Stats: 3,330,510 members, 8,445,786 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 02:50 PM

Donephi's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonephi's ProfileDonephi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 45 pages)

SportsRe: Who Do You Think Will Win 2015 Ballon D’or Award? by donephi(m): 8:03pm On Nov 30, 2015
Chanchit:
So who deserves it?
From performance, Messi does but it can still be won by any of the 3 nominees.

If u flashback 2009 or 2010, can't remember vividly which of the seasons. Based on performance, CR7 was the best that season but it was given to Messi. I hope it happens that way this season. Lol
SportsRe: Who Do You Think Will Win 2015 Ballon D’or Award? by donephi(m): 7:46pm On Nov 30, 2015
Chanchit:
Guy, if you really want an award for cr7, u better enter sport shop buy one for him, cos even the gods would ignore ur rants.
grin this is political broda
SportsRe: Who Do You Think Will Win 2015 Ballon D’or Award? by donephi(m): 7:29pm On Nov 30, 2015
CR7. Football is now politics.
When all the coaches, captains and probably media crew representing a country votes for CR7, Then I will see who will give it to messi grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: If Ur 30 Plus And Single, Let's Talk... by donephi(m): 12:12pm On Nov 30, 2015
Good morning everyone. I guess everyone had a fun filled weekend cos this place was unusually quiet.

It's a new day and a new week which happens to be the last day in the month of November.

This should be a period to take stock of all the happenings this year from January to date, all your successful endeavours, all your seemingly failed transactions(businesses, academics, relationships etc) look at them critically and see where you had shortcomings, where you think is your making, where you think you couldn't change and you cannot change.

This will help you strategize for the coming year which will rob off on your daily activities in every ramifications of your life.

Also remember your creator, he only gives power to make wealth, acknowledge him in your life. Les I forget, learn to give a helping hand to people around you especially to people who cannot pay back. it could be your time, finance etc. This little act of service will go a long way not just for the person but for you in divers ways.

I thought I should bring this to your remembrance. Love you all wink
Thank you siamia for bringing a thread like this my way.
PoliticsRe: My Take On Ben Murray-bruce's Unintelligent Tweets On Buhari's Trips by donephi(m): 11:30am On Nov 30, 2015
Halleydavid:
Most times I want to believe that this man Ben Murray-Bruce is soundly ok, but his constant unintelligent tweets lead me to believe otherwise. How can a man as highly placed as Ben Bruce be thinking like market women or beer parlor men? Its high time we stop all this useless party affiliation rubbish talks and work collectively to see the rise and betterment of Nigeria. No one is saying there should not be an opposition, there certainly should be an opposition because that's the beauty of democracy as it check-mates the activities of the ruling party, keep them on their toes and at the same time alert the public on bad policy implementations or bad governance, but the fact that you are playing opposition should not mean you should loose you senses, start saying rubbish and in the process misleading the ignorant masses who rely on you for information and ideas.

Now back to the constant misleading talks and name calling of our president because of his constant travels abroad for various meetings. It saddens me to see that people who are supposed to educate the masses about the very important reason why Mr President should embark on those trips are the very ones raising feeding the public with lies and evil talks. Now none of Mr President's travels are for pleasure, there are obligations that must be attended to, Mr President doesn't stay back in a country he visits after an official meeting to gallivant away or rest, He is always back in the country after each official duty is finished. That Sahara reporters who also should know better about the importance of Mr Presidents trips called him a JUNKETER should not be something we all should be happy about opposition or not.

I see nothing wrong in any of Mr Presidents trips as there are very important as what ever is discussed there concerns the world and concerns Nigerians too. We should rather be very impressive and proud of Mr Presidents efforts at curtailing his international trips expenses by cutting down number of officials that go with him to an unbelievable low number, what has never happened in Nigeria. We as Nigerians and Ben Bruce should recognize the efforts Mr President is putting in to positively reset the image of Nigeria abroad, given the damage it sustained over many years in the past. Marketing of Brand Nigeria is something that is very important and crucial now, and the president is doing a great job for the nation. He needs to be supported and not distracted and abused.

Please Mr Ben Murray-Bruce use you intelligence to tell us when our government start deceiving us and not painting a good thing bad and misleading the public and as it stands now, can Nigeria help any country?

Source: http://www.juicygossips.com.ng/2015/11/my-take-on-ben-murray-bruces.html
Personally, I do not think the senator is deceiving anyone, no one is saying the president shouldn't travel but his travelling is becoming a matter. This government is just about 6months old and there is nothing to show for it but travelling.
The presidents really needs to put his acts together, so much noise and body language(odour) like they say but little or no action.

The earlier he does something about Biafra, the better for Nigeria if they actually still want that zone as part of this great country in the nearest future.

There are too many things to do than all this travelling.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Funny Proverbs by donephi(m): 11:19pm On Nov 29, 2015
grin cheesy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: He Lost His Chance Of Getting The Job Because Of Pierced Ears by donephi(m): 9:03pm On Nov 28, 2015
Your physical appearance is paramount considering the sector before your character or atitude is considered. The physical appearance is very key in the financial sector, it says alot.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: If Ur 30 Plus And Single, Let's Talk... by donephi(m):
missbronze:
No, you are not dearie.

welcome to the thread.

feel free to mingle, twingle and rekindle.

And, if any lady steals your hrt here, feel free to approach her. and, if she wan give you "hard to get" attitude, just report her to me.

Btw, hope you are single, I mean, very single and not married?
This got me grin
Good morning everyone. I guess I belong here looking at the topic.
Enjoying ur chats. Am new here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sage 50 Peachtree Accounting Training by donephi(m): 5:26pm On Nov 25, 2015
No discount?
PoliticsRe: Birthday Tribute To Former President Goodluck Jonathan! by donephi(m): 3:15pm On Nov 20, 2015
Happy birthday sir.
The only Nigerian leader with the large heart.
The only Nigerian leader that values human lives.
Happy birthday sir
RomanceRe: These Weird Sexual Traditions Will Totally Shock You! by donephi(m): 10:39am On Nov 20, 2015
misspicy:
turenchi ka yayi yawa....kudi ne nna so,inkanade kudi ba masala..... grin
Sifili, taquase, sifili... nna jikara wink
RomanceRe: Pre-marital Sex: 4 Hard Facts Guys Won't Tell You by donephi(m): 9:19am On Nov 20, 2015
CassaBooBoo:
you welcome!!!!
RomanceRe: Guys Please Answer This Question by donephi(m): 6:40am On Nov 20, 2015
That's part of the question you shld ask a gal u care about
RomanceRe: These Weird Sexual Traditions Will Totally Shock You! by donephi(m): 6:26am On Nov 20, 2015
misspicy:
kane de kudi?
Nnade kudi, tinde kudi kike so.
Ba masala. Nna jiraki
RomanceRe: 8 Qualities Of Lazy And Frustrating Girlfriends by donephi(m): 11:11pm On Nov 19, 2015
smiley
lefulefu:
na true i yarn na.how many of dem for here wey dey argue wit u sabi even boil egg? Ok dem no sabi cook dem no sabi yansh dem no sabi kiss dem no dey romantic. D only tin wey dem sabi do na to dey argue and fight.i don sabi naija girls matter since d days of spartacus.
RomanceRe: 8 Qualities Of Lazy And Frustrating Girlfriends by donephi(m): 11:11pm On Nov 19, 2015
tongue
Ligxy:
*smh* I give up.
RomanceRe: These Weird Sexual Traditions Will Totally Shock You! by donephi(m): 10:19pm On Nov 19, 2015
misspicy:
wink
Yarinya kikaiwa. Nna so ki
Ba ni ware ki ma na
RomanceRe: These Weird Sexual Traditions Will Totally Shock You! by donephi(m): 3:18pm On Nov 19, 2015
Was i?
It was worth it.
misspicy:
sorry you were disappointed then cry
RomanceRe: These Weird Sexual Traditions Will Totally Shock You! by donephi(m): 2:35pm On Nov 19, 2015
misspicy:
looking huh embarassed
The imagination I had was not what I saw
RomanceRe: These Weird Sexual Traditions Will Totally Shock You! by donephi(m): 12:23pm On Nov 19, 2015
At least I saw them wink
You were looking...
misspicy:
oh punky you are such a darling smiley wink

well i put them down because i don't need to prove anything to anybody,and i have made my point about not hiding my pix or not being what i claim to be because i discovered that silence means acceptance on nairaland..... but i still want my privacy....

thanks boo embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Kcee Buys His Mother A Toyota Jeep As Birthday Gift (photo) by donephi(m): 10:27am On Nov 19, 2015
rita25:
PERCEPTION KO PERCEPTION NI? TELL ME WHERE HARD WORK HAS GOTTEN U SO MUCH WEALTH AS RITUALS ? IF NA SO BLOCK LAYERS FOR SITE WOULD BE MILLIONAIRES AND LAZY PEEPS WOULD BE POOR LETS FACE REALITY AND STOP SPEAKING ENGLISH JOOR
RomanceRe: Can You Marry Someone With A Child? by donephi(m): 8:49am On Nov 19, 2015
Merlissa:
Why you dey laugh?
smiley ur response
RomanceRe: Can You Marry Someone With A Child? by donephi(m): 8:37am On Nov 19, 2015
Merlissa:
Na you give me belle??

Abi you want me to be your baby mama??
RomanceRe: 6 Types of Guys That'll Forgive a Cheating Girlfriend by donephi(m): 8:33am On Nov 19, 2015
liciouspee:
Hey dont turn my words around or try to force words out of my mouth. U asked 4a reason n i gave one to d best of my knowledge dat doesnt mean i've gat 2 cheat on my man before i give a reason dat is to ur liking. As for it being legendary,i'd say thanks. Just to even out the odds,why dont u provide one since u seem to be all knowing?
smiley
CelebritiesRe: Kcee Buys His Mother A Toyota Jeep As Birthday Gift (photo) by donephi(m): 5:03pm On Nov 18, 2015
rita25:
all u pple be faking ajebo on naira land so u wey grow for positive neighborhood where wealth is gotten legally tell me about deziani and alams and maybe ur rich neighbors grin
This is not about ajebo, is about your mindset. Your perception about anything forms your attitude towards it. Get the right mindset about wealth
RomanceRe: 6 Types of Guys That'll Forgive a Cheating Girlfriend by donephi(m): 4:27pm On Nov 18, 2015
liciouspee:
Dont know any cuz i havent been there bt i think blackmail would suffice.Stil i dunno
Your feedback is legendary, sounds like an experiment.
I thought u could present me with one very good reason for cheating. Obviously there is no good reason for cheating since u can't come up with one, until you...
RomanceRe: 6 Types of Guys That'll Forgive a Cheating Girlfriend by donephi(m): 4:21pm On Nov 18, 2015
Abbykem:
You need genuine reasons? They are plenty, guys/girls don't just cheat on each other. There is always a reason, get it?. Talking from personal experience
People cheat for fun,variety, money etc but none of these are still genuinely enof .

Pls tell me, what could be genuine about cheating. Kindly school me since you are experienced
CelebritiesRe: Kcee Buys His Mother A Toyota Jeep As Birthday Gift (photo) by donephi(m): 4:01pm On Nov 18, 2015
rita25:
he will soon use her as sacrifice to boost his musical career if na lie ask psquare ,m.i and the rest .......mama at least enjoy the money before he uses u joor.......................... grin
What a mind set
You must have grown in a negative neighbourhood where wealth is ill gotten.

Change your mindset if you want to make giant strides...
RomanceRe: Guys You Need To See This (graphic Photo) by donephi(m): 3:32pm On Nov 18, 2015
At least she won't bleach her character
RomanceRe: 6 Types of Guys That'll Forgive a Cheating Girlfriend by donephi(m): 3:05pm On Nov 18, 2015
liciouspee:
Heyyy slow ur horses. AINT defendin any wrong here,just statin my opinion n also being on a neutral ground. I dnt advise anyone to cheat but if u dig deep,u MAY find a genuine reason as to why dey did it.
Genuine reason for cheating hmmm!
Kindly give me one reason

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 45 pages)