Politics › Re: Photo: Prison Photo Of Sam Omatseye Trends Online by DwanAy2021: 12:20pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Absitainvestor: Do You want to make at least 500K a week Are you struggling to survive in the countries current economy
Well worry no more We can teach you all the skill and knowledge needed to start a laundry based business in nigeria What are the advantages of learning with us: *You gain all the necessary skills needed to manage a laundry business *You will understand the basics of how to attract customers *You learn the principles and ethics guiding the laundering of clothes
for more info contact 08119324434 your location please? |
Properties › Re: Professional Tiler by DwanAy2021(op): 5:13pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Still available |
Properties › Re: Professional Tiler by DwanAy2021(op): 10:22am On Jul 04, 2022 |
Top tiling service . ongoing process
Properties › Professional Tiler by DwanAy2021(op): 7:04am On Jul 03, 2022 |
Do you want a top notch tiling service? Do you want to avoid cracky noise on your tiles when you step on it?
Make your house beautifully Designed with Wall and floor tiling, for bathrooms tiling,kitchens tiling, utility rooms tiling,shower/wet rooms tiling, conservatories tiling etc.
We give you total peace of mind with considerate workmanship, and absolutely no price tricks. Call or WhatsApp us on 08133454561 |
Agriculture › Re: Livestock Farming by DwanAy2021: 9:51pm On Jan 12, 2022 |
how much can I get a goat for rearing? |
Agriculture › Re: Practical Goat/Sheep Farming In Nigeria by DwanAy2021: 9:46pm On Jan 12, 2022 |
adeyemo001: I have 100 village goats and 100 sheep for sale. I bought them at weaning last year June. I'm selling in bulk at rate of N10k each and not negotiable. You can come for inspection. Location is Oyo State can I get like 3? |
Technology Market › Re: GET UR ORIGINAL SCREEN(IPHONE AND SAMSUNG) AVOID NEW SCREEN(CHINA) by DwanAy2021: 11:28pm On Nov 07, 2021 |
Technology Market › Re: GET UR ORIGINAL SCREEN(IPHONE AND SAMSUNG) AVOID NEW SCREEN(CHINA) by DwanAy2021: 11:06pm On Nov 07, 2021 |
Hello engr. Pls how much is the screen of iphone x? |
NYSC › Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by DwanAy2021: 12:37am On Nov 04, 2021 |
PPA Needed IN urgently in Osun please |
NYSC › PPA Needed IN Osun State Pls by DwanAy2021(op): 12:36am On Nov 04, 2021 |
I urgently need somewhere for my ppa in Osun |
Romance › Re: Please Is It Bad To Send These Photos To A Girl? Her Boyfriend Got Angry At Me by DwanAy2021: 9:21am On Oct 26, 2021 |
That's how much ? |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by DwanAy2021: 8:15am On Oct 14, 2021 |
Is that white tiles available? How much? Blessedsunny2: New arrivals Spanish wall products |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by DwanAy2021: 7:43pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Please please In need of your help As anyone used bank statement for verification on bet365?
How do you go about it ? |
Romance › Re: Who Would You Marry Amongst These 2 Girls? (picture) by DwanAy2021: 11:21am On Sep 27, 2021 |
Ftc |
Jokes Etc › Re: Giveaway Thread by DwanAy2021: 4:23pm On Sep 25, 2021 |
Here please, any amount will go a long way |
Properties › Re: Professional Tiler by DwanAy2021(op): 3:27pm On Sep 24, 2021 |
. Still available Whatsapp - 08133454561 |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by DwanAy2021: 10:07am On Sep 22, 2021 |
Still available for your tiling project Whatsapp 0 8 1 3 3 4 5 4 5 6 1 |
Career › Re: What Can You Teach People For FREE To Kickstart There CAREER by DwanAy2021: 9:55am On Sep 22, 2021 |
Can I have your WhatsApp details? Naija4love: interior design but na just time you go need and travel |
Properties › Re: Professional Tiler by DwanAy2021(op): 5:31pm On Sep 21, 2021 |
Still available Whatsapp - 08133454561 |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by DwanAy2021: 11:53am On Sep 21, 2021 |
Available for your tiling work 08133454461[b][/b] |
Properties › Re: Professional Tiler by DwanAy2021(op): 8:07am On Sep 16, 2021 |
Still available
Properties › Re: Professional Tiler by DwanAy2021(op): 4:46am On Sep 05, 2021 |
Still available Topnotch and affordable tiling service
Properties › Re: 3D Epoxy Floor, 18D Wall Mural And Stamped Concrete by DwanAy2021: 6:45pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
God bless sir,I'm so much interested in the skill...don't know if you can drop number or I drop mine for better discussion Morningstarrr: Let me be sincere with you. I can teach you the skill and you’ll get a grasp within days but I don’t do that.
This is because, I feel it’ll be better to take anyone that wants learn to the site whenever there’s a job. Instead of collecting money from people and brush them through in three days.
My advice, whenever there’s a gig, I’ll hala at you if the site is close to your location. That way, you’ll have a first hand experience. |
Properties › Re: 3D Epoxy Floor, 18D Wall Mural And Stamped Concrete by DwanAy2021: 3:02pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Do you tutor people ? |
Properties › Re: Professional Tiler by DwanAy2021(op): 2:24pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Yes we're available |
Properties › Professional Tiler by DwanAy2021(op): 9:17am On Aug 25, 2021 |
We offer nothing but top notch and clean tiling service
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by DwanAy2021: 6:41pm On Aug 23, 2021 |
We're available for your tiling service Please call 08133454561