Stats: 3,325,029 members, 8,419,994 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:00 AM

Efeteb's Posts

Nairaland ForumEfeteb's ProfileEfeteb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

HealthRe: Northern States Lead Nigeria’s Public Healthcare Rankings by efeteb: 8:51am On May 30
It's simple and correct. the northerners have access to free and cheap Government Hospitals especially FMC. But in the south, we have less access and are willing to go private because we do not care to call our leaders to account. do a survey of Private Hospitals in the North and South you'll get the picture clear.
EducationRe: 'Help Retrieve My Husband's Remains': Widow Of Beheaded Oyo Teacher Begs FG by efeteb: 2:19pm On May 23
It is well with Nigeria. What a conspiracy of Silence going on in this country. So many issues MUTED.
PoliticsRe: El-rufai Seeks Transfer Of Trial From Presiding Judge, Aikawa by efeteb: 1:11pm On Apr 13
When El Rufai was answering questions on behalf of the Power that be at Chatham House that year, nobody remembered he was a midget. This life is "na wa"
PoliticsRe: Party Of Forgers, Riggers – Atiku Blasts APC After Meeting IBB In Minna by efeteb: 6:15am On Feb 11
ATIKU: if only this guy can overcome is selfishness and play the role of a Kingmaker
PoliticsRe: I Know The Junction Where The Mad Man Who Advised Peter Obi Stayed - Bwala by efeteb: 6:34pm On Jan 10
I personally believe something happened at INEC before Tinubu was announced as winner of the last Election that scared the People in charge. That's why the focus to demarket Peter Obi started immediately after the swearing in. If you consider the resources and persons of dubious character like this one: spent and sent to achieve this goal you'll understand what I'm saying.

But they forget that negative publicity is still publicity. When the chips are down what is remembered is the name.
HealthRe: What Is The Best Solution For Very Stubborn Fungal Infection? by efeteb: 12:12am On Jan 08
From Personal experience. Hypo Bleach. This thing embarrass me for more than 10yrs until I started using #20 Hypo bleach. Just a month I got the solution I needed.
PoliticsRe: Six House Of Reps Members loyal to Wike dump PDP, Defect To APC by efeteb: 1:48pm On Dec 23, 2025
When Atiku and co left PDP out of greed so Goodluck will lose, Wike became the Backbone of PDP. I personally dont blame him for what he is doing now. Everybody must collect one way or the other.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: New Offer Letter After Working For A Year by efeteb: 4:37pm On Dec 17, 2025
I experienced it in my former place of work. the target is to reduce your cumulative year of service.
PoliticsRe: ‘Political Witch-hunt’ – Atiku Condemns Malami’s Arrest by efeteb: 6:39am On Dec 12, 2025
Atiku and co should not complain about anything. Atiku selfishness is what brought APC to power. Everybody wey Push Goodluck out don dey collect turn by turn. If Karma is not real wetin for carry Atiku go see Goodluck recently. Life is na wa!
Car TalkRe: Loud Engines Don’t Guarantee Strength by efeteb: 10:10pm On Nov 25, 2025
In engineering, every sound you hear in an engine is a loss of Energy.

That is why the efficiency of an Engine can never be 100%.

Though designers can deliberately make an engine to be loud, but something must compensate for that loudness and it's usually your fuel.
PoliticsRe: Is Peter Obi An Anarchist?: When Bigotry Goes Too Far - Speaker Abbas' Aide by efeteb: 9:24am On Oct 02, 2025
E get why APC people place focus on OBI.
Anything the man do people will focus and analyze as if na project for University.
PoliticsRe: "Why Are They After Omoyele Sowore?" A Public Discuss Today by efeteb: 3:05pm On Sep 27, 2025
Sowore is always at the forefront of speaking against the establishment.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Voted Tinubu, Will Do Same In 2027 - APC National Chairman by efeteb: 6:02am On Sep 18, 2025
Nigeria we hail thee!

It is well with us. What will be will be.
It is well.
Jokes EtcRe: Without Faking It, Which Of These Skit Makers Can Make You Laugh In 20 Seconds? by efeteb: 9:09am On Jul 28, 2025
Lasisi in 20seconds

Most of the others you have to wait till the end of the skit to laugh.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is A Crime Scene - Obi Slams NNPCL by efeteb: 2:27pm On Jun 21, 2025
What a country with people of strong religious beliefs and orientations
PoliticsRe: We Are Going To Review Electricity Tariff For Band B And C Customers – FG by efeteb: 6:15pm On Feb 27, 2025
Foreign AffairsRe: French, UK Leaders Rush To Washington At A Historic Turning Point For The West by efeteb: 8:12am On Feb 25, 2025
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Terry Jackson Makes Pregnant Woman Apologize In Virginia Church by efeteb: 9:37am On Jan 12, 2025
doffman:
Maybe the pastor want to apply this law : 🤣

But if this charge is true (that she wasn’t a virgin on her wedding night), and evidence of the girls virginity is not found, they shall bring the girl to the entrance of her fathers house and there her townsman shall stone her to death, because she committed a crime against Israel by her unchasteness in her father’s house. Thus shall you purge the evil from your midst. (Deuteronomy 22:20-21 NAB)
Go and read Jesus conversation with the samaritan woman. Christianity is all about Love for Soul.
PoliticsRe: Ogunsanya, Others Envious Of Me As Most Talked-About Person –Reno Omokri by efeteb: 11:33am On Dec 24, 2024
PoliticsRe: Obi Faults The Arrest Of Ooni's Former Wife, Blames The Leaders For The Poverty by efeteb: 8:15am On Dec 23, 2024
CrimeRe: Teacher Causes Damage To A Pupil's Right Eye With A Cane She Was Holding by efeteb: 7:14am On Dec 04, 2024
HealthRe: Can Nescafe Have Effects On My Pregnancy? by efeteb: 4:00pm On Dec 01, 2024
SportsRe: Nigeria Wins Africa Military Games 2024 In Abuja by efeteb: 8:04am On Dec 01, 2024
That your Medal table is not Proper. I believe according to international best practice, a country with one Gold is ranked higher than others with only Silver and Bronze.

You start by Ranking Countries with Gold, before Silver and Bronze. From this table, Ethiopia is suppose to be 4th.
PropertiesRe: How Did You Deal With Cockroach by efeteb: 10:14am On Nov 25, 2024
Get GREENLEAF and thank me later.

A sachet is around #200, buy like 5 sachet.

Spread it in the nook and crannies of your house in the evening. Repeat it after five days. For Four times.

You'll thank God for this information. You will not see the cockroach because the dead becomes food for the living until they all die off.

It works. Try it.

Foreign AffairsRe: Melania Trump Snubs Tea With Jill Biden And Skips Traditional Meeting by efeteb: 1:11pm On Nov 12, 2024
PoliticsRe: New Terror Group, Lakurawa, Kills 15, Rustles 100 Cows In Kebbi by efeteb: 4:10pm On Nov 10, 2024
CelebritiesRe: Policemen Shoot ‘Igbo Jah’ (Okezie Chikezie Mba) Dead In Enugu by efeteb: 2:48pm On Oct 26, 2024
Jajaja RIP. Very fine singer.
PropertiesRe: 2-Storey Building Collapses In Umuahia by efeteb: 1:39pm On Oct 21, 2024
Nazgul:
With the ever increasing price of cement, rods and other vital building materials, we should expect more collapses cos engineers would want to cut cost by trying to buy substandard products leading to a total collapse of the entire structure.

Recently, I saw a building where the engineers used bamboo instead of iron rods as decking and pillar re-enforcement. The bamboo was placed on the the decking and concrete was poured on it. How long do you think such structure can last before it collapses?
Do your research before you post. Bamboo is a better material than steel for Decking. I will tell you that guy knows exactly what he was doing. You may want to look at it from ordinary eyes but research has shown that Bamboo has more strength than steel.
SportsRe: Nigeria Premier Football League 2024/2025 Season by efeteb: 12:54pm On Sep 15, 2024
PoliticsRe: You’re Inconsequential, Struggling To Control NNPP – PDP Fires Back At Kwankwaso by efeteb: 12:53pm On Sep 09, 2024
Olodo politician.
PoliticsRe: Many People In Obasanjo’s Administration Should Rot In Jail – Obono-obla by efeteb: 12:52pm On Aug 12, 2024
Ikumapkayi:
You are destroying your present and future unknowingly if you continue to call President Tinubu Tinupoo. No matter how terrible a leader is, God put him in that position. David even regretted he cut Paul's skirt though the man was after his life. Stop denigrating his name otherwise you will account to nobody in life. God is not happy when people disrespect leaders he appoints. Your future is doomed if you continue to denigrate his name.
Will you keep quiet? God is not the Author of Confusion. This confused entity can never be from God. Though God allows it to happen does not mean it is from God. Assistant Jesus can good and bad water come from the same source?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)