Elijahdre's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Elijahdre's Profile › Elijahdre's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 (of 139 pages)
adegbem: Osogbo people where is tecno f7 in osogbo... Pls info?cal me.we can send to u from lagos.08081360406 |
more calls are coming in.buy from reliable source.we don't do shady business.our customers can testify of us we av testimonies already.call his on 08053627744/08081360406 |
[quote author=lord_mayor]Bros, candidly , between gionee D1 and F7 which one will u advice me to buy, I need one of them but I have not really seen a real review of the D1 that's why am still stalking[/quote]the 2 are powerful with little differences call me 08081360406 |
adegbem: Osogbo people where is tecno f7 in osogbo... Pls info?contact Elijahdre on 08081360406 if you don't mind. |
Faru: I beg this phone never reach Benin? Where can one get one?call me let's talk.we can deliver to u if u don't mind.08081360406 |
lexrichy: @elijadre do u have thl w100 am considering buying it or d Techno phantom is much cheaper and comes with a quad core processor.I sell gionee or techno then some other known brands |
lexrichy: @elijadre do u have thl w100 am considering buying it or d Techno phantom is much cheaper and comes with a quad core processor.I don't av DAT now.get gionee dream d1 or tecno |
wabbyland: I noticed u charge your phone faster with the power bank wen the phone is offits a free mobile charger that comes with the phone |
new discovery I noticed u charge your phone faster with the power bank wen the phone is off.kindly switch off for like few mins wen your battery is flat to gain like 70% battery.if its on while charging with power bank,u might not get more than 30%.enjoy your phone.u can still place your order.08034795720. |
jhiokie: this phone is so amazing. rating it cos of the price is senseless, and if u wish to have the perfect phone, sorry you'll never get it. what matters is what u r doing with it. I bought mine this morning and so far so good, I even traded the forex market with it...the main reason I bought it. if u have it, enjoy it.happy to hear you are enjoying it.thks for patronising us.u can still make your order at 33k.we deliver at your doorstop on Lagos.08034795720 |
we supply at or doorstep in Lagos.we have testifiers already on this thread.call us today to place your order.08034795720/08081360406. note:all accessories intact |
f7 still on sale at 33k.discount on more than 1.gionee dream d1 at 38500.call 08034795720 for your order while stock last .we deliver outside lagos.get to us anytym .testimony speaks already |
Gionee Dream D1 still in stock at 38,500. Tecno F7 at 33k. call me now on 08081360406.serious buyers |
cyrexx: I am sure nobody wants their phone numbers advertised and published without their permission, I hope you won't publish my number if I buy from you.lolz.its for confirmation anyway. |
twinskenny: am loving it thanks to dare...u can call him up to pick urs 08053627744thks for advitising us.it will not b stolen IJN |
[quote author=Ty_coon]got the phone from ELijahdre, the phone is maddt! gets hot a little sha, but..all in all, its a good buy![/quote]thks guy for advitising us.for those that are scared,u can confirm from all these customers.call now for yours.08034795720/08053627744 |
don't wait for reduction.it might not come down.learn from N7.order urs today at 33k .call 08081360406 |
Good morning fellow nairalanders. F7 is sizzling hot.buy more than 1 and get a whooping discount.Buy 1 at 33k. Call Dare on 08034795720/08081360406/08053627744. We send to any part of the country |
mhozzis: where can I get dis fone in ILORIN or AKUREI can send it down to u from Lagos.call Elijahdre on 08034795720.Jesus loves u |
d1is 38500.the two are available with all the accessories d1came with 16g memory card. for those ask in for review,just check them on you tube. hope to hear from you all soonest TrebleChamp: How much is the dream d1? |
price also differs.f7 is 33k while gionee d1 is 38500.gionee comes with 16g memory card and f7 with 8g.call me for supply if u need any of them.08034795720 or 08081360406 |
u can get this cute phone(F7) for 33k.cal me on 08034795720.am in Lagos.hapi weekend.Gionee dream D1 still available. |
thks bro.I just won 800 naira now.its cool. |
prince4pro: what do you mean by outdated? a thread that is already making it to it's 10th page.oga seun this is really unfair it look's lky samsung don bribe some of ur moderators.pls restore the original f7 thread.if u want the ones to close then u should close this ones.na wah oo i wonder y u should empower junior brother and dethrone his senior one whom did not commit any offense what so everAm suprised as well.N7 page is over 80 pages and yet not 'outdated".why blocking the f7 thread now.abeg restore it o.concerned nairalander |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 (of 139 pages)