Stats: 3,153,385 members, 7,819,394 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:31 PM

Drsmith01's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Drsmith01's Profile / Drsmith01's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Phones / Re: Most Expensive Phone In The World Costs N34 Billion by Drsmith01(m): 6:26am On Oct 03, 2018
Kingosytex:
isorait!! so someone like davido will need to borrow about N4.4 Billion and add to the existing N30 Billion in his account b4 he could buy this phone.

Just thinking how much will you borrow and add to your own. Where you wan borrow from sef

Politics / Re: Precious Chikwendu Gets PDP Political Appointment by Drsmith01(m): 10:53pm On Oct 02, 2018
ontarioissauga:

Since 2001..you need balance of terror. Hausa folks are taking over Jos city.
ITS QUITE PATHETIC. THE HW GOVERNOR SOLD HIS PEOPLE
Politics / Re: Precious Chikwendu Gets PDP Political Appointment by Drsmith01(m): 10:45pm On Oct 02, 2018
#PrayforPlateauState
#WeJosWantPeace

Politics / Re: Adams Oshiomhole On A Voting Queue (Throwback Photo) by Drsmith01(m): 10:44pm On Oct 02, 2018
It's quiet pathetic how people are being killed in jos from Friday till today by Heardsmen and fake soldiers but it's nowhere on the news and no one is talking about it only for me to come and see some stupid news about one uglyass mofo on a voting queue. Him for no join queue now. We are living in a failed system where people sell their brothers and sisters for positions. I weep for this country once again cry[color=#990000][/color]

Politics / Re: Adams Oshiomhole On A Voting Queue (Throwback Photo) by Drsmith01(m): 10:40pm On Oct 02, 2018
Crime / Fulani Heardsmen Attack Rukuba Road Jos, Plateau State by Drsmith01(m): 9:33am On Sep 28, 2018
Last night at about 7:30pm while it was raining, suspected fulani men raided rukuba road killing families. At this moment, there is tension everywhere with angry youths burning military trucks

Travel / Re: Today Is World Tourism Day - Let's Celebrate Tourism In Nigeria by Drsmith01(m): 9:10am On Sep 28, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Nice suit you have on there, baby kiss
You not looking bad too dr
Travel / Re: Today Is World Tourism Day - Let's Celebrate Tourism In Nigeria by Drsmith01(m): 2:08pm On Sep 27, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Na everything una dey celebrate

Abi o follow follow
Celebrities / Re: Cee-C Takes Leo To Church For Miidweek Service. by Drsmith01(m): 11:58am On Sep 27, 2018
Please how is this front page material? Church way ppl dey go everyday

Politics / Re: Dino Melaye's Look To 'Merry Men' Premiere In Abuja by Drsmith01(m): 8:01am On Sep 27, 2018
miracood:
why is dis fool always making headline..??

This one will die of hate grin grin grin

48 Likes 2 Shares

Travel / Re: What Will You Miss If You Leave Nigeria? by Drsmith01(m): 10:38pm On Sep 26, 2018
My flight back. I'm never coming back not even in the next life

13 Likes

Politics / Re: Buhari Speaks At A Meeting To End TB Campaign At The UN General Assembly by Drsmith01(m): 10:35pm On Sep 26, 2018
Misterdhee1:

Has any of your relative even addressed a gathering outside your village before? Be there abusing a man of caliber.
Watin concern you oga seriousness /relatives

Politics / Re: Buhari Speaks At A Meeting To End TB Campaign At The UN General Assembly by Drsmith01(m): 10:34pm On Sep 26, 2018
Empire and Star is out they are more important than that clone up there
Politics / Re: Buhari Speaks At A Meeting To End TB Campaign At The UN General Assembly by Drsmith01(m): 10:29pm On Sep 26, 2018
This one no fit talk without script o. 2019 we'll get him a movie role Ali Nuhu and co take note.

Politics / Re: VP Osinbajo Visits Koton Karfe, Kogi, Inspects Area Affected By Recent Flood by Drsmith01(m): 6:59am On Sep 25, 2018
Kaycee9242:
Dis man is really trying, d most vibrant VP ever produced

Who be this man again?
Politics / Re: VP Osinbajo Visits Koton Karfe, Kogi, Inspects Area Affected By Recent Flood by Drsmith01(m): 6:57am On Sep 25, 2018
Yeye bello is enough disaster to Kogi people now flood eya sad

Kogi is cursed
Celebrities / Re: Female Celebrities In Agbada At 'Merry Men' Premiere; Who Wore It Best? by Drsmith01(m): 9:10am On Sep 24, 2018
Please i have fuel who has matches i saw one pink trash up there?

Education / Re: Water Wash Away Tarred Road In UNN Under A Week(photo) by Drsmith01(m): 1:41pm On Sep 22, 2018
OneCorner:
D man in red should be arrested.
Na him dey peel am chop

This wan burst my brain grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers (1 - 1) On 22nd September 2018 by Drsmith01(m): 1:25pm On Sep 22, 2018
GGMU
Politics / Re: Osun Election: Cadet Claiming To Be INEC Official Arrested (Photos) by Drsmith01(m): 1:24pm On Sep 22, 2018
tgmservice:
G
G malaika
Politics / Re: Osun Election: Cadet Claiming To Be INEC Official Arrested (Photos) by Drsmith01(m): 1:24pm On Sep 22, 2018
Ehe is it a new thing? undecided
Business / Re: CBN Withdraws Skye Bank’s License To Operate by Drsmith01(m): 6:59pm On Sep 21, 2018

Health / Re: Photos Of Ituk Mbang Hospital, Akwa Ibom, To Be Commissioned By Udom Emmanuel by Drsmith01(m): 6:54pm On Sep 21, 2018
Adflex1:
Shurtup there, not even close to local hospital standard in developed countries, appreciate but don't spill trash. angry angry

I'm very sorry sir
Politics / Re: Lawyer Drags Buhari, Buratai, Malami, Others To Court Over Python Dance 3 by Drsmith01(m): 2:18pm On Sep 21, 2018
This government sha

Politics / Re: Lawyer Drags Buhari, Buratai, Malami, Others To Court Over Python Dance 3 by Drsmith01(m): 2:15pm On Sep 21, 2018
Buhari must go in Jesus name

89 Likes 3 Shares

Health / Re: Photos Of Ituk Mbang Hospital, Akwa Ibom, To Be Commissioned By Udom Emmanuel by Drsmith01(m): 8:44pm On Sep 20, 2018
Wow this is some state of the art shii
Celebrities / Re: #Agbada Challenge: Alex Sets Up Ebuka & Tobi Against RMD, AY And Others by Drsmith01(m): 1:52pm On Sep 20, 2018
Just wait one mumu will soon say something about Afonjas
Crime / Re: One Killed As Killer Cultists Run Into Police Ambush In Lagos. Photos by Drsmith01(m): 1:45pm On Sep 20, 2018
If you engage in cultism, you are a shame to your generation. All the stress you mother went through for night months and blood ahe spill in the labour room all wasted. You think you can ever be forgiven for that?

They keep dieing like mosquitoes

13 Likes 1 Share

Family / Re: Children Surprise Their Dad With The Car He Sold To Pay For Their Mom’s Treatmen by Drsmith01(m): 8:37am On Sep 20, 2018
Corrinthians:
Good for them.

Still here searching for a glimmer of hope for PDP in the next election tho. embarassed
. Searching if there is any chance of you having sense

Crime / Re: Snake Catches Ugandan Man After Stealing Mattress, Rolls Round His Neck. Photos by Drsmith01(m): 7:06am On Sep 18, 2018
uniqueboi:

You should be thanking me. While escaping I freed your dad. We escaped together.
Meanwhile your mom just left here. We both had her for breakfast grin
Politics / Re: Igp Idris Meets Police Officers Ahead Of Osun Governorship Election(photos) by Drsmith01(m): 10:01pm On Sep 17, 2018
I comment my reserve

Crime / Re: Snake Catches Ugandan Man After Stealing Mattress, Rolls Round His Neck. Photos by Drsmith01(m): 12:23pm On Sep 17, 2018
uniqueboi:
Why steal? Afonjas make una come see Uganda juju wan overtake una o. grin
How did you escape that zoo again?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19