Ehizmac's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ehizmac's Profile › Ehizmac's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)
where is odiaero |
@nijababe i hail o...everything is calculated out and at each level there is a calculated risk....i know where it will get to before entering the danger zone for the past 4years now i have only had a black week that was on GBPJPY last year...its all about Money management....enough said today |
Zeddicus: Its all fun and smiles till a spike hits you. Not saying you should dump your strategy though.Mr zeddicus i have no plans of dumping this system cos i have been using it since 4years now and it keeps repeating itself...its not that i can do short term trading but i dont want to considering the emotions that comes with it... since the day i discover the secret of the big boys, i decided to embrace their style thats why you see that only 5% makes it in this business called forex
WINNINGWAYZ: Well said bros.the point is that am not expecting a single trade to give me over 300% ROI am looking at opening more position in future..lets say i will keep riding the trend with as many new position as it brings till eventually i hit my target... this positions could last more than 2 months..so thats it |
@nijababe you are someone that i have come to respect in this business called forex you have the heart of a man ...lol,for the stoploss i have my reasons why i said that but the issue you might not practically see it from that angle cos knowledge like they says varies...instead of using the official stoploss i have a way of converting the lossing trade into a wining trade i hope you understand what i mean |
Date symbol type price pips 2012.06.21 EURUSD sell 1.2555 +134 2012.06.22 USDCHF buy 0.9566 +103 these are my positions so far and it still remains...am currently looking at closing this positions when i make over 300% of my account.... i wish i can explain my system but i know if i do more than 95% of people here will disagree so whats the point...since i personally discover this system there is no trade i dont make profit...most big traders in forex do long term, initially the return might be small but as your account grows in size you will enjoy very bit of it. then you will know that forex is just a free money.. i dont trade with emotions or tension because all my entries are calculated out and i know how to turn my lossing trades into very big wining trades so i have no fear whatsoever .... dear fellow traders follow the trend cos its you friend...i hate this two words in forex STOPLOSS and TAKEPROFIT cos its not applicable to my trading style and i believe those words are meant for you to make money for your brokers...[b]not until you know how to turn your losses into wining my dear emotion will never stop hunting you in forex....[/b]those who have ears let them hear...thats my one cent... happy piping guys |
hello guys...thank God its a new day [b]salibaba [/b]try to reach me i got something for you@ nelsonmax_forex at yahoo.com |
when the prophet speaks the wise listen[/b]s.....its ok [b]hisableplc at least now i understand your point...well thats why we are here to help each other i tried to give advise to those on GU long to either secure their position cos i saw to many people buying GU...well thats forex for you shits happen.....happy piping guys |
hisableplc: i reason wit you d price action is now glaring but fingers r krossed professionals says buy and[b] hmn.... says sell[/b] dats d game sentiment n opinionpls note the bold parts.... if am worng well thats forex i will swallow it cos aint professional but if you are right that means you are indeed a professional.... ![]() |
buyers of GU secure your positions because GU is coming short and no future for bullish GU... my one cent ![]() |
unclenna: Bro you can go ahead....since is for the benefit of all....All glory to the HOLY GHOST that at least we have something to come..............I cannot wait for 10pm to come..chia see man pikin blood dey hot for dollars na wa ooooo... why me too no like dollars like this ![]() |
seriously guys Unclenna system is not an holy grail system although i have not set my eyes on it but i think one thing we all need to bear in mind is that money management and discipline is the only key to successful trading, cos it could work with Mr A and not work with Mrs B the only difference is that they both sees things differently..first and foremost i really appreciate Unclenna for his willingness to help fellow traders to at least put them on their feet...i wanna say lets keep this forum alive and wish to meet at the top |
hello fellow traders... thank God its a new day for all of us to have another trading opportunity... my positions are still open buying Uchf and selling Eusd...happy piping guys |
arthuryemi: hi ,Every one,i need your help.phcn is really frustrating me, .how should i go about it, no generator is allowed in my block of flats.I NEED to SETUP inverter THAT WILL CARRY MY LAPTOP ONLY FOR AT-LEAST 8 TO 10 HOURS.I BELIEVE YOU guys HAVE A LOT OF EXPERIENCE IN THIS MATTER,does anyone know where i can get MAY BE A SMALL LOCALLY MADE PORTABLE SETUP OF BATTERIES FOR LAPTOP THANKS FOR YOUR RESPONSE IN ADVANCE.sorry if am derailing the threadi will advise you get a solar laptop charger, with that it can carry your system for about 6 to 7hours and can even charge your battery too.. i guess that will help |
yawning....my positions still open... forex is an investment i dont look for quick profit rather my positions can remain open for like 2months with over 400% ROI...i would advise that traders look for long term trading system that can keep them longer in the market so as to avoid so much noise in shorter time frame... this year i have closed only 2 major trades thereby generating over 1000% ROI, dont ask me how...longer time frame is the only way to succeed in forex. my one cent |
when the prophet speaks the wise listen.... the reason why i love forex is that this things keep repeating themselves on daily bases... @unclenna you have spoken well like a true professional in this game, if you stick to your rules you become a winner.... happy pipping guys |
toluxa1: i don't think anyone will toluxa1: i don't think anyone willlol thats why only 5percent are winners while the whole of 95percent are lossers |
hello fellow traders how was your weekend, hope splendid, am still holding my positions and am currently on EU short and UCHF buy although i have signals on other pairs i just wanna restrict myself to just EU and Uchf....i trade H4 and no stoploss or stoprun cos market like hunting them and no TP pls dont trade like me ooooo else your account will so bleed ...happy pipping guys |
davidolaoye: am a gud fx trade,trained by 1 of d person in d time of age,but hw wil i open my own acounthmmmm....... funny |
aguiyi: i see you are peeping through my mind.[quote author=aguiyi]thats why when i was developing my system i had to be sure it gives me an entry and exit...but if i could recommend for you i would advise that you tell yourself the percentage you wish to make on daily bases... so i really dont know the kind of trader you are? then when i use to trade smaller timeframe i do target 5percent of my account daily so when i achieve it i simply close till the next day in doing that i was consistent and not over trading.. but now i do H4 timeframe because level don change thats my one cent |
are we there yet....... ![]() i know i have been off the forum but still trading...thank God i have made my 2012 target.. let me make some jara so whats good fellas...currently buying EU and selling Uchf... |
wao...i had my encounter with NCCF when i served at ado ekiti...it was fun while in the family house and i enjoyed the daily routine but it was difficult for me to cope with the rules in the house then we had alot of rules...i stayed in the family house for like 2months before i went to my lodge at the Ekiti state Government house..then i was posted to the government house clinic...thank God for facebook where i still keep in touch with friends that i met via NCCF family house Ado ekiti... higher and higher we will go 2x i love the way you smile....lol ![]() |
Hello house i knw i hav been missin in action here on the forum... Reason is because i have been doing some research to improve my system... Thank God the research was successfull, as time goes on i will furnish u all with the details of my finding and i guess trend follower will benefit from it with the likes of salibaba... Happy pipin guys.. Tonjoan, nijababe, honeric01, salibaba, odiaero, et al i hail o |
surveycash: Aren't you scared of infringement claims...4rm who nw? Lol More pips 2 ur accts IJN |
Are we dere yet....missed u all in the forum... |
Seriously some person just talk for fun here on nl wen dey know d truth. TB joshua is a man of God from my own point cos d bible says my people die because of lack of knowledge...n also where dere is no vision d people perish...my dear nl let us accept our own thin n stop condemin good thins..if TB joshua ws a foreigna some persons here on nl wil b d 1st 2 complain of bin refused a visa. Wen u r called by God he gives u a gift 2 differenciate u not dis empty pastors dat we parade as a result of unemployment |
Are we there yet season SIX |
tonjoan: My bro, this ur own na addiction o. kai.na wa for you ooooo money na the spirit behind the addiction na.... ![]() how far bro seems you hardly come on YM |
tonjoan: That you trade only on Fridays don't make other days less important. I trade practically everyday so long I see a clear cut trade opportunity and none of the day's have come in any better than the others. We sure have seen some Fridays with less volume than the other days within that week haven't we?yes o...i can even trade on saturday [/b]and[b] sunday if i find my signals ![]() |
my account is dancing yahoozee ![]() |
ehizmac:opssssss AJpy refuse to fall so therefore i decided to close my position at a -5pips loss namdo becareful of that pair bro |
Fxwarrior guess i like the name....seems you are a long term trader like me so wadup |