Stats: 3,194,223 members, 7,953,857 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 07:51 AM

Easytig's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Easytig's Profile / Easytig's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Sports / Re: Israel Adesanya: Lagos Women Are Runs Girls, Ashawo Kobo Kobo (Video) by easytig(m): 4:14pm On Aug 26
Which face sef ,Izzy is super rich a,a multi millionaire in dollars ,he can change all those girls life easily,

Izzy that bet with 20,000 dollars and laugh when he lose his bet.
Magnoliaa:

"Mumu kpekus" from a man who has a girlfriend.

And it's like you people have a comprehension problem in this country.

If they were billing him, this video wouldn't exist. He's rather mad that they are not giving him face.
Sports / Re: Osimhen Farther In Limbo As Lukaku Joins Napoli by easytig(m): 11:58am On Aug 25
Osihmen is too greedy, 500k euros per week like say he don win ballon dor,pride comes before a fall.he needs to be humble in his wage demands.
Pets / Re: My Family Dog by easytig(m): 2:51pm On Aug 20
I would rather keep a sheep/goat rather than dog because they can't bite 😂

Food / Re: How Much Is A Tuber Of Yam In Your Area ? by easytig(m): 12:34pm On Aug 20
Why did that moronic dummy tinupuu devalue this our currency,why American no devalue dem greenback,na wa. To buy car parts no be for here, ordinary one tokumbo ignition coil for Camry 04 that I bought in 2022 for 4k is now 13k ,and I need only two.battery price na 80k

Togo no devalue,benin no devalue ,na dat mumu go dey devalue like say na only him dey country.i manifest chaos into his trip to France for medicals.

Yam ko cocoyam ni!
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by easytig(m): 11:23pm On Aug 19
480,000k for this ke,nolele I will stick to my charcoal
tsnoop:
BRAND NEW ORIGINAL NAIJA WOODFIRE

GOOD FOR ;
GRILLING
BARBECUE
AIRFRYER ( Roast, FRY, )

PRICE: #480k last ( make research about it)

PHONE : 07033870556

Health / Re: Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of Bedbugs??? by easytig(m): 4:48pm On Aug 19
Boil hot water in kettle, when it's super hot and you see the steam abi na vapor, quickly rush to your bed or furniture and be attacking all crevices with hot water,if you do dis frequently they will die in droves.
Politics / Re: FG Eyes $500m W’bank Loan To Boost Education, Health Sectors by easytig(m): 3:38pm On Aug 18
Na WA o,all the loans dem dey borrow before,wetin dem use am do.
Politics / Re: Petrol Pump Price Nears N1,000/litre In FCT, States by easytig(m): 9:42am On Aug 18
The disgrace is legendary, tinubu is confused as Bleep
Edusouls:
Chai why is tinubu disgracing Yorubas like this
Politics / Re: Petrol Sells For N950 Per Litre In Kano by easytig(m): 8:38pm On Aug 15
This is corruption at its highest level,am not surprised at all,I don't expect much from tinubu who is deep in occultic society
Career / Re: Immigration Officer Suspended After Video Of Him "Begging" A Tourist Went Viral by easytig(m): 10:54am On Aug 10
I feel for him,his salary can't take him home anymore,just trying to make extra to support himself,that is the situation of millions of Nigerians nowadays,we are seriously in trouble because of our dead economy.
Politics / Re: Nigerians Begin One-Million Man March In Abuja In Day 10 by easytig(m): 10:48am On Aug 10
The price of beans must come down, buying half paint 5k is madness.black leaders are cursed.

Celebrities / Re: Francis Duru's Son, Ifeanyi Is Dead by easytig(m): 10:43am On Aug 08
See wetin tinubu don cause again,useless thief and murderer
Politics / Re: No Matter How Long You Protest, I’ll Remove Subsidy - Tinubu (2022) by easytig(m): 10:06am On Aug 08
Aptly said.
The corruption and looting currently going on is mind boggling,it is so bad that every sector of the economy is not spared,the future looks bleak.
Loot everything lootable and put in foreign accounts and countries.
EXPRESSSMAN:

People are dying under your watch and you call it having ball.
Having ball is cornering the wealth of the nation to yourself and cronies.
Having ball is not listening to the crying of the people.
I personally will not have this kind of greedy ball.
The problem is many people don't understand what is happening in the country now and what is going to happen ahead. But let's keep watching.
Politics / Re: How Much Is Fuel In Your Area? by easytig(m): 6:44pm On Aug 06
Na confirm one chance Nigerians enter so

Politics / Re: Protest: House Of Hon. Nazifi Sani Set Ablaze By Youths In Jigawa State (Video) by easytig(m): 3:45pm On Aug 06
Northern leaders, former governors like matawalle,masari,elrufai, sold arewa to tinubu and collected billions from him, now the druggie is messing up with useless policies,now the chicken has come home to roost.

Hell has been let loose in the north
Education / Re: Finally! My Siblings NELFUND Loan Came Through by easytig(m): 1:20pm On Aug 06
This one na slave loan/wages.

They should have sent 70k minimum wage to each students,it will make sense small

Education / Re: Finally! My Siblings NELFUND Loan Came Through by easytig(m): 1:17pm On Aug 06
With all these inflation ravaging all sectors of the economy, na wa o, with the high cost of transport and fuel.
These people should just bring down fuel price,the remaining things will fall back in place

Politics / Re: God, ‘deliver Us From Tinubu’s Hardship’, Ogun Woman Begs(pix) by easytig(m): 5:07pm On Aug 05
Yoruba women sef ehn,ayam not understanding again,

Phones / Re: Oppo F11 For Sale by easytig(m): 5:06pm On Aug 05
Market go come aje
Phones / Re: Swap My Itel A70 To Tecno Pop 8 Or Redmi by easytig(m): 5:04pm On Aug 05
The name of the phone sef no shock you itel a70
Nigerians sef dey fall hand,una go count money go buy nonsense phone,na wa o
Phones / Re: MTN Network Is Very Useless Recently by easytig(m): 5:00pm On Aug 05
I miss econet wireless,indomie generation will not get it
Phones / Re: I'm Buying All Your Old Android Phone by easytig(m): 4:39pm On Aug 05
What about 5.0 Android lollipop,gat one enjoy 5s I don abandon
Politics / Re: Protests: Tinubu postpones FEC Meeting, Summons Service Chiefs by easytig(m): 3:38pm On Aug 05
This film is getting interesting

It's a matter of time, tinubu government will be toppled,overthrown by the north,he thinks he is in Lagos where he lords over every one.
The north is cooking something,let's watch if he will stay or japa like he did in 1993.

If it can happen in mali and Niger, Nigeria na small thing.

Politics / Re: Police Teargas Protesters Waving Russian Flag In Katsina by easytig(m): 3:35pm On Aug 05
It's a matter of time, tinubu government will be toppled,overthrown by the north,he thinks he is in Lagos where he lords over every one.
The north is cooking something,let's watch if he will stay or japa like he did in 1993.

If it can happen in mali and Niger, Nigeria na small thing.
Politics / Re: Inflation: Households Struggle To Cope With Galloping Food Prices by easytig(m): 2:48pm On Aug 05
Your idea is good,but the world have moved on from what you doing, everything is now industrialized for self sufficiency.
First world countries and even most developing countries all have commercial and industrial food production.
Maybe you should start refining crude to cater for personal use/or produce your own drugs for your health care.
bassdow:

Never asked anyOne to be anything. Me just talk ma own so those wey wan follow, go follow.

And just so you know, Me be Ajebo (100% Lagos born and raised), and I be graduate + into IT (hence not jobLess) + not as poor as a lot of those constantly crying and disturbing Government + God

I sacked NEPA / PHCN right from Jonathan regime. We need understand there's nothing as BAE as being selfReliant. I just talk make I share am, who knows, might inspire anyOne even if na just 1 person in every 1-million that reads it.
Politics / Re: Inflation: Households Struggle To Cope With Galloping Food Prices by easytig(m): 12:45pm On Aug 05
I can't even remember the last time I bought live fowl,them nack me 10k for one fowl ,I just vex go buy pomo 2k with smoke fish 1500, prepare soup chop eba.

Politics / Re: Inflation: Households Struggle To Cope With Galloping Food Prices by easytig(m): 12:42pm On Aug 05
Food cost is high but as a single man I know how to manage my income though its not easy,na car parts dey pain me pass , battery is 85k, tokumbo tire is 20k per one for my car,quality oil is like 40k, every week fueling sef no be child's play.if I have kids how will I cope with this type of economy.my savings sef is depleting everytime

Family / Re: Clearance Sales - Quality Household Items at give away prices!!! by easytig(m): 9:49am On Aug 05
Market go come poster keep advertising

Technology Market / Re: SOLD Oneplus 8 Pro [please Read Conditions] by easytig(m): 9:38pm On Aug 03
OLED replacement screen will cost an arm and leg,due to nairas uselessness.

That phone na machine,I just checked it specs on GSMArena,it is a beast
Phones / Re: Guys, My Phone Refused To On After Charging by easytig(m): 10:50pm On Aug 02
Na wa,una go count money go buy substandard product wey even for china slums sef dem reject that oloriburuku product,and you expect , durability and performance.
everything about itel,infinix screams scraps from low level chipset, hanging issues,lowest grade lcd screens, battery problem,bloatware problem,Tecno dey try upgrade small small.

Just close eye buy a midrange device from xiaomi,vivo,oppo, Huawei and maybe Tecno and have peace of mind.

Uniquetani1:

It's itel
Foreign Affairs / Re: US: Kamala Harris Clinches Delegates Votes To Be Democratic Party Candidate by easytig(m): 10:24pm On Aug 02
Kamala wey go marry white man, come dey claim indian when she was an attorney general in 2016. She publicly rejected to be identified as black.

She wants to now claim black to sweep votes,but a lot of black Americans see through her foolery and deceit.

Trump Will win so easily.

12 Likes 4 Shares

Phones / Re: New Cubot P50 Android Phone by easytig(m): 2:49pm On Aug 02
Media tek p22 for 120k dey play

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)