Stats: 3,325,353 members, 8,421,483 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:56 PM

Emeka1101's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmeka1101's ProfileEmeka1101's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 17 pages)

CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 7:41pm On May 29, 2017
Angeleena:
swerve please...you have a"country",yet ur women,still drool at the sight,of Nigerian men?intact,having a Nigerian, is counted as an achievement, am Juliet Ibrahim,and madam Yvonne,.. nonsense, if not for buhari, who isn't a real Nigerian, would ants,like you Ghanaians spit thrash, to our faces?please go get,a life..hate what,you can't have,is allowed, we are,your Lords, so deal with it.
You fools worship Ghanaians so who is the Lord over the other?
About 80% nigeria illiterates were either taught by Ghanaians or schooled in Ghana so who is Lord over who?
When Ghanaians got independence, you idiots were still slaves so what are you talking about?
And what Ghanaian girls are chasing your useless men?
Is it not your useless men chasing prostitutes in Ghana like dogs?
No sensible Ghanaian will even dream of dating smelly nigerian man ok.
There are over 5 million of you fools seeking refugee in Ghana and you are here insulting the hand sth at feeds you idiots.
Is not social media like how on earth can u useless smelly nigerian terrorist like you talk trash about a country far better than yours?
A time will come u idiots will not be allowed to come here.
How can you think of comparing useless smelly nigerians to Ghanaians.
You must be crazy
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 7:30pm On May 29, 2017
zeusdgrt:
E pain am! grin
Pain who?hHahahaha
Have you forgotten I'm from Ghana and you r frm the zoo called nigeria?
How can I even knw if I'm not arguing with one of the countless nigerian refugees in Chad,Niger and Cameroon?
You guys are the least respected in Ghana and Africa so nobody takes you guys serious ok.
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 7:25pm On May 29, 2017
zeusdgrt:
Lol,ask eazi why he came here to hustle
See mumu.
Is eazi a Ghanaian?
Hahaha he was a hustler in Ghana and its Ghanaians who made him what he is today.
He's even a school drop out. (A school in Ghana)
Who in his right sense will even dream of schooling in a useless country like nigeria? Hahahaha
Animals will even reject a free flight to nigeria.
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 7:22pm On May 29, 2017
zeusdgrt:
Is not a crime helping a country with guys full of short small black dicks,business is business my boy..lol
Why not help yourselves?
All nigerian women are prostitutes around the world because you idiots cant satisfy them with your tiny black useless pricks.
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 7:17pm On May 29, 2017
zeusdgrt:
Nor mind dem,only naija can cause naija,foreigners should stay their lane
See mumu. Why are you idiots running from that useless country of yours?
There are over 5 million nigerians in Ghana.
Hahahah
Everybody wants to live in a civilized country.
Very soon there will be no nigerian living in nigeria.
Such a useless underdeveloped zoo full of ugly retards.
Humans are talking and you idiots too wanna talk.
How can you idiots even dream of comparing your mumuselves with civilized Ghanaians.
It's even laughable. ...hahahaha
Wonders shall never end .
nigerians of all people.
We treat you idiots like animals here in Ghana and all over the world.
Animals even have more respect than nigerians.
Hahahah
Useless creatures
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 7:06pm On May 29, 2017
wayray:
He was here during Ghana election to learn the game.
I'm glad you said during the election. After he was elected,he's been to about 20 countries.
And your useless nigeria is not part of it.
What do you idiots have in that zoo though?
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 6:59pm On May 29, 2017
ashawopikin:
no b puff puff una dey sell, una hawk puff puff so try d shape of una head change
And you idiots are cleaning gutters and toilets in Ghana so shut up.
I'm even surprised to here that there are Ghanaians in a useless underdeveloped zoo like nigeria.
What do u idiots have there apart from famine and strange diseases. ..
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 6:56pm On May 29, 2017
Lilymax:
Bros, are u Ghanian or Nigerian because ur name sounds Nigerian
It's here not a useless nigerian forum?
So obviously I have to use a useless nigerian name on this useless nigerian forum.
I'm not sure you were expecting me to use a meaningful Ghanaian name on this useless forum
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 6:54pm On May 29, 2017
wayray:
If Nigeria is a stupid country, why is ur president coming to Nigeria to get clues on how to run Ghana? Bros no tempt us on.
Hahahaha you mean your illiterate president? Are you normal at all? With your useless country in recession you think any sensible person will come to u idiots for clues.
Haha And when did our president visited that useless country of yours?
Its your useless illiterate president de one who visited Ghana not the other way round
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 6:51pm On May 29, 2017
Dannys85:
We are sending all Your family members selling puff puff in Nigeria back to you.
What will even make any sensible human being travel to a useless country like nigeria?
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 6:49pm On May 29, 2017
Ikem11:
If he keep his citizens off your lousy country what the hell are u doing in his citizen forum?
Silly question. What is the name of his country also doing here? The obsession is too much
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 6:47pm On May 29, 2017
Ivanlxi:
NO mind the stupid boy from stupid And useless country...... We dey manage dem bt dey dont know
Is there any country as useless and stupid as nigeria? You manage Ghana? Hahaha continue fooling yourselves.
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 6:42pm On May 29, 2017
dingbang:
why the fvck are you in Nigeria's number one website? Or do you want to tell me that no one in Ghana is intelligent enough to create a forum?

You should get lost from this forum..
See mumu. What is so special about creating a forum? You sound dumb.
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101: 6:38pm On May 29, 2017
darkckUSA:
Bleep you! I blame the old school draconian political elite of Nigeria. If not who are you to insult Nigeria. Look at Ghana who were our gate men and hairdressers. See insult.
See mumu. Do you know the kinda work nigerians do in Ghana? Selling Cds on wooden trucks and hawking with phone covers n China phones.No Ghanaian will employ a nigeria as a gate man or whatever because they believe nigerians are criminals and thieves.
Ghanaians are far respected than nigerians so shut up there.
How can you compare nigerians to Ghanaians.
Who in his/her right senses will even do that?
CrimeRe: Ghana Police Arrest 5 Nigerians For Selling Joystick & Buttocks Enlargement Drug by emeka1101:
ekensi01:
Truely Ghana need it, i don tire to see ugly black devil mistook for babes.
You now wants to compare dark ugly smelly shapeless nigerian babe's to Ghanaian babes?
CelebritiesRe: ”look At This Ghana Goat”- Fan Claps Back At Juliet Ibrahim by emeka1101: 7:59pm On May 26, 2017
newsynews:
We never knew Ghana had a breed of goat until Ghanaian Actress, Juliet Ibrahim got into a war of words with an Instagram fan. She claims the fan is one of the cyber bullies trolling her page. Below is their spat. Picture credit: Instablog9ja

http://wotzup.ng/look-at-this-ghana-goat-fan-claps-back-at-juliet-ibrahim/
And the reply she also got from a Ghanaian was epic and suicidal

RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Gets Engaged To A Jamaican Guy After Meeting Him In US. Photos by emeka1101: 7:20am On May 26, 2017
Sunofgod:
The both resemble..''Ghana!....
The Ghana obsession is becoming too much
CelebritiesRe: Ghanaian Jollof Is ‘bad’, I Love Nigerian Jollof – Wizkid by emeka1101: 5:10pm On May 24, 2017
SaeedahCMA:
Wizkid is the latest artiste to wade into the Ghana/Nigerian best Jollof battle.

He told Ace in a recent BBC Radio 1Xtra interview in London.said although he loves Nigerian Jollof, Ghanaian Jollof is “bad.”

He said more on here:- http://soundcity.tv/news/ghanaian-jollof-is-bad-i-love-nigerian-jollof-wizkid/
He didn't say that.
This is what he said.

“I love Nigerian Jollof 100 percent, but when I go to New York or I am in Ghana, my friend’s wife makes this crazy Ghana Jollof with some goat meat…it is bad!” he told Ace in a recent BBC Radio 1Xtra interview in London.

Wizkid described Ghana as his second home and disclosed he has a property in Ghana.

https://kuulpeeps.com/2017/05/debate-over-wizkid-chooses-ghana-jollof-over-nigeria-jollof/
FoodRe: Photo Of Nigerian Jollof As Depicted By A Ghanaian by emeka1101: 1:40pm On May 23, 2017
DeRay98:
It's known tactics an aspiring contestant uses to get attention by constantly challenging the Champion of the event in question.
Ghana and lots of other African countries needs to keep challenging Nigeria in order to remain in the limelight. It's not by force but by grace, Ghanaians need to know that whether things work in Nig or not Nig is not Ghana's mate.
Stop writing trash.
Are nigerians not always the ones trying to compare themselves with other people. ?
Even the vice president of nigeria had to compare nigeria's jollof to other people's own. (Just imagine )

Besides who doesn't know nigeria is a useless country?
Which country in Africa wants to be like nigeria? None.

And who doesn't know Ghana is far better than nigeria?
Any sensible human will choose Ghana over nigeria.

Of course Ghana and nigeria are not mates.
How can a useless poor underdeveloped zoo like nigeria be equal to Ghana ?
FoodRe: Photo Of Nigerian Jollof As Depicted By A Ghanaian by emeka1101: 1:34pm On May 23, 2017
kollynxofodile:
Where re thou you E warriors
Is time to bombard Ghana.

Imagine little Ghana
A state in Nigeria
Unfortunately little Ghana is far developed and advanced than nigeria in everything positive.
You can kill yourself
FoodRe: Photo Of Nigerian Jollof As Depicted By A Ghanaian by emeka1101: 1:32pm On May 23, 2017
bunmioguns:
this is funny i swear

Ghanians are just attention seeking people

The whole of Ghana that is not even up to Ibadan

mtchew
No wonder schools in nigeria don't have any international recognition. They teach trash. Didn't you do geography in School? What a disgraceful being
BusinessRe: Gas Supply From Nigeria To Ghana, Others Drops by emeka1101: 9:03pm On May 21, 2017
breadandbutter:
We feed Ghanaians, cloth thier citizens, establish businesses in their country for their citizens to work and still we supply them gas? Where is that ungrateful jiggahmangh and his fellow Ghanaians who constantly run their mouth on nigerians.

Ghana ought to be annexed by Nigeria as our 37th state. They depend on us for everything
Can nigerians even feed themselves?
Look at how poverty and famine is beating you idiots like hell.
Even the number of nigerians who die out of hunger everyday are more than the total population of Togo.
There are over 5 million nigerians in Ghana as we speak so common sense should tell you that it's Ghana which is feeding you mumugerian apes.
If not Ghana where will you idiots be?

You idiots are establishing businesses in Ghana because Ghana is far developed and better than the zoo you hail from.
Why didn't you idiots stay in that zoo and create jobs for yourselves?
The unemployment rate in nigeria is about 80%.

An idiot from a useless good for nothing zoo like Nigeria talking when humans are talking.

Ghana is gradually annexing that useless zoo called nigeria because almost every nigerian wants to travel to Ghana but a Ghanaian dog wouldn't even dream of traveling to a useless filthy underdeveloped zoo like nigeria.

Even common Bokoharam u idiots are not able to overcome n u r dreaming of annexing a country far developed and advanced than the zoo you hail from.

Even less than 10 Ghana army personnel can defeat the entire useless cowardice nigerian army.
Useless son of a dog.

Its only useless Bokoharam idiot like you who will even dream of comparing a useless good for nothing zoo like nigeria to Ghana.
No wonder we use your gas for free.
Useless terrorists
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by emeka1101: 1:39pm On May 19, 2017
shervydman:
should I give u a reputable name?
Waiting
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by emeka1101: 1:27pm On May 19, 2017
shervydman:
now, take a closer look at him......that's exactly where he believes that fit him the most.

u wanna know a Ghanaian that changes his nationality to Nigerian?
Most nigerians are naturalizing as Ghanaians.
Who wishes to be a nigerian?
Hahahaha that even sounds funny.Hahahaha.
Animals won't even take such a useless and senseless decision how much more humans.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by emeka1101: 1:17pm On May 19, 2017
Marcelo290:
poor gaynians, Why are you guys born naturally with low self-esteem and inferiority?? so you had to bear a Nigerian name to perpetrate your hidden agenda? am not surprised, the other dumb ass had been exposed here several times...

oh I now remember, we are colonizing you guys, you have even started bearing our names and copying everything we do, I just hope you guys don't end up as our slaves..
Can you in real life stand side by side with a Ghanaian to talk trash? You guys are inferior to us so shut up there.
So now using a useless nigerian name on this useless faceless forum is now an achievement for you guys?
Haha
No wonder you idiots are full of inferioty complex.

The last time I checked it was you mumugerian apes who are changing your names and nationality to be Ghanaians in real life.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by emeka1101: 7:30pm On May 18, 2017
adamskutty:
[/quote][quote author=adamskutty post=56651094]
Ghanaians don't and will never starve unlike mumugeria where starvation and famine is everywhere.
And I hope the picture attached to that useless article was taken in nigeria?
Hahahaha
I won't waste my time to write anything new.

Hahahaha are you hurt to see the fact that Ghanaians are far intelligent and brilliant than you dark ugly smelly mumugerian apes?
You are now into insults?
Hahahaha
Imagine burnt ugly smelly mumugerian baboon like you talking when a Ghanaian is talking.
Idiots who worship Ghanaians as god's.

Filthy useless demanded ugly dark mumugerian.
Useless 5th class human being.

People treat you idiots as slaves.
In Lybia, nigerians are sold as slaves.
In Cameroon nigerians are there as refugees.
In Chad nigerians are there as refugees.
You ugly dark smelly mumugerians are in Niger as refugees.

There are over 5 million nigerians hustling and schooling in Ghana.
They worship us like their gods.
We treat you idiots as slaves and animals here.
A useless good for nothing zoo like nigeria where people die like flies.?
A useless filthy poor zoo like nigeria where hunger and poverty kills like tsunami.
A useless filthy poor underdeveloped zoo like nigeria where strange diseases are in abundance.

Useless dark ugly ape.
The federal republic of dark ugly looking baboons.

DARK CHARCOAL UGLY SMELLY BABOONS.
Who in his/her right mind will even dream of comparing useless nigerians to Ghanaians( Your superiors)
Almost all educated nigerians where taught by Ghanaians.
Apart from bokoharam,poverty and strange diseases what do you ugly dark smelly baboons have?
Kwasia gyimiiiii

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by emeka1101: 7:19pm On May 18, 2017
Nowenuse:
Hahaha. LoL
The burnt offering part got me rotf grin

Dont forget to give her the most precious make-up gift loved by Ghanaian ladies.

GHANA GIRLS MAKE UP FOUNDATION grin
It's good to see burnt offering nigerians already using it.
It suits your burnt dark skins perfectly

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by emeka1101: 7:15pm On May 18, 2017
Nowenuse:
Kenyan women are free to try it too. They will love it, cos it will suit their skin types. grin grin
Affordable make-up foundation for Kenyan women.
(thank me later)
It's good to see nigerian girls already using it

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by emeka1101: 6:28pm On May 18, 2017
freshest4live:
This guy you are disgracing your fellow Ghanians with your comments here. What does being born in Syria have to do with anything?
Your danGOAT or whatever was born in Ghana not that useless good for nothing lawless underdeveloped zoo you hail from.
Obviously that's why he's successful.
All his teachers were Ghanaians.
Where will you idiots be without Ghana/Ghanaians?
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by emeka1101: 6:22pm On May 18, 2017
uzzyfire:
they are there to build ur economy grin grin
Whilst yours is in recession?
I just can't measure the level of your dumbness. SMH
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by emeka1101: 6:21pm On May 18, 2017
uzzyfire:
dude Nigerians are building and launching satellites grin grin
When the same nigerians are dying in poverty and famine?
Even Common electricity, you guys don't have and are here talking about building a satellite?
Is this stupidity or just plain foolishness?
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by emeka1101: 6:10pm On May 18, 2017
adamskutty:
Oh God of mercy. A gaynian monkey calling me an ape. The burnt skin ape with disfigured head and skin as black as dog shiiiit called me an apehuh like seriously?? grin

this is coming from my inferior, a subhuman way below me in every standard, both in looks and achievementshuh

u demented, soulless, septic, psychopathic clodhopper, u need to go for a brain transplant asap u warthog faced ugly black buffoon!

The fact that I am interacting with u monkey is a privilege, so don't abuse this privilege!
Hahahaha are you hurt to see the fact that Ghanaians are far intelligent and brilliant than you dark ugly smelly mumugerian apes?
You are now into insults?
Hahahaha
Imagine burnt ugly smelly mumugerian baboon like you talking when a Ghanaian is talking.
Idiots who worship Ghanaians as god's.

Filthy useless demanded ugly dark mumugerian.
Useless 5th class human being.

People treat you idiots as slaves.
In Lybia, nigerians are sold as slaves.
In Cameroon nigerians are there as refugees.
In Chad nigerians are there as refugees.
You ugly dark smelly mumugerians are in Niger as refugees.

There are over 5 million nigerians hustling and schooling in Ghana.
They worship us like their gods.
We treat you idiots as slaves and animals here.
A useless good for nothing zoo like nigeria where people die like flies.?
A useless filthy poor zoo like nigeria where hunger and poverty kills like tsunami.
A useless filthy poor underdeveloped zoo like nigeria where strange diseases are in abundance.

Useless dark ugly ape.
The federal republic of dark ugly looking baboons.

DARK CHARCOAL UGLY SMELLY BABOONS.
Who in his/her right mind will even dream of comparing useless nigerians to Ghanaians( Your superiors)
Almost all educated nigerians where taught by Ghanaians.
Apart from bokoharam,poverty and strange diseases what do you ugly dark smelly baboons have?
Kwasia gyimiiiii

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 17 pages)