dolt and a pillock!
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 10:25am On Dec 13, 2016
blaise01:
That's it. One month instead of 2 weeks freezing but people have decided to twist the info to mean, u can't get help even if u were 30days old and due. People should read meaning into messages before creating panic.
Please don't spread your ignorance around like wildfire. No offence. But then, get your facts right. How about people whose maturity had reached or passed 30 days? Because as it stands now, those whose date had reached can't GH because their available balance is reading 0 naira. If that is the case as it were, then what are you saying? Get your facts right biko!
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 10:11am On Dec 13, 2016
ddippset:
lol. my brother its just 1 week now. I was hoping after like 15 days they would resolve it, but this one wey de happen now, I nor know again o.
E happen to me too.cheesy

I stayed for 1 full month before them remove the temporary moratorium.
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 10:08am On Dec 13, 2016
Joephat:
Suicide things on my humble mind..

how do I commit suicide without killing myself?

I don borrow money run this poo and to pay bk na problem bcz the owner of d money wan use em for Xmas.... goodnight nairalander
I volunteer to buy anything needed to aid the course.cheesy
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 10:02am On Dec 13, 2016
Dexcmd:
To me this is a nice decision, boodly written PH with the money you can avoid to lose.

If they don't People would get exorbitant GH this Christmas and there wouldn't be corresponding PH to equate the GH amount. Then would create more panic than this.

Nevertheless I'm to PH this morning, and I'm not even discouraged.
Some of you fail to take cognisance of the little details, hence arming yourself ignorantly. No offence. Have you ever thought about what this really means? Don't you think this is just a form of delay tactics?

Now lets reason together... If let's say, 1000 participants were to GH this period, and due to the number (rather overwhelming) you decide to freeze their accounts in order to save the system from crashing (albeit this is inevitable one day), what do you think will happen in January where the supposed 1000 participants, plus other new ones whose monies would have riped overtime get to GH all at once? Don't you think the same thing they are afraid of for freezing accounts is the same fate that will meet them come January? Have a rethink of this whole thingy and see if it makes utmost sense.

By th3 expiration in January, everyone would wanna GH, then who would PH? Now take into account the fact that prospective participants who will wanna PH will be wary, and hence will wanna wait for the peeps GHing to be cleared first. And if these people who were to PH decide to wait for the GH peeps to get their money, who then will pay the GH participants? I don't know if you catch my drift. So if you ask me, I would say it's a disaster waiting to happen.

Typing can be frustrating sometimes. I wish this were a live forum where one can get to explain this hook, line and sinker.
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 9:52am On Dec 13, 2016
phlexz:
Me wey go borrow money do am nko.....
Ti e ti bàjé niyen.cheesy
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 9:50am On Dec 13, 2016
ollah1:
U dey smart. I never had a thing for ponzi schemes so I no do and I no dey against who dey run am but some people phool well well. Dem go out their last card there
I purposely stop PHing when November-December reach. Why? Because I already envisioned something like this happening before or during the yuletide. One thing about me is that, I think way ahead of a vast majority of people.

E make me come switch to GHW cause of their policies and some other considerable factors. Meanwhile, I too no dey fancy ponzi schemes ooooo. I just try this time, but with smartness and utmost caution.
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 9:45am On Dec 13, 2016
ddippset:
I hope those of us on moratorium, they will use this one month to solve it?
You sef go change your account details? How long e don dey now?
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 9:35am On Dec 13, 2016
ollah1:
U sef dey here. Send my own cut oo
I dey ooo bruv, but i dey do am with sense. Not like alot of peeps wey dey use their last card.cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 8:45am On Dec 13, 2016
onuwaje:
Guys i am not understanding

Which one is balon dor
Which one is FIFA player of the year?

Have they gone back to their okd ways?!!

Cc airmark dmcdad
Yeah! They've gone back to the days prior to 2009 where the FIFA world best stands alone from France Football Magazine's Balon D'Or
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 8:42am On Dec 13, 2016
phlexz:
Me wey go borrow money do am nko.....
Your own don done be that.cheesy
InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 8:42am On Dec 13, 2016
MrMcJay:
Keep asking foolish questions there as if you paid your money to me. I'm not concerned about the 30 pieces of silver you put in MMM, I'm concerned that the money that the government would have put in education and infrastructure would be used to buy you drugs for hypertension.

InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 8:32am On Dec 13, 2016
MrOreo:
Didn't understand the news on my Personal Office, it was when I wanted to GH that I was now seeing gibberish...... had to go back to re-read the thing over again.... Sleep don clear for my eyes... Tears Ti Takeover(TTT) cry

InvestmentRe: MMM Blocks Withdrawal Of Funds For One Month! by dmcdad: 8:29am On Dec 13, 2016
Appdriod:
I love GHW, it is so transparent and mature.
I downloaded the Android app, I love the scheme.
Am PHing alot there, it's definitely a system that will last!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.givehelpworldwide.ghwmobile
That's because GHW was created with the intention of correcting all the flaws MMM has. Since I discovered it i stopped PH in MMM and focused on GHW. I love their policies and all. And like they say, it was built with longevity in mind.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 7:40am On Dec 13, 2016
Chanchit:
Ronaldo deserves the award "by his standard" and by Messi's standard, ,he does not deserve the award. Theres no way Argentina would win copa america without Messi being at the center of it all,Portugal won the euro cup winning only one match (wales) in normal 90mins, with bros scoring 3goals despite playing all the matches except for the final, but by his standards, he won euros for Portugal.

Madrid won the CL. He scored 16 goals againt teams that didnt bother showing up in this years CL, from QF to final match he didnt remember to score in5 games, leaving the job to Ramos\Bale and co to do. They won the CL. Hey! Ronaldo has won it again for Madrid.
By his standard, he really deserves it.
Your sarcasm sha.cheesy
TravelRe: What Is Your Dream Country To Travel To And Why? by dmcdad: 7:03am On Dec 13, 2016
coded01:
God go do am... wink
Amen bruv! And not to forget Deutschland!
TravelRe: What Is Your Dream Country To Travel To And Why? by dmcdad: 7:02am On Dec 13, 2016
coded01:
God go do am... wink
Amen bruv! And not to forget Deutschland!
TravelRe: What Is Your Dream Country To Travel To And Why? by dmcdad: 5:21am On Dec 13, 2016
coded01:
This is dmcdad's dream country... grin
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. Brazil na my footballing country. But my dream country? It's God's own country baby! cheesy
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy Note 3 For Sale! 4G LTE Version by dmcdad(op): 1:43am On Dec 13, 2016
binarykid:
R u based in lag? I need to check d fone first before payment
Check the phone first? Before nkor?!

Chat me up on WhatsApp.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 (of 694 pages)