Stats: 3,331,288 members, 8,449,580 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:48 AM

Elari's Posts

Nairaland ForumElari's ProfileElari's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 39 pages)

BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 12:49pm On Sep 24, 2012
blink182: Dijon to win or over 2.5?
. . . No blink, not over 2.5 bt total goals even/odd. Odd that is 1-0,2-1,3-0, 3-2, 5-2,6-1 e.t.c if u catch my gist.
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 10:59am On Sep 24, 2012
blink182: Oya post the combo na, I have never had the chance to follow your pick
. . . Bros, na so them dey post combo? Wait 4 midweek first. Bt 4 todays match, dijon(odd). Am using 2k 4 dis to bring 95%
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 10:37am On Sep 24, 2012
bemagnify, o lord be magnifyed. Yet anoda hopeful week. Am startin d week with 5k haven, lets see my profht margin or loss. Over 2.5 noni and odd too. Lets go there. . .
Nairaland GeneralRe: Bride Dies In An Accident On Her Way To Church For Wedding by elari(m): 9:11am On Sep 24, 2012
nikkyshyne: Please work on your comprehension.
. . . U nid it more. Yes! She was ur schoolmate, but u don't counter a source without clearly stating your detailed analysis of event, and people involved. Gadammit!
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 8:04am On Sep 24, 2012
ebamma: But guys one thing i have also realized in this betting business is that there is no safe bet,imagine me betting on madrid to win getafe and madrid lost,I have also realized that without taking risks u can neva make good money from betting,if u bet safe the odds are always low which translates to peanuts winnings,
. . .my man, u went for that bet with ur heart thats why. Anytin madrid vs getafe, Barca vs levante, zaragoza and espanyol, e dey get as them dey be o. Those small team no dey wan allow el classico beat them.
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 7:56am On Sep 24, 2012
Michky: Yeah.. that's why i said 90% correct predictions. Or did you get all correct?
. . . Hehehe, e get one funny combo wey i bin do lastnite when i bin dey watch EMMY awards by 12 midnite. Dc united (odd and Vancouver whitecaps(over 2.5) with 2k. Na so i see say i don chop naira.bet dia 7k. Sumtymes i go just dey smile say i be punter.
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 7:34am On Sep 24, 2012
Michky: Morning all, here's a little pep-talk for this new punting week. *clears throat* I want you all to know that we have come a long way to get to this stage! Yes, its been a tough journey so far and the turbulence in the past few weeks have been really pocket disturbing. At the beginning of last week, this thread used to be bubbly non-stop (perhaps due to dr be.t's winning streak or elari's recharge cards - still wondering, who loaded those cards BTW?..just kidding. lol). But at the dawn of tuesday, not many knew that they'll be where they are today. Is it dr b.e.t's picks that gave keh-leg to some people's pockets that we should say?, or is it expertman's o/u predictions that almost tore my pocket into shreds? or is it bemagnify's e-collapse yesterday from lay betting that i should mention?, or udemzy's new failed system that almost caused calamity to my account?...well the story goes on and on. Looking at the bright side, let's however remember the close to impecable FTS picks by lordest (can't wait to join you on your winning streak) and the 90% correct over 2.5 picks by the much talked about elari..up elari!!. To cut the story short, i want to say! that, e-comrades!, this is the point where we pick ourselves up and re-start that journey to financial freedom that we've all been working towards. This is the point where i tell you to reload and conquer the bookies (as well as our greed). I myself didn't have a great week last week but this time around, i believe anything is possible if we just don't stop trying. I wish you all the very best this punt.ing week. God blesss this forum! God bless nairaland!! And God bless Nigeria!!! *singing we shall overcome..*
. . . Nice epistle i must say. Bt hey man, my ova 2.5 is not a farce, check my friday predictions. Huh!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Bride Dies In An Accident On Her Way To Church For Wedding by elari(m): 7:28am On Sep 24, 2012
nikkyshyne: Hmmm.. Chauffeurs of these wedding cars don't speed as far as I am concerned.

I clicked on the link and read a comment which goes thus:

[size=14pt]'Omg,this is sooo untrue the girl was a student of my skul and she wasn’t on her way to any freaking weding,she was cumin back from a party…….You people should be ashamed of yourselves,they should sue you.[/size]

Another comment read:

The newspapers agents now lie in order to force people to read their news papers or read them online. What they are doing now will soon cause another chaos in Nigeria soon,
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!!!!
. . . Abegi park well jor, y didn't u break the news to us? Nw u want to come and counter dailyposts news. Am nt saying u are lying but gives names and full story. It might just be a coincidence with the one u knw.
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 7:48pm On Sep 23, 2012
most of u prickheads that make fun of people doing combo, check football accumulators and see one matt hodges. here"my stepdad steve just won £5000 on goals galore!!!! off a pound Lol". Nice combo. Using a pound to win 5k pounds

BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 7:38pm On Sep 23, 2012
mrkels: We know na, but because we love you and we care for you, we want you to have more than 10folds, what do you think about 80folds? Worked for one guy elari before o grin
. . . Lol
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 7:33pm On Sep 23, 2012
mrkels: Lwkmd, buh yu know arsenal is on fire right now right? What I placed there was first team to score and I won it. Let's hope they ll win sha cos bros I don't wanna c yu selling elari's recharge cards to fund accounts o grin
. . . If i start now, them go say na joke.
Technology MarketClean Nokia C7 4 Sale by elari(op): 10:25am On Sep 23, 2012
Nokia c7, pack, charger, clean 4 30k. Lets do bizness.
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 10:15am On Sep 23, 2012
lazio, kalmar, atl.bilbao,kups kuopio,veria fc, rubin kazan. All over 2.5. Stake wisely 4 d ministry to grow. No more stories that touch.
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 4:56pm On Sep 22, 2012
Atlast the combo master has bin brought to book. Two matches lost out of my 20 fold bet. York city and braintree, God is watching u in 30. Bt i still thank God, within a week, almost 273k. No gulf 3 for me this week. But we must make am. . . Stay around for update
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 3:29pm On Sep 22, 2012
Am so so lost,dunt know wat to. . .naira.bet na which kind site maintainance be dis? Akin alabi na wao
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 1:28pm On Sep 22, 2012
syahboy: there's always lots of inplay matches on bet365 every day. You pick a match which a team that has already scored like 2:0. The odds for leading team is always very low but its usually a safe bet. That's just it.
. . . Guy, i like ur method. But men na war. I haveseen various dramatic combacks. 3-0 then 4-3.believe me . So, i will pass pass pass
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 11:50am On Sep 22, 2012
One tin i hate about over 1.5 is those their small odds. Dats y i go for ove 2.5. But i would give 10 sure picks of ova 1.5. If u stake a combo and use 100 dollars. I bet u, u must buy gulf 3. Loading. . .
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 11:11am On Sep 22, 2012
elari: Men guys are not dropping picks again o. Lets make d ministry grow na
. . . Do i c a beef starting ova my headhuh Abeg o. Na my turn to beg against efight today.
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 11:09am On Sep 22, 2012
Men guys are not dropping picks again o. Lets make d ministry grow na
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 11:02am On Sep 22, 2012
blink182: where did you drop the 20 fold bet?
. . . Five for europa andd six yestaday.
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 10:48am On Sep 22, 2012
We talking maney, them talking nansense. Huh! Four mathes to go. Hehehe. . . D next go be 30 fold all over 2.5 by elari
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 10:33am On Sep 22, 2012
Abeg make una no vex, no more recharge card o. Only tips
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 9:11am On Sep 22, 2012
somadila: Bros., i no see where u drop am, what's d page on this thread plz?
. . Sorh bros i neva drop am, i still dey analyse make i no hear stories that touch.
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 8:36am On Sep 22, 2012
somadila: Good morning all,
Kindly find my 10fold bet for 2day’s games , All are over 2.5goals
Staking equal amount on each as single bets and a little stake for combi @odds of 115.49

1. HIFK Helsinki v PK-35 in FINLAND: Ykkonen
2. Hamburg v Borussia Dortmund in GERMANY: Bundesliga
3. Schalke v Bayern Munich in GERMANY: Bundesliga
4. Vitesse v Heracles in NETHERLANDS: Eredivisie
5. Östersunds FK v IFK Luleå in SWEDEN: Division 1 - Norra
6. BK Forward v Väsby United in SWEDEN: Division 1 - Norra
7. Newtown v Airbus UK in WALES: Premier
8. Urawa Red Diamonds v Gamba Osaka in JAPAN: J-League
9. Bastia v PSG in FRANCE: Ligue 1
10. JK Tammeka Tartu v FC Flora Tallinn in ESTONIA: Meistriliiga

Plz stake what you can afford to loose
Goodluck
. . . My guy, ur ten combo sweet. Bt y not add the ones i drop leta 4 maga to pay. We chopping money and the bookmakers shouting huh!
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 8:33am On Sep 22, 2012
starbasi: that elari picks don bring in $169 into my account and this cos i staked a small amount. Big ups to ELARI........
. . . Yeah! We talking money, them talking bullshit huh! (ricky ross). No be brag, bt am $733 dolls richer nw. Me i dont advice people to combo becos nt every1 can take a risk like me. E.g dat levante europa match bleeped my combo up. 5 more to go on my 20 combo 4 ova 2.5 matches. . . I hapi sotey i no fit login. Sure.bet.com don die 4 my hand. The only tin wey dey pain me be say na oda people money i dey chop. Peace. Alickdavid, i see ur msg.
BusinessRe: Football Betting.... Season One by elari(m):
hope those who went with me 4 ova 2.5 enjoyed lastnyte? 4 2day, blacburn(england), korona kielce, fc kransodar(rusia), fc voledam(dutch), fsv frankfurt(german) and cambuurlewaden(dutch). Stake with sense o. All ova 2.5
BusinessRe: Football Betting: Season 2 by elari(m): 9:06am On Sep 21, 2012
LORDEST: Lots
. . . Like? I want to know so i can switch ova. Na wer pay dey all men dey find o
BusinessRe: Football Betting.... Season One by elari(m): 7:00am On Sep 21, 2012
mrkels: He said he lost and he's folding his account , y exactly are you happy? Or am I the one getting it all wrong?
. . . Becos he won all his matches. Gadammit! N made a profit of $160+105 =$265.i bet he did a combo.
BusinessRe: Football Betting.... Season One by elari(m): 8:27pm On Sep 20, 2012
Mybettingtips: PLEASE I NEED TO MAKE A REQUEST:
I no dat i have not been droppin picks lately bt we nid to do more with our odds on our picks....
There are many predictions bt many of d odds are too low.. We cant keep on deceivin our selves wit odds of 1.2/1.3... Real tipsters drop odds startin 4rm 1.6 and above...let us try to drop beta odds so as to make real profit...we wil have to accumulate bets if we want to make profit wit odds of 1.2/1.3 wich is very risky....
pls dnt bash me ooo. Am only sayin my mind.
. . . Nice one. Sum ova 2.5 sure bets are gonna do dis. Iceland league 1-1? Were are the gods?
BusinessRe: Football Betting.... Season One by elari(m): 8:23pm On Sep 20, 2012
twente, 2.5 murrafukar
BusinessRe: Football Betting.... Season One by elari(m): 7:53pm On Sep 20, 2012
Alickdavid, u follow me so? Done thank God i gave pick 2day b4 . . .
BusinessRe: Football Betting.... Season One by elari(m): 7:48pm On Sep 20, 2012
Those who followed my tips, Napoli ova 2.5, Tel Aviv ova 2.5, stuggart ova 2.5. Hehehe 3 won, 3 more to go.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 39 pages)