Stats: 3,149,883 members, 7,806,546 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 06:07 PM

Ebuka78's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ebuka78's Profile / Ebuka78's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Politics / Re: 4,000 APC Members Defect To PDP In Kwara by Ebuka78: 8:49am On Nov 22, 2022
It is the decamping season.

Politics / Re: Trouble As APC Arewa Media Influencers Dump Tinubu by Ebuka78: 8:44am On Nov 22, 2022
Let's assume today is the election.

Who will you vote for

Click like for Labor party

Click Share for PDP / APC

Romance / Re: What's Happening To Me? Am I Sick? by Ebuka78: 8:24am On Nov 22, 2022
ThatsONYI:

Good morning, y'all.

So this has been happening to me, since I was a kid and after yesterday - I doubt, this is an imagination.

Whenever I sleep, sometimes I feel this force - so strong that it chokes me and left me paralyzed! Even when I try to fight back, we keep dragging for a minute or less - before letting me go while I breathe heavily.

I remember, I once told my momma this but never describe or went deep so I don't scare her since she's a very good Christian. She asked me to scream "Jesus!" whenever it happened. Whenever it happened, I do try to scream "Jesus!" but the force is way too strong that I can't do sh*t!

I didn't believe this was real and felt that it was caused by malaria or something, but thinking about it now made me realize this has happened on different occasions and even this year.

Stop sleeping facing the ceiling or upwards. Sleep sideways, especially to your left. That makes Your brain relaxed.

Food / Re: Very Soon, Nigerians Will Start Using Sawdust To Cook. by Ebuka78: 1:57pm On Jul 27, 2022
The bread that was sold for #150 as of 2019 is now worth #350

When there is security, farmers will go to farm and work. For now, every man for himself. I have stopped heavy spending; like going to bar every Sunday, and many more event centers.

Travel / Re: Aviation Fuel: Airline Operators To Get 3-Months’ Supply At ₦480 – NNPC by Ebuka78: 9:24am On May 10, 2022
Wanity:
Very soon now aeroplane no go fly comot for this country again grin grin

That could be dangerous. Airplanes need to be functioning and not parked.
Health / Re: What Could Have Caused This White Tongue? (Viewers Discretion) by Ebuka78: 8:52am On May 10, 2022
Rugaria:

If you're having joint pains and midnight sweats, go for HIV test..

Let me clarify you on something:

There are some drugs with side effects. When you take those drugs, you will experience different things such as nausea, vomiting, night sweat, painful joints, muscle ache, and many more.

It's not like anybody that sweats at Night has a disease or what you think.
Health / Re: What Could Have Caused This White Tongue? (Viewers Discretion) by Ebuka78: 8:30pm On May 09, 2022
That is a sign of disease. Who did you have sex with last?

Nairaland / General / Re: Why Is MTN Behaving Like These ? by Ebuka78: 12:40pm On May 06, 2022
Mtn MB does not last. I ported to goo.

Recharge 1k, and they will give you a 1gig bonus for seven days.

Also, check your background app. Some apps may be running in the background and it was data.

You can google how to turn off the background app on your phone.
Politics / Re: 2023: N100m Nomination Form Fee With Minimum Wage At N30k Is ‘Immoral’ – Falana by Ebuka78: 11:21am On Apr 30, 2022
Timiblanko:
I still don't know the reason why we Nigerians always refuse to do the right thing even when events are glaring to us.

May we receive sense to do the right thing always

Nigerians like suffering. They will come for him because he spoke the truth.

Politics / Re: Tinubu Arrives Nigeria, Shows Off His Nomination Form With Sanwo-Olu by Ebuka78: 11:19am On Apr 30, 2022
maasoap:

Everyone can't turn out to be a betrayer like Osinbajo, Ambode or Aregbe now

How is it a crime to run?

Ambrose was removed because he didn't do their bidding.

He fought to make you have a better lagos, and peaceful environment.

He was removed because he does not release money to Oga.

Now you hate him because he gave you good life in lagos.

This world is wicked!!!!
Politics / Re: Tinubu Arrives Nigeria, Shows Off His Nomination Form With Sanwo-Olu by Ebuka78: 11:16am On Apr 30, 2022
haslaw:

Na who be Obi again.

See how politics have made you hate your fellow human.
NYSC / Re: Missing Corper Stephanie Se-Ember Terungwa Is Dead, Her Vital Parts Removed by Ebuka78: 8:39am On Apr 28, 2022
When you warn some of these girls of the men they follow, they abuse you and tell you to mind your business.

That seems like organ harvesters. One could be kidnapped and organs harvested. It's not always ritualists.

Phones / Re: Suggest A Mobile App That Has Been Helpful To You by Ebuka78: 9:54pm On Apr 25, 2022
xamster:
Binance, pancakeswap exchange ....

How does finance work? I have been hearing about it.
Health / Re: My Teeth Bleeds Blood Whenever I Brush! by Ebuka78: 8:57pm On Apr 23, 2022
Take vitamin C
Music/Radio / Re: Which Of Dagrin's Songs Do You Like Most? by Ebuka78: 2:49pm On Apr 22, 2022
Dem go dey Hola hola say mogbe ooo and Ndi nla and Thank God.

Jokes Etc / Re: World's Most Popular Memes And How They Look Now (Photos) by Ebuka78: 10:07pm On Apr 21, 2022
Nigga44:

MMM, that year.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Voluntarily Send Money And A Job Offer To A Fraudster Who Called To Scam Me To by Ebuka78: 6:34pm On Apr 18, 2022
She introduced herself as she and you voluntarily gave in.

Some men are not wise at all.

Women are always their downfall.
Career / Re: Are You Happy Where You Work Currently? by Ebuka78: 6:27pm On Apr 18, 2022
Holluwhakemmy:
my salary has not been paid since January up to this moment

They paid you for February. Why lying...
Phones / Re: If Whatsapp Messages Are Encrypted End To End, How Then Do They Leak? by Ebuka78: 6:16pm On Apr 18, 2022
For some of us that don't understand what end to end means.

Man A wants to text Man B

Look at what happens:

Man A: hello

Middle person: * shift+alter**&[]!end:

Man B ( receives the message as hello)

Then those who tries to see their messages would see it as the middle person.

Sports / Re: Kano Pillars Fined N9 Million, Lose 3 Points, Suffer Banishment by Ebuka78: 6:10pm On Apr 18, 2022
They can get that money in no time. Let them lose their home match and stake it on different betting platforms. Very easy for them to raise that amount.
Celebrities / Re: I Would Rather Work For 10k Than Beg For 10 Million - Yul Edochie by Ebuka78: 10:18am On Apr 18, 2022
Mooh247:

Him tu lie Obi said he would borrow... It's on his tweeter timeline just last week

I am sure you lie also. The only difference is that yours is hidden.

Celebrities / Re: I Would Rather Work For 10k Than Beg For 10 Million - Yul Edochie by Ebuka78: 9:38am On Apr 18, 2022
That is what Peter Obi wants to do. Instead of borrowing and being in debt, you use what you have to strengthen your economy.

Only that man can save Nigeria's economy, but Nigerians like voting for bad leaders for 1k.
Politics / Re: Tinubu Shutdown Lagos As South-west Youths Endorse APC National Leader by Ebuka78: 3:52pm On Apr 16, 2022
He pulls crowd.

Some Nigerian youths don't know what they want. Every mallam with his kettle.
Celebrities / Re: I Go Dye Arrived Benin City In Style For His Sold Out Show On Easter Sunday by Ebuka78: 3:53pm On Apr 14, 2022
Him go pay people way go perform.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Luiza Rozova: Inside Putin’s Daughter’s Gaudy & Gold-Plated Penthouse (Pictures) by Ebuka78: 10:42pm On Apr 09, 2022
Sweetplum:
This one wey do face like melted cake.
Like daughter like father, both looking like cat.
If Putin n his empire no destroy in his eyes make I baff naked.
All his lab rats here, gather here for a lesson.
I want to lecture all of you one by one. Make sure you v brain & type correct english or just port to pidgin if your diction is faulty.
I ll also educate you on how to generate cash instead of wasting away here defending a demon. Cos it's better to support Buhari & his APshits so that you can earn at leat N2K once a while like local Olosho than to support Putin & his terror.
I m ready to attack all of you spiritually!
Just come & collect!
E mu ori wa!
Aturu anuofi ekuke!
Danbanza damboroba kwa!
I ll attack you in wazobia!

She has not done anything wrong to you, yet you are attacking her. It's so unfair.

Social media has turned millions of people into beasts.
Romance / Re: Bet9ja Hacking: My Redemption Is Near by Ebuka78: 9:07am On Apr 09, 2022
ChildOfDoom:
You can't fathom the ecstacy of those lost to the addiction of bet9ja virtual. It's gives you ephemeral gains and takes back from you in ten folds.

Families have been separated, jobs lost, businesses crumbled, people lynched, tortured, arrested or disowned due to men's penchant for the game. Some committed suicide or went into exile.

I just hope the site can go forever just like the way MMM went. Over six million I lost in 8 years (2015 to 2022) is no joke. Just charging of phones I will miss but little pity to owners of bet shops who derive joy in feeding on people's sweat, pains and misery

I am going to use your idea to describe Nigeria.
We think that NIN is the only way to reduce crime not knowing there are other ways people indulge in crime.

You think it's only bet9ja that existed, there are betting, Merrybet, 1960 bet, Sportybet, betpawa, access bet, sure bet, bet365, lions bet, and many more.

You have to be wise in this life. Don't just find one way and claim you have see it all. Expand it...

Crime / Re: Train Attack: Security Agencies Negotiating With Terrorists On Abductees - NRC by Ebuka78: 8:20am On Apr 09, 2022
See them negotiating with terrorists while Nnamdi Kanu is in jail for nothing.

This country is a zoo.

Crime / Re: Ann Oshaifi Brutally Murdered, Vital Parts Removed In Lagos (Photos) by Ebuka78: 9:41am On Apr 07, 2022
It's the time every girl change for good. Stop following rich men. Hussle and make your own Money.
Health / Re: My Dad Has Been Vomiting Blood N I'm Cashless by Ebuka78: 7:21am On Apr 06, 2022
His condition has worsened. You have to raise money and take him to the hospital.

Politics / Re: Niger State Government Secretly Paid Ransoms To 3 Bandit Groups - One Got ₦67M by Ebuka78: 1:10pm On Mar 31, 2022
Instead of them to use the money to equip the military, they are looting in the name of paying ransom. They are the bandits.

38 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: The Best Lagos State Governor From 1999 Till Date? (Pictures) by Ebuka78: 5:31pm On Jan 28, 2022
I think Ambode did great.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33