Stats: 3,327,668 members, 8,432,032 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 07:47 AM

Ekiseme's Posts

Nairaland ForumEkiseme's ProfileEkiseme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 (of 106 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Calls For Revolution by Ekiseme(m): 11:30am On Sep 30, 2014
pentagonal: says a brainless fiddlestick with spoilt akamu for brains.
gibberish
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Calls For Revolution by Ekiseme(m): 11:25am On Sep 30, 2014
pentagonal: and the drunken otueke reetard you support is what?? sometimes you speak when your brain is on a sabbatical.
and one can only make this your kind of comment when they think through the anu.s
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Calls For Revolution by Ekiseme(m): 11:23am On Sep 30, 2014
Firefire: Nigerians don't do that; once you are corrupt you cannot speak against corruption.

Sorry about that sad
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Calls For Revolution by Ekiseme(m): 11:22am On Sep 30, 2014
DonDiego: "Common sense revolution" indeed. The type in which ALL Nigerians will each have their mum's as Iyalojas and when she dies they'll deliberately replace her with their daughters while also in the process wangling in their wives and sons-in-law to displace and replace some other incumbents as the representatives of their constituencies at the state and national assemblies. Common sense revolution indeed!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Calls For Revolution by Ekiseme(m): 11:21am On Sep 30, 2014
VoteOutPDPJona: The revolution is to vote out the PDP from Aso come next year.
you can only wish
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Calls For Revolution by Ekiseme(m): 11:20am On Sep 30, 2014
Obinoscopy: If there were to be a real revolution, the likes of Tinubu and his ilks would be killed as well.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Calls For Revolution by Ekiseme(m): 11:19am On Sep 30, 2014
hilariousdammie: you are a big fool
and you seem the bigger fool
PhonesRe: New Game:- Download Pes 2014 For Android And Ios Free by Ekiseme(m): 10:45am On Sep 30, 2014
Highman angry
AutosRe: A Brand New 2014 Mercedes Benz GL700 (brabuss) For Sale by Ekiseme(m): 10:42am On Sep 30, 2014
Nna mehn this owa bia board cool

Oluwa funmilowo cry
Christianity EtcRe: Look Who's Embracing Chris Oyakhilome! by Ekiseme(m): 10:37am On Sep 30, 2014
Ko ye mi o undecided
PoliticsRe: Tony Tetuila's New Campaign Poster (Photo) by Ekiseme(m): 10:36am On Sep 30, 2014
This is cool,he is looking presentable
EventsRe: As October 1st Approaches, How Will You Celebrate This Great Country? by Ekiseme(m): 10:14am On Sep 30, 2014
Nothing special,i'll go about my normal business routines
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Fight Among Themselves In Madagali,30 Killed- V O A by Ekiseme(m): 9:25am On Sep 30, 2014
Sacluxpaint: U r unhappy, it is well with you
amen,and you too

but,i'm not unhappy sir
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Does Nairaland Give Back To Loyalists? by Ekiseme(m): 8:36pm On Sep 29, 2014
The enlightenment you get isn't enough?

E-Begger angry
Car TalkRe: My Letter To The Mod On "A Car Parked On A Fence In Benin City". by Ekiseme(m): 8:33pm On Sep 29, 2014
Why are you crying? Is there any reward for making fp? undecided
PoliticsRe: What if d fg awarded seun? by Ekiseme(m): 8:28pm On Sep 29, 2014
etiosa79: for this wapka site?
are you really joking? undecided
PoliticsRe: OKPOKPOWULU: David Mark Declares To Run For Senate For The Fifth Time In A Row by Ekiseme(m): 8:26pm On Sep 29, 2014
Uteghe: Crazy coupist
na you yarn am o lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: OKPOKPOWULU: David Mark Declares To Run For Senate For The Fifth Time In A Row by Ekiseme(m): 8:25pm On Sep 29, 2014
He wan die ontop that seat ni huh
FoodRe: Does Your Mum Still Pound Yam?? by Ekiseme(m): 8:22pm On Sep 29, 2014
Not at all,we help her out with that,even though we hardly pound things these days,wheat and semo don take over
PoliticsRe: Fuel Tanker Explodes In Onitsha by Ekiseme(m): 3:00pm On Sep 29, 2014
starpon1: op wil u stop saying wat u dnt knw, i stay @ new parts very close 2 were d incident hpnd, nobody was affected.
thank GOD
RomanceRe: How Do U Feel Wen.......????? by Ekiseme(m): 2:51pm On Sep 29, 2014
No idea
PoliticsRe: Fuel Tanker Explodes In Onitsha by Ekiseme(m): 2:47pm On Sep 29, 2014
theassassin: the guy na bastard
let it go biko
PoliticsRe: Fuel Tanker Explodes In Onitsha by Ekiseme(m): 2:44pm On Sep 29, 2014
DoTheNeedful: How selfish humans can be? What if they are affected huh
are you daft? What a useless comment
PoliticsRe: Fuel Tanker Explodes In Onitsha by Ekiseme(m): 2:40pm On Sep 29, 2014
masterpower: Your generation is cursed forever and ever and ever.
Dont you see your ussername? OCHI-UMUOKUKO.
Ruler of birds. That sujests that you are a wizard.
guy, ihe ina ama na tuu enwero part 2 o
PoliticsRe: Fuel Tanker Explodes In Onitsha by Ekiseme(m): 2:38pm On Sep 29, 2014
theassassin: otu nne i
nawa for you,tackle the guy not his innocent mother

inwero Nne?
PoliticsRe: Fuel Tanker Explodes In Onitsha by Ekiseme(m): 2:37pm On Sep 29, 2014
Nna eh,side Ogbe m

ka mua kposigodi ndi alobam na phone sad
CelebritiesRe: New Images Of Rick Ross Shows Dramatic Weight Loss:::::::::::::::: by Ekiseme(m): 11:55am On Sep 29, 2014
richgang: fourtheded
fifthed
TV/MoviesRe: Meet Tayo, Nigeria's Second House Mate In Big Brother Hotshot. by Ekiseme(m): 11:37am On Sep 29, 2014
I like him....... He looks lively
TV/MoviesRe: Meet Tayo, Nigeria's Second House Mate In Big Brother Hotshot. by Ekiseme(m): 11:36am On Sep 29, 2014
feji333: If he wins... Wat do I gain??

Just asking
try to be patriotic just a little
PoliticsRe: 2015: Buhari, Atiku Clash Over Procedure For Presidential Primaries by Ekiseme(m): 9:53am On Sep 29, 2014
ekemit: Atiku has been a political prostitute i see Buhari given the presidential ticket for APC,while Atiku will shamefully go back to PDP.I see GEJ flogging Buhari with a landslide victory come 2015. from the special1
i share your thoughts
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I'm The Prettiest Girl On Nairaland, See My Picture (mwaah) by Ekiseme(m): 9:21am On Sep 29, 2014
born2fuck: wetin you sabbi? Dem don put breast for your mouth, you don dey talk rubbish
i sabi say you dey kolo
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I'm The Prettiest Girl On Nairaland, See My Picture (mwaah) by Ekiseme(m): 9:20am On Sep 29, 2014
Adeoba10: Choi... Wia d invitation wey I take invite u?
pheeew

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 (of 106 pages)