Stats: 3,152,563 members, 7,816,366 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:15 AM

Donwizzy70's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Donwizzy70's Profile / Donwizzy70's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 10:58am On Jun 06, 2020
Campione. Link here: https://pastebin.com/Cs0C1eFG
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 10:57am On Jun 06, 2020
Carnival Phantasm. Link here: https://pastebin.com/Cs0C1eFG
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 10:54am On Jun 06, 2020
Summer Wars. Link here: https://pastebin.com/Cs0C1eFG
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 10:53am On Jun 06, 2020
Nawa oooo. Antispam just only dey monitor who to ban. Crazy BOT!
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 9:12am On Jun 03, 2020
Hello guys! New episodes of Boku no Hero Academia; check here https://pastebin.com/Cs0C1eFG
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 5:25pm On Jun 02, 2020
CapedBaldy:

what of 360p?
only 480p; check here https://pastebin.com/Cs0C1eFG
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 1:49pm On Jun 02, 2020
Gantz 3 movies & Weathering with you link. https://pastebin.com/Cs0C1eFG
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 8:15am On May 24, 2020
Nigg3369:
Anime recommendation if y'all wanna laugh your ass off:
Asobi asobase
Gintama
Space dandy
Level E
DMC
u can add Cromartie High School
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 8:14am On May 24, 2020
NoonMasamune:

That was an alternative to sending multiple links and getting banned. Just type all the links there, save it and reshare the website link
nice
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 8:13am On May 24, 2020
CoolUsername:

I can vouch for Asobi Asobase and Detroit Metal City.
doz ar d only ones u've watched
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 11:29pm On May 23, 2020
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 11:24pm On May 23, 2020
Baddestguyp:
Just finished the fourth part of Kara no kyoukai...downloading the rest tonight...
Lemme start Umineko no naku koro
try boku dake ga inai machi, and check this list for lots more. https://pastebin.com/PfbNCbqJ
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 7:45pm On May 22, 2020
Check this out! All interesting anime names list. https://pastebin.com/PfbNCbqJ
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 3:46pm On May 22, 2020
Baddestguyp:
been following the manga for about 5 years...I tried watching the anime...the CGI was a turn off
i didnt even know how to differentiate. Anyways Kingdom was excellent for me.
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 3:44pm On May 22, 2020
The folks looking for made in abyss movies..and kabaneri movies, here is d link. https://pastebin.com/Cs0C1eFG
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 3:15pm On May 22, 2020
donwizzy70:
I can also get dwnld links from soulreaperzone. Here's dwnld link for afro samurai. https://tinyurl(.)com/y9p49czj
This is for those good folks looking for anime movies links. https://pastebin.com/Cs0C1eFG
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 2:11pm On May 22, 2020
I can also get dwnld links from soulreaperzone. Here's dwnld link for afro samurai. https://tinyurl(.)com/y9p49czj
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 2:06pm On May 22, 2020
donwizzy70:
In addition to my above comments...this is d anime sites links you requseted for. Hope u find it useful. Part 2 coming up shortly. https://pastebin.com/DZL5jA4U
pls guys i plead, like my posts if i'm of help to you. Tnx.

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 2:03pm On May 22, 2020
ladykilllar:

You can check my profile for my email and send there.

In addition to my above comments...this is d anime sites links you requseted for. Hope u find it useful. Part 2 coming up shortly. https://pastebin.com/DZL5jA4U

TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 2:01pm On May 22, 2020
ladykilllar:

You can check my profile for my email and send there.

that's solution no 1...and I have solution no 2...more solutions pls guys...because I'll be of good use to you all in getting you anime download links. Thanks so much.
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 1:23pm On May 15, 2020
Some1 pls help! I'm thinking of deleting my nairaland account..y ar dey banning me for trying to help oda ppl here....imagine....dey ban me for posting direct dwnld links for made in abyss movies...and movies for kabaneri of d iron fortress. Some1 kindly tel me wat to do...coz i'm about to abandon dis site 4eva if dey refuse to let me help odas.
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by donwizzy70: 10:37am On May 05, 2020
this site is very very partial.

And that jealous idiot that dont want other ppl to receive help from me by receiving anime names to find out the best ones they can watch...know that the Good LORD will punish you for jealousy and wickedness.

You dont help other ppl here..yet you try to prevent me from giving folks here anime names to go and find out which ones they will watch....God will definitely punish within 2days. Amen.

Enemy of other people's progress...punishment dey come for you!!!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15