Career › Re: Blind Mechanic Perfectly Repairing Cars In Abuja (Video) by EmmyCON: 10:39pm On Jun 16, 2023 |
Watin be em name. En don enter Gineaness books of record |
Health › Re: Man Dies Hours Before His Flight To The UK For His Masters Programme by EmmyCON: 2:12pm On May 21, 2023 |
This is true, It happened in my place Afikpo North LGA in Ebonyi state. Such a wicked world |
Politics › Re: N10 Per Litre Sugar Tax: Nigerians To Pay More For Beverages by EmmyCON: 10:45pm On Jun 27, 2022 |
Kai.....RC and Coke wey I dey always manage hold body with Bread for site during work go cost nw, Kai......Buhari why............. |
Politics › Re: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by EmmyCON: 11:03pm On Jun 18, 2022 |
Ebonyi state
OBIdience is better than Sacrifice |
Politics › Re: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by EmmyCON: 10:56pm On Jun 18, 2022 |
Ebonyi state OBIdience is better than Sacrifice |
Politics › Re: Nation Grid Has Collapsed Again by EmmyCON: 9:41am On Jun 13, 2022 |
Failed county |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Police Secure '933' Short Code For Free Emergency Calls, Info Sharing by EmmyCON: 3:46pm On Jun 04, 2022 |
Nigeria police wey go arrest u join, u wey report the crime. This their number, en go take 365days before u will get across to them  |
Politics › Re: FG Trains Ghanaian, Liberian, Egyptian, Malawian Electricity Workers by EmmyCON: 7:29pm On Jun 02, 2022 |
See them teaching what they don't have, Kai................ |
Travel › Re: Ikorodu Pedestrian Bridge Collapses (Pictures) by EmmyCON: 12:01am On May 30, 2022 |
Upon say en dey fall, person go dey under am. � |
Science/Technology › Re: Asteroid Twice World's Tallest Building Will Pass Through Earth On Friday (Pics) by EmmyCON: 10:52am On May 24, 2022 |
I saw the red moon I go like, make I see this one  |