Stats: 3,325,067 members, 8,420,145 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:09 PM

Emeka72's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmeka72's ProfileEmeka72's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 140 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Just Goldiememe & Chimeme. by Emeka72(m): 1:56pm On Feb 08, 2012
@Goldie-lux, at least you shld have waited to finish d valentines day celebration with Chimezie before taking off.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Am Down On Bended Knees, Pls Be My Val. by Emeka72(m): 1:42pm On Feb 08, 2012
Sorry, all d ladies have gone on holiday, dey wil be back after the valentine.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: My Sisters In Uk by Emeka72(m): 11:03am On Feb 08, 2012
@OP, I thought u wanted to say yur sisters live in U.K.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Love Affair by Emeka72(m): 10:23am On Feb 08, 2012
That's what love is all about.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Flashcocoa Mansion by Emeka72(m): 10:17am On Feb 08, 2012
Ok are we invited to d mansion on valentines party day¿
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Just Goldiememe & Chimeme. by Emeka72(m): 10:10am On Feb 08, 2012
Goldie-lux, do u wish to have Chimezie back¿
RomanceRe: Emergency! I Need A Val. by Emeka72(m): 8:43am On Feb 08, 2012
@Op, you can even get a valentine partner on this forum.
SportsRe: Predict The Caf 2012 Nations Cup Matches. by Emeka72(op): 8:17am On Feb 08, 2012
So when are they going to play the semi-final match?
SportsRe: Celebretes In Sports by Emeka72(m): 8:06am On Feb 08, 2012
I wish Oludamola Osayomi will win a gold medal in 100 m race at LONDON; but her obstacles are going to be those Jamaican girls like Shelly-Ann-Fraser. but, I still believe in 9geria's Oyindamola Osayomi, She can do it she can put d Jamaican girls behind her this time if she works extra hard.
SportsRe: Celebretes In Sports by Emeka72(m): 7:56am On Feb 08, 2012
Oludamola Osayomi (9gerian sprinter) She's an athlete to watch out for at d LONDON OLYMPICS.
SportsRe: Could Nigeria Have Made It To The Semis If They Qualified? by Emeka72(m): 7:40am On Feb 08, 2012
I think it is a god thing 9geria didn't qualify to CAF Nations-cup and even LONDON OLYMPICS (Soccer). I always prefer it when they are not part of int'l competitions.
Super Eagles always hope on another country to win a country in d last group match in order for super eagles to qualify which d other country will do for them in most cases; but when they had d opportunity to beat ENGLAND so Argentina could qualify in 2002 Japan/Korea; they couldn't, dey settled for a draw instead.
GamingRe: Adventure Games On Pc by Emeka72(m): 3:28am On Feb 08, 2012
Legend of the seekers.
GamingRe: Which Is The Most Popular Game In The World ? by Emeka72(m): 3:24am On Feb 08, 2012
Ps-3 X-box games.
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 4 by Emeka72(m): 3:18am On Feb 08, 2012
CAF Nations cup
Forum GamesRe: Look at the person's username above you and think of a nickname by Emeka72(m): 3:15am On Feb 08, 2012
Continous FM.
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by Emeka72(m): 3:11am On Feb 08, 2012
I'm missing Ibikaye;
@emöfine, thanks a lot, I'm still around, I just go holiday CAF Nations-cup.
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Who's Neҳ̸Ҳ̸ҳt?◄╝ by Emeka72(m): 12:46pm On Feb 07, 2012
No
next
bejay911/emöfine.
SportsRe: Predict The Caf 2012 Nations Cup Matches. by Emeka72(op): 12:27pm On Feb 07, 2012
The match went;
Gabon vs Mali (5-6)
Penalty shoot-out (P.S.O)

Ghana vs Tunisia (2-1)
After Extra-time (æt).
SportsRe: What's Your Favorite Sports? by Emeka72(m): 12:04pm On Feb 07, 2012
Soccer and Boxing.
SportsRe: What's Your Favorite Football Star by Emeka72(m): 12:02pm On Feb 07, 2012
Angel Di' Maria
SportsRe: Could Nigeria Have Made It To The Semis If They Qualified? by Emeka72(m): 11:55am On Feb 07, 2012
I know 9geria won't have made it to d semi-final.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Wierd Occurrence In Port Harcout by Emeka72(m): 8:19am On Feb 07, 2012
^ I don't believe you.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Are Most Nl Romance Section Ladies Very Lousy & Ill-mannered? Insecurity? by Emeka72(m): 8:05am On Feb 07, 2012
I'm surprised that a woman can open this topic.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Recommend A Site by Emeka72(m): 7:35am On Feb 07, 2012
I chat on m.mygamma.com
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is Your Nigerian Dream? by Emeka72(m): 7:28am On Feb 07, 2012
I want the economy of 9geria to be favourable.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Suggest A New Forum For Nairaland by Emeka72(m): 7:25am On Feb 07, 2012
Looking at the spate at which 9gerian men\boys consume beer, I'm suggesting that there should be a brewing section\alcoholic section. it can be a sub-section of the food section (child board).
RomanceRe: How To Start And Maintain An Online Conversation With A Stranger by Emeka72(m): 7:03pm On Feb 06, 2012
I chat with babes a lot on MyGamma and I enjoy it. 9ja babes like to chat and know more abt u compared to babes frm other countries.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Lonely 21 Yrs Old Girl In Lagos by Emeka72(m): 6:04pm On Feb 06, 2012
Are you really sure? What is her number self¿
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: A Marriage Proposal To A Female Member Of This Forum Slimyem, Will U Marry Me? by Emeka72(m): 5:58pm On Feb 06, 2012
Tell Slim-yem.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Just Goldiememe & Chimeme. by Emeka72(m): 3:25pm On Feb 06, 2012
I thought you shld have her e-mail address by now.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by Emeka72(m): 3:16pm On Feb 06, 2012
Good day Mulina.

@Jackpot, wetin make dem dey threaten u, or was it because u won d last forum polls¿
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Deltans Meet Here! by Emeka72(m): 2:32pm On Feb 06, 2012
I will like to marry a Delta-Igbo babe.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 140 pages)