Emmy9ite's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Emmy9ite's Profile › Emmy9ite's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 (of 192 pages)
Rossikk: IT DEPENDS ON WHAT YOU MEAN BY HELL.See what science has done to you! You really need a change of mindset |
Rossikk: WE ARE ALL IN 'HEAVEN' EVEN NOW AS WE SPEAK.mehn i dont know what to believe again. What of those that make hell? Are u trying to say hell doesnt exist?? |
obadiah777: ITS NUMBER 3 ON MY LIST. DID YOU BOTHER TO READ THE LIST AT ALL ?hehe, spirit and heart na the same ba? So if we die now na de 2nd heaven we go enter be that abi |
obadiah777: BELIEVE IT OR NOT BUT HEAVEN AS DESCRIBED IN THE BIBLE IS THREEFOLD. IT IS AN IDEAL THAT YOU ASPIRE TO. PERFECTION. UTOPIA.what of the one in our heart? |
seriallink: Three Heavens I guess! The 1st is our atmosphere as stated in Genesis 1:1 & Genesis 7:11; 2nd is outer space - Exodus 32:13, Nehemiah 9:6 & 3rd is the abode of God - 2 Corinthians 12:1-4, Revelation 4:2i just learnt this ![]() |
zannie: I think this should be a time to reflect on what it means to be a country. And to think about what we can do to move this country forward.You have spoken well my sister. There are three things a poor man does. 1. He blames everything for his failure, he blames the government, his parents and the society 2. He justifies everything to fit his condition, he is always removing himself from every problem 3. He complains at the slightest opportunity. That is how nigerians behave! |
You can!!!
Like this post if you have learnt something today! Drop your comments too. I will continue tomorrow! |
-It is never better to give than to receive, for every giver, there must be a receiver, always be at the receiving end. -what you focus on expands. Focus on opportunities and it will expand! -Dont save, save and save. Let your money work for you. Start another business today and receive passive income from it. -Action speaks louder than a rich mind-set. Start something today, no matter how small the capital is. |
seriallink: Which of the Heavenshow many heaven do we have?? |
tobechi20: I hear dana airline now go to heaven. It took over hundrd nigerians to heaven dis yearlol, how do you know if they all made heaven?? |
Callotti: The ones your prescribed for moi or your DEAD momma?#NoBeef Am of peace! |
Tolaaaaannni: ^^^ And I would give an answer of a 6 year old and say. "No, its deeeeeep deeeeeeeep deeeeeeeep in the sky where no one can see remember? Not even you."hehe, ok na |
Its time to delete the national cake mentality, how can you eat a cake u didnt bake. Bake your own cake today and share wif other 9jirians! |
miss 9ja: Emmy thanksyou welcome dear |
miss 9ja: Sorry guys, I'm new herewelcome on board. You are not looking bad |
Tolaaaaannni: I will give an answer a 3 year old will give. Heaven is up up up up deeep deeep deeep deep deeep up up deeep deep in the sky, where no one can see.i will ask a question a 3 year old would ask, if i go into the sky and probably out of space, will i find it?? |
k2039: [color=#FF0099] [size=13pt]Thats what am trying to construct. I will do that after the answers |
Nigeria is just a name of a country. It cannot achieve anything for itself. The question should be 'what have you achieved for Nigeria?' Dont wait for the government to do everything for you, identify a problem and solve it for money. #Peace |
Callotti: On Earth.have you taken ur pills? ![]() |
k2039: [color=#FF0099] [size=13pt]is it also in our hearts too? |
-You will never get rich working on straight salary for someone else, if you are going to get a job, make sure you are paid on percentage, otherwise go work for yourself -Being kind or generous has nothing to do with the size of your wallet, it comes from the heart. -Until you show you can handle what you have got, you wont get anymore -You wont get rich if u WANT to get rich, you will only get rich when you are COMMITTED to becoming rich -Energy is very contagious, it is either you affect people or infect people. |
I dont know if this question has been asked here, i want to ask it again. Where is heaven situated? Is it in our heart? Is it above? Or is it a paradise somewhere? Answers plz_ |
-The fastest way of getting rich is to work on developing yourself -You will not succeed if you are often trying to prove that you are always right -Nothing in this world has meaning except for the meaning we give to them. -If you dont think money is important, you wont have any -The goal of creating wealth is not primarily to have a lot of money, the goal of creating wealth is to help you grow yourself into the best person you can possibly be.
Different folks for different strokes. No,its different strokes for different folks. ![]() |
-To be successful, you have to control your level of attention, pride and love. -You will get exactly what your sub conscious wants. If you have been programmed for making #50,000 a month, its only by luck that u will get past it. -Bless whatever you want, if you want to be rich, bless those that are rich. -If you want to make it rich, focus on opportunities over obstacles. -To succeed, you have to BE, DO, and HAVE, not HAVE, DO, and BE. |
-Your income can grow only to the extent you do. -You have to be the right PERSON, at the right PLACE at the right TIME. -The more you read the more you will know, the more you learn, the more places you will go -You will never succeed if you dont get out of your comfort zone, in essence, kill your fear before it kills you -Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new. Dont be afraid of failure! |
This thread is for everyone who aspires to become financially free. I will be dropping wealth principles and business quotes that can shape your financial blueprint. You can drop yours too. Enjoy! -If your goal is to become comfortable, chances are you will never get rich, but if your goal is to be come rich, you will get mighty comfortable... -Getting rich takes focus, courage, expertise, 100 percent of your effort, and of course a rich mindset! - Our programming leads to our thoughts, our thoughts leads to our feelings, our feelings leads to our actions and our actions leads to our results! -The more people you help, the richer you become mentality, spiritually and definitely financially. -The purpose of our lives is to add value to the people of this generation and those that follow! -Television is very educative, each time the set is on, i pick up my book and read. -To be successful, you should be positive, reliable, focused, determined, hardworking, energic, good with people, a competent communicator, semi-intelligent and an expert in at least one field! -Not everyone is born with a silver spoon, it is your duty to carve your own silver spoon. More to come........... |
Kadata: Yeah. Really been a while- how have you been doing? . Med sch has always been med sch. Does it ever change?? In the 60s they said the same story. Same old stress and volumes to stuff inside this head. God dey.God dey my brother. I have been in lowkey, am into some entrepreneurial ventures for now. When is the new session going to commence?? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 (of 192 pages)

Do you mean the abode of God - 2 Corinthians 12:2-4