Stats: 3,331,316 members, 8,449,722 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:16 AM

Edoreborn's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdoreborn's ProfileEdoreborn's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 66 pages)

PoliticsRe: ‘He Was Part Of My Family’ – Tinubu Pays Tribute To Dantata by Edoreborn: 10:05am On Jul 19, 2025
Lori iro,,what family? Druggie family,,hmmmmmm. We know better mr man
PoliticsRe: Gov Eno, Akpabio Visits Tinubu (Photos) by Edoreborn: 8:26am On Jul 19, 2025
muykem:
The greatest political strategies of our time. Some people are changing party like clothes.
una no dey shame oo...greatest political strategist according to u folks just to impoverish d citizens,, doesn't that make any sense?
PoliticsRe: Dangote Halts Fuel Discount Scheme Amid Fraud Allegations by Edoreborn: 5:29am On Jul 19, 2025
Nigerians can never change..The same everywhere
PoliticsRe: Court Adjourns Nnamdi Kanu’s Case To October 10 For Ruling On No-case Submission by Edoreborn: 3:53pm On Jul 18, 2025
This is wrong,,they should release him or sentence for once na.. Adjournment again!!! Come on
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives At Federal High Court Abuja For Trial (VIDEO) by Edoreborn: 1:19pm On Jul 18, 2025
O boy
IslamRe: 3 Reasons Muslim Women Don’t Attend Burials by Edoreborn: 12:40pm On Jul 18, 2025
The belief no for d poor oooo..We seen in two different occasions lately that the said practice was not followed.. Talking of dantata and buhari not been buried the day they died..
PoliticsRe: Thank You Daddy - Yusuf Buhari To Tinubu After Father's Burial (Video) by Edoreborn: 4:53am On Jul 18, 2025
These vultures in govt need to be stopped..How can we continue like this? This buhari's family that stole our collective wealth..some people out there doesn't know where d next meal is going to come from..yes,,call us lazy then u will tell me what u are doing in that ur offices that requires strength of hulk Hogan...Covid19 has really exposed u all,, living large on our collective wealth..No work u guys are doing in that ministry..is Nigeria a productive nation? The oil that literally all of us supposed to benefit,,some few individual sat on it and still have the mind to us lazy..Ur days are numbered

They even renovated his house for him in Kaduna..Who told u that a sitting president for good eight years wouldn't be able to buy d whole of Kaduna if he chose to...All he needed to do was to just ask julius berger just like IBB.. Wasting money everywhere and the masses are hungry
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Second-Term Ambition Misplaced Priority, Says Bucknor-Akerele by Edoreborn: 4:46am On Jul 18, 2025
Anything to remove this frog eyed being is a must
PoliticsRe: Vice President Kashim Shettima And Muhammadu Buhari's House In Kaduna by Edoreborn: 4:30am On Jul 18, 2025
This people ehn,, someone chose to live a modest life doesn't mean he doesn't have money for mansions..He had already enriched his family and generation unborn..Why wasting taxpayers money because is free to do all these just because of politics?
BusinessRe: CBN Injects $4.1bn To Defend Naira As Reserves Decline by Edoreborn: 9:11am On Jul 17, 2025
Thieves everywhere you go like mtn.. it's well oooooo
PoliticsRe: The Moment That President Tinubu Gave The Flag To Aisha Buhari by Edoreborn: 3:17pm On Jul 16, 2025
Very petty battle,, fighting without helmet? Na wa oo..All these paparazzi just to get d attention of d civilians.. Military calls it pluming...
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Shop Attacked In Ghana by Edoreborn: 3:56am On Jul 16, 2025
Na wa o
PoliticsRe: Buhari Made Nigeria Stand Tall In Comity Of Nations, Says Onuigbo by Edoreborn: 4:18pm On Jul 15, 2025
Lie lie,,una go to tire? Haba make una rest a.. person wey put us for emilokan hand?
PoliticsRe: What Buhari Told Me About Tinubu After Fuel Subsidy Removal – Katsina Governor by Edoreborn: 3:42pm On Jul 15, 2025
Rubbish talk,,what happened to resignation if he can't deliver on what he promised? He suffered a lot after fourth attempt to become president,,and got reliefed after 8 goods years of deepening his hands in govt purse..These people think say we be fools..
PoliticsRe: Buhari Resisted IMF, World Bank To Protect Poor — Wabba, Ex-NLC President by Edoreborn: 7:42am On Jul 15, 2025
badoh:
Even if he did not open his mouth waaaaa as you said, was there provision for subsidy after June 2023? So the mere fact that Tinubu informed Nigerians that subsidy is gone is now the offence he committed?
Did u just say mere fact? That mere u mentioned has destroyed a lot of things...Pls don't mention me again
PoliticsRe: Buhari Resisted IMF, World Bank To Protect Poor — Wabba, Ex-NLC President by Edoreborn: 7:11am On Jul 15, 2025
That subsidy really changed a lot of things..this govt no even reason common people..He just opened mouth waaaaaa,, subsidy is gone..
PoliticsRe: Corruption Behind Inflated Petrol Consumption Figures – Dangote by Edoreborn: 7:09am On Jul 15, 2025
Enough talk talk oga,,what is really going on? Action pls
PoliticsRe: VP Shettima Pays Condolence visit To Buhari's Wife, Immediate Family (Photos) by Edoreborn: 3:03pm On Jul 14, 2025
Shame,,so na abroad dem dey pay condolence now? Sad..see as dem even dress sef like say dem be arab.. walahi if na north get oil,,dem for don waka komot from ds forceful marriage called 9ja
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Body Will Be Returned To Nigeria As Cargo Consignment, Chidi Odinkalu by Edoreborn: 3:01pm On Jul 14, 2025
[quote author=REDshouse post=136099331][/quote]Mr ate,,how u dey?
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Body Will Be Returned To Nigeria As Cargo Consignment, Chidi Odinkalu by Edoreborn: 1:57pm On Jul 14, 2025
Very true ooo,,just imagine,no security details,,no ADC,,no PAs,,no designer wears...what a vanity
PoliticsRe: Fayemi Mourns Buhari, Says He Was A Tenacious Leader Misunderstood By Many by Edoreborn: 1:07pm On Jul 14, 2025
Wetin him go talk before na,,helped you to become governor n minister at d same time
CrimeRe: Nigerian National Arrested With Drugs Worth Over ₦800m In South Africa by Edoreborn: 8:18pm On Jul 13, 2025
No wonder this southy are so cruel towards Nigerians..
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Jailed For $1.3M COVID Fraud Used To Build Luxury Hotel Ask by Edoreborn: 10:05am On Jul 13, 2025
Later now person wife go dey compare am to her husband..m
LiteratureRe: Happy 91st Birthday To Wole Soyinka by Edoreborn: 8:16am On Jul 13, 2025
Na the sme old pictures we dey see always na...no difference..Make ds baba use d same old energy talk to tulumbu oo d way he cried during good luck n his wife
PoliticsRe: Foreign Minister Yusuf Tuggar Lists His Top 12 Rap Songs by Edoreborn: 7:39am On Jul 12, 2025
Maybe d slap wey bauchi state governor give am no do because he still dey remember music wey dey only thing supposed to be ringing tones...
BusinessRe: Zhou Yahui: Meet The Chinese Owner Of Opay In Nigeria(pix) by Edoreborn: 5:05am On Jul 11, 2025
Tnx for easing d pains that comes with transactions,, though i got to register late due to doubt,,but now i know better..I remember during emefiele,,my uba frustrated me that i could only make transactions around 4am to 5am...Na long talk abeg..At times,,u will transfer to pos attendant and u had to wait until he or she sees alert..But with opay,,all pains are gone..tnx mr Zhou...
FamilyRe: South Africans Protest Burial Of Nigerian Man In Their Village by Edoreborn: 2:28am On Jul 11, 2025
Na wa oo...ds people ehn..And some Nigerians are still there despite this glaring hatred?? O boy ehhh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 66 pages)