Stats: 3,331,191 members, 8,449,071 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:39 AM

DonnaD's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonnaD's ProfileDonnaD's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 45 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: My Wife Gave Her December Salary As Seed To Rev. Father Without My Knowledge by donnaD(f): 10:51am On Jan 02, 2018
Fkforyou:
Strangely enough I don't see anything wrong with what she did, maybe because I'm not married yet.

Or I guess the major issue is that she didn't seek your approval.... undecided

But, does it mean you always seek her approval before you dash anyone money?

Just asking....
may God bless u.
Christianity EtcRe: My Wife Gave Her December Salary As Seed To Rev. Father Without My Knowledge by donnaD(f): 10:46am On Jan 02, 2018
lawman88:
Nobody is even pressurizing her. I told her to relax and prepare to go back to school. I'm a Ph.D. student and if pregnancy doesn't come now, I don't have wahala for that. I married early because I don't want to fornicate anymore not really to get children now
sir pls zip ur home in.most people here are not matured or married to advice u.pls be matured in handling ur home it's very necessary. and try to build ur spiritual life so that u will not start having issues with ur wife later.
Christianity EtcRe: My Wife Gave Her December Salary As Seed To Rev. Father Without My Knowledge by donnaD(f): 10:41am On Jan 02, 2018
pocohantas:
I knew it. You better talk to your wife, listen to her and support her. Next thing, they tell her it's your mother that tied her womb.
The main trouble will start.

It's too early to be under such pressure.
Is this pressure internal or external? Never mind.

Just, talk to her. You both should be aware of such spending.
lady she is a Catholic .pls stop been a fanatic.u just spoilt everything with this singular comment.
Christianity EtcRe: My Wife Gave Her December Salary As Seed To Rev. Father Without My Knowledge by donnaD(f): 10:37am On Jan 02, 2018
lawman88:
Yes. She is trying to conceive. The marriage is just four months
pls appreciate ur wife,she is doing all these for both of u well being by the way it's her sweat and money.when the blessings begin to flow u will not complain that it's way too much oo.learn to stand by her decisions.tank God she is not materialistic.
Christianity EtcRe: My Wife Gave Her December Salary As Seed To Rev. Father Without My Knowledge by donnaD(f): 10:33am On Jan 02, 2018
ubunja:
if i were you i would be filing for divorce. she respects the pastor's dick more than your own dick. her and the pastor deserve each other
U see ur life?? take a break bro.
RomanceRe: Need Urgent Help Fellow Nairalanders by donnaD(f): 10:07am On Jan 02, 2018
u had beta listen to ur mum.what an elder sees sitting u can never see even if u climb an iroko tree.traditions run deep.if ur mum says she is an outcast I will advice u to go ahead becus it has been abolished but this one my brother forget it before u regret it.and pray very well marriage is not a playing ground.
CelebritiesRe: Saheed Balogun Sprays Money On Fathia At Mercy Aigbe's 40th Birthday Party by donnaD(f): 9:46am On Jan 02, 2018
[quote author=rollcoast post=63817135][/quote]hmmm
CelebritiesRe: Saheed Balogun Sprays Money On Fathia At Mercy Aigbe's 40th Birthday Party by donnaD(f): 9:23am On Jan 02, 2018
Ok ooo
FamilyRe: My Wife Still Sends Pictures To Her Ex Boyfriend, I Feel Cheated & Heartbroken by donnaD(f): 9:11am On Jan 02, 2018
Jman06:
I want to believe that all these MEN attacking the op don't cheat on their wives as well. If that's the case, then their attacks on the op are justified, if not, then they are biiiiiig hypocrites !
a cold bottle of any drink of ur choice for u.so on point.
FamilyRe: My Wife Still Sends Pictures To Her Ex Boyfriend, I Feel Cheated & Heartbroken by donnaD(f): 9:06am On Jan 02, 2018
Newboss:
Why do these people still get involved in this scam called marriage?

You get married to her to tie her down legally, ba?

Funny people!

The heart wonders to where it pleases, my people!

Use your heads people! Some even send their people to get a wife for them. After getting the wife for you the way you get Condom from a Pharmacy, what's the sense in it when you start living like cat and dogs for the rest of your lives hoping for either a divorce or the death of your spouse in order to be free.

Come on, you could have kept your freedom and still live your life to the fullest while having him or her as a companion and mother or father of your kids.

If you think about marriage critically, you will see that there is no use. 5 years into marriage, it's well known that most couples hardly have regular sex. Why? Basic psychology!

But those 2 could have been dating for 15 years and having the best of moments. No, it's not about the right person! We've seen this stuff play out again and again.

Most are married and lonely and can't even divorce because that's not enough ground for divorce! You are practically messed up because there's no more love in the bucket! But you could have taken a walk away if that were to occur in a relationship.

Just separate from her and file for divorce before she poison you and elope with her love bird.
Hmmm I just tire for sum comments like this.I reserve my comment.
FamilyRe: My Wife Still Sends Pictures To Her Ex Boyfriend, I Feel Cheated & Heartbroken by donnaD(f): 8:59am On Jan 02, 2018
morgan844:
Heart Broken I Feel Cheated Despite Showing Her So Much Love

My wife still communicate and send picture to her former boy friend. even after i have warned her

This year March, I traveled outside Nigeria to look for greener pastures and I came back home by December I and my family was happy until when I saw I love message she has always sent to a certain man and i was angry. I questioned her. she said she was joking with the man and I told her that I am not happy about it. She promised not to do it again, I was able to read her message because we exchanged our phone and her messenger was in my phone.

Some days after, when I was ready to go back to my base, we prepared and she accompanied me to the park where i boarded a vehicle to Lagos and she went back home, while I was in the vehicle I notice a message from the messenger it was I love message from the guy and my wife responded the she love her to and they communicated and exchanged pictures.

I am heart broken I never knew that she could continue cheating on me. I asked her who was the guy she is charting with she told me that he is a colleague that he is making some inquiry. My wife lied to me. Before I could take the screenshot she has deleted the messages. I want to divorce her for this but we have 3 kids they are very young 6, 4 and 2 years how will this kids cope?
sir I will advice u don't divorce her yet.just test her first by playing a massive trick on her.get her attention to urslf by pretending u are cheating in her let her feel ur pains.let her notice u are seeing anoda lady.sumtymes we need to do sum crazy tins just to prove a point and let our partner know our worth,if she loves u she will fight the invisible lady and seek ur attention but if she is not meant for u let her go nuttin kills a man faster than a cheating wife.best of luck. pls I mean pretend to cheat on her oo.
RomanceRe: Wish Five Nairalanders A Happy New Year by donnaD(f): 8:24am On Jan 02, 2018
uboma:
Happy New Year 2018 to you donnaD.
Best wishes to you.
tanks so much sweetie.
RomanceRe: Wish Five Nairalanders A Happy New Year by donnaD(f): 10:02pm On Jan 01, 2018
shout out to uboma dfreeguy enemyofprogress scotfree and to all my followers u guys made NL to be so much fun.prosperous new yr.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Upload Your New Year Selfie!!! by donnaD(f): 6:39pm On Jan 01, 2018
Toks2008:
Shakara
for wetin na??
Nairaland GeneralRe: Upload Your New Year Selfie!!! by donnaD(f): 6:34pm On Jan 01, 2018
Dafreeguy:
onye nkem wetin dey worry ur face??that reminds me whey enemyofprogress slf? ?abi no service for him village.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Upload Your New Year Selfie!!! by donnaD(f): 6:25pm On Jan 01, 2018
Toks2008:

So nairaland has all these beauties and Seun is still single.

I guess it's high time I got me a babe on nairaland...been dulling myself for years...

All the ladies with tally number expect my PMs and you must respond else...
Lol ehnnn it's now i understand ur number on my comment u are too nawti abeg no join me abeg.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Upload Your New Year Selfie!!! by donnaD(f): 5:44pm On Jan 01, 2018
Toks2008:
wetin be 3??
Nairaland GeneralRe: Upload Your New Year Selfie!!! by donnaD(f):
my humble self afta vigil.

PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Board Members For Privatised Company by donnaD(f): 9:38pm On Dec 31, 2017
GoodGovernance:
Do not be daft!

Can a 100% privatised company be using gov.ng domain?

https://niomco.gov.ng/

Stupidity is when you allow junk journalism and the band wagon effect,to direct your sense of reasoning.
oga park well.No need for the insults by the way u are not sarikki abeg don't start with me,na comment i post I no be buhari or the person that opened the thread.
FamilyRe: Mother Tattooed Her Son's Face On Her Back (Photo) by donnaD(f): 9:36pm On Dec 31, 2017
hakeem4:
tattoos of 12 different faces grin the thing go resemble eczema for body angry
Lol daz y i can't do it.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Board Members For Privatised Company by donnaD(f): 7:47pm On Dec 31, 2017
where is sarriki and co,abeg I dey wait for una comments oo.
FamilyRe: Mother Tattooed Her Son's Face On Her Back (Photo) by donnaD(f): 7:46pm On Dec 31, 2017
Dafreeguy:
U see your life? tonto dike the 2nd
e concern u??
CelebritiesRe: "2017 Was The Toughest Year In My Entire Life" - Toolz Says In New Photos by donnaD(f): 7:39pm On Dec 31, 2017
this year is the worst for me since my life.I pray tomorrow wud be greater.
FamilyRe: Mother Tattooed Her Son's Face On Her Back (Photo) by donnaD(f): 7:37pm On Dec 31, 2017
Dafreeguy:
I like u that's y ayam pitying u oo..just imaging ur body shape after 12 shildren
everything na packaging,worst comes to worst I do comestic surgery.
CelebritiesRe: This Lady Claims She Looks Like Genevieve Nnaji (Photo) by donnaD(f): 7:27pm On Dec 31, 2017
me too resemble omotola.abi I lie??.NL abeg make una judge.
FamilyRe: Mother Tattooed Her Son's Face On Her Back (Photo) by donnaD(f): 7:07pm On Dec 31, 2017
Dafreeguy:

u be rat?
which one come be ur own can't i give birth as many as I want in peace again??is it ur body??or are u going to be their father??stop drinking panadol for my own headache.
CrimeRe: 10 People Killed By Suicide Bomber In Konduga, Borno State (Graphic Photos) by donnaD(f): 5:34pm On Dec 31, 2017
intresting make dem kill dere selves.rubbish.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Will Make A National Broadcast At 7 A.m. Tomorrow, January 1st by donnaD(f): 5:31pm On Dec 31, 2017
wetin concern bird and tooth brush.I don't care.
FamilyRe: Mother Tattooed Her Son's Face On Her Back (Photo) by donnaD(f): 4:22pm On Dec 31, 2017
how can i??when I want to have a house full of kids,like 12.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 45 pages)