European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Bayern Munich Fans by dyabman(m): 4:30pm On May 14, 2010 |
yea Robben have been fantastic this year , if he continues like this and Netherlands get to the Final in SA2010 gbam! World player of the year no doubt!  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Torres, Pato Or Aguero: Who's Best For Chelsea? by dyabman(m): 4:24pm On May 14, 2010 |
i prefer Pato rather than aguero , |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by dyabman(m): 4:16pm On May 14, 2010 |
Kalou have always been a promising future player for chelsea, but he needs to improve , hes feet is full of goals and assist , a bit of maturity will make him World class, and i think we should be patient . . . except if he wants to go then he can leave, Torres would be a good buy plus aguero , maybe Angel de maria or Van der vaart .  all good buy and a plus to the team |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only by dyabman(m): 9:35am On May 13, 2010 |
Has Rapture taken place already!  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Bayern Munich Fans by dyabman(m): 9:22am On May 13, 2010 |
@DK
who is Bayern player of the year and germany player of the year? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by dyabman(m): 9:08am On May 13, 2010 |
whats going on , i can't find my post again!!!  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by dyabman(m): 7:23pm On May 05, 2010 |
We are winning the league . . . Malouda and Drogba wrapping up the goals. . . Golden boot 4 DD Predos 2 nil |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by dyabman(m): 7:20pm On May 05, 2010 |
na everything you wan like , na wa ooo  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by dyabman(m): 7:17pm On May 05, 2010 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by dyabman(m): 7:08pm On May 05, 2010 |
Yes . . . he is my Aunty's cousin , brother , nephew , uncle, sister in law son . . . he is such a good boy. . . I LOVE HIS LYRICS DIE!  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by dyabman(m): 7:05pm On May 05, 2010 |
~Sauron~: Hennessy's got me bad. . . .it's got me SOUR. Enjoy Red-label , i think thats better.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Who Has Been The Best Defender So Far In Premier League This 2009/10? by dyabman(m): 6:59pm On May 05, 2010 |
donbummex: it shud be nemanja vidic isn't consistent this season Imoh byron: Ivano, Wat? That guy is supposed to be playing ludo and not football. Where is the G.Bale of this world<english league>, you are solemn fool , that white monkey! abegi! wetin e dey defense. . Sean-Lewis: Ivanovic is a good defender but smtyms i do wonder if hes a striker than defender?  Oh yes hes a striker ,and i think he has scored 20 goals in Chelseas 20 start . . . good record, right? FOOL!~Sauron~: Ivano-who? I am 100% certain Rafael is better than Ivanovic. we don't need to start over again . . . You've been drinking something of recent , i think you need to re-visit Sigmund freud  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy League 2010 by dyabman(m): 6:40pm On May 05, 2010 |
You can't just join the league like that you will start from NL Division 2 .  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by dyabman(m): 6:37pm On May 05, 2010 |
@Sauron I think you've been drinking a lot lately. ,  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea, Liverpool Controversy by dyabman(m): 6:30pm On May 05, 2010 |
tkb417: yeah no controversy
Liverpool shd be fighting relegation next season and gerrard sold to Ipswich
buncha eediots Take it easy , it will soon be over . ok?  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Mourinho: Genius Or Fluke by dyabman(m): 6:26pm On May 05, 2010 |
@Sauron Onigbinde will win Nada in J-league . . . useless coaches don't go to Eredivse and succeed not possible, |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by dyabman(m): 6:22pm On May 05, 2010 |
I don't think Bayern will lose that match . . i'm betting my scrotum on that day. . .  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy League 2010 by dyabman(m): 6:19pm On May 05, 2010 |
Who DA jerk is Squode fc . . . he will soon be squashed. . .  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by dyabman(m): 6:15pm On May 05, 2010 |
Good game from the Lads, @FBS How office?  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Bayern Munich Fans by dyabman(m): 7:20pm On May 03, 2010 |
@DK I like contento , promising youngster . . .Robben will gun Maurinho men down.  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea(0-2) on Sunday, 2nd May; 1.30pm Nig Time by dyabman(m): 2:39pm On May 03, 2010 |
I hate Wigan! anyways it Stamford Bridge predo Chelsea 3 Wigan 1 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by dyabman(m): 2:09pm On May 03, 2010 |
We are the Champion! 3x till the end ,
We are the Champions!
@Nateev
I'm loving it . . . |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy League 2010 by dyabman(m): 2:42pm On Apr 30, 2010 |
Wey Chamo , i don kill am . . . .haaaaaaaaaaa na wa oooooooo TBOY1 becareful i'm in hottest of form.  . . Mendfc beware!  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by dyabman(m): 2:35pm On Apr 30, 2010 |
nateevs: Rafael Van der vaart. i can't wait to have a Dutch player in my team . . . We will gladly welcome VDV . . . nice one! . . what about Angel De Maria , who is Javier Martinez? striker? is there any news on Villa? I hate Aguero !  i prefer Pato |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Will Be Too Easy For Chelsea by dyabman(m): 2:26pm On Apr 30, 2010 |
I told my Chelsea peeps that , liverpool will be disgraced like Aston villa but they wouldn't believe me . . . i told them lets see!  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea(0-2) on Sunday, 2nd May; 1.30pm Nig Time by dyabman(m): 2:23pm On Apr 30, 2010 |
Predos liverfool 0 - chelsea 3 Believe me!  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by dyabman(m): 2:16pm On Apr 30, 2010 |
@Nateev
who is VDV? |
Celebrities › Re: Pictures Of Olaonipekun Olaitan (dagrin) by dyabman(m): 12:48pm On Apr 30, 2010 |
Da Grin thank you that you showed us Yoruba can be rapped in HIP HOP Style. . RIP . . Lyrical were  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Should Arsene Wenger Be Sacked? by dyabman(m): 8:39pm On Apr 22, 2010 |
Sack the old professor  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by dyabman(m): 8:38pm On Apr 22, 2010 |
wotever! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by dyabman(m): 8:35pm On Apr 22, 2010 |
SAF still loves to have Robben, you can read his mind like Matt parkman . . and you will know, |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by dyabman(m): 8:17pm On Apr 22, 2010 |
@Sauron
Robben's Volley goal was better than Nani's trillion goals and Zillion Assist on that night. , |