Stats: 3,148,877 members, 7,802,821 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:40 PM

Emergingnation1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emergingnation1's Profile / Emergingnation1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Politics / Re: Police Arrest Man With Fresh Human Parts. by Emergingnation1(m): 9:26am On Dec 10, 2021
Afonja never disappoint in thier skull mining and human organ harvesting Business

8 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: 6 American Actors That Were Born In Nigeria by Emergingnation1(m): 9:09am On Dec 10, 2021
Gbagura:
I'm begging you, don't eat me. Police eater grin cheesy

Says afonja that their skulls are being sold at the rate of 25k due to their worthless nature grin

Politics / Re: 6 American Actors That Were Born In Nigeria by Emergingnation1(m): 8:48am On Dec 10, 2021
Gbagura:
Ipob terrorist, stop quoting me.

How many policemen have you eaten today? Cannibal like you. Bia, don't eat me oo grin
Inferiority complex and low life esteem and Lazy stunts, that believe that killing people and harvest thier organs can make one become rich

Politics / Re: The Totalitarian Structure Of Ipob,A must read. by Emergingnation1(m): 8:34am On Dec 10, 2021
helinues:
Toh

Ipob, the Taliban of the East
Killing people and mine the skulls and then harvest their organs is the worsed things that ever happened to humanity
Politics / Re: 6 American Actors That Were Born In Nigeria by Emergingnation1(m): 8:24am On Dec 10, 2021
Gbagura:
Ibos won't like this list. Watch them showing their inferiority shortly.
Typical afonja Muslim, because Igbo don't have actors in Hollywood.

Below is one of Igbo's major actors in Hollywood

https://www.nairaland.com/6506453/anambra-wesley-snipes-ben-bruce

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QvmEQL4KKqc#searching

Politics / Re: Why Buhari Should Not Release Nnamdi Kanu - CNG by Emergingnation1(m): 9:53am On Nov 23, 2021
Abdul05:
[s]angry I said it b4 buhari might be impeached if he released that idle bastard from the Zoo grin

Or A massive protest might erupt .... grin grin

The idle bastard will be incarcerated and political silenced for a very long time... angry grin[/s]

Lol ! In the coming days, na your Jihadist government go dey beg to release him.

Kanu in detention is very helpful to our liberational struggles.

IQ deficients stunts every where!!
Politics / Re: Why Buhari Should Not Release Nnamdi Kanu - CNG by Emergingnation1(m): 9:49am On Nov 23, 2021
Moferere:
Kanu poses a threat to national unity, as such he should face the full wrath of the law
Says Chronic unity beggar..... Bandits and marauding that killing Afonja are doing so for peace and Tranquility...
Politics / Re: When My Front Car Bumper Fell Off On Abuja-kaduna Highway by Emergingnation1(m): 9:46am On Nov 23, 2021
Myexdisturbs:

I have corrected it to bumper. For your info, I'm igbo, I just live there in kaduna
In my previous post, I wanted to ask is you are Igbo.... Because that kind sense na from that region grin
Politics / Re: Biafra: Nnamdi Kanu Must Not Be Freed Or Pardoned – Arewa Leaders Blow Hot by Emergingnation1(m): 9:41am On Nov 23, 2021
Jaaqbruce:
[s]How old are you?
It is your east that will burn not Nigeria...all the UGM did it reach Abuja? During civil war...did it cross Ore? It is your area and people will suffer your foolishness and will further be alienated in Nigeria political space..goat[/s]

Says chronic unity beggar that can't imagine his pathetic life without igbo in Nigeria.... Cos he can't survive without them . Coward.

Politics / Re: Biafra: Nnamdi Kanu Must Not Be Freed Or Pardoned – Arewa Leaders Blow Hot by Emergingnation1(m): 9:31am On Nov 23, 2021
Moferere:
Gbam
Nnamdi Kanu till 2023
Moferere:

Gbam
Nnamdi Kanu till 2023
Abdul05:
Kanu will be in that cage for a very long time grin[/s]
Yes , as far as his skull is safe from being mine by Skull mining Terrorist from a particular region are known for that.

Cowards that has abandoned Sunday Igboho, their supposed freedom fighter to incarcerates in Benin prison
Politics / Re: When My Front Car Bumper Fell Off On Abuja-kaduna Highway by Emergingnation1(m): 9:23am On Nov 23, 2021
Myexdisturbs:
My front bumper fell off on my way from Kaduna to Abuja sometime last year. I didn't know initially until some persons who overtook us told us. But due to how notorious that route is I couldn't stop bc the people who were even stopping us looked like kidnappers. Thank God I didn't stop, I later replaced it at 30k.
30k is far more cheaper than 10m naira ransom and my life.
Lol ! Dude Sense full your head grin

Politics / Re: We Have No Intention To Change Our Legal Team - IPOB by Emergingnation1(m): 9:06am On Nov 23, 2021
stanluiz:
If nnamdi kanu is sacrificing for his comfort ? Why is he complaining that he has no pillow in his detention cell ?

Why is he complaining that he is sick and not feeling ?

If kanu is a genuine freedom fighter. He shouldn't have complaining about his treatment in prison or begging Igbo leaders through his lawyers to go and plead for buhari to release him. He should have accepted all his treatment in prison without complaining.

All kanu want is money, fame , luxury and women. He can't have access to this four things in DSs prison that why he is begging for his release.

Lol ! Your Fulani Jihadist government is the most deceitful government on the planet earth..

They always fabricates lies and propaganda to their gullible citizens, while the reality on ground is playing in difference direction..

They are calling IPOB terrorist organization here in Nigeria, when they get to the international stage, they suddenly change the tones and start calling them separatist group.

Pity you gullible stunts

Politics / Re: Places You Can Get Mkpurummiri In Abia And Imo by Emergingnation1(m): 8:57am On Nov 23, 2021
Ndimkpurummiri:
You banned consumption of mkpurummiri in your region but you export to other places to be consumed. You are heartless
Lol ! Them force you to buy am grin grin

8 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: We Have No Intention To Change Our Legal Team - IPOB by Emergingnation1(m): 8:55am On Nov 23, 2021
Ndimkpurummiri:
good
Our monkey in our Zoo should not be complaining about pillow anymore
Lol ! You and your unity begging goons will receive the shock of your life time, when he will come out with Biafran flag in his hand grin grin

Prison terms is a path way to freedom

Politics / Re: We Have No Intention To Change Our Legal Team - IPOB by Emergingnation1(m): 8:37am On Nov 23, 2021
Ndimkpurummiri:
but your papas go beg Jubril
They made a demand for his release, based on Kanu' lawyers stand, that Kanu must be release before thinking of Dialogue with FG.

Which Buhari promised to consider that demand..

Politics / Re: We Have No Intention To Change Our Legal Team - IPOB by Emergingnation1(m): 8:29am On Nov 23, 2021
udele1:

No problem. I like the way they begged Nnamdi Kanu to spend xmass in detention.
That is a sacrifice in his part...

He is sacrificing his comforts for the liberation of his people.

Jail terms is one of basic criteria of being a true freedom fighter..

Politics / Re: We Have No Intention To Change Our Legal Team - IPOB by Emergingnation1(m): 8:24am On Nov 23, 2021
adamsmith914:
Na True, next meeting with the government has been adjourned to February 19th, so Ikenga Mazi Kanu can continue his rehab @ the DSS HQ Abuja until then?
It isn't a big deal... Let them keep Adjourning , las las Biafra will come

That's our aim goal

Politics / Re: We Have No Intention To Change Our Legal Team - IPOB by Emergingnation1(m): 8:21am On Nov 23, 2021
adamsmith914:
[s] Mumu who cares if ipob gets the head of the Supreme Court, the idiot is definitely going to go to prison for double digit years. Zombies, it is the Federal Government that insisted ipob changes these their quack lawyers?[/s]
Lol ! Typical headslamming terrorist..

Going to prison isn't a big deal... Most freedom fighters around the world undergoes prison terms, but came out Truimphed...

Nnamdi Kanu will Come out Truimphed with Biafra flag in his hand.

Unity Beggar that can't imagine his miserable life without Igbo in Nigeria

Politics / Re: Guru Maharaj: Why Nnamdi Kanu Can’t Be Compared To Sunday Igboho by Emergingnation1(m): 8:11am On Nov 23, 2021
TeeGentle:
[s]Nnamdi kanu is a terrorist
KNOW THIS AND KNOW PEACE[/s]
He is a terrorist, yet your cowardic Fulani Jihadist government is not bold enough to called him terrorist on international stage.... Low IQ stunts every where.

36 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Guru Maharaj: Why Nnamdi Kanu Can’t Be Compared To Sunday Igboho by Emergingnation1(m): 8:07am On Nov 23, 2021
Abdul05:
Kanu is a big time terrorist every Nigerian knows that including Nigerians abroad... No doubt about grin grin
Low! Cowardic Afonja, Go and rescue your innocent Sunday Igboho that's languishing in Benin republic prison

29 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: We Have No Intention To Change Our Legal Team - IPOB by Emergingnation1(m): 8:03am On Nov 23, 2021
udele1:
Useless legal team.
Na your Fulani Jihadist government dey beg them for Dialogue

Politics / Re: IPOB Finally Bows To BUHARI. by Emergingnation1(m): 7:46am On Nov 23, 2021
adamsmith914:
Most of your replies always filled with thrash & errors, must be the under mango tree elementary school you attended?
Lol ! Says typical fulani muslim.

Mongo tree elementary school is far better than attaining Almajiri's school in a cave mosqu
Politics / Re: IPOB Finally Bows To BUHARI. by Emergingnation1(m): 9:51pm On Nov 22, 2021
MICHEALADEX:

Go school they won't...it's sleepless night not sleeping ekwensu
Shut the hell up ! This is error I made during typing
Politics / Re: Media War Against South East. by Emergingnation1(m): 3:50pm On Nov 22, 2021
muykem:
You can continue to deceive yourself. The elder state men begged Buhari to release Nnamidi kanu to them that he will turn a new leave. Buhari has not even agreed to their demand till today. If federal government wanted dialogue, they would have resolved it in give and take situation.
Because IPOB lawyers insisted that Nnamdi Kanu must be release first before thinking of dialogue, when Buhari unvailed his plans to Dialogue with agitators..

That's why Igbo elders asked Buhari to release him as being requested by IPOB lawyers, which Buhari replied by saying he'll consider their request...

Asking is different from begging....

Politics / Re: Media War Against South East. by Emergingnation1(m): 3:25pm On Nov 22, 2021
muykem:
Please example of the fabricated report. The truth is that IPOB has turned south east to a laughing stock. The visitation of igbo elders to Buhari to beg him unbehalf of Nnamidi kanu is shocking, we thought that IPOB has prepared for the worst by their slogan "Biafra or nothing ".
Lol ! Igbo elders visited Buhari because he called them for Dialogue.

In other words, Buhari is the one begging for Dialogue.

Lying unity beggars every where

Politics / Re: If The Court Sees This Nnamdi Kanu Is Dead PHOTOS by Emergingnation1(m): 3:18pm On Nov 22, 2021
OyigboUpdate:
[s]Ijelespeaks has gone live for the past 7 hours exposing all the atrocities of Nnamdi Kanu. How he master minded the killing of our Youths and begging Buhari not to heed to the advice of the Ohaneze elders Nnamdi Kanu once insulted and killed with his ugm.

7 hours of exposure Nnamdi Kanu is a goner[/s]
Trashed as usual... Nnamdi Kanu will come out stronger with Biafra flag in his hand

2 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Buhari Has Spoken And IPOB Has Understood by Emergingnation1(m): 3:10pm On Nov 22, 2021
muykem:
[s]When Buhari said he will speak the language they understand, some of us get confused but today igbo leaders visited Buhari to beg unbehalf of Nnamidi kanu that Buhari should forgive his ignorance and that he will turn a new leave. Unknown gun men have disappeared in the south east but Nnamidi kanu is still cooling his head in DSS custody. [/s]
Lol ! Igbo elder visited him because he called them for Dialogue.... Unity beggars with foolish fabrication..

1 Share

Politics / Re: IPOB Finally Bows To BUHARI. by Emergingnation1(m): 3:03pm On Nov 22, 2021
udele1:

Na the bingo's dey wear Biafra. When kanu started the business he was wearing Biafra, when he begin cashout, he begin wear FENDI. grin grin grin
Lol ! You're so envious, cos your 10 generations can't afford a single Fendi..... We will contribute to buy more for him, so that unity beggar will keep on having sleepless night...

Poverty striken stunts

Politics / Re: IPOB Finally Bows To BUHARI. by Emergingnation1(m): 2:59pm On Nov 22, 2021
udele1:

Na the bingo's dey wear Biafra. When kanu started the business he was wearing Biafra, when he begin cashout, he begin wear FENDI. grin grin grin
Lol ! Your 10 generations can't afford a single Fendi..

Igbo are not poor like your Fulani lots..... We will happily contribute for more Fendi..

Poverty striken stunts

Politics / Re: IPOB Finally Bows To BUHARI. by Emergingnation1(m): 2:55pm On Nov 22, 2021
muykem:
Chai! He asked them to fight to finish for their freedom but today he is begging for his own freedom. Buhari actually knows the language they understand.
Thesame Fulani government that is begging for Dialogue....
Chronic unity beggar

1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42