Stats: 3,325,108 members, 8,420,374 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:01 PM

Dynoz01's Posts

Nairaland ForumDynoz01's ProfileDynoz01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)

RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men,you Can Never Make A Lesbian Fall In Love With You by Dynoz01(op): 2:20pm On Jun 30, 2022
Kingpin1000:
Lol...
I only have sex with women and I pay them.. I'm not the emotional type.
And While doing this I don't ask about their sexual orientation. But I feel, LBGT are cursed. I truly pity you guys.
werey doesn't it show that you are an ugly incel who only redeems his ugliness by paying prostitutes for sex, the little token you have is your only last hope from preventing yourself from being sex starved cheesy grin

You don't even have a girlfriend you call your own as a result of your ugliness cheesy
Shame on you
I pity your Stupidity and your Worthless self cheesy
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men,you Can Never Make A Lesbian Fall In Love With You by Dynoz01(op): 2:15pm On Jun 30, 2022
Thantayo:
Sigh.

I think I've seen this topic more than once now.
We get it you are a lesbian. Now let it rest.
You are part of the reason why your um type gets treated a certain way. Be who you are in peace and stop trying to force your ideologies on Every one.

I'm just saying. I'm not homophobic, infact i love when people try new things. Just stop seeking unnecesary attention and acceptance from the same humans who can't accept people of different colours are the same.

P.s i didn't read your post. You've been posting nonsense. No offense.
your Stupidity is legendary cheesy

Impose??!
Go and check the meaning of the word impose werey
I am trying to pass across a message to clear the air of certainty and you are here typing about "impose" cheesy
Nobody asked of your unsolicited worthless opinion

You better keep your useless futile ratshit to your hopeless self or I put you in your place cheesy
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men,you Can Never Make A Lesbian Fall In Love With You by Dynoz01(op):
Bruno3000:
This is how it starts o. Before u know it, u end up commiting suicide when u no longer find a man to marry. Remember that late 47 yrs old glo accountant.
Continue, time will tell.
werey the 47yrs old glo accountant is a straight woman she is not a lesbian cheesy

Lesbians don't desire men at all or want a future with a male figure
They desire and love women, get that to your emptyheaded skull cheesy
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men,you Can Never Make A Lesbian Fall In Love With You by Dynoz01(op): 1:41pm On Jun 30, 2022
Kingpin1000:
But remember 14 years.
use that one dey console yourself cheesy grin
But watch out that soon nigeria will legalize homosexuality grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men,you Can Never Make A Lesbian Fall In Love With You by Dynoz01(op):
Kingpin1000:
Madam, no be we make you no dey attractive to men na.
Do your lesbian in pisa.
no be we make you no dey attractive to Lesbians na
Channel your focus to straight women cheesy grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 1:27pm On Jun 30, 2022
skywalker240:
if you cant pass a message without insult, then you must be a frustrated sex starved lesbian. I wont reply you again cheesy
if you can delude yourself with unrealistic crap then you must be a frustrated sex starved male incel who can't attract straight girls not to talk of making a lesbian fall in love with you but keeps deceiving himself to console the rejection and dehumanization you have suffered in the hands of Lesbians and straight women cheesy
RomanceStupid Straight Men,you Can Never Make A Lesbian Fall In Love With You by Dynoz01(op): 1:24pm On Jun 30, 2022
How do I get a lesbian to fall in love with me(a straight male)? what are very stupid questiongrin

Well let me turn this around. If a gay man fell in love with you, do you think there would ever be a chance of you returning his love? Probably not, considering you are straight. Being in love is a messy business, especially unrequited love. But sometimes you just have to accept the inevitable. She is a lesbian, you are a man, and so logic dictactes that is just not going to happen.

Love is often unpredictable and nobody has any control over it. There's no magic equation that can give her feelings for you. The most you can do in any situation involving your heart is to express your feelings and hope everything works out well. However, in this case, I believe it is best to just move on. You can't change someone's sexuality. It's who they are. Falling in love is not something anyone can control, and sometimes it can hurt, simply because love is a risk. People paint it as the wonderful, glorious thing that can only enrich your life, and when it is mutual, it can.
But to love and be love is always a risk and that is the part everyone seem to gloss over sometimes it works out but a lot of times it doesn't and you just have to pick yourself up to try again with someone new. Just keep trying eventually you will find yourself a heterosexual girl who will mutually return your affection
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 12:49pm On Jun 30, 2022
Jashub:
BBC is homophobic? You're deluded as usual . Anyway, this is how lesbians behave grin
the site I recommended to you is gay??!
You are sick in the brain as usual grin

Anyway this is how stupid ignoramus empty homophobic simpletons like you behave grin

You are a dumbo cheesy grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 12:47pm On Jun 30, 2022
skywalker240:
Come warri for ovwian, come see as lesbians de dump their partners because of warri boys preek. grin

na so so quarell them de quarel with their lesbian partners because of preek. No matter how Love Machine, strapon, cunnilingus go do reach,

na really skin to skin preek still de humble them, many of them when i know don start born pikin sef

moral, you cant be drinking tea everyday, rice and beans must hungry you one day. wink
the most stupid, foolish and unrealistic horseshit I have ever read on this forum cheesy grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 12:42pm On Jun 30, 2022
Jashub:
For someone who loves to talk a lot you sure don't have a lot of credibility. Here's the proof of what I'm saying.

Question: where's yours...? grin
https://www.thedailybeast.com/cnn-reporter-kaitlan-collins-apologizes-for-homophobic-tweets

This will help correct the glitch in your brain grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op):
DroppingLiquid:
No one who is sexually satisfied will ever be this frustrated. Maybe you should reconsider your sexual orientation? Or at least get a partner to love you?
no one who is sexually satisfied would be this furstrated to peruse a lesbian thread. Maybe you are just sexually starved by straight women, as a result of your ugliness
I will advise you to change your sexual orientation and become gay Because an anus orgasm will help clear your Stupidity grin

I have so much Lesbian partners I frolick with I don't do men
Men are not in any way sexually or romantically attractive to me grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 12:34pm On Jun 30, 2022
Jashub:
...but you said CNN , and now you're giving me references to gay websites that share the same unnatural affections you hold on to . Sick grin
you didn't even hear him subtly you just perused haphazardly looking for CNN grin

Idiot weren't you giving me references to your stupid homophobic website that supports your stupid ignoramus homophobic empty privilege grin

The american journals slowpoke is the source behind that
Try to listen carefully to the whole video
And don't make me think you are a dead brain slug grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 12:27pm On Jun 30, 2022
Jashub:
For someone who loves to talk a lot you sure don't have a lot of credibility. Here's the proof of what I'm saying.

https://www.businessinsider.com/there-may-be-a-remarkable-link-between-homophobia-and-mental-illness-2015-9?amp

Another one to correct your Stupidity grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 12:24pm On Jun 30, 2022
skywalker240:
Come warri for ovwian, come see as lesbians de dump their partners because of warri boys preek. grin

na so so quarell them de quarel with their lesbian partners because of preek. No matter how Love Machine, strapon, cunnilingus go do reach,

na really skin to skin preek still de humble them, many of them when i know don start born pikin sef

moral, you cant be drinking tea everyday, rice and beans must hungry you one day. wink
you are deceiving yourself cheesy grin
this are bisexuals not Lesbian cheesy
You are stupid grin

Lesbians don't love men at all, neither do their want their wack dick inside them, but for those that need vagina stimulation from a natural dick want the dick not the man get that to your empty skull grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 12:19pm On Jun 30, 2022
Jashub:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nw2SBvidnsY

This will eventually correct your Stupidity and depression grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 12:14pm On Jun 30, 2022
Jashub:

https://www.businessinsider.com/antigay-prejudice-and-elevated-mortality-2014-2?amp
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.businessinsider.com/antigay-prejudice-and-elevated-mortality-2014-2%3Famp&ved=2ahUKEwjAoOKUhdX4AhVEgM4BHeeCD88QFnoECAUQAQ&usg=AOvVaw249DeWHCNGMe_sT8WLIH2P

I will help correct your poverty mentality
Because this your assumption from the internet is so lame and wack grin
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 11:58am On Jun 30, 2022
diogo23:
What is my problem? I think I should Stop displaying my stupidity here
okay
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 11:57am On Jun 30, 2022
diogo23:
What is your problem? Stop displaying your stupidity here
you are more dumber than a dead brain cell cheesy
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op):
Jashub:
The BBC published a very disturbing article that said homosexuals are twice as likely to fall into depression and alcoholism than their heterosexuals counterparts. This revelation is quite worrisome , and the sanity of the average lesbian should be questioned so as to verify if indeed they are sane
you are the most stupid clown to ever grace this faceless forum

Cnn published a very hazardous article concerning homophobes and stated that homophobes are likely to have a short life span as concerning their stress, anxiety, negativity which can eventually kill them

This now deduce that homophobia is a mental disorder and homophobes are nutcase who needs instant rehabilitation ASAP
RomanceRe: Stupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 11:33am On Jun 30, 2022
Onigawara:
Lesbians love men even more than they love themselves. They don't show it. Most of them even have dildos in their drawers to relief themselves once in a while
you are deluding yourself cheesy
Lesbians don't love men and would never and not all Lesbians use Love Machine

And since when in your daft brain can a Love Machine be equated to a man
So this is how you have reduced your fellow gender cheesy

Lesbians that use Love Machine just love their vagina penetrated with their Lesbian partner get that to your empty skull
blue01:
Your frustration is really legendary...

https://www.nairaland.com/7200949/lesbian-how-react-when-stupid
your Stupidity is lengendary cheesy

If you think is that easy, mugu why can't you turn a straight guy gay grin

Your Stupidity has no bounds grin
RomanceStupid Straight Men Are Asking Me How To Make Lesbians Fall In Love With Them by Dynoz01(op): 11:26am On Jun 30, 2022
Men you don't get a lesbian to fall in love with you, Lesbians do not love men. That is what makes them Lesbians

A lesbian cannot be turned straight by having sex with a man she will still be a lesbian

This question is PORPESTROUS and LUDICROUS grin. Stop deluding yourself that all women secretly wants a man. Lesbians are women that love other women. Their love for each other is much valid as that of an opposite gender couple
RomanceEssential Flirting Tips For Lesbians by Dynoz01(op):
There is nothing like having someone Flirt with you to boost your self esteem, finding that someone thinks your interesting and worth the effort can be delightful. It can be subtle or overt, over the top or just under the surface. As long as the flirting is respectful and positive this part of the human courting dance is (usually) fun. Flirting helps the electricity build between the two of you in the beginning stages of relationship and keep things fun as time passes

Here are Lesbian tips for flirting

. observe how she reacts to your nearness
When you are out together try to sit near her notice if she moves Closer or further away. When you are sitting on a couch and your thighs touch observe her reactions

.say it with your eyes
Look her in the eye when you are talking. Hold the stare for a little longer than you would in a normal conversation

.Go out of your way to be polite
It might sound corny, but open a door for her to walk

.Don't underestimate the power of touching
If you are sitting across from each other, gently put your hand on hers.

.Let her know you think she is attractive
Tell her that her blue sweater literally highlights the beautiful color of her eyes. Compliment her on the way her hair catches the sunlight

.Say something that makes her feel seen or heard
Tell her you notice the way she gazed off to the side when she is thinking or smirks a certain way when she is holding back

.find out what makes her laugh
Humor goes a long way in cutting the tension and loosening both of you up

.offer to get her a drink if you are at a party or the bar together
Touch her hand or shoulder when you hand it to her

.Show her she is not "out of sight, out of mind"
tell her you have been thinking about her, flatter her with romantic talks:how she is the only sugar in your tea wink kissetc

.Be interested
Call her to say hi and see what she is been doing. Ask her how work is going or what she is done lately with a particular hobby

.Send her a little note/love letter
Maybe it says you enjoy spending time together or may be it says I am thinking of you:Something that makes her laugh, something emotional and romantic wink kiss

.Most of all have fun
Enjoy the give and take that happens in flirting kiss
RomanceRe: As A Lesbian How Would You React When A Stupid Man Is Eyeing Your Lesbian Lover? by Dynoz01(op): 8:53pm On Jun 28, 2022
Fmghewzy:
Since you an homosexual,I don't expect you to admit that it's is an anomaly.(Mentally ill patients would never admit that they are I'll.)

And I am not surprised that you tagged homophobia as the anomaly here.

And yes the only reason I do not accept violence against gays is the fact that you people are not a physical threat to the society.
Which is good.

Although you pose no physical threat to the society .You are definitely an indirect threat to the foundation on which the society is built upon.

And as to your question, what exactly do you want me to say.
I told you,I don't believe in reincarnation.

It's like asking an atheist what he/she would do in heaven.
you are still editing my comment and that is the starting point of your anomaly

If you claim that homosexuals are an indirect threat to the foundation in which the society is built what will you say about nuns, monks, bishop, reverend sisters can you see how lame your point is, I laugh at your wack sense of reasoning cheesy grin

I asked you two questions and you haven't yet answered my question, you are still beating about the bush
An atheist will doubt because he or she doesn't believe there is a God but you will turn the table around and ask him paraventure he/she finds himself in heaven what will he/she do I am sure he/she will have answers to that
I don't care whether you believe in reincarnation or not, just answer my question on a neutral psychological and philosophical perspective if you happen to find yourself in that kind of situation
RomanceRe: As A Lesbian How Would You React When A Stupid Man Is Eyeing Your Lesbian Lover? by Dynoz01(op): 7:40pm On Jun 28, 2022
Fmghewzy:
Read well, and let your response be tailored towards countering my points.
No insults please grin grin
Let's be civilized wink

I never edited any of your comments,I don't need to quote every word you type.

To answer your question ,what if I don't believe in reincarnation.
Normally I won't be having this conversation, cause its like a waste of time .

But I find your kind fascinating, same I way I am curious about psychopaths, sociopaths, serial killers .Same as to gays.

You guys are an anomaly , which is no problem,but stop forcing yourself on the rest of the world.

You believe you sexual orientation was how you were made ,fine no prob with that.
But since you are an anomaly ,you deviate from what is normal.

In most specie, there are two sexes .
Required for the continuation of their existence,
The male is attracted to the female to reproduce .

But you are not normal, you do not follow this procedure ,hence you are attracted to the same sex.

In humans for example,
We feed on plants or other animals.
Anomalies like cannibals prefer feeding on other humans.

Another example:
We tend to show emotion and care about other humans.
Anomalies like psychopaths do not.

Another one:
We are generally attracted to opposite gender of reproductive age.
Anomalies like peodophiles are not hence they go after young children.

So if you want the rest of the world to accept your kind, it means we should accept
Peodophiles
Cannibals
Serial killers as well
you haven't yet answered my question you are still beating around the bush

Peodophiles prey on innocent kids for sex it's an abuse because the toddler or the infant is not yet ripe for sex so it is child abuse

Cannibals are beast they feast on their fellow humans as food so they are threat to human life
Serial killers are psychopaths they are threat to human existence

Homosexuals do not seek to harm anybody this are people carrying out their sexual orientation to their same sex
It's a mutual consensual relationship between adults who have come of age

All this you mentioned above cannot be used as yardstick to equate homosexuality because it has no link at all
Homosexuality is not an anamoly what is an anamoly is homophobia
Same sex sexual attraction, behavior, orientations per say are normal and positive variants of human sexuality- in other words they do not indicate either mental or developmental disorders

Answer my previous two questions then I will follow you up from there
RomanceRe: As A Lesbian How Would You React When A Stupid Man Is Eyeing Your Lesbian Lover? by Dynoz01(op): 6:37pm On Jun 28, 2022
Fmghewzy:
You just keep typing insults, nothing else
Insulting people won't make you accepted.

You keep screaming reincarnation ,yet I asked you do the religions and traditions that belief in reincarnation support gays .

So how did you bring it into the picture.
And you keep claiming I am stating trash, whereas you the one being emotional and responding with insults without reading what I wrote properly

If you could hold a reasonable conversation without insults ,it would be nice.
you are editing my comment has your hopelessness reached to this embarrasing state cheesy grin
You haven't yet answered my question you are beating around the bush cheesy
I brought out reincarnation in a psychological and philosophical perspective, I didn't even have religion in mind

I am not sounding emotional, grin it seems you are lacking words

First answer my two questions then I will follow you up from there
RomanceRe: As A Lesbian How Would You React When A Stupid Man Is Eyeing Your Lesbian Lover? by Dynoz01(op): 6:17pm On Jun 28, 2022
Fmghewzy:
I Know you have comprehension issues,so there is no need to argue with you.
To start with I quoted someone else,so .....

And your question was too stupid hence a reply wasn't necessary.
Since you decided to bring religious beliefs,tell me which religion supports gays.

Cause your nonsense rant on reincarnation is not making sense.
keep adding volume to your Stupidity cheesy
You haven't even yet answered my question and your best refuge is to remain obfuscated cheesy
I know comprension is not your forte
detect to me in my write-up where I brought about religion? cheesy
You are just using words that doesn't correlate at all
From your trash is evident you are Typing from the mental ward cheesy

It will not make sense to your disjointed brain because you are myopic and sick in the brain
Go and make a research about reincarnation with a correct refined mindset dumbo
RomanceRe: As A Lesbian How Do You Feel When Your Lesbian Love Sucks Your Breast? by Dynoz01(op): 5:54pm On Jun 28, 2022
BoredBerry:
I dunno... Haven't been with a girl... Would there be a difference tho? A mouth is a mouth... I just need an expert... undecided
you need to try it with a girl you will enjoy it kiss
RomanceRe: As A Lesbian How Do You Feel When Your Lesbian Love Sucks Your Breast? by Dynoz01(op): 5:52pm On Jun 28, 2022
Blunttruth:
How does it relate to poverty. In your attempt to fireback you messed it up. Ok run along. Done humouring you. : grin
you are poor in reasoning that was why you referred to me as a guy cheesy
RomanceRe: As A Lesbian How Do You Feel When Your Lesbian Love Sucks Your Breast? by Dynoz01(op): 5:43pm On Jun 28, 2022
Blunttruth:
This is obviously a guy who mastubates on girl on girl porn
keep deluding yourself with your unrealistic ideology cheesy

Poverty mentality
RomanceRe: As A Lesbian How Do You Feel When Your Lesbian love Sucks Your Vagina? by Dynoz01(op): 4:34pm On Jun 28, 2022
stanleyLTC:
Na me sabi Wetin i Dey talk
okay
RomanceRe: As A Lesbian How Would You React When A Stupid Man Is Eyeing Your Lesbian Lover? by Dynoz01(op): 4:23pm On Jun 28, 2022
butterfly777:
Stop saying this error. Stop.
you are an error yourself
Go correct your error cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)