Stats: 3,325,108 members, 8,420,374 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:02 PM

Duduwest's Posts

Nairaland ForumDuduwest's ProfileDuduwest's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: LAUTECH Teaching Hospital Sacks 255, Redeploys 299 Staff To State Service by duduwest(m): 5:01pm On Dec 28, 2017
O God of Nigeria, which way to go again
CelebritiesRe: Maupe Ogun Weds Mohammed Bamidele Yususf (Photos) by duduwest(m): 4:31pm On Dec 28, 2017
Happy married life, may God. Stand by your relationship
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: January Born! Lets Connect by duduwest(m): 3:02pm On Dec 28, 2017
My friend January 9th Olanrewaju.
Mine January 10th Olayinka
Car TalkRe: Power Steering Repair - I Experience Free Steering Turn by duduwest(m): 2:58pm On Dec 28, 2017
Davidlanny:
Toyota camry 1996. Sorry for not providing this information earlier
if you're in Lagos let your mechanic loose the steering rack out and then you take it to LADIPO then explain the fault to them there. You'll laugh at last but let it be after festive season
Car TalkRe: Power Steering Repair - I Experience Free Steering Turn by duduwest(m): 10:33am On Dec 28, 2017
Davidlanny:
Dear all,

My power steering is leaking oil also the steering moves freely before it turns the tyre(like that of molue bus (lol)).
If I decide to reckit the steering, will it eliminate the free turn of the steering before it turns the tyre or the solution is to replace the steering rack?

Your help is appreciated always.
what's the type of the car
PoliticsRe: Will Petrol Sell For N200/Litre In 2018? by duduwest(m): 5:15pm On Dec 27, 2017
mustykay:
Did you do money ritual or sell cocaine? cos i don't know how comfortable it is for you to 10 L for 4K.its. Not convenient but I just have to cos I don't have other choice
Jokes EtcRe: Which Area Is Capable Of Spelling This ??? by duduwest(m): 4:40pm On Dec 27, 2017
At least the writer better pass some people who can not even write down there surname, And he's making his money jejely
Jokes EtcRe: Pidgin Sweet by duduwest(m): 4:21pm On Dec 27, 2017
Austine8090:
Pidgin sweet "You no need cutlery to chop slap"....lol.... If to say FG go gree adopt pidgin as our official language eh, pple for know book well well..... Lecturer: Class I hail oooooo Students: teasher we sight you..... Lecturer: Na GST 101(use of Pidgin) but na d Proverbs we go yarn dis morning.... Students: teasher carry go..... Lecturer: monkey no fine bt em mama like am, dis 1 fine, dis 1 gud na make mad man house full with dirty. If u get make u add ur own.
dog wey go lost no go hear hunter whistle. 2. madman dey sweet to watch in the Market. But nobody pray to born am as a pikin
Jokes EtcRe: Pidgin Sweet by duduwest(m): 4:20pm On Dec 27, 2017
Austine8090:
Pidgin sweet "You no need cutlery to chop slap"....lol.... If to say FG go gree adopt pidgin as our official language eh, pple for know book well well..... Lecturer: Class I hail oooooo Students: teasher we sight you..... Lecturer: Na GST 101(use of Pidgin) but na d Proverbs we go yarn dis morning.... Students: teasher carry go..... Lecturer: monkey no fine bt em mama like am, dis 1 fine, dis 1 gud na make mad man house full with dirty. If u get make u add ur own.
dog wey go lost no go hear hunter whistle. 2. madman dey sweet to watch in the Market. But.................
AutosRe: Advise Me On Uber Services by duduwest(m): 3:50pm On Dec 27, 2017
Use uber to get customers then you'll log out of the application after some time then move to taxi stand or go to airport and register with there cab operator. You'll come back next year to thank me
PoliticsRe: Will Petrol Sell For N200/Litre In 2018? by duduwest(m): 11:54am On Dec 27, 2017
Omooba77:
May God save us from untruthful men and women.
AMIN! Amin!!amin cos this suffering everytime is becoming unbearable
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Former World Best Player, George Weah Elected New Liberia President by duduwest(m): 11:47am On Dec 27, 2017
Good, Africa is moving forward. Next should be my country
PoliticsRe: Will Petrol Sell For N200/Litre In 2018? by duduwest(m): 11:37am On Dec 27, 2017
Impossible is nothing. If you're still in Nigeria anything can happen
So we are expecting anything at anytime mind you I bought 10litres of fuel at #4000. So what's the big deal if the litre sell for #200
CelebritiesRe: This Lady's Flexibility Is On Another Level (photos) by duduwest(m): 10:31am On Dec 27, 2017
See raw gift from the lord
CelebritiesRe: This Picture Of Wizkid And Davido Almost Kissing Truly Proves Their Beef Is Over by duduwest(m): 6:43am On Dec 27, 2017
Good for them
Christianity EtcRe: 5 Churches That Don't Celebrate Christmas And Why by duduwest(m): 6:37am On Dec 27, 2017
I think they got a good reason. Everyday is a Xmas
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (0 - 3) On 23rd December 2017 by duduwest(m): 2:53pm On Dec 23, 2017
Foodforthought:
Abeg u sabi ball very well.
I've always said that Benzema is the worst striker in LA liga. Offers nothing at all. It is because of his ineffectiveness that Rinaldo sometimes looks like a striker and is forced to do almost everything for Madrid. The clueless Zidane favoured him over Morata for no reason...Benzema is injury prone and a total waste.
Barca are not superior to Madrid,it's just that Barca have a No 9 and Madrid don't.
I think its payback time. No string attached
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (0 - 3) On 23rd December 2017 by duduwest(m): 2:48pm On Dec 23, 2017
Breaking news. El-classico to be replay next week due to the abscent of ronaldo on the Pitch
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (0 - 3) On 23rd December 2017 by duduwest(m): 2:12pm On Dec 23, 2017
Up barca. Suarez. GoaaaaaaaaAl
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (0 - 3) On 23rd December 2017 by duduwest(m): 2:10pm On Dec 23, 2017
Barca win or not they're still on top. Ride on Jor my better team
PoliticsRe: Man Spends 12 Hours To Get 10 Liters Of Petrol In Lagos (Photos) by duduwest(m): 9:26am On Dec 23, 2017
oyb:
you people are extremely daft.

there have always been fuel scarcities to some extent in december
in addition, it is during the xmas holiday that 90% of businesses shut down. it is that period when people travel enmass to the village. it is that period when prices go up, when people hustle for xmas money. put all of those togehther, and this is why what should have been a flash in the pan has morphed into a full scale crisis

but then again, whining about an islamist narrative fits your incoherent agenda. i wonder if muslims are not also queuing for petrol
you have a deep thinking unlike some people who hide under religion to tear us apart. I don't know if its only xtian queue for fuel at filling station and if the crazy they are trying start now most of them will be the one to take on their heel. Anyway by their name you shall know them
PoliticsRe: Man Spends 12 Hours To Get 10 Liters Of Petrol In Lagos (Photos) by duduwest(m): 9:14am On Dec 23, 2017
His own better now. I am @ NNPC at. Palmgroove right now and have be in this long queue as early as 4:30am and there's no hope of getting it Self cos they're only sell from one nozzle

PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity: Buhari Should Resign As Petroleum Minister – Fayose by duduwest(m): 9:00am On Dec 23, 2017
May be you're right Mr Osoko but you too can't even do better, you're the same Of the bird feeder
NYSCRe: Nysc Chronicles Of A Wayward Lagos Corper by duduwest(m): 11:03pm On Dec 22, 2017
waywardpikin:
Hahaha guilty as charged bruv
just change your name from waywardpikin to loverboy. Love in Tokyo, I go love ooooooooo
NYSCRe: Nysc Chronicles Of A Wayward Lagos Corper by duduwest(m): 10:11pm On Dec 22, 2017
waywardpikin:
Just made it up to you with a much longer update. Enjoy!
. Wayward pikin, this sarah don make you fall in love, fall in love! Fall in love oooo
RomanceRe: Wanna Fvck Tonight Buh Bae Wasn't Around by duduwest(m): 9:52pm On Dec 22, 2017
HARDLABOR:
Did u know dat u'r indirectly leaking ur dirty secret huh
its painful. Sowi
RomanceRe: Wanna Fvck Tonight Buh Bae Wasn't Around by duduwest(m): 9:38pm On Dec 22, 2017
HARDLABOR:
I swear I've never fvck olosho b4 in my life

Last night my friend took me to a brothel buh I don't get down with them oloshos

And since last week have never fvck

Only two girls on nairaland i wish and pray to fvck

IAMSASHY and MhizzAJ if both can have a night with me, it's more than enough for Xmas and new year gift
if you think it's a must for you to do it tonight then go to your toilet by the right side there's a hole just put foam or anything there, you're good to go
BusinessRe: What Is Happening To Innoson Is Not New, It Happened To Izuogu Motors Factory by duduwest(m): 10:53am On Dec 21, 2017
Story story
FamilyRe: Should I Change My Surname, Please I Need Your Advice. by duduwest(m): 11:34am On Dec 20, 2017
Dremca:
Yea, surname are ought to be father's name not grand-father's name except the name bears a legacy (like Henry "Ford"wink, his descedant bears "Ford."
we are in the same line cos I Bear my grandpa which I don't no surname and all my siblings are using there own name for there children but the reason I stick to the name is because I love the name and I have even modernise it to my own taste. Salawudeen to Solahudeen
SportsRe: El Clasico History The Biggest Wins, Top Scorers And Shining Stars From Real Mad by duduwest(m): 11:25am On Dec 20, 2017
We can't wait for the game again
FamilyRe: Should I Change My Surname, Please I Need Your Advice. by duduwest(m): 11:13am On Dec 20, 2017
Change is constant
You can start a new generation by doing that. Not compulsory for your own children to bear your surname, you can put your Own name in there name. As simple as that
CelebritiesRe: Again, Peter Okoye Speaks On P-square Getting Back Together by duduwest(m): 11:05am On Dec 20, 2017
He said change is constant. Note that

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)