Stats: 3,331,274 members, 8,449,510 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:02 PM

Dorispray's Posts

Nairaland ForumDorispray's ProfileDorispray's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 33 pages)

AgricultureRe: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by dorispray: 5:49pm On Aug 08, 2020
numen:
I like how detailed your Ad is. It's just lacking one final important info. Price.

I want to believe it will be the same for everybody (excluding transportation).

Why don't you drop it here so people can contact you if they can afford it.

#JustSaying

Kindly feel free to put a call across to the phone number displayed on the ad. You can also send email (see signature below for the address).

Cheers

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN SME DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available!!! by dorispray(op): 5:44pm On Aug 08, 2020
dorispray:
GOOD MORNING FOLKS .... THANK GOD IT'S FRIDAY AGAIN!!!

Buy Cheap MTN SME DATA: 1gb@ #380, 5gb@ #1800 etc. Other networks available. Instant delivery!

MTN DATA PLAN(s).

1GB -- [30 days] -- ₦380
2GB -- [30 days]-- ₦750
3GB -- [30 days]-- ₦1100
5GB -- [30 days] --₦1800

Validity period: 30 days.
To confirm data balance, dial *461*4#
Note: Other bigger plans also available!

9MOBILE/ETISALAT DATA PLAN(s).

1.5GB [30 days] -- ₦950
2GB -- [30 days]-- ₦1180
4.5GB- [30 days]-- ₦1950
11GB--[30 days] --₦4000

Note: Dial *229*9# To Check 9mobile Data Balance

Data Bundles can be used on all kinds of Internet-enabled phones, Tabs and Laptop/Desktop PCs.
MASSIVE DISCOUNTS ON BULK ORDERS!!!!

Our business is open to start taking in your orders!

Thanks for your usual patronage

Text/Call/Chat us up on Whatsapp. Contact: 07086268565

** Data Bundles for Other Networks (Glo/Airtel/Smile) are also available.**
Happy weekend to you esteemed customers,

We're still available for business and taking your orders.

Thanks for your Patronage!
Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN (SME) DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available. by dorispray(op): 5:43pm On Aug 08, 2020
dorispray:

Buy Cheap MTN SME DATA: 1gb@ #380, 5gb@ #1800 etc. Other networks available. Instant delivery!

MTN DATA PLAN(s).

1GB -- [30 days] -- ₦380
2GB -- [30 days]-- ₦750
3GB -- [30 days]-- ₦1100
5GB -- [30 days] --₦1800

1.5GB [30 days] -- ₦950
2GB -- [30 days]-- ₦1180
4.5GB- [30 days]-- ₦1950
11GB--[30 days] --₦4000

Data Bundles can be used on all kinds of Internet-enabled phones, Tabs and Laptop/Desktop PCs.

Happy weekend to you esteemed customers,

BusinessRe: Learn How To Make At Least $5 Dollars Daily Online For Free!!!!!. by dorispray: 3:17pm On Aug 07, 2020
Adebajo321:
I need just 10 more people then I will send the link to my whatsapp.

Trust me this is gonna blow your mind.
Then drop your own WhatsApp chat link here e.g https:///234803*******
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN SME DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available!!! by dorispray(op): 7:54am On Aug 07, 2020

MTN DATA PLAN(s).

1GB -- [30 days] -- ₦380
2GB -- [30 days]-- ₦750
3GB -- [30 days]-- ₦1100
5GB -- [30 days] --₦1800

1.5GB [30 days] -- ₦950
2GB -- [30 days]-- ₦1180
4.5GB- [30 days]-- ₦1950
11GB--[30 days] --₦4000

Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN (SME) DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available. by dorispray(op): 7:46am On Aug 07, 2020

MTN DATA PLAN(s).

1GB -- [30 days] -- ₦380
2GB -- [30 days]-- ₦750
3GB -- [30 days]-- ₦1100
5GB -- [30 days] --₦1800

1.5GB [30 days] -- ₦950
2GB -- [30 days]-- ₦1180
4.5GB- [30 days]-- ₦1950
11GB--[30 days] --₦4000

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN SME DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available!!! by dorispray(op): 8:02pm On Aug 02, 2020
Good Evening to you all our Esteemed Customers. Trust you all had a very pleasant weekend rest.

Our cheap Data bundles still remains available to you even on Weekends, We are open to serve you any-day and anytime!!

Don't forget that.............

DATA IS OXYGEN !

DATA IS LIFE !!

DATA IS............... AVAILABLE !!!

We're still taking orders with Fast Delivery................. Thanks for your usual Patronage!

To buy MTN SME 1GB data bundle @ N380, or 5GB Data bundle @N1750,
Simply visit the link below to make your payment directly using your Debit Visa or MasterCard.

https://paystack.com/buy/mtn-sme-data-bundle-1gb-plan-hqfkyo
Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN (SME) DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available. by dorispray(op): 8:00pm On Aug 02, 2020
Good Evening to you all our Esteemed Customers. Trust you all had a very pleasant weekend rest.

Our cheap Data bundles still remains available to you even on Weekends, We are open to serve you any-day and anytime!!

Don't forget that.............

DATA IS OXYGEN !

DATA IS LIFE !!

We're still taking orders with Fast Delivery................. Thanks for your usual Patronage!

Simply visit the link below to make your payment directly using your Debit Visa or MasterCard.

BusinessRe: Recharge Card Printing by dorispray: 4:24am On Aug 01, 2020
I can help you out with the information you're looking for.

So if you seems to be interested, click on the link to relate on whatsapp: https:///2347086268565
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by dorispray: 4:04am On Aug 01, 2020
joey150:
Price?
If your PayPal funds is clean, bring it.
Feel free to send me a NL DM (direct message) or simply Reach me via email as seen on signature.

Peace#
BusinessRe: ..... by dorispray: 4:49am On Jul 29, 2020
blackpanthar:
Yes it will be for a start
3 Million Naira for real Estate business??

I believe the OP is asking of a business and not an Investment per say. The said amount is okay to secure investments in the real Estate Sector (meaning you put in your money into it while you wait for sometime for the value of which product you put in your money to appreciate with time. Just so you know, I'm involved with the Real Estate Business industry.) But 3 million Naira not be enough if we're talking of going into the business aspect of the Real Estate Industry.

XXXXTENTACION:
I suggest Agriculture.
Hmm, I love Agriculture with a passion. But Dear OP, I must let you know that This is not an easy Terrain to wade through without you been fully prepared and get extremely committed with a strong passion. (I have learnt this in a very hard way!)

I ventured into Agriculture about 6 years ago and just like you, I investment quite a huge sum of capital into it, without sound knowledge about what the business entails and after every long patience and hard work on my part, I have nothing to show for my capital and toils. It all boils down to my inadequate knowledge about the business from the start. Mind you I left everything I was doing in Lagos and relocated all the way down to a rural farm community in Oyo State for completely 12 months to be with a "supposed" mentor whom I later discovered knows 'nothing' as far as Agriculture is concerned, but Yet will come here on Nairaland and other online platforms and be bragging like a Consultant.....

dawnomike:
Exportation of Agric commodities...
I laugh when i see people just dey talk about this aspect as if say na beans.... Na so e just easy to export Agric commodities like that?

There is a bastard on Nairaland forum who's been advertising his scam game of selling eBook guide and coaching on this Exportation of Agric commodities, but what he sells is completely crap and he will even sweet-talk you to collect money from you to help you secure a contract from a fake company in the USA to supply bitter-kola and Shea-butter. This bastard will tell you to send him money to collect a sample package which the fake company will request from you at first before they assign the main contract to you. The bastard will sweet-talk you to part with even small amount of N3,500 for the sample product properly packaged from his own end so you can see how it's to be properly packaged for the requester to accept it.

Abeg you jaree Dear OP, no just look this area especially for this Covid-19 period wey we dey so.

Well, let me tell you this; Frankly speaking, with the amount of capital you said you've got, you can increased it in multiple fold by going into the Telecom business/services sector.

Do you even realize that all major banks commercial Banks in the country have been raking millions of Naira by delving into this business sector aside from their normal banking services which they're primarily licensed to be offering to people?

Or tell me Which commercial banks in the country doesn't offers any of the following business services listed below.....

** Airtime Virtual Top-up (VTU) sales ...........
** Data Bundle sales (MTN, AIRTEL ,GLO ,9MOBILE ,SMILE, etc) ................
** CableTV Subscription (DSTV, GOTV, STARTIMES)............
** Electricity Payment..............
** Other Payments & Collections such as WAEC, JAMB, NECO & NABTEB...............
** As well as Mobile Banking Agent services via P.O.S kiosk/ Biz centers.............

Telecom business is sweet and very lucrative. It is the new Oil wealth in town and you need to tap out of this wealth also.

My Message is clear and direct...

*1. Do You Buy Airtime via Recharge Cards or Bank/kiosk Virtual Top-up (VTU service)

*2. Do You Subscribe for Data bundle??

*3. Do You Subscribe Cable TV subscription??

*4. Do You Pay ELECTRICITY Bills??

If the answers are YES, then people can also buy from you at the comfort of your home!

Therefore this business is for you.

Come partner with PRIME-LINK TELECOMS and own a Virtual Top Up Account to do all these transactions with ease and make daily commission at the comfort of your home or office using just your smart phone.

Facts to note:

Everyday, millions of people make use of airtime and data subscription, they pay for DSTV, GOTV, StarTimes and Electricity bills whether they like it or not! This singular reason is why PRIME-LINK TELECOMS SERVICES will always be in business.

The Economy is Slow, But People are Still...

1. Watching Cable TV

2. Making Calls With Airtime

3. Browsing Facebook And Buying Data

4. Paying Electricity Bills

5. Making phone calls and Sending Airtime To Loved Ones.

There is Money to be Made from them this Year.

Consider adding Telecom business to whatever you are doing, or not doing. You start Earning from the moment you are Registered and get Activated! You make money 24/7!!!

If you seems to be interested, click on the link to relate on whatsapp: https:///2347086268565
BusinessRe: Free Training How To Create Animated Youtube (And Cartoon) Videos and intro/outt by dorispray: 3:56am On Jul 29, 2020
Also interested. 07086268565
BusinessRe: Please Someone Should Tell Me Any Online Business I Can Do With My Phone by dorispray: 2:34pm On Jul 27, 2020
nwachukwu9:
all this requirement for 5k
In fact I no fit laugh. The poster no get little cousin to give the task to....
AgricultureRe: Step By Step Improve Way Of Cultivating TOMATOES by dorispray: 10:26am On Jul 27, 2020
We are taking orders for mulching Film (Call 07086268565)

Specifications
Length: 300m
Width: 1.2m and 1.5m
Thickness: 35 micron
Colour: Black/Silver (grey)

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN SME DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available!!! by dorispray(op):
NOTE: ALL PRICE(S) ARE BEEN REVIEWED!

Buy Cheap MTN SME DATA: 1gb@ #300, 5gb@ #1800 etc. Other networks available. Instant delivery!

MTN Data Plan.

1gb =300
2gb =590
20gb =1900

Validity period: 1 month
To confirm data delivery, dial *461*4#

Other bigger plans also available.
Offer valid while stock lasts!

Data Bundles can be used on all kinds of Internet-enabled phones.

** Other networks available.

Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN (SME) DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available. by dorispray(op):
GOOD MORNING .... IT'S ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL WEEK.

MTN Data Plan.

1gb =380
2gb =750
5gb =1800

** Data Bundles for Other Networks are also available.**

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by dorispray: 3:55am On Jul 27, 2020
Safe PayPal funds for sale. GnS/ FnF and No chargeback!

Min purchase $1k USD.

My Rate is moderately High So don't approach me with unnecessarily low rate (Stay off!)

Interested, kindly call 07035023150 or send me DM / e-mail- see signature below.
BusinessRe: Paypal Fraudster Fell VICTIM... Played Into My Hands Again by dorispray: 9:54pm On Jul 26, 2020
roland2rule:
There are people of integrity here but you have to be watchful, or else, they can ruin you of your hard earned earnings... I was really surprised to be scammed here because I felt this is local to local transaction. We are all hustling trying to make a living from every #1 and accumulated #kobo we see here.
Bro how far...na me and you dey relate now
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by dorispray: 9:52pm On Jul 26, 2020
roland2rule:
Chai... What's the Buyer's name, email and address?
Bro... I'm chatting with you now...
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN SME DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available!!! by dorispray(op):
Happy weekend to you all. Trust your day's going on very fine.

DATA IS OXYGEN !

DATA IS LIFE !!

We're still taking orders with Fast Delivery.................
Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN (SME) DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available. by dorispray(op): 12:18pm On Jul 25, 2020
Thank God it's Saturday! Hope you all are enjoying a very wonderful weekend.

DATA IS OXYGEN !

DATA IS LIFE !!

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN SME DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available!!! by dorispray(op): 11:07am On Jul 24, 2020

Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN (SME) DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available. by dorispray(op): 11:02am On Jul 24, 2020

BusinessRe: HELP A BROTHER: What Business Can I Start With Constant Power Supply. by dorispray: 6:46pm On Jul 20, 2020
Christology:
hello nairalanders.
what small scale business can I start with constant power supply, in my area for the past 3 years we have been having close to 20 hours power supply almost everyday, I wish to use this opportunity to my favor.
pls I would like experience people in business to help a youth.
I would have considered ice block, but since there is constant light in the area there is no need for that , also cold room would be out of my budget ,
pls I would like to get cheaper ideas.
To start with, make list of the businesses people are currently doing in your area.
Then visit neighboring area(s) (closer to your own) and make finding on the list of businesses available there, which you can't find anyone currently doing in your own area.
GOOD MORNING...................A HAPPY WEEK AHEAD TO US ALL

We're now open for business. We're taking all your orders!!

Text/Call/Chat on Whatsapp. Contact: 07086268565

Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN (SME) DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available. by dorispray(op): 9:12am On Jul 20, 2020

We're open to start taking your orders!

dorispray:

MTN Data Plan.

1gb =380
2gb =750
5gb =1800

Promo!! Promo!! Promo!!!

We're rewarding our Heavy users of our MTN (SME) Data Bundle package.
Buy 5 GB data bundle package@ 1800 and get 1 GB for FREE!!! + N100 Airtime.

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN SME DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available!!! by dorispray(op): 7:17am On Jul 19, 2020
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY TO YOU ALL!!!
Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN (SME) DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available. by dorispray(op): 7:16am On Jul 19, 2020
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY TO YOU ALL!!!
GOOD EVENING TO YOU ALL......... TRUST YOU'VE HAD A VERY PLEASANT DAY smiley

DON'T FORGET AND ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT........

DATA IS OXYGEN !

DATA IS LIFE !!

Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN (SME) DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available. by dorispray(op): 7:49pm On Jul 18, 2020
GOOD EVENING TO YOU ALL......... TRUST YOU'VE HAD A VERY PLEASANT DAY smiley

DON'T FORGET AND ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT........

DATA IS OXYGEN !

DATA IS LIFE !!

To buy 1GB MTN SME data bundle @ N380, simply visit the link below to make your payment directly using your Debit Visa or MasterCard.

Thank God it's Friday...........

DATA IS OXYGEN !

DATA IS LIFE !!

Technology MarketRe: Buy Cheap MTN (SME) DATA: 1gb@ #300, 20GB@ #1900 Etc. Other Networks Available. by dorispray(op): 2:53pm On Jul 17, 2020
Thank God it's Friday...........

DATA IS OXYGEN !

DATA IS LIFE !!

To buy 1 gb data bundle @ N380, simply visit the link below to make your payment directly using your Debit Visa or MasterCard.

dorispray:

MTN Data Plan.

1gb =380
2gb =750
5gb =1800

Promo!! Promo!! Promo!!!

We're rewarding our Heavy users of our MTN (SME) Data Bundle package.
Buy 5 GB data bundle package@ 1800 and get 1 GB for FREE!!! + N100 Airtime.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 33 pages)