Stats: 3,331,277 members, 8,449,537 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:53 PM

DTruth1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDTruth1's ProfileDTruth1's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: I Dont Really Think I Have A Personal Tread To Post. Thank U. by DTruth1(op): 12:02am On Apr 22, 2007
busygirl:
Welcome to NAIRALAND
thanks and how ar u enjoyin the forum generally.
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by DTruth1(m): 12:01am On Apr 22, 2007
@cute ass
year got it
and replying also.
wat ar u
up to?
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by DTruth1(m): 11:47pm On Apr 21, 2007
ok now cool
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Dont Really Think I Have A Personal Tread To Post. Thank U. by DTruth1(op): 11:45pm On Apr 21, 2007
in short i dont know.

well it make me go straight to bed. grin
PoliticsRe: What Bola Tinubu (ojuyobo) Did In Lagos State by DTruth1(op): 11:43pm On Apr 21, 2007
llcoolg05:
I'll give him a 100% performance aspa Owanbe Governor.
That would be one of the 1st truth i am hearin today.

@nigeria1
I like ur response. some thing are gettin abit clearer. I wont blame one person for anythin in 9ja. Alot of factors contribut to things happening. But i dont think this should continue.
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by DTruth1(m): 11:26pm On Apr 21, 2007
hello to u
Nairaland GeneralRe: Be Grateful by DTruth1(m): 11:23pm On Apr 21, 2007
Thank u for coming to nairaland cool
A lot of people find it very difficult to say it. but it really goes a long way.
D truth shall set u free. grin
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by DTruth1(m): 11:16pm On Apr 21, 2007
@ cute ass
replied at last
still at work
live at work
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by DTruth1(m): 11:06pm On Apr 21, 2007
@cute ass
year got it
replying u now
what is cooking?
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by DTruth1(m): 10:52pm On Apr 21, 2007
@ fe mi
saying d truth
only 5hr online
banned twice already.

@cute ass
not too bad.
happy it sunday
sent the mail?
would be careful.
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by DTruth1(m): 10:46pm On Apr 21, 2007
been banned twice.
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by DTruth1(m): 10:44pm On Apr 21, 2007
how ar u?
that would be nice
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by DTruth1(m): 10:42pm On Apr 21, 2007
did u vote?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by DTruth1(m): 4:24pm On Apr 21, 2007
but for real have u tried to eat rice mixed with chocolate and kechup b4? tastes, grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by DTruth1(m): 4:16pm On Apr 21, 2007
is that not good enough? or i should add chocolate to the rice? grin
PoliticsRe: Picture Of President Obasanjo Kissing A Girl by DTruth1(m): 4:13pm On Apr 21, 2007
all th female for this tread, una just dey do like say una boyfriend mount clean pass bab own. if na una, una no go gree?? i bet u girl would rush for it sef. winkthat is baba kissing in grand style, out of experience (do u know hw many kiss he has kissed?) grin
sincerly there was not a thing bad with that.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by DTruth1(m): 4:00pm On Apr 21, 2007
rice and kechup
PoliticsRe: Election Results: Nationwide by DTruth1(m): 4:00pm On Apr 21, 2007
that is life. some would be happy some would be sad. grin
PoliticsRe: What Bola Tinubu (ojuyobo) Did In Lagos State by DTruth1(op): 3:51pm On Apr 21, 2007
Sincerly, i school ojuyobo less that minus 5. teh basic ammenities wey people need are not provided. water, health, food and shelther.
Apapa na war. from liverpool to warf by leg 20min, by car 4 hours. all the estates dey smell like say na piggery.
believe it or not, once u enter lagos (even though they close ur eyes) u go know, becos of the terrible smell. many more.
I don't see fashola doing any better anyway, as Yar 'adua promise to continue Baba Iyabo's reform, Fashola might continue to steal Lagos money.

saintchux:
where are u staying?? Yenegoa??
i no dey stay borokiri. Wetin good u see wey come out of lagoshuh
PoliticsRe: Which Presidential Candidate Did You Vote For? by DTruth1(m): 3:38pm On Apr 21, 2007
if i could vote, i would for Yar' adua.

seun which did u vote for?
PoliticsWhat Bola Tinubu (ojuyobo) Did In Lagos State by DTruth1(op): 10:58am On Apr 21, 2007
Can nairalanders pls tell me what Bola Tinubu (ojuyobo) did in LAGOS STATE.
Probably Fashola would do the same. I pity Lagos state.
PoliticsRe: Election Results: Nationwide by DTruth1(m): 10:49am On Apr 21, 2007
in my own opinion, i dont believe that the problem in 9ja can be solved in 8 years. We still have to compromise somethings. (either we like it or not) undecided

We should only pray for our dearest country, but remember that those prayer would not change things but it would change people.

I hope Yar adua wins today.
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Dont Really Think I Have A Personal Tread To Post. Thank U. by DTruth1(op): 5:16am On Apr 21, 2007
@ cute ass.
OK send me a mail, mine is on air. then i would get back to u.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by DTruth1(m): 10:38pm On Apr 20, 2007
hello cute ass. whats up today. try to get across to u but seems u ar off and on. any way got some info for u on my tread.
RomanceRe: I Wanna Be Single Cos Am Gamophobic, Is It A Big Issue? by DTruth1(m): 10:29pm On Apr 20, 2007
I believe life would go on anyway. Married or not, single or double parent, it is just left for you to decide what you think would be better for you. But for me it is not really worth the squeeze.
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Dont Really Think I Have A Personal Tread To Post. Thank U. by DTruth1(op): 10:33am On Apr 20, 2007
is the truth always bitter. huh

[quote author=cute-ass link=topic=49620.msg1050549#msg1050549 date=1176936529]Hi there wink

Well let me be the first to welcome you to nairaland on this thread of yours cheesy

hope you have lots of fun because this is really where its happenng. Infact if you're not careful, you'll be choked with fun lol cool

eeeeeeeeennnnnnnjjjjjjjjjooooooooooooyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/quote]god morigen.
how u doin today. Can i send u a mail. Need to inform u of certain things.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by DTruth1(m): 4:21pm On Apr 19, 2007
alot of those guys should be scrapped including Idris. or to put it in a more appropriate way, they should retire or step aside. they mostly sing rubish.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by DTruth1(m): 4:12pm On Apr 19, 2007
I personally dont like that guy (Tony tetula). he has nothing to offer as far as i am concern ooooo.

stand to be corrected.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by DTruth1(m): 3:53pm On Apr 19, 2007
@fe mi
sing and 4get ur sorrow for that moment u ar singin jare
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by DTruth1(m): 12:00am On Apr 19, 2007
@ cute ass
god morgen at my time and ha en fin dag i morgen at your time. lol

@omo eko.
D truth is that u ar not very confortable with that name. it make u feel older.  grin. well u can be princess 2 once another person is ready to take your position.

To all, rest but don't sleep. embarassed
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Dont Really Think I Have A Personal Tread To Post. Thank U. by DTruth1(op): 11:53pm On Apr 18, 2007
@4 play
na wa oooo. all thos names for one personhuh
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Dont Really Think I Have A Personal Tread To Post. Thank U. by DTruth1(op): 11:50pm On Apr 18, 2007
thanks cute-ass. that was fast. i hardly told u about it b4 u got into it.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)