Phones › Re: Who Else Is Receiving This Sms? by DrPurple(m): 9:44pm On Apr 27, 2022 |
I got the same messages sometimes ago.
I downloaded the MMS and alas, the message is video ads from MTN |
Family › Re: 30k Airtime Giveaway To Students by DrPurple(m): 8:35pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
cochtrane: Hello everyone,
I'm giving away 30k in airtime to students. That's 1k airtime for the first 30 students. I would have made this cash, but for some reasons I can't at the moment. If you need this in cash, you may just want to sell the airtime to those who need it in exchange for cash. If you are interested, just follow this procedure:
- You may indicate interest here. Please do not drop your phone number here. - Send a PM - I'll ask for a snapshot of your student ID and your phone number in response to your PM. I may interrogate you if I find insufficient evidence. - Once your details are confirmed okay, you should get the airtime in a few mins. - I will check your account before replying your message. If your account is created after Jan 1, 2022, I'm sorry I won't be replying your email - Please understand that I will be sharing the handles of those who receive airtime here for record purposes
Goodluck. List of those who've received so far:
Meanwhile, I have a scholarship for students running here. Check if you want to apply https://www.nairaland.com/7063934/announcing-scholarship-students I sent a message to your mail sir... |
Education › Meet The Overall Best Graduating Student Of LAUTECH, Miracle Olawale by DrPurple(op): 7:22pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
The Ladoke Akintola University of Technology held its combined convocation ceremony recently and Miracle Olawale Olatunde emerged as the overall best graduating student with a CGPA of 4.90 out of 5.00.
She was the best student from a combined convocation of five different sets.
Miracle was gifted a cheque of N50,000 ($85) in recognition of her academic excellence by the university’s management. https://myschool.ng/news/meet-the-overall-best-graduating-student-of-lautech-miracle-olawale
Food › Re: How To Make Pizza In Nigeria (quick Guide) by DrPurple(m): 10:46pm On Apr 19, 2022 |
. |
Romance › Re: How I Met My Wife by DrPurple(m): 10:27am On Apr 10, 2022 |
The story wan resemble Bollywood movie |
Health › Re: Please What Is This On My Skin? (Graphics Pics) by DrPurple(op): 10:18am On Apr 10, 2022 |
Chidi2022: ahhhh....abeg,,, quickly go hospital... even if its a health center.... it maybe an infection.... I will... Thanks |
Health › Re: Please What Is This On My Skin? (Graphics Pics) by DrPurple(op): 3:02am On Apr 10, 2022 |
Chidi2022: it looks like measles.... does it itch? are you feverish? I'm not feeling feverish and it not itching... |
Health › Re: Please What Is This On My Skin? (Graphics Pics) by DrPurple(op): 11:01am On Apr 09, 2022 |
greymiles: Ahhhh Hope say u no steal anything for ondo and environs Looks spiritual.. like they invoked Sopana on u No.. I didn't steal anything ooo. And I've not been to Ondo before. |
Health › Please What Is This On My Skin? (Graphics Pics) by DrPurple(op): 10:50am On Apr 09, 2022*. Modified: 8:47pm On Jun 09, 2022 |
These thing on my body started growing some days ago.
I don't know what it is.
I'm still surprised at the speed it use to grow on my body (not even up to a week)..
What could have cause it?
And what is the solution?
Please Help...
Thanks. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Got Some Free Time? Remote Workers Needed by DrPurple(m): 5:59pm On Apr 07, 2022*. Modified: 1:37am On Nov 24, 2024 |
Supreme145: A foreign automobile manufacturing firm is conducting a research and field workers are needed. All you need is a phone with an average camera for this job.
The task is basically to make 30 seconds videos and get paid. You will be paid $0.25 for each video, sounds small right? Now multiply it by a 100 videos which can be done in less than an hour and see the outcome.
There is no limit to what you can earn because thousands of videos are needed. If you're interested drop your WhatsApp number to be added to a group where the details of the project and sample video will be dropped. ... |
Education › Re: Footballer Splashes Millions To Construct International School In Jos Video by DrPurple(m): 9:53am On Apr 07, 2022 |
God Bless You, Ahmed Musa |
Sports › Re: Qatar 2022 World Cup Stadium: What Nigerians Will Be Missing by DrPurple(m): 9:41am On Apr 07, 2022 |
Que sera sera |
Career › Re: What Do You Do For A Living. by DrPurple(m): 9:04am On Apr 07, 2022 |
Education › Re: Announcing Scholarship For Students by DrPurple(m): 10:50pm On Apr 05, 2022*. Modified: 10:48am On Apr 14, 2022 |
. |
Education › Re: Announcing Scholarship For Students by DrPurple(m): 10:48pm On Apr 05, 2022*. Modified: 10:48am On Apr 14, 2022 |
Noted |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Finally Reacts To Grammy Loss, Congratulates Angelique Kidjo by DrPurple(m): 10:39pm On Apr 05, 2022 |
More Love. Less Ego... |
Crime › Re: Policeman Disobeys 'Do Not Urinate Here' Order (Photo) by DrPurple(m): 2:46pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
"The law breakers are mostly the law makers" |
Politics › Re: 2023: Where Is Tinubu's Political Stronghold In Nigeria ?( Pix) by DrPurple(m): 2:44pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
UK Hospitals |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Blast Simi Over This Tweet, Call Her 'Ojota Celine Dion' by DrPurple(m): 2:42pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
Dorwadora: The cyberspace is mostly filled with depressed clown. What's wrong with her tweet. With that tweet her interest is clear, she's patriotic. Patriotic about what exactly?? Abi she's just the hypocritical type... |
Education › Re: ASUU STRIKE: ASUU May Extend Strike By 4 Months (16 Weeks) by DrPurple(m): 2:40pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
This government cannot even surprise everybody and do one damn good thing before they leave...  |
Food › Re: The Hilarious No Sex Notice Pasted At Tanterlizer by DrPurple(m): 2:33pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
It Affects Business 5 - Star Hotel Owners
Politics › Re: Sagay: Political Appointees Can Resign One Month To Presidential Election by DrPurple(m): 2:22pm On Apr 04, 2022 |
Will that make them to be more committed to making Nigeria better  Or will that make them not to award #3.7B Contract to companies registered less than 2 years ago owned by a Father, mother & son when they get there  ... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It True That Some Pastors Fornicate With Their Members? by DrPurple(m): 9:58pm On Apr 03, 2022 |
Sexual immorality is everywhere... |
Education › Re: Why Do Nigeria And England Have The Same Time At Some Periods Of The Year? by DrPurple(m): 9:52pm On Apr 03, 2022 |
Adabar: It is called the daylight saving time. The origin of this practice is not really known but it became prominent during the world War. It was first nationally accepted by Germany to increase productivity. However, the idea is made more popular because of the weather : During winter, it is usually dark by 5p.m and before you know it, everyone is more interested in going home to rest physically or in their mindset. The govt, in their wisdom, decide to substract 1 hour during the winter and add 1hour during the summer.
Politics › Re: How I Successfully Revived Nigeria's Economy As CBN Governor -Emefiele by DrPurple(m): 9:48pm On Apr 03, 2022 |
This man really needs to stop doing drug |
Celebrities › Re: “I Will Resign From Illuminati If I Don’t Win Grammy” – Lil Nas X by DrPurple(m): 9:44pm On Apr 03, 2022 |
More like a publicity format |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Unfollows 2baba, Wizkid, Timaya For Not Congratulating Him by DrPurple(m): 9:39pm On Apr 03, 2022 |
The guy who said they don't feature A - list artists in FIFA Songs is very funny..
So, he mean Shakira, Wyclef Jean, Jennifer Lopez who have featured in FIFA WC Soundtracks are not A - List |
Nairaland General › Re: The Greatest Stories Ever Told by DrPurple(m): 1:34pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
What a great person |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by DrPurple(m): 6:26pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
fourboys: But how we want take face these ugly noisy Gaynians if we loose this match   I just pray make we no loose the match ooo... Make our noisy neighbor turn us into a laughing stock. |