Stats: 3,331,348 members, 8,449,873 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:44 PM

Dynamicboss's Posts

Nairaland ForumDynamicboss's ProfileDynamicboss's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 63 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Elects Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah As First Female President In Disputed Poll by Dynamicboss: 4:09pm On Dec 04, 2024
1sherlockHolmes:
Nigeria is hard to rule. bring those ladies u mentioned from sweden and finland give them Nigeria. the country will collapse in lessthan 2years
They can’t even rule for one week. So many wicked cabals and demonic souls full naija.
Foreign AffairsRe: Namibia Elects Netumbo Nandi-Ndaitwah As First Female President In Disputed Poll by Dynamicboss: 4:00pm On Dec 04, 2024
EmperorCaesar:
sad

This is rubbish

A female President? spits

Not even the highly referenced USA have had a female President 250years after its independence
Some countries have female president and they are doing fine. E.g I guess Sweden or Finland.

The old men who have ruled Nigeria, what results are we getting from it?
PoliticsRe: Governor Otti Commissions Obiora Road, Aba (Photos). by Dynamicboss: 7:41pm On Dec 03, 2024
PDPdestroyer:
If only Lagos can borrow Otti for one month
Then Lagos will become a village
CrimeRe: Emefiele Owns The 753 Duplexes In Abuja Forfeited To EFCC - Sowore by Dynamicboss: 10:05pm On Dec 02, 2024
753 duplexes!!!! Ah!
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Brazil-Returnee For Swallowing 700g Of Cocaine by Dynamicboss: 9:44pm On Dec 01, 2024
grin Odinaka turned to python losan gan gan and swallowed 700g of salt

lol o ma pe le won
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester City (2 - 0) On 1st December 2024 by Dynamicboss: 9:37pm On Dec 01, 2024
princeabdul:
Tinubu has ruin everything, even Guardiola life Don spoil. 💔
grin Omo this one need urgent care oo. Na so e bad reach?
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Two Nigerian Arrested In South Africa Over Major Drug Trafficking Bust by Dynamicboss: 7:02am On Dec 01, 2024
Frigga13:
If I say Yoruba pushing the agenda …truth.. but …

E go pain..

However I will rather be a drug mule and take the responsibility… than digging out skulls or hunting skulls of my fellow humans for rituals and imagery money.

Tinubu was lucky on this .

God bless Nigerians .

Jail them for life .
Both shouldn't be an option. What is bad, is bad!
TV/MoviesRe: GOTV Forcing Christianity On Nigerian Muslims - MURIC by Dynamicboss: 8:32am On Nov 30, 2024
dominique:
I may not always agree with MURIC but I'm with them on this one. I suddenly noticed that instead of the GOTV decoder tuning into channel 1 which is their default channel, it switches to channel 100 a Christian channel. They've made the Christian channel their default channel now and you can't miss it once your decoder turns on. This is completely unfair to non Christians, if I was a Christian I'd be just as annoyed. They operate in a multi religious country yet they're forcing a particular religion on the people. They're still lamenting decline in subscribers, they've not seen anything yet. I've kukuma ditched their DSTV over a year ago, now it's time to ditch their GoTV and focus on smart TV fully. Na data e go cost me

Imagine you turn on your decoder and it takes you straight to a Muslim channel instead of the default channel where they advertise their channels and programs. Won't there be a national outcry of Islamisation IMMEDIATELY? It's been over 3 months now that GOTV has set their decoder to tune into a Christian channel once you turn it on and MURIC is just reacting yet Muslims are the intolerant ones.
You are right on defaulting the channel to 100 but they have corrected the issue. They had downtime last month which affected their channel coverage and upon fixing the issue, a lot of things happened in the process. I found it annoying too then when it defaulted to 100.
TV/MoviesRe: GOTV Forcing Christianity On Nigerian Muslims - MURIC by Dynamicboss: 8:25am On Nov 30, 2024
madridguy:
May Allah grant Professor Ishaq Akintola long life, good health fili idimot il-Islam. Amin.

I can see some posters attacking him already, what Prof. is saying is simple, GOTV should not force any religious show on anyone. Imagine sitting down, tune your TV to Supersport 1-3 to watch live football, and what you see is a Moulid program...or you tune your TV to Blitz to catch some football highlights and what they're airing is people doing Hajj/Humurah in Saudi Arabia.

Thanks Prof. once again.
Two suggestions for you Alfa

1. Then stop watching and subscribe to Arab TV channels.
2. Go to parental guardian section on GOtV settings and block all Christian channels.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Real Madrid: UCL (2 - 0) - On 27th November 2024 by Dynamicboss: 9:05pm On Nov 27, 2024
Bacteria8:
Liverpool is forever out bi*tch

Go warm eba chop.
Liverpool 4 - 0 Real Madrid

That score line is fresh in mind
EducationRe: Girl Admits Lying That Her Teacher Was Islamophobic Which Led To Decapitation by Dynamicboss: 5:20pm On Nov 27, 2024
Kukutente23:
She did nothing wrong
She simply practiced taqiyya like a good Muslim should
The jihadist also did well by protecting the honour of a young Muslim female from an unbeliever
The failure lies with France that chose to mix sheep with goats and even gave goats more protection than the sheep
When did islamophobia even become a thing
Who has ever heard of christophobia
France will definitely become a preserve of Allah and his prophet soon
Allahu akbar

Is English comprehension so bad in Nigeria now?
I've received over ten quotes, some outright insults and abuse who failed to see the sarcasm in this post.
It's concerning
Apologies bro. I withdrew my comment. Got the sarcasm now
EducationRe: Girl Admits Lying That Her Teacher Was Islamophobic Which Led To Decapitation by Dynamicboss: 10:10am On Nov 27, 2024
Kukutente23:
She did nothing wrong
She simply practiced taqiyya like a good Muslim should
The jihadist also did well by protecting the honour of a young Muslim female from an unbeliever
The failure lies with France that chose to mix sheep with goats and even gave goats more protection than the sheep
When did islamophobia even become a thing
Who has ever heard of christophobia
France will definitely become a preserve of Allah and his prophet soon
Allahu akbar
Everybody in the world should be Muslim right?
Christianity EtcRe: Men Should Submit To Their Wives - Pastor Olumide Emmanuel (Video) by Dynamicboss: 11:07am On Nov 26, 2024
Respect, Yes but Submithuh That is the simple definition of a simp man. Even the Bible said men should love and respect their wives and in return, wives should submit to their husbands.
Car TalkRe: Dealers Now Diversifying As Most Nigerians Can No Longer Afford Cars - Nicakelv by Dynamicboss: 1:55pm On Nov 25, 2024
ednut1:
I bought 2005 camry in 2016 for 1.55m naira. The same car is over 5m today
It is now 8m chief
CareerRe: Japa: Senior Lawyer Shuts Down Chamber In Akure To Become A Cleaner In The UK by Dynamicboss: 1:46pm On Nov 25, 2024
meobizy:
A senior Nairaland member is currently in England battling cold. He/she will not be mentioned by name. Use your imagination.
You don’t need to mention but he took the best decision of his life.
CareerRe: Japa: Senior Lawyer Shuts Down Chamber In Akure To Become A Cleaner In The UK by Dynamicboss:
EmptyGarden:
Anything that puts food on the table at the end of the day is most important. No shame at all.
Of what use was his chambers without paying clients? And what happens when he’s unable to renew rent?
I am sure he is collecting more self from the cleaning job than naija where it seems the tunnel has unending darkness.
EducationRe: Food Served To PSSSI Akwa Ibom Boarding Students That Got Principal Suspended by Dynamicboss: 11:58pm On Nov 24, 2024
The principal and the meal board should be dismissed immediately
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor's Wife Curses Members Who Didn't Contribute Money For Her Birthday by Dynamicboss: 7:45pm On Nov 24, 2024
A big thief and fake demonic pastor from hell
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Ipswich Town Vs Manchester United (1 - 1) On 24th November 2024 by Dynamicboss: 5:51pm On Nov 24, 2024
N2B2:
I hope Amorim succeeds at Man Utd. Honestly.

The fans overhyping him should rest. I saw someone saying that they won't be happy if Utd doesn't put 5 goals past Ipswich. Like, how?
Such person don’t understand how football works
Christianity EtcRe: Becky Enenche Outrage: No Tithes, Back To Square One - Expensive Fires Back by Dynamicboss: 8:27am On Nov 24, 2024
Capillary88:
Paying of Tithes isn't the challenge but the way these so-called men of God threaten you to pay is what I am never comfortable with.

Tithing has never been the prerequisite for making Heaven. But these pastors continue to dwell so much on the topic instead of focusing on members salvation. They even tell you that, "if you pay your tithe, things will be tight for you". They are scammers. Corporate thieves.

Abeg someone should kindly help me with something before I die of hunger. Haven't eaten for days now. It's hell here. 🙏🙏
When last did you pay your tithes oo cool
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Will Be Extradited To Nigeria To Face Charges by Dynamicboss: 11:27pm On Nov 21, 2024
TooMuchStuff:
Thought Ekpa was Untouchable Finland Military Officer ?

How can a whole Prime Minister of Biafra land be captured like a bird 🐦
In a Christmas cage
TravelRe: Japa: 1 Of 4 Nigerians Want To Leave The Country – NBS by Dynamicboss: 9:05pm On Nov 21, 2024
Wrong statistics

It should be 3 out of 4 Nigerians within age 12 to 60 years want to japa
TravelRe: Country To Go On A 10m Budget by Dynamicboss: 1:27pm On Nov 20, 2024
ednut1:
https://www.nairaland.com/8265809/invest-1m-get-paid-after
You know how to make all this money but you are looking for 1m naira loan. Inspire to perspire to maguire 🥱
Wrong and selfish advice. Nobody should follow this and Nigeria is not worth investing now
TravelRe: Country To Go On A 10m Budget by Dynamicboss: 1:24pm On Nov 20, 2024
neyoworld247:
It's Not worth it sometimes in 2018 I set up a bakery business bought standard equipment biz was flourishing till 2023 when everything skyrocket demand went down and people start going for hot bread and bakeryW’ni everywhere had to sell all, so I should now still invest in Nigeria again, not possible people who are abroad and wise are cashing out there to invest in Nigeria.
Please don’t mind people saying you should invest it in business. Though I agree to an extent that few business strive in Nigeria but it is just better you relocate on work visa and you will recoup such money in few months or years depending on our occupation over there.
RomanceRe: Man Recounts How Friend Was Dumped By Wife After Sponsoring Her Uk Law Degree by Dynamicboss: 9:37pm On Nov 19, 2024
Tallesty1:
A family joined hands together to send their son abroad so that when ground level for him, he will now take his sister. The guy got there and the first thing he did when ground level for am was to send for his girlfriend to join body with him there.

Men are stupid.
Very unfortunate story. That boy is stupid. However, in addition to the story shared in this thread, a hustling husband took a village wife to UK, sponsored her to degree level and she got a high paying job. She dumped the husband for another man who both are just sleeping mate.

Women are careless, wicked and very stupid.
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo’s Belongings Thrown Out Of NURTW Office After Court Ruling (Photos) by Dynamicboss: 4:30pm On Nov 19, 2024
BoldBrainz:
Lol.

This is funny. See as them troway him belongings outside like tenant wey dey owe five years rent.

Seunmsg will not like this. Him godfather wey him dey rely on to get promotion for NURTW don collect two-by-two for "Ogor"!
Comment whey e no get an atom of mercy grin
CrimeRe: Two Nigerians Arrested For Narcotics Trafficking In India by Dynamicboss: 6:04am On Nov 18, 2024
The image of Nigeria keeps getting destroy by wicked people.
FashionRe: South Africans React After Chidimma Adetshina Misses Out On The Miss Universe by Dynamicboss: 4:09am On Nov 18, 2024
These southies behave less of a human. Animals are better off to them. I don’t understand the colour of their hatred which darker than darkness.
SportsRe: Edo Queens Beat Mamelodi Sundowns In CAF Champions League, Qualify For Semis by Dynamicboss: 10:41am On Nov 17, 2024
KosiGee:
Chidimma was actually the first runner up. The second runner up was Miss Mexico.
Thanks for the correction bro shocked
SportsRe: Edo Queens Beat Mamelodi Sundowns In CAF Champions League, Qualify For Semis by Dynamicboss:
South Africa collect serious flogging from Naija yesterday. From edo queen burying sundown women to Chidinma Adetshina becoming 1st runner up.
RomanceRe: Girl Got Flogged By Brother After Tattooing Boyfriend Face On Her Chest (Photos) by Dynamicboss: 11:02pm On Nov 14, 2024
Zonefree:
Second is loving a Nigerian girl.
And the 1st? cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 63 pages)