Stats: 3,325,122 members, 8,420,476 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:11 PM

Ejikeme's Posts

Nairaland ForumEjikeme's ProfileEjikeme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 20 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Check Out The Best Windows From Microsoft by ejikeme(m): 10:22am On Feb 27, 2015
yaba runaway...
FamilyRe: See What My Dad Found In His Food by ejikeme(m): 10:19am On Feb 27, 2015
damn...God be praised.
FamilyRe: 14 Bad Sides Of A Typical Nigerian Man You Probably Don't Know by ejikeme(m): 10:18am On Feb 27, 2015
bros, you get work?
CelebritiesRe: Anita Joseph Flaunts Her Tummy And Her Very Untidy Braid In New Photo by ejikeme(m): 10:14am On Feb 27, 2015
buygala:
Bald Aristo forming Beyonce undecided

Mods, please move this rubbish to the Ashawo section... angry

But ermmmm embarassed

Truth be told, her body get as e dey do me cry

*covers erectionn and runs out of thread
haba..of that can heat you up, wahala don gas....
PoliticsRe: A Prayer For Abia State Of Nigeria by ejikeme(m): 10:11am On Feb 27, 2015
true word. you guys are in agony with that clueless OCHEAWU
PropertiesRe: See Current Price List Of Stone Coated Roofing Tiles In Nigeria by ejikeme(m): 10:09am On Feb 27, 2015
you have a blog? catalogue?
CelebritiesRe: Oops!!! Just Imagine The Torn Sweater Kanye West Wore To An Event by ejikeme(m): 10:23pm On Feb 26, 2015
bros don comot for up....
EducationRe: Goodnews For Those Who Completed Their Primary School In Nigeria... by ejikeme(m): 9:47pm On Feb 26, 2015
bosunjohns:
Yeah, no boko haram. sad
lol....
EducationRe: Goodnews For Those Who Completed Their Primary School In Nigeria... by ejikeme(m): 9:46pm On Feb 26, 2015
psalmsjob:
Life is still innocent its the people that lost their innocence.
And we pass those books on to our siblings then but not anymore now the educational sector is commercialize that almost every school has its own note books, text-books and work-books being changed every term.

#WeNeedChange #LetsVoteForChange #VoteForBuhari
ok....
PoliticsRe: South Korea Legalises Adultery by ejikeme(m): 9:44pm On Feb 26, 2015
1MCN:
It's more likely that there culture and traditional practices is more tolerable to polygamy, and by extension adultery. I've noticed this trend among Ijaws and Kalabaris and some other riverine peoples in Nigeria
you serious? ??
EducationRe: Goodnews For Those Who Completed Their Primary School In Nigeria... by ejikeme(m): 9:40pm On Feb 26, 2015
Dlionsheart:
Remembering the good olden days makes me weep for this (indomie) generation. They've all missed the innocency of life.
true. Indomie things.
EducationRe: Goodnews For Those Who Completed Their Primary School In Nigeria... by ejikeme(m): 9:37pm On Feb 26, 2015
Gynacologist:
wat abt nw?
the system has been doing us. the system is gone.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan & Wife, Patience Hit The Gym (Photos) by ejikeme(m): 9:31pm On Feb 26, 2015
sirmariner:
how many u born. U dey here dey talk rubbish. If u like knack ur head for wall . Gej till buhari gets his wassce
what's up? Did i in any step in during your alone moment?
what's with the cursing?
PoliticsRe: South Korea Legalises Adultery by ejikeme(m): 5:26pm On Feb 26, 2015
a bit of truth there. It should be private matter. but how do they plan on keeping the peace when they revoked something that has been up for yearshuh
CelebritiesRe: Duncan Mighty Comes For Buhari/apc And Their Supporters by ejikeme(m): 5:22pm On Feb 26, 2015
some peeps here will call for his head. he just expressed his thought as enshrined in our Constitution.
EducationRe: Goodnews For Those Who Completed Their Primary School In Nigeria... by ejikeme(m): 5:17pm On Feb 26, 2015
we did had fun then. life was so innocent then.
HealthRe: Married Man Wakes Up To Find His Testicles Have Been Stolen by ejikeme(m): 5:16pm On Feb 26, 2015
whoever that will pay for the testicles will actually be helping the man raise his family.

my two piece on the issue....
RomanceRe: Passing By A Group Of Men Drinking: Lion's Den Experience by ejikeme(m): 5:11pm On Feb 26, 2015
alcohol is not meant for everybody. some people just do it out of or to impress their friends.
CelebritiesRe: Dbanj Shares New Dubai Photos by ejikeme(m): 5:09pm On Feb 26, 2015
Dyt:
OK
Scratches face
is that allhuh?
HealthRe: 22 Side Effect Of Masturbation by ejikeme(m): 2:47pm On Feb 26, 2015
brb.....
CrimeRe: Electrician Rapes Housemaid After Installing Decoder by ejikeme(m): 1:57pm On Feb 26, 2015
Zohan:
Bro, some girls sabi misyarn ehn undecided
true....do try to ignore them whenever you can.
PropertiesRe: Builders And Homeowners Get In Here - 5 Flooring Trends To Watch Out For 2015 by ejikeme(m): 11:32am On Feb 26, 2015
omegdeluxe:
the first picture is real. that is an exhibition or you mean the other pictures on my blog?@ejikeme
you got lots of work that will take me time to go through. I'm interested though the work is not yet ready for finishing.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Campaign Office Accused Of Releasing $20,000 To Disrupt Buhari's Talk by ejikeme(m): 11:25am On Feb 26, 2015
ellechrystal:
Find them slap
which side?? you sabi where i go find JUST one??
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Campaign Office Accused Of Releasing $20,000 To Disrupt Buhari's Talk by ejikeme(m): 11:06am On Feb 26, 2015
ellechrystal:
Hahahahahahahaha
some of wey i get in mind for the slap no gree show up.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Campaign Office Accused Of Releasing $20,000 To Disrupt Buhari's Talk by ejikeme(m): 11:00am On Feb 26, 2015
ellechrystal:
Na one illiterate o. Lol.
How u dey jare
i balance. i just dey find who i go tear slap send. i guess today is not my day for the slap.
FamilyRe: How TO Enjoy SEX by ejikeme(m): 10:56am On Feb 26, 2015
Dyt:
U want to Summersault?
cheesy grin
I mean ofe takiti abi mu omiyo?
cheesy cheesy
wink nah. Only a man who stays down is defeated.
and i don't get what the last line means. interpret, please?
CrimeRe: Electrician Rapes Housemaid After Installing Decoder by ejikeme(m): 10:49am On Feb 26, 2015
Zohan:
To slap you dey hungry me undecided
hehehehehehehe bro no be fight oooo!!! free the chikala.
CrimeRe: Electrician Rapes Housemaid After Installing Decoder by ejikeme(m): 10:48am On Feb 26, 2015
PerfectlyPerfect:
the bastar.d called Konji angry
hehehehehe....Osuofia once told one dude in a movie to dig up a hole in the ground and pour IT into the hole.
the guy for jeje tie ice block round im kini.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Campaign Office Accused Of Releasing $20,000 To Disrupt Buhari's Talk by ejikeme(m): 10:45am On Feb 26, 2015
ellechrystal:
So Petty, shouldn't waste time on u cos u sound local.
I argue n ve conversations with people of pedigree not ur type.
Scram
babe afar na?? na you and who dey throw jabs? shey i don warn peeps to let you be? peeps no dey hear bah?
FamilyRe: How TO Enjoy SEX by ejikeme(m): 10:42am On Feb 26, 2015
Dyt:
grin cheesy :DD
Am I supposed be roaming on the street with tattered clothes crying?
Even if its true?

U shld know by now, most women don't even get bothered abt cheating husbands
no no no!! not the tattered clothes thingy. but prove me wrong, i know a single lady is the one typing this. not the married type.

and besides, I was about heading to Sambisa in search of you. but i guess you're ok now.
or do i still embark on the search? will it be worth the trouble??
CrimeRe: Electrician Rapes Housemaid After Installing Decoder by ejikeme(m): 10:38am On Feb 26, 2015
youmour:
Konjititis
lwkmfh!!!!! bros, you sure got the correct answer.
PropertiesRe: Builders And Homeowners Get In Here - 5 Flooring Trends To Watch Out For 2015 by ejikeme(m): 10:37am On Feb 26, 2015
are those real or rendered workhuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 20 pages)