Stats: 3,153,489 members, 7,819,778 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:03 PM

Doublecheck's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Doublecheck's Profile / Doublecheck's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 8:40pm On Aug 04, 2017
laudate:

We all know you are not capable of giving a factual or correct response. All the money spent on your education Doublecheck, was wasted. Sorry.

At least we can both agree that a fortune was spent on my education same can not be said for you grin even Afonja awof education you no see grin cheesy grin tongue
Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 7:05pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:
[s][/s]

Boring...

When your head have been pummeled to smithereens grin everything is boring tongue

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 7:01pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:

Illiterate ipob, they make feeding bottles, not diapers.

Ask your father the ritual he used your brain for, then you will know why you don't have sense
Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 6:59pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:
Ok make I give you Igbos a little break, I'll be back though grin grin grin.....

After getting badly beaten battered and rub allover the mud, you have no choice but to go take your medication. tongue

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 6:54pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:

Illiterate ipob, they make feeding bottles, not diapers.

Omoale you better stick to that one line repetitive post or you will not like what I will do to you. grin
Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 6:43pm On Aug 04, 2017
raker300:
see how you write like a 2 year old!

I bet you still eat sand

grin grin. Lol that writing got to me too, but I figured it is not just the writing but his Palasa android phone that contributed to it. grin truly, Afonjas are suffering you will have to get to lekki before you see an Afonja using a decent phone grin

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 6:39pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:
Stylish and classy modern Yoruba made shows.

Olubukola Asafa, founder of Oba Couture (Nigeria)

. grin grin grin

Olodo we know Afonjas have products but have not industry, thief, ole grin grin

If you had any sense you would have posted her factory too, If she had any

We all know Afonjas make their shoes in Aba and package it in Lagos. Ole

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 6:33pm On Aug 04, 2017
raker300:
lol. These afonjas didn't know their lies will be bursted so quickly.

See how they are jokingly trying to shift post
They learnt the bitter and hard way, they will not make the mistake of posting another foreign owned company on this thread as Afonja owned. They can continue with that foolery on the stagnant Afonja thread. grin

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 6:30pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:
[s][/s]

I did not ask you to bark like a rabid dog, I asked you to show us the real manufacturer if not Wemy industries.

It's a simple task so go and do it and stop foaming at the mouth. grin grin grin
P

So you don't have shame, thieves. This is about Igbo companies not U.K companies so I will not be posting pictures of Dr Brown a U.K. Manufacturing outfit. You can go post Afonja wemy marketing outfit in the Afonja thread.
Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 6:23pm On Aug 04, 2017
Gotze1:
Oga ade, I am not igbo, can never be igbo, my grandpa and my entire lineage has nothing to do with igbo. So don't shift the goal post. Those are the horriful igbo tribal mark. If you doubt it, google it and prove me wrong. I have seen many of it physically self when I was serving.

No sane Igbo would link an Afonja with being Igbo, Afonjas are cowards and slaves which contradicts everything Igbo stands for. Afonja can we see your scratched face, also why have you not commented on my app? What's your take on the app scratched face isi busu.

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 6:19pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:
[s][/s]

Stop foaming at the mouth, show us the real manufacturer if not Wemy industries.

Are you too lazy and incompetent to show us this simple fact? grin grin

Shut up where is the picture of your own wemy Afonja manufacturing limited, go and post it and the Afonja thread and grow your Afonja thread. tongue

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 6:02pm On Aug 04, 2017
raker300:
a very disgusting, ugly and deceptive tribe these afonjas I must say!

Vile humans with hate filled hearts and grand schemes.

How can a people be both ugly and wicked?

Mehn, pick a struggle cheesy

You are making sense what could be more beautiful than this Afonja doll grin

Is it a kind hearted person that would manufacture such a shameful doll? grin

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:55pm On Aug 04, 2017
raker300:
these afonjas are crooks!

See how they stole this great man's products!

People who could steal, Toyota, Nissan, Tata, proforce, Procter and gamble, Guinness, Next Towers, Niger Delta oil, is it common Dr. Brown that they will not steal with ease and sleep well. My brother Afonjas are renowned in the act of thievery, I hope you are familiar with the Oba that faked his own kidnap? What do you call that, if not royal kidnap. Their crime is novel and royal, the beat Igbo in that one hands down.

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:47pm On Aug 04, 2017
Gotze1:
Your chief pig did not lie when he called you people pigs and idiots because you guys lack common sense. Do research before antagonizing.

Your my friend win the race for the dumbest Afonja on Nairaland, you could not even read you own post or citation, and to think that It was Wikipedia is unforgivable. Even at that your Afonja wemy was tagged a marketer of Dr brown that Afonjas are bragging with, so Afonja show us what your wemy produce not market.

Being an Olodo is a novel achievement in Afonja land, in fact they have a song to this effect in Afonja land and Afonjas reward their Olodos with fish head considered to be the best part of fish in Afonja land. The Song goes like this; Olodo rabata Oju eja lo ma je. grin Afonja abi I lie?

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:39pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:

This ipobian is mad like hell.

Shouldn't you be rummaging through the internet looking for the original manufacturer if not Wemy industries.

How mentally lazy and incompetent can you people be. grin grin

Shut up when Afonjas are called, coperate thieves, property thieves and identity thieves you think it is a joke, now you exposed your sorry ass for all to see.

You should have stick to posting those lies on the Afonja thread Igbo's have no time to go there to expose your lies cause Afonjas are inconsequential and no competition to us.

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:34pm On Aug 04, 2017
[quote author=laudate post=59150032][/quote]

As long as you are posting your mothers love letters to your father I am okay with it. grin

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:32pm On Aug 04, 2017
Ilovemystate:

International Distribution

Dr. Brown’s products are available worldwide at retailers in these countries.

Europe
North America & Caribbean
Central America
South America
Asia & Oceania
Africa & Middle East

Dr.Brown’s® is a brand name of sanitary and hygiene products marketed by Wemy Industries. Dr.Brown’s® sanitary pads and baby diapers were first sold in 1981.

Chai guy you bad o, na Afonja yansh you open like this. grin

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:30pm On Aug 04, 2017
laudate:

You are so ignorant. Wemy industries has been manufacturing baby diapers for over 20 years. Go into their factory and check!

Shut up Olodo afonja, it appears deomello has more sense than you at least his cone head has a failsafe button unlike yours, he even accepted the bitter truth without argument, however you minority Afonja want to prove how much of a loyal dumb slave you are. Minors grin cheesy cheesy

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:25pm On Aug 04, 2017
[quote author=laudate post=59149868][/quote]

Heya the imbe.cile quoted me but his brain failed to boot for him to post a picture. grin grin grin his brain does not a have a fail switch like other cone heads, that means he will be in that state for a long time. grin tongue
Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:21pm On Aug 04, 2017
laudate:

I only respond to questions or statements that make sense. When your people start ranting, I ignore them and reply them with memes. One meme or picture is worth a thousand words and that is what they deserve.
You mean when your brain hangs you resort to posting pictures grin cheesy grin

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:18pm On Aug 04, 2017
Gotze1:
Look at igbo tribemark. If you doubt it, go ask google.

How does posting photos of your grand father change the fact that Afonjas are isi busu? Cat face.

What is your take on my award winning Afonja automated face scratching app, for isi busu afonjas

Stop posting mediaval photos of your grand fathers. Here is a current picture of Isi busu, Afonjas.

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:12pm On Aug 04, 2017
Ilovemystate:

Dodomayana I'm not asking you for distributor, Dr brown products is not Nigeria firm

Don't bother wasting your time with Afonja, leave him to be living in a fools paradise.

The only Afonja group of company I know is Badoo group a subsidiary of Alaka oil. grin

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:09pm On Aug 04, 2017
raker300:
dont mind these crooks.

That is not a yoruba made product.

The an American company that made it. The yoruba guy is only the distributor

My brother don't bother bursting their lies if they like let them post Israel, US, UK and Germany products as Afonja owned, we will still beat them in the manufacturing sector or any other sector they make bold to compete. grin

Just enjoy their comedy.
Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:06pm On Aug 04, 2017
laudate:

Stop crying it will not solve your problem, find your way to synagogue and get help asap.
Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:02pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:
[s][/s]

Founded by Pastor Ademola Odunaiya

You better find your village level.

I am sure even laudate will dare not put that Afonja piece of sh.it on his babies scratched ass. grin
Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 5:00pm On Aug 04, 2017
laudate:

Ask about Wemy Industries based in Ilupeju, Lagos. It has been making baby diapers for years, long before you even heard of the word.

Shut up Afonja go an post it in the Afonja thread, that thread have been stagnant for weeks even after posting shoe makers and Obioma as manufacturers. grin it still stagnant.

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 4:58pm On Aug 04, 2017
laudate:

Go back to that thread and you will find Bode Pedro's name and company listed there, in black & white. I fit borrow you my contact lens make you take check am, o! shocked He is also an investor in Bella Naija, the blog/online media firm being run by his wife Uche. undecided

Olodo afonja what would I be doing on such boring and stagnant Afonja thread even Afonjas are tired and disappointed at their failure so much so they all fled and landed on our fast moving Igbo industry thread.

Afonja isi busu you have not said anything about my award winning app. grin are you not proud to be a scratched face?
Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 4:50pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:
[s][/s]

Ignorant, unintelligent and shallow ipoib rants bore me.

Good to see you repeating yourself, you will continue to do this till you roam the street and get knocked down by a car. grin which will mark the end of deomello. tongue

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 4:42pm On Aug 04, 2017
[quote author=laudate post=59148934][/quote]

Better this is exactly where I want your cone skull to be, it makes more sense seeing you post the photos your mother gave your father on their 1st year anniversary. grin it says a lot about the root cause of your madness and mental ailment grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 4:33pm On Aug 04, 2017
raker300:
lol. You insulted that man so much he's now speaking in tongues thinking he's speaking igbo

I am just getting started with those fools grin

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 4:30pm On Aug 04, 2017
laudate:

See this unimportant Osu called Doublecheck. Who stole her? shocked I never said she is not Igbo. I only pointed out to you that she is married to a Yoruba man, called Bode Pedro. Now, hug a transformer with wet hands or jump into the lagoon if it pains you so much! Anuofia! Onye eberibe. Ekwensu, ndi aghala! sad

Afonja you never said she is Igbo so why link an industrious Igbo daughter's business with an Afonja, if the poor church rat bode of a boy was any relevant in the society Afonjas would have listed him on their stagnant thread, grin where they have resorted to posting barbers shop, tailors and cobblers as innovators and manufacturers grin cheesy grin

Like I said you have no sense so stick to posting memes at least one Afonja might give you some credit for the effort grin

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by Doublecheck: 4:23pm On Aug 04, 2017
deomello:
[s][/s]

Just rubbish.

isi busu, cat face afonja

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58