European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (1 - 2) On 25th November 2018 by dominique(mod): 11:21am On Nov 25, 2018 |
Hope they get maximum points. |
Health › Re: After Month-Long Coma, Woman Dies From Cheap Nose Job In Mexico (Photos) by dominique(mod): 10:17am On Nov 25, 2018 |
There are a lot of shady uncertified plastic surgeons from Miami southwards who have ruined a lot of lives. Beats me why people still take such risk and make themselves guinea pigs to these crooks. |
Politics › Re: Population Of Togo Equivalent Lost Their Jobs In 20 Months Under PMB- Ezekwesili by dominique(mod): 8:30am On Nov 25, 2018 |
Perfectbeing: Can someone mention just one person he/she knows that lost his/her job in the last 3 years. Tell us the work he/she was doing before it was lost. To be honest, the only person that I know that lost his job is not because of the economy but because he was unprofessional and was cutting down on work hours. He's a real estate agent now and not doing too badly. Makes me wonder where they're getting all these figures from. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Crystal Palace (0 - 0) On 24th November 2018 by dominique(mod): 7:54pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 24th November 2018 by dominique(mod): 7:29pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Bloggingscope: Naso you hate chelsea reach? 
If they loose it still won't stop your darling club from going to europa next season I'm actually rooting for them in this match but they're fumbling |
Sports › Re: Equatorial Guinea Vs Nigeria: AWCON 2018 (0 - 6) On 24th November 2018 by dominique(mod): 6:50pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Congrats Falcons |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 24th November 2018 by dominique(mod): 6:40pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Goal Tottenham Dele Alli 1-0 |
Celebrities › Re: MC Oluomo, His 6 Daughters & 3 Sons In Atlanta (Photos) by dominique(mod): 6:37pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Motorpark touts are now celebs?  There's no way this man wouldn't have killed a bunch of people to have gotten to where he is now. This topic should be in the crime section |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Chelsea (3 - 1) On 24th November 2018 by dominique(mod): 6:30pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Game on! |
Crime › Re: Man In Shock After Thieves Burgled Into His House Stole TVs, Laptops, Tablets by dominique(mod): 6:17pm On Nov 24, 2018*. Modified: 7:58pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
I don't think he's Nigerian. Going by the name, he's probably eastern African
Edit: he's Ugandan. Bloggers and misleading info
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Crystal Palace (0 - 0) On 24th November 2018 by dominique(mod): 6:15pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
InvestorO: So Dominique na man yoo fan,more reason to troll una Nope, Arsenal  |
Health › Re: Treat Hormonal Imbalance Before Marriage – Medical Practitioner Advises Women by dominique(mod): 4:40pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Men should also do sperm analysis so they can know if they can start treating low sperm count before marriage |
Education › Re: Maryam Kikelomo Adegbite Becomes UNIOSUN Overall Best Student With 4.91 GPA by dominique(mod): 4:31pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Congrats to her. She made 4.91 out of her targeted 4.95 GPA, very commendable |
Politics › Re: I’ll Deal With Anyone Caught ‘red-handed’ Stealing Public Funds, Says Buhari by dominique(mod): 4:12pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
What about those caught on camera collecting bribes, what are you going to do about them? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Crystal Palace (0 - 0) On 24th November 2018 by dominique(mod): 4:03pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Game on |
Sports › Re: Neymar And Son, Davi Lucca Da Silva Santos Pose In Matching Outfits (Photo) by dominique(mod): 3:57pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
The diving expert  |
Sports › Re: Kano Pillars Start Preseason Training Camp by dominique(mod): 3:56pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Good to see they have removed the horrid typo from their logo. That thing stayed there for years |
Webmasters › Re: Adsense Needed by dominique(mod): 3:45pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Raysolo: The guy is just being impatient, I only postponed the date for our whatsapp group training on dropshipping, I even pleaded with him to give me time. And you decided to block him after he transferred money to you. You claim you have made millions from dropshipping yet you were quick to swindle ordinary 2k+ from an innocent. Kindly refund his money or I will have no choice but to block your account |
Politics › Re: Matthew Karimo Gives Indomie, Maggi Cubes To Unhappy Villagers. Photos by dominique(mod): 3:23pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
How will they be happy when they know they're being shortchanged?Useless, heartless politicians that will rather watch people wallow in poverty so that they can be enticed by stupid cheap gifts like this. God punish them all |
Crime › Re: Cynthia Agomuo: Davis Uzoechi Stabbed My Sister, Jennifer Agomuo To Death (Graph by dominique(mod): 2:17pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
No stab wounds anywhere, how are we supposed to believe she was stabbed |
Politics › Re: #TakeItBack Movement: Omoyele Sowore Campaigns In Kano (Pictures) by dominique(mod): 2:06pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
Most active presidential aspirant so far |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo, Ugwuanyi, Rochas Attend Sullivan Chime's Book Launch (pictures) by dominique(mod): 1:47pm On Nov 24, 2018 |
What are we supposed to gain from all these politicians' books? They're filled with lies anyways, no point filling our heads with junks |
Politics › Re: Offa Robberies: Saraki Asks Buhari To Investigate Michael Adikwu's Death by dominique(mod): 11:46am On Nov 24, 2018 |
He's being a concerned boss |
Politics › Re: Massive Crowd Turnout As Omoyele Sowore Campaign At Lagos Airport by dominique(mod): 4:02pm On Nov 23, 2018 |
Osisie: I'm telling you. I just marvel when people keep saying Moghalu and Durutoye are better candidates than Sowore when it's obvious Sowore is most hardworking than all of them out together.
This Sowore may not win, but gaddem....the guy dey make moves. Mad moves. He even makes more moves than Buhari and Atiku.
The guy holds town hall meetings everywhere. I even saw a video where he boarded a train in Lagos just to interact with the people and tell them he understands their pain.
Nigerians never get sense, 2-3 years into Atiku's administration and we'll be back with regrets and anger. I absolutely agree apart from the 2-3 years into Atiku's administration part. Within the next year, they would have started biting their fingers in regret and wailing as usual. How I wish these new guys have a realistic chance of ousting these recycled garbage we call politicians. |
Webmasters › Re: Adsense Needed by dominique(mod): 12:25pm On Nov 23, 2018 |
Crime › Re: Fake Travel Agent Nabbed After Scamming 22 Students Of N1.2m by dominique(mod): 8:19am On Nov 23, 2018 |
Someone who duped people to the tune of over N20million yet he was given a paltry 30k bail. Is this not madness? This type of case gets swept under the rug once money exchange hands. I hope the fraud victims don't back down till he's put behind bars where he belongs |
Webmasters › Re: 10 Strange Website Nigerians Visit Everyday- Mr Rights by dominique(mod): 7:51am On Nov 23, 2018 |
Nothing strange about these websites |
Politics › Re: Massive Crowd Turnout As Omoyele Sowore Campaign At Lagos Airport by dominique(mod): 6:43am On Nov 23, 2018*. Modified: 7:41am On Nov 23, 2018 |
The likes of Moghalu, Fela and Hashim need to borrow a leaf or two from Sowore. All they do is yap and yap to the press unlike Sowore who is more connected to the public. |
Crime › Re: Lost All My Saving Because I Lost My phone by dominique(mod): 6:55pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
Wow! That's terrible. Sorry about that. I still don't understand how those thieves are able to hack into accounts to retrieve sensitive account details and carry out transactions with it. Banks and network operators need to do something about this |
Celebrities › Re: 'Many Mocked Me When I Started But Today I'm Known All Over The World'—Hushpuppi by dominique(mod): 3:57pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
Who and who knows him apart from Nigerians? Maybe Gucci and Fendi sha. If Pepsi knew him, he wouldn't have been thrown off the stage when wizkid was performing. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Kicks As Pirates Hijack New Book by dominique(mod): 3:43pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
Who bothers with all these self gratifying books? |