Stats: 3,325,346 members, 8,421,460 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:07 PM

Eddywisdom's Posts

Nairaland ForumEddywisdom's ProfileEddywisdom's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Thugs Cart Away With Boxes In Ikwerre LGA Rivers State - Photos by eddywisdom: 4:41pm On Mar 09, 2019
How did we get here as a people?
PoliticsRe: Oluyemisi Haleemat Busari Loses Polling Unit To Sanwo-olu - The Nation by eddywisdom: 2:52pm On Mar 09, 2019
pls next topic.
BusinessRe: What Can You Buy With #5 At Your Location? by eddywisdom: 8:15pm On Feb 18, 2017
noting here in p.h
CelebritiesRe: Ufuoma Egbamuno Weds Chizzy Whyte (Photos) by eddywisdom: 8:10pm On Feb 18, 2017
[quote author=eddywisdom post=53836355][/quote]i
immediately Rooney scored the second goal, I told my girl friend stand up let's go.
CelebritiesRe: Ufuoma Egbamuno Weds Chizzy Whyte (Photos) by eddywisdom: 8:08pm On Feb 18, 2017
oride:
Immediately they scored the second goal, I said to my girlfriend, stand up let's go.

We met once at Heineken UCL party some years back, cool guy.

congrats foskolo.
CelebritiesRe: Yvette Meurer Holidays In South Africa With Lions (Photos) by eddywisdom: 9:05am On Feb 01, 2017
Is that a lion or lion cub. Pose wit real lion let's see abeg..
TravelRe: Flight Tickets Jump By 40% As JET-A1 Now Sells For N240/l by eddywisdom: 8:24am On Dec 16, 2016
[quote author=eddywisdom post=51973892][/quote]how do we achieve this?
TravelRe: Flight Tickets Jump By 40% As JET-A1 Now Sells For N240/l by eddywisdom: 8:23am On Dec 16, 2016
ask4double:
We will come out of this someday I believe, though it seems tough today but it can only persist if we as citizens of this great country especially the youths allow it tarry.

Let's see how we can change our fortunes for good, the future is now and it ours. We have been decived for too long by those we thought are old enough to do things aright.

Shun the tribal hatred because Nigeria is bigger and more important than any tribe. We can have the Nigeria of our dream. Time is running out fellow youths, let's start working towards a better Nigeria for our young and unborn children.

PEACE........
EducationRe: N1bn Allowance: EFCC Summons OAU VC, Bursar by eddywisdom: 8:34am On Dec 13, 2016
let the investigation begin. effc should most of this in secret without throwing it to d media.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Accuses INEC Of Working For APC In Ondo Election by eddywisdom: 7:33pm On Nov 27, 2016
99% of the voters are the youth, the leaders of tomorrow, clapping their hands for the winners they put in place to run dia destined tomorrow today. they are dividing us on daily bases so we don't come together and effect the real change. Nigerian youth, leaders of tomorrow, strength of a nation is this all we can be? where do we go from here? only those on a journey will see the way that leads home.
CelebritiesRe: Desmond Elliot Eating Bread & Beans With A Fan By The Roadside by eddywisdom: 5:38pm On Nov 27, 2016
its pathetic! who will lead the next generation if we the leaders of tomorrow are falling for jus bread and beans in the very tomorrow we were to be leading.
PoliticsRe: Sango, The god Of Lightening, Can't Produce 1KW Of Electricity - Fashola Says by eddywisdom: 5:22pm On Nov 27, 2016
when will we get over dis 16yrs of PDP spoilt this or dat . this is why we are not going forward as a nation, our leaders should b held responsible for wat the say at all times. btw, wen was negeria a better country?
PoliticsRe: Party Agents Distribute Snacks At Polling Unit In Akure by eddywisdom: 3:12pm On Nov 26, 2016
U are right

1 (of 1 pages)