Stats: 3,159,226 members, 7,839,190 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 02:54 PM

Ebisco015's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ebisco015's Profile / Ebisco015's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Romance / Video: A Prophetess From Kumasi Ivy Arthur Naked Video And Pictures Going Viral by Ebisco015: 11:05pm On Dec 06, 2017
Video: A Prophetess From Kumasi Ivy Arthur Naked Video And Pictures Going Viral Online>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/national-convention-pdp-reveals-what.html

Video: A Prophetess From Kumasi Ivy Arthur Naked Video And Pictures Going Viral Online>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/pdp-convention-ibb-makarfi-okowa-bello.html

Video: A Prophetess From Kumasi Ivy Arthur Naked Video And Pictures Going Viral Online>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/ibb-speaks-on-pdp-convention-atikus.html

Video: A Prophetess From Kumasi Ivy Arthur Naked Video And Pictures Going Viral Online>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/2019-bury-your-presidential-ambition.html

Romance / Video: Naija Cocaine Man Hammering A Secondary School Girl From Owerri by Ebisco015: 7:01am On Dec 06, 2017
Video: Naija Cocaine Man Hammering A Secondary School Girl From Owerri>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/reps-order-probe-of-finance-minister.html

Video: Naija Cocaine Man Hammering A Secondary School Girl From Owerri>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/dangote-named-among-50-most-influential.html

Video: Naija Cocaine Man Hammering A Secondary School Girl From Owerri>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/consumers-groan-in-lagos-abuja-as-fuel.html

Video: Naija Cocaine Man Hammering A Secondary School Girl From Owerri>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/air-force-sends-fighter-jets-to-adamawa.html

Video: Naija Cocaine Man Hammering A Secondary School Girl From Owerri>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/shocker-truck-crushes-mechanic-7-year.html
Romance / Watch Video: New Nigerian Porn Selling Like Hot Cake by Ebisco015: 6:21pm On Dec 05, 2017
Watch Video: New Nigerian Porn Selling Like Hot Cake>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/see-photos-couple-welcome-set-of-twins.html

Watch Video: New Nigerian Porn Selling Like Hot Cake>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/stunning-new-photo-of-mrs-adesua-etomi.html

Watch Video: New Nigerian Porn Selling Like Hot Cake>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/actress-biodun-okeowo-flaunts-killer.html

Watch Video: New Nigerian Porn Selling Like Hot Cake>>>http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/today-ghanaian-actress-jackie-appiah.html
Politics / Makarfi Speaks On PDP National Convention by Ebisco015: 5:05pm On Dec 03, 2017
Caretaker chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Ahmed Makarfi, has spoken on the forthcoming national convention.

The event is scheduled for December 9 in Abuja, the nation’s capital.

In a chat with Guardian, Makarfi assured that preparations were going on smoothly.

“As far as I am concerned, we are on course. Of course, we have funding gaps, but I believe relevant party men and women should be able to contribute in good time for the convention to go ahead.

“We have already served the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) with notice, letters are being written to relevant agencies on issues of security and other things, and essential documents have been printed.

“The key ingredients required for a convention to take place have been established. Elected delegates have emerged all over the country. I am not aware at the moment that there is an appeal from anywhere in respect of election of the national delegates.

“Even if there is any, I am sure we would be able to deal with that within a week. So, we are basically on course. A total of 774 delegates have been elected, the rest of over 2,000 are statutory delegates.

“So, I just have to say that I believe we are fully on course and there is no reason that can lead to the postponement of the convention. The venue has been secured and has been paid for. So, what again remains?”

On budget estimates and funding for the convention, the former Kaduna governor said PDP would not go beyond its financial strength.

“We will do with whatever little funding comes in. That’s why we are asking people to sacrifice and make personal contributions.”

http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/makarfi-speaks-on-pdp-national.html

Crime / Na Wa O!! See The Lagos Church Where A Miracle Seeker Pays N100,000 To See Daddy by Ebisco015: 7:40am On Dec 03, 2017
A yet another investigative report by a newspaper have made some shocking revelations on how a popular church in Lagos is fleecing their members and miracle seekers their hard earned money in the name of God.

Religion, Karl Marx, is quoted to have said, is the opium of the masses. To test the veracity of this statement, all you need is to visit Liberation City, Ojodu Berger, Lagos, where a visitor, who needs a spiritual help and desires to see the General Overseer, Dr. Chris Okafor should be prepared to pay N100,000.

From whichever angle you view it, the man of God who is popularly called the “Generational Prophet” by his members and admirers, and whose photo and programmes you find emblazoned, from time to time, on the bodies of many of the Lagos city-plying public buses is truly making a generational statement with the way he generates money for his special programmes including TV broadcast.

Shock that trailed a businessman’s search for solution

The N100,000, according to one of the church workers, is for TV programme support so that the Liberation Television that broadcasts live across the globe could be kept running. A businessman, Emmanuel Doki (not real names), who went there in search of solution to some marriage-related problem his life was beset with, confessed to our reporter that he was taken aback when he was told he would need to bring the said amount before he could be allowed to see the GO.

The problem that drove him to the place, Doki confided in Saturday Sun, was the strange happenings he has been battling with in his relationship with women. According to him, anytime he proposes marriage to a lady his business would begin to experience series of setbacks as if what he was about to do is a taboo. This phenomenon has happened many times over as to assume something of a regular pattern.

It was in the course of his search for solution that he was directed to the church, where he parted with the said amount before having access to the General Overseer. According to him, after praying for him, he was told to fast and pray for 14 weeks, and return to give a progress report. But Doki said that he was unable to fulfill the religious demand because he is an ulcer patient. He had thought that the servant of God would pray for him and get the problem solved once and for all, he said. The reporter initially doubted Doki’s story but later decided to investigate to be sure that he was not being sold a dummy.

The Reporter’s experience at Liberation City

The church holds prayer services every Wednesday and for three weeks running, he was there as a worshipper cum discreet observer of the goings-on there.

At the administration department that handles booking of appointments with the GO, the reporter lied to the female officers in charge that he was a businessman based in Onitsha, Anambra State, but who has been experiencing mysterious downturns in his business in recent times, that require that he sees the man of God urgently before his business goes under forever. They told him that “Daddy” (meaning Dr. Okafor) sees first-timers only on Mondays, after which they reeled out a list of what is needed before one could see him.

Apart from payment of the mandatory N100, 000 or something above the cut, you must be in the Sunday service, between 7am and 8am and register as a first timer, he was told. You must also have with you a pack of some spiritual materials, comprising ‘anointed water’, ‘anointed oil’, which costs N6, 000, for a prayer programe that holds after the church service. Then on Monday, you buy a set of his books at the cost of N5, 000, before meeting with him.

While the reporter did not have any problem with all of that, he thought he could strike a bargain with the female administrative officers on the issue of the N100, 000 “spiritual consultation fee” and decided to try his luck. He begged them to accept N50, 000 from him as that was all he had, adding that he was just learning of the conditions. But he was shocked to be told that the N100, 000, which they said is for “television financial support” and not for the man of God’s personal needs, is the minimum. Since that is the case and he didn’t have all the money with him there, would they accept that he pay part of the money in cash and the rest with cheque? They said no before adding that “it is cash, which you must personally hand in to the man of God” as you go in to meet with him.

How to use the Liberation ‘anointing oil’

Debarred from seeing Pastor Okafor because of these stringent conditions, you decided to make yourself feel at home with just observation of proceedings. In due course, you discovered that there are many spiritual materials produced by the church to help people who are passing through one ‘spiritual’ affliction or the other.

For example, there is an anointing oil called, “Not my head, not my blood” which is said to be for family deliverance. It costs N2, 000. Investigation shows that you can’t drink it or rub it on your body, as it is mixed with sand. Explaining how to use it, one of the sellers, said: “You take the oil to your father’s house or your own house, if you have your own building, and shake the bottle vigorously before sprinkling the content round about the place. And, if possible, fast and pray for three days before using it.

“When you get to the centre of the compound,” she further explained, “you declare, ‘by the God of my Pastor, Dr. Chris Okafor, whatever that has been buried in the compound or in this ground that is working against me, is hereby destroyed, as I break this bottle, then you smash the bottle on the ground and the problem is over”.

For those who have the intention to build a house of their own or who started a long time ago but there appears to be some mysterious stagnation that has kept it at a standstill for a long period of time, the woman selling the anointing oil explains there is also the need to get the plot of land spiritually cleansed, and secured with “Not my blood not my head prophetic deliverance soil.” Wrapped in cellophane, the size of sachet water, it costs N2, 000.

Praying at the foundation of your house

According to the explanation you were given, when you get to the already dug foundation of your house, you empty the sand, bit after bit, on the four corners of the proposed house. With this, members believe that forces of darkness will keep off from the house. The vendors also claimed that a tenant who is facing some spiritual attacks can also apply it in his compound but they warned that he would need wisdom to do it in order not to raise the curiosity of other tenants. On what happens after this, she assured that the spiritual attacks would cease.

There is also the “solution and wonders oil’, which they claim is for use to get everything one wants including financial breakthrough and favours. It costs N2,000. “If you want to attract favour or you want financial breakthrough, this oil is recommended for you,” the vendors called out to people milling around their sale points, including this reporter.

Price list of some ‘spiritual armour fortifying’ materials

Other “spiritual armour fortifying” materials on display include “Liberation Oil”, which sells for N1,000, “Anointed Water”, in a well-designed pack, also costs N1000, “Miracle (Bethsaida) Water”, packaged in the usual 50cl. bottle, costs N500, while “Liberation Communion wine” is N1,000. There are other materials like mufflers, wristbands that are said to ward off satanic powers from users.

Mounted at the entrance to the church auditorium are four Points of Service (POS) for those who want to electronically “sow seed”, pay tithe, give offering, or fulfil other financial commitments to the church.

The reporter observed that the spiritual fervor exhibited by members during the marathon prayer session that holds on Wednesdays between 9am and 11 am, is enough to wake up the dead. But the church gives back to the people through its corporate social responsibility such as providing water, free of charge, to the people living in the area, apart from tarring the Odozie Street that leads to its premises.

http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/na-wa-o-see-lagos-church-where-miracle.html

Politics / Maina: I Pity Malami – Falana by Ebisco015: 10:50am On Dec 02, 2017
Human rights lawyer, Femi Falana, SAN, has said he pities the Attorney General of the Federation, AGF, and Minister of Justice, Abubakar Malami, SAN, over the issues surrounding the recall and reinstatement of former Chairman of the Presidential Taskforce on Pension Reforms, Abdurasheed Maina.

Falana was reacting to the allegation made by Malami, that a Lagos-based lawyer bought a property recovered from the defunct Presidential Task Force on Pension Reform headed by Maina.

The senior lawyer said he was aware that Malami was out to scandalize him, adding that the Minister had failed in his desperate bid to justify Maina’s recall.

Falana mocked, the Justice Minister over his inability to produce any evidence that Maina handed over any single property to the EFCC.

He told Punch, “Malami claimed that the same property worth N1 bn was recovered from the Presidential Task Force on Pension Reform headed by Mr. Maina and handed over to the EFCC, which sold it to a Lagos-based lawyer.

“Even though he did not mention my name , I knew that Mr. Malami was out to scandalise me. I thought that the Attorney General would have been more creative in his desperate bid to justify his defence of the fugitive from the law.

“So the same property that was seized from Alamiesiegha and sold to me by the EFCC has now metamorphosed to the one seized by the panel headed by Maina and sold to me by the same EFCC. So I came out to challenge Mr . Malami to substantiate his groundless allegation.

“But Mr. Malami has not been able to justify the monstrous allegation . Can you believe that Mr . Malami took an oath of office and swore by the Holy Quran to do what is right to all manner of people according to law, without fear or favour, affection or ill- will. Has the fellow done that which is right to me without ill-will?

“However , I pity Mr. Malami for exposing himself to such gargantuan ridicule in his rabid bid to destroy me. I watched his appearance at the public hearing conducted by the House of Representatives on Channels Television and I pitied him.

“I could not believe that the chief law officer of the country could travel all the way to Dubai to meet a fugitive from the law. When challenged by the House Committee to justify the legal advice that he gave to the Federal Government for the recall and reinstatement of the fugitive, he turned round to deny one of the three letters written to the Federal Civil Service Commission on the matter.

“He had to do that as he could not produce the judgment that informed his decision to recommend the reinstatement of Maina. Of course, the judgment does not exist. Mr. Malami could also not produce any evidence that Maina handed over any single property to the EFCC.

“So the allegation that EFCC sold a property seized from Maina to me collapsed like a pack of cards at the National Assembly. If Mr . Malami had been more circumspect, he would have known that the allegation that the EFCC sold the N1 bn property to me had been discredited.”

http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/maina-i-pity-malami-falana.html

Politics / ‘how Presidency Approved Contract Worth $40m To Jonathan’s Cousin’- EFCC Tells C by Ebisco015: 9:05am On Dec 01, 2017
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Thursday told the Federal High Court in Abuja, that payment for $40million contract that was awarded to Azibaola Robert, cousin to former President Goodluck Jonathan was dully approved by the presidency.

Azibola and his wife, Stella, are currently answering to a seven-count criminal charge the EFCC preferred against their firm, Oneplus Holdings Limited.

At the resumed hearing, the 10th Prosecution witness, PW-10, in the case, Mr. David Mkpe, who is an EFCC operative that investigated the deal between the company and the Office of the National Security Adviser, NSA, told trial Justice Nnamdi Dimgba that he was aware of a Presidential memo approving both the contract and payment for the job.

Mkpe, who was cross examined by the defence counsel, Mr. Chris Uche, SAN, told the court that his investigative team case across the memo from the ONSA, which he said okayed the payment of $40 million to Oneplus Holdings Ltd.

Asked if he saw the memo from ONSA through which the payment of $40m was made to Oneplus account, Mkpe replied, “Yes, my lord. The payment was duly authorised by the NSA.”

He said: “My lord funds from which the $40m was paid to Oneplus came from NNPC funds. In March 2014, Lt-Col Sambo Dasuki (rtd) wrote a memo to the President entitled “Intervention in Urgent National Security Project” through which he sought the approval of Mr. President for the sum of $1bn for subheads and surveillance of pipelines and additional request for $250m.

“The President gave approval to his request. The President approved the release of the sum of $1.2bn. In May the sum of $1.2bn was then released from NNPC accounts.

“ It was this fund that was disbursed to various recipients. The $40m was part of the $1.2bn statutorily approved and released for urgent national security intervention. I can confirm.”

The offence, according to the EFCC, contravenes Section 8(a) of the Money Laundering (Prohibition) Act, 2011 as amended in 2012 and punishable under Section 15 (3) of the same Act.

Justice Nnamd Dimgba has adjourned the trial to 22 and 23 January 2018 to enable the defence to cross-examine more of the prosecution witnesses.

http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/12/how-presidency-approved-contract-worth.html

Politics / Biafra: IPOB To Open Headquarters In Germany by Ebisco015: 7:50pm On Nov 30, 2017
The Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, has announced that it would on 8th and 9th December launch its headquarters in Langenfeld, Germany.

The group said it became necessary to open headquarters so as to be able to coordinate its activities from across the world.

Emma Powerful, the group’s Media and Publicity Secretary in a press release forwarded to DAILY POST on Thursday, said the public opening of the headquarters would be done by IPOB Deputy Leader, Uche Mefor and all members of the ruling Directorate of State (DOS) on the 8th and 9th of December 2017 in Langenfeld Germany.

The statement partly reads, “Due to increased global awareness generated by the activities of the lPOB and the need to effectively harness the positive attention this has brought on the activities of our movement, we the family members of IPOB and it’s leadership worldwide wish to proudly announce the public opening of our brand new official world administrative headquarters.”

Powerful said the ceremony would demonstrate the commitment and zeal of IPOB to meet the administrative challenges of its renewed diplomatic offensive and demands of the upcoming mid-2018 independence referendum of the territory of Biafra.

“It will also serve as notice to all friends and well wishers of Biafra that Langenfel, Germany is now the one and only officially recognised world headquarters of IPOB from which every authentic information regarding the agitation for Biafra liberation will emanate from.

“The public is hereby warned to desist from corresponding with any other office except the one in Langenfeld, Germany.

“We however must point out that IPOB have official regional liaison offices in London in United Kingdom, Tel Aviv in Israel, Ankara in Turkey, New Delhi in India, Los Angeles, California in USA with many more expected to open in major countries of the world before the last quarter of 2018.

“These offices will continue to serve as regional points of contact but are not authorised to issue any diplomatic directive. That prerogative is the exclusive preserve of the world headquarters in Langenfeld, Germany under the direct supervision of Mazi Chika Edoziem the Head of the Directorate of State of the Indigenous People of Biafra.

“Any correspondence from any other quarter not sanctioned by Langenfeld, Germany and signed by Mazi Edoziem should be regarded as fake and inauthentic,” Powerful added.

IPOB said the move was in preparation of an expected referendum, which it said would be conducted next year.

http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/biafra-ipob-to-open-headquarters-in.html

Sports / ‘what I Went Through Before Joining Super Eagles’- Brian Idowu by Ebisco015: 9:50am On Nov 30, 2017
Russian-born Super Eagles defender, Bryan Idowu, has revealed what he went through before joining Gernot Rohr’s men in Russia prior to the friendly match against Argentina.

Idowu said he was filled with anxiety and grappled with uncertainty ahead of his first meeting with the Nigerian team.

The defender had his first cap with the Nigeria during an international friendly against Argentina in Krasnodar on November 14.

He told Amker Perm’s official website, “There was a feeling that I had come to view. Everything is new, you do not know anybody, nobody knows me, it’s unclear how we will meet, what will be the situation, how I will look in training.

“I watched as a real football fan of John Obi Mikel, who at Chelsea took all the big titles, on Ndidi and Ihenacho, who play in Leicester, Iwobi at London’s Arsenal.

“A lot of good players, whose game I used to watch on TV. And then they greet me and now we are together in the same team.

“The atmosphere and the training process were positive, a lot of jokes during warm-up, for example. And I think everyone saw a video where I played a song on a chair, as traditionally done by all newcomers – this is one of the positive moments that were in the team.”

Born to a Nigerian father and a half Nigerian and half Russian mother, Idowu went on to score in the game against Argentina after replacing Ola Aina.

He added, “Over the past two years, the goal for Nigeria, of course, is the brightest event for me because it came in my first match for the country.

“There were a lot of fans inside the stadium. When the ball flew into the goal, I did not even believe that I really managed to score on my debut.

”I was emotional after the game. Everyone was happy for me when I scored, and it’s nice.”

http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/what-i-went-through-before-joining.html

Religion / Why My Prophecy On Anambra Governorship Election Failed – Popular Ebonyi Prophet by Ebisco015: 10:31pm On Nov 29, 2017
The General Overseer, King of King Deliverance Church, Konum Olekpa, Ntezi in Ishielu local Government Area of Ebonyi state, Prophet Emmanuel Chukwudi, who earlier predicted that the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, would win the Anambra governorship election, has explained why his prophecies did not come to fruition.

Speaking with DAILY POST, Prophet Chukwudi, said that Governor Willie Obiano of the All Progressives Grand Alliance, APGA, won the November 18 election because he made huge sacrifice while the PDP in their own case failed to do enough campaign that would have led the party’s candidate, Osaeloka Obaze, to victory.

According to the prophet, Obaze who came third in the election was supposed to be the winner of the election.

His words, “That was what the Lord said; I am not the one who said it. But in the spirit realm the battle turned and that was the reason why the PDP could not succeed. Again the PDP did not do what was right, that is the reason why they could not claim the power.

“In the Bible, According to the Book of second Kings Chapter 3 from verse 17, if you read it down you will see where Elijah gave a prophecy concerning how the children of Israel were going to take over the King of Noab and posses their possession and eventually when the King of Noab saw that battle was against him, he offered a sacrifice of his first son that was supposed to succeed him and the battle turned against the Israelites and the Israelites ran back.

“If you look at the prophecy, you will say that Elijah did not prophecies well but there were some sacrifices that some men did that turned maters around in the spirit realm and the lord is telling me that Obiano went beyond imagination to do a huge sacrifice. That was the reason why the battle turned in the spirit realm,” Chukwudi said.

Asked what the sacrifice was, Chukwudi said “No it’s a sacrifice; it’s not something I can mention in the media. But the PDP did not do what it was supposed to do.”

He dismissed the claim that it was because Obaze was imposed as a candidate of the PDP that led to his failure, saying “Obaze was the right one chosen by God. It was not imposition. The reason why he failed was because the PDP did not do what they were supposed to do. When God prophesies, you have to play your own card well.

“Obiano offered a huge sacrifice that was beyond other candidates, that was what turned the matter in the spiritual realm. It was a spiritual warfare that Obiano used to defeat them,” he said.

http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/why-my-prophecy-on-anambra-governorship.html

Sports / La Liga: Real Madrid Reveals Price For Gareth Bale by Ebisco015: 9:47am On Nov 29, 2017
Real Madrid have told potential buyers of winger Gareth Bale to prepare to cough out £85 million.

According to Daily Mirror, Manchester United have continued to monitor the winger’s situation in Spain.

The Walsh attacker has struggled with injuries throughout his time at Santiago Bernabeu and the club board are apparently ready to cash in before his value begins to decline.

The 28-year-old is still a huge asset to the Spanish giants when fit, but sadly calf and thigh problems have sidelined him for much of the season.

Apart from United, Bale’s former side Tottenham and Premier League holders, Chelsea have shown interests.

But the buying clubs will likely wait till next summer, when it might be possible to negotiate a lower fee depending on how much Bale is involved between now and the end of the season.

http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/la-liga-real-madrid-reveals-price-for.html

Celebrities / If You Alone Don't Watch This Video by Ebisco015: 8:04pm On Nov 27, 2017
Celebrities / 17 Year Old Nigerian Boy Buys His Mom A Car (see Photos) by Ebisco015: 8:10am On Nov 27, 2017
A 17-year-old boy identified as Divine Ikubor, has done what most people in their 20’s, 30’s are dreaming to do for their parents. He bought his mother a car, a Lexus SUV, for around 3.4 million naira.

Divine, an upcoming singer, has shared the photos of the car on his Facebook page, and simply captioned it with, “Bought mom a car. At age 17. Thank you God

See the more photo below; http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/17-year-old-nigerian-boy-buys-his-mom.html

Politics / Stay Away From Fayose’s Anointed Candidate – Ogele Urges Ekiti People by Ebisco015: 8:31pm On Nov 26, 2017
An Akure based lawyer and right activist, Morakinyo Ogele has urged the people of Ekiti state to stay away from any anointed candidate of Governor Ayodele Fayose.

Ogele said any candidate who has connection with Fayose must be rejected outrightly by the people of the state.

The right activist who spoke in Akure, the Ondo State capital on Sunday said voting for the governor’s puppet will only plunge the state into more sorry state

He said supporting Fayose’s candidate is like extending looting season in the state.

He said “As governorship election is approaching in Ekiti state, I urged all Ekiti state indegines to distant themselves from any candidate having a connection to Mr. Ayodele Fayose.

“In 2005, Ekiti state Treasury was looted by the then governor, Ayodele Fayose, and he was indicted by EFCC. Again, this year, his properties had been forfeited to the federal government because all the properties are proceeds of loot

“Any candidate who is connected with Fayose must have been learnt the system of looting. Ranging from Theory of looting, practical looting, advance looting and all sorts of elements connected with looting the state Treasury.

“It is no longer news, that Paris club was mismanaged by Ayodele Fayose. In fact, his Commissioner for finance was arrested and detained for a week where we learnt that the Paris club fund was kept in a private account.

“And from reliable source, the Paris club has yielded N689million as interest, still, workers are dying of hunger. Retirees are dying because they are unable to purchase a drug which cost only a thousand naira for their ailing health.

“Any candidate connected with Fayose and won election is a matter of looting cintinua. Such candidate must be Fayose’s puppet. If the people are willing to vote for an Ikere Indegene, they have other candidates in Ikere that are not puppets under any God father.

“It should be noted that the total sum being stolen by Fayose from Ekiti treasury is running up to N233billion which our group, Ekiti Reformation Group is urging the EFCC to recover “.

http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/stay-away-from-fayoses-anointed.html

Celebrities / Why People Are Crying Of Funke Akindele Delivering Twins In London by Ebisco015: 9:01pm On Nov 25, 2017
Why People Are Crying Of Funke Akindele Delivering Twins In London: http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/funke-akindele-denies-delivering-twins.html

Why People Are Crying Of Funke Akindele Delivering Twins In London: http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/popular-radio-presenter-shot-dead-while.html

Why People Are Crying Of Funke Akindele Delivering Twins In London: http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/messi-signs-new-4-year-deal-with.html

Why People Are Crying Of Funke Akindele Delivering Twins In London: http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/agbada-war-who-killed-it-between-e.html

Why People Are Crying Of Funke Akindele Delivering Twins In London: http://www.mcebisco.com.ng/2017/11/2019-why-pdp-will-not-return-to-power.html

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 97