Stats: 3,329,948 members, 8,443,121 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 09:01 AM

Easytig's Posts

Nairaland ForumEasytig's ProfileEasytig's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 53 pages)

PhonesRe: Samsung Official Thread by easytig(m): 2:08am On Jun 29, 2025
How much do you want to sell
Smartmanager:
I have Samsung galaxy A53 for sale,with dead motherboard. Screen is very neat,no scratches.
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by easytig(m): 12:28pm On Jun 28, 2025
[if the motherboard is dead,order for same spec power regulator ic online,and get it replaced using hot air gun ,the ic is pretty cheap less than 10k

Or you can get the power ic in the panel reballed.reballing mean desoldering the power ic,cleaning the pads and reinstalling.buying another motherboard for a72 is over 150k
kopji007:
Guys can I get mother board for a72 Samsung 128g
PhonesRe: Sold!!! by easytig(m): 9:48pm On Jun 26, 2025
This phone go dey hang like mad, battery Na 3000mah
BusinessRe: What Business Can I Do With 1.5m That Will Be Giving Good Profit In Nigeria by easytig(m): 9:46am On Jun 25, 2025
1.5 million can't even buy you a brand new Keke, second hand sef na wahala,just keep doing what gave you the 1.5
PoliticsRe: I Thank God 4 Saving Me The Embarrassment Of Serving In This Disaster - El-rufai by easytig(m): 10:19pm On Jun 23, 2025
What a way to deliver uppercut to the rogue calling himself president
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by easytig(m): 12:30pm On Jun 23, 2025
It is ordered from china ,it arrives within two weeks, original quality not the fake screen all over Lagos
If you have trust issues,then don't bother
Masterbiodun:
pls share your contact or where are you based so i can come get it?
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by easytig(m): 7:03am On Jun 23, 2025
Original AMOLED 90k
Original LCD 40k
Masterbiodun:
Do you have s20FE screen
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by easytig(m): 9:42am On Jun 22, 2025
Original follow AMOLED with fingerprint 80 k

TFT screen with no onscreen fingerprint 35k
Apologize:
Guys, how much can i get an s10 plus screen currently?
PropertiesRe: Why Building Houses For Tenants In Nigeria No Longer Makes Sense by easytig(m): 4:25pm On Jun 20, 2025
I honestly feel for people investing hundreds of millions in property development in these terrible times,to me they are just doing charity,the Lord is their strength,cost of materials and labour alone is shocking.

Bill of quantities alone will make an investor think twice before embarking on the project
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by easytig(m): 10:28pm On Jun 16, 2025
If you can afford Samsung flagship phone,why can't you afford another inner screen,go and pay Samsung their money jor, customer dada ni,you go pay tire

Una go dey buy wetin pass una level,when wahala come una go dey shake,go and pay Samsung their one point something million for new inner screen.
oluwacharisme:
Hello bosses

My samsung fold 6 (bought brand new in March) suddenly developed a green line on the inner screen yesterday.

It didn't fall as I've been very careful with the way i use it.

Most people I've asked said thr solution is to change the entire inner screen.

At this point, I want to sell as it is ir swap.

I can be reached on WhatsApp via: 09122793971

Please reach out with offers and probable solutions other than replacing the screen (if possible)
CelebritiesRe: “i’m Officially Single” – Jarvis Declares by easytig(m): 10:18pm On Jun 16, 2025
Abi Peller don broke ni,this wan wey she discharge herself, upon all the Dubai trip
PhonesRe: Nokia G21 Phone For Sale, Very Neat And The Battery Is Awesome by easytig(m):
IPS LCD screen,low budget chipset unisoc t606 ,very slow 10 watt charging trashy crap

This your Nokia phone no get level 😂😂😂

If you get 40k offer for this calculator sef be happy 😁
PoliticsRe: Abigail Katung Appealed House Seizure In UK by easytig(m): 11:03pm On Jun 14, 2025
Gov James Ibori and nkoyo that year,UK seized his looted funds,choice properties all over uk,super luxury cars and when he wanted to claim right,they threw him in jail,the mumu came back with his tail between his legs and kept low profile

Same fate awaits Ekweremadu
PoliticsRe: Abigail Katung Appealed House Seizure In UK by easytig(m): 10:51pm On Jun 14, 2025
Point of correction
When push comes to shove not "if"
nairalanda1:
So, she transferred money via Bureau de change...

Not through proper means, but through improper means.

That in itself is suspicious and sounds like money laundering. You don't go through the banks because you are scared that they would trace the money if push comes to shove.

Madam has a lot of questions to answer....a whole lot. As the Americans say...I smell a rodent.
PoliticsRe: Why Was Peter Obi Impeached( By Concerned Nigerians Abroad) by easytig(m): 7:29pm On Jun 14, 2025
Wow ,if obi become president in 2027,he won't share money like Tinubu upandan
CrimeRe: ₦‎976 Million Subsidy Fraud: EFCC Declares Oil Firm Boss Wanted by easytig(m): 6:39pm On Jun 14, 2025
Why are we Nigerians like this, put a Nigerian in any position of power,they will loot as if there is another world they will spend their loot when they kpai

Na wa o
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Officially Launches Red Flag Of Revenge by easytig(m): 7:18pm On Jun 13, 2025
I hope Biafrans are seeing how to fight for thier rights
,no bi to dey shout referendum upandan
HealthRe: Please Help Am Losing My Hair, Medication Please by easytig(m): 6:39pm On Jun 13, 2025
Buy shampoo and use damatol hair cream morning and night to fight dandruff
Love800:
Can dis same red oil cure dandruff?
I mean those white scales that forms on someone's head.
PoliticsRe: Dele Farotimi's June 12 Address From Nevada by easytig(m): 6:35pm On Jun 13, 2025
When poverty and hunger format their brains finish,when politicians entice them with a cup of rice,they will run for their life
anonimi:
I guess this is what oyinbos refer to as Stockholm syndrome affliction. How do we work to enlighten everyone and reduce the suffering of those afflicted huh
RomanceRe: Businesswoman Rene Advises Mid-twenties Women On Dating by easytig(m): 5:09pm On Jun 13, 2025
But they can beg for money,food,wig, data every day like Almajiri,abeggi go Siddon jawe
dealslip:
Dont sleep with men until marriage, if he is unclear about what he wants move on fast. For a man to walk up to you to ask you out, he must have seen something but if he cant articulate what he wants with you, move on, The lady must also be able to articulate what she wants as well. Life is too serious for anyone to waste it for you. Make sure you are a high value woman, dont wait for money or gifts from anyone, it helps you to filter red flags very fast because you wont have entangled yourself with a person you have not decided whether you want to marry or not. Dont wait for a man's validation, validate yourself by being a valuable lady and marry valuable men. Avoid children at all cost, there are too many men child out there.
RomanceRe: Businesswoman Rene Advises Mid-twenties Women On Dating by easytig(m):
Kukuma advice them to propose to man na,adviser nowamagbe

For her information,most girls in their mid 20 depend on mama thank you and are flat broke,sotey dem dey date sugar daddies for survival,wetin my ears hear for UNILAG those days ehn

Nigerian girls that see relationship as meal ticket 😂😂
CareerRe: Chagoury Sacks 150 Workers For Protesting Poor Wage & Working Conditions by easytig(m): 12:21pm On Jun 13, 2025
These Lebanese and Chinese create jobs opportunities for the people, with low but steady pay,abeg wetin our politicians dey use money create,apart from carrying high class girls upandan and buying exotic properties and cars
PoliticsRe: Dele Farotimi's June 12 Address From Nevada by easytig(m): 11:23am On Jun 13, 2025
The worst part is when the people have been enslaved economically and they are praising their oppressors
HealthRe: Please Help Am Losing My Hair, Medication Please by easytig(m): 10:29pm On Jun 12, 2025
Take a teaspoon of red oil morning and night also be rubbing the red oil on the centre pari everyday to boost hair growth
Car TalkRe: The Snake That Lives In My Mazda Is Giving Me Saucy Looks This Morning by easytig(m): 3:18pm On Jun 12, 2025
To book space don turn another thing now ,Seun u know try sha
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Opposition Parties: It Is A Pleasure To Witness You In Disarray by easytig(m): 1:20pm On Jun 12, 2025
This Baba really underrate the northern leaders and people who gave him power in 2023,he was totally obliterated in the south south, south east by Peter obi without a single structure

Aboki no dey follow party but INDIVIDUALS

Tinubu think it is by party sha,may God keep us alive
PoliticsRe: 2027: Tinubu’s Govt Scared Of Opposition Coalition  —  Atiku’s Aide, Paul Ibe by easytig(m): 1:18pm On Jun 12, 2025
Tinubu is not scared of coalition,he is only scared of losing power

All the looting and embezzlement will be exposed by the next government

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 53 pages)