Stats: 3,331,415 members, 8,450,249 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:57 AM

Elslim's Posts

Nairaland ForumElslim's ProfileElslim's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 129 pages)

CelebritiesRe: My Family Wants To Drown Me – Cubana Chief Priest Reveals by Elslim: 2:43pm On Feb 26, 2020
A story is always two sided....

Be wise..!
CelebritiesRe: "I'm Going To Sleep" Dolapo's Last Tweet Before He Died by Elslim: 2:41pm On Feb 26, 2020
RIP
PoliticsRe: Buba Galadima Kicks As AMCON Takes Over Company, Home by Elslim:
So this is why this man has been screaming up and down....

Wind Don blow fowl yansh don open grin
EducationRe: N1.2bn Fraud: Universities Begin Secret Moves To Clear Name by Elslim: 12:52pm On Feb 25, 2020
Naija....
PoliticsRe: Anger As DSS Gives ‘Anti-Kidnapping Manual’ To VIPs by Elslim: 7:36am On Feb 25, 2020
Yeye country
HealthRe: Lagos State Shuts Down 20 Health Facilities For Non-Compliance by Elslim: 7:00am On Feb 25, 2020
Government should provide better hospitals abegi...
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 12:14pm On Feb 24, 2020
fantilopezzy:
64mp camera
4200mah battery
smaller amoled screen
duh 32mp selfie combined with 8mp wide angle lense
No mind dem.... They don know wah is happening
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 11:55am On Feb 24, 2020
fantilopezzy:
realme x50 pro starting at 600$ for the 6gb ram.and 128gb romhuh??
mi 10 nah 570$ with better specs lols thought realme aim was to provide value for money whats happening to our value for money smartphone brands??
E no easy to dethrone best value for money phone nah...

God bless ALHAJI LEI JUN grin
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 11:50am On Feb 24, 2020
fantilopezzy:
realme x50 pro starting at 600$ for the 6gb ram.and 128gb romhuh??
mi 10 nah 570$ with better specs lols thought realme aim was to provide value for money whats happening to our value for money smartphone brands??
My prayers catch them grin grin
SportsRe: Tyson Fury Wore 'Nigeria' Gumshield In Match With Wilder. Taunts Anthony Joshua? by Elslim: 9:04pm On Feb 23, 2020
Corruption got that gum there lipsrsealed
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 11:00am On Feb 23, 2020
Alexiz031:
I use mi9t. please is there a way I can be uploading pictures on WhatsApp that it will still retain the picture quality?
Send the picture as document
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Elslim: 9:39am On Feb 23, 2020
Tiger2020:
even redmi note 10 pro grin grin
And redmi 11pro
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 7:08pm On Feb 22, 2020
joungblood:
Between mi 10 pro and xiaomi note 10 pro which is a better phone in terms of everything
Pro my guy PRO!!!!
CrimeRe: 37-Year-Old Man Caught Defiling 10-Year-Old Girl In Lagos by Elslim: 6:31pm On Feb 22, 2020
Yepa
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 5:50pm On Feb 21, 2020
Audio weekend loading... grin grin
CrimeRe: Kafayat Idowu: Cherubim & Seraphim Where Teens Are Recruited For Prostitution by Elslim: 8:39am On Feb 21, 2020
huh
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 2:41pm On Feb 20, 2020
CrimeRe: SARS Officers In Ogun Shoot 2 Traders While Chasing Yahoo Boy by Elslim: 2:27pm On Feb 20, 2020
Yepa
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 12:03am On Feb 19, 2020
Oga potatoe, my own be say can you truly use your hard earned money to buy a phone of 500k+huh
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 8:49pm On Feb 18, 2020
Nellsworld:
Laptops are more superior to phones, seriously i can use that S20 cash to get a laptop which will serve me more 5yrs with updates not a phone that only ve 2 major updates and it becomes old skol, anyway am looking forward for s20 note by God's grace by nxt yr i will get it wen the phone don enter Uk/USA use or open box
huh huh huh huh
PoliticsRe: Zamfara APC: Supreme Court Adjourns Application For Review Of Judgment by Elslim: 12:09pm On Feb 18, 2020
Apparently we are still on inconclusive.....
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim:
Crap or no crap...
Reality is always different from YouTube reviews...

Let the numbers speak

God bless ALHAJI LEI JUN grin

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 7:34am On Feb 18, 2020
If I buy my Mi 10 pro... Please come and beat me woo grin

Or better still somebody should collect it from me and give me S20ultra cool cool
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 6:35pm On Feb 15, 2020
omoadeleye:
Is it not going to refresh to zero when someone format the phone?
I no no oh... Try it let's see grin
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 6:18pm On Feb 15, 2020
Mckandre:
hm, mine saids 44 under MF_02. How do u mean charge cycle? Does it involve charging from 0-100 or anytime u plug ur device to the source?
Google cool
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 4:58pm On Feb 15, 2020
GeniusHawlah:
How do I know this on Mi A3?
Just dial the code chairman
TravelRe: Dangote Truck Crushes Bus Along Abeokuta Expressway, Tollgate Bus Stop by Elslim: 4:23pm On Feb 15, 2020
RIP TO THE DEAD
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 3:19pm On Feb 15, 2020
The Xiaomi MIUI 11 code to access the hidden battery menu....

*#*#6485#*#*

Only for those on MIUI 11 based on android 10.

Look out for MF_02 cos it shows the number of charge circles you phone has undergone...

Battery cycles mark the life of the device because as soon as 500 cycles are exceeded (about a year and a half), the battery loses capacity and effectiveness
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 3:07pm On Feb 15, 2020
Trex4:
Samsung galaxy s20 Nigerian pricing.... don't know how true sha
https://www.nairaland.com/5688573/samsung-galaxy-s20-s20-ultra
And somebody is complaining that mi 10 is 200k... Bunch of retards... grin
SportsRe: Manchester City Banned From UEFA Club Competitions For 2 Seasons & Fined €30m by Elslim: 8:12pm On Feb 14, 2020
Good
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 11:11am On Feb 14, 2020
fibonacci2526:
Am shocked the guy is still using that phone after he complained it can't handle his 1000 WhatsApp messages or so.

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 10:06am On Feb 14, 2020
Elxandre:
Price bro. Price!
Did you hear bout the first sale?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 129 pages)