Stats: 3,329,985 members, 8,443,324 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 03:16 PM

Donleo92's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonleo92's ProfileDonleo92's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 111 pages)

PoliticsRe: Army Commander Escapes Ambush In Kebbi, Five Terrorists Neutralised by donleo92(m): 11:41am On Feb 24
Hmmmm...abeg, hope say him don truly escape oooh!!!!

Before terrorist come counter army propaganda
PoliticsRe: The Illegal IGP Egbetokun Has Been Kicked Out - Omoyele Sowore by donleo92(m): 11:41am On Feb 24
Sowere get bad mouth oooh
PoliticsRe: War In ADC As Obidients Fight Other Members Over Abuja Local Elections by donleo92(m): 9:54am On Feb 24
There were busy selling their vote to APC and moreover no body trust each other.

Obi shot him self by moving to ADC, Oga should have remained In labour party
CrimeRe: Sophy Chika: Man Kills His Girlfriend, A Nurse In Ohafia, Abia State (pictures) by donleo92(m): 9:45am On Feb 24
According to local man, them no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter grin

Public compound can take away your pride
PoliticsRe: Governor Okpebholo Struggling To Mention GCFR by donleo92(m): 8:43am On Feb 24
When an agbero becomes governor, what do you expect? huh

Thug life grin
PoliticsRe: CBN Retirees Beg Tinubu To Intervene Over Unpaid Pensions, Arrears by donleo92(m): 8:16am On Feb 24
The one way them chop never do
FamilyRe: Man Discovers His 3 Children Are Not His After DNA Test In Uvwie, Delta State by donleo92(m): 7:06pm On Feb 23
Women!!!

And na those type women no go contribute anything to the house, na them go sabi demand for heaven and earth.

And also less supportive
CrimeRe: Man Who Stole 3 Goats In Ogun Arrested During Naming Ceremony In Church by donleo92(m): 4:00pm On Feb 23
The owner no get chill oooh grin grin
For him child dedication, were you know say him no fit run tongue
BusinessRe: Which Is More Reliable In 2026: Opay, PalmPay Or Moniepoint? by donleo92(m): 1:46pm On Feb 23
None.... I only rely on our Nigerian banks
CrimeRe: Cartel Violence In Mexico: Armed Men Set Gas Station On Fire (photos/video) by donleo92(m): 1:45pm On Feb 23
Hmmm... This world of a thing, are we not sure it will set the tune for world war 3
PoliticsRe: Wike Says Abuja Voters Rejected Peter Obi’s Groundnut Politics by donleo92(m): 5:15am On Feb 23
Na real ground nut politics...
We got no opposition, infact, APC is the opposition as well as the ruling party.

The opposition ain't ready yet

APC no get opposition like this, so Tinubu till 2038
PoliticsRe: FCT Council Polls: EFCC Arrests 20 For Alleged Electoral Fraud by donleo92(m): 5:12am On Feb 23
Make una show the people face and their political parties been represented!!!

Anyway, APC has won cool they is peace
PoliticsRe: Governor Dapo Abiodun's Interest Threatens APC Unity In Ogun State - Faleye by donleo92(m): 5:10am On Feb 23
Jagaban is they to put him in his place!!! And wike will gladly be used as a tool to do that
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Has Recorded Tremendous Gains In Economy, Security Since 2023 - Akpabio by donleo92(m): 7:48pm On Feb 22
This guy and peter obi, I no no who sabi lamba pass
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of The Chairmen That Won Yesterday FCT Council Polls by donleo92(m): 7:34pm On Feb 22
APC is winning come 2027
CrimeRe: Outrage As Men In Red Jackets Force Entry Into Woman’s Bayelsa Home (photos/vid) by donleo92(m): 7:28pm On Feb 22
It's a gangster officer!!!

And why always baylsea?

This officer and his men, have to go in for questioning and also be sacked!!!

They are armed robbers, imagine the nonsense, they are doing in broad day time
PoliticsRe: Kebbi Police Repel Lakurawa Attack At Maje Border by donleo92(m): 3:11pm On Feb 22
Hmmm... Most times, I don't pity this northerners ooh!!!

If they want this thing, to stop it will stop!!!

If the emir can just voice it out that it should stop, watch it stop
FamilyRe: People Who Inherited Nothing From Their Parents, How Do You Cope by donleo92(m): 3:07pm On Feb 22
It makes us hustle harder
PoliticsRe: At Least 50 People Killed By Terrorists On Bike In Zamfara by donleo92(m): 11:01am On Feb 22
God forgive me ooooh....

But this killing in the north doesn't move me again. Like it's a habit
FashionRe: Simple Ways To Style A Plain T-shirt (Photos) by donleo92(m): 9:02am On Feb 22
zinaunreal:
Shift one side jor. One broke nobody that lives nowhere
I live in Mars, but you are zombie 🤧
Foreign AffairsRe: President Trump raises global tariffs from 10% To 15% Effective Immediately by donleo92(m): 9:01am On Feb 22
grandstar:
No country in the world is selfsufficient.

In reality, the richer you are as a country, the more interdependant you are.

Self sufficiency doesnt make you rich, it actually improverishes you.
Oooh!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: President Trump raises global tariffs from 10% To 15% Effective Immediately by donleo92(m): 9:01am On Feb 22
P1PrinceKT:
You believe in propaganda in Hollywood?
Waytin you won make I talk
Foreign AffairsRe: President Trump raises global tariffs from 10% To 15% Effective Immediately by donleo92(m): 6:23pm On Feb 21
You would finally isolate the United States from the world.

Anyway, America movies I watch have made me believe that America is self sufficient as a nation. They got it all!! tongue cool undecided
FashionRe: Simple Ways To Style A Plain T-shirt (Photos) by donleo92(m): 6:18pm On Feb 21
zinaunreal:
Since you have money, show us your account balance
To what end exactly? angry

You dey look for who to kidnap? shocked grin

I reject you IJN
CrimeRe: 17-year-old Girl Fakes Kidnap, Extorts ₦500,000 From Mother In Delta by donleo92(m): 5:46pm On Feb 21
Waytin they do the female gender these days na...

Hmmm....

God abeg if person born pikin, make e be pikin, make e no be waytin go make us ask God questions
FashionRe: Simple Ways To Style A Plain T-shirt (Photos) by donleo92(m): 5:40pm On Feb 21
zinaunreal:
So if you get money na so your brain go dey reason? What are you even talking about?
I get money pass you, that one na for sure grin
FashionRe: Simple Ways To Style A Plain T-shirt (Photos) by donleo92(m): 5:14pm On Feb 21
You style am abi you no style am, once money no dey your pocket or account, you just be styled frog.
PoliticsRe: Military Arrests Wife Of Wanted Terrorist, Aisha Auta, Recovers ₦37M by donleo92(m): 3:54pm On Feb 21
Una don dey arrest people familyhuh

Hope the man no go come out for revenge oooh shocked

I don too watch American movies, I forget say na Nigeria I dey tongue
PoliticsRe: Race For AMAC: Six Titans, One Chair — Who Will Shape Abuja’s Urban Future? by donleo92(m): 8:12am On Feb 21
Na Abuja people go tell us if Tinubu they tire or not
PoliticsRe: Festus Keyamo Tackles Journalists, Activists Who Kick Against The Electoral Law by donleo92(m): 9:51pm On Feb 20
Tareq1105:
Let me educate you on why Tinubu quickly assented to the bill.

Tinubu was looking at the provisions for 360 days before the election bcoz if he didn't sign it immediately that means it's the 2022 Act that would be used in 2027.
You made me even confused the more
CrimeRe: Simi Dragged Online After Tiktoker Mirabel Admits Faking Rape Claim by donleo92(m): 9:44pm On Feb 20
Choiiiii!!!!

Ikorodu Selina odiong grin grin ; grin grin grin

Ohboy, e no too good to support bad thing if you be celebrity, people go just put you to your place

Them go tell you, your life story

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 111 pages)