Stats: 3,331,015 members, 8,448,246 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:28 AM

Emperorone's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmperorone's ProfileEmperorone's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Sunday Aghaeze‎ As Personal Assistant On Photograph by Emperorone(m): 5:47pm On Feb 28, 2016
folks4luv:
u know what I first thought when I saw d headline? "no way, that must b a joke" but alas! it looks real. now even a fool can see this administration is not as serious as we took dem.
You took that away from my mouth...as in! I'm so perplexed and dumbfounded. In as much as I hate this government of denial, this is the one story I will be glad if they should deny. what the fvck huhhuhhuh? #misplacepriority
PoliticsRe: Bring Back Our Corruption by Emperorone(m): 6:51am On Feb 26, 2016
YOUNGSTUNA:
Yes oooo gringrin abi you no miss amhuh
Now I know corruption is not stealing... And CHANGE is SCAM grin grin I swear I love corruption grin grin grin
Werey grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: The Lies Of Lai Muhammed by Emperorone(m): 9:08am On Feb 25, 2016
In fela's voice....confusion every where grin
PoliticsRe: Hilarious(picture ) by Emperorone(m): 10:59pm On Feb 22, 2016
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Should Stop Mocking Democracy With ‘ojuju Calabar Trial’ by Emperorone(m): 9:08pm On Feb 21, 2016
Ninja turtles for evidencehuh huh huh
PoliticsRe: "Buhari’s Minister, Aisha-Abubakar, With Body Odour" - YES International by Emperorone(m): 12:32pm On Feb 19, 2016
#teambodyodour grin grin
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Youths Can Be Governors In Nigeria In 40 Years From Now – Tinubu by Emperorone(m): 11:59am On Feb 19, 2016
Meaning our leaders of tomorrow are not yet born, wtf opollo eye huh huh huh
PoliticsRe: No Electricity Protest Going On In Akure City, Ondo State (Photos) by Emperorone(m): 4:36pm On Feb 16, 2016
iambabaG:
I can't wait for my time to be over on this earth.. Imma have to question God about the offense i committed that he sentenced me to life imprisonment in Nigeria.
I am just tired!!
grin grin grin You just cracked ma ribs
PoliticsRe: Graphic Photos Fulani Herdsmen Attacked Rangers On Patrol Around Kariyo Bauchi by Emperorone(m): 8:23pm On Feb 15, 2016
Jeeeeeez
CrimeRe: Two Beheaded By Suspected Cultists In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Emperorone(m): 12:17pm On Feb 15, 2016
So they even confiscated the headhuh huh huh
PoliticsRe: Come And See Nigerian Magic. by Emperorone(m): 8:06am On Feb 13, 2016
naija got no value for human lives....smh. undecided
PoliticsRe: BBC Mocks Nigeria's Budget Debacle by Emperorone(m): 12:27am On Feb 12, 2016
Lordave:
Sorry I was just trying to tow the line of our leader, PMD.
Epic grin grin
FashionRe: See What This Oyibo IPOB Woman Was Doing by Emperorone(m): 12:06am On Feb 12, 2016
if u can't beat them join them
Foreign AffairsRe: Robert Mugabe: Africa Must Establish Its Own ICC To Try Europeans by Emperorone(m): 11:34pm On Feb 08, 2016
seconded grin
PoliticsRe: Letter "To Buhari, While On Vacation" By Ena Ofugara on facebook by Emperorone(m): 5:15pm On Feb 07, 2016
nice one
PoliticsRe: Celebration Around Ibom Plaza As Udom Wins -pics by Emperorone(m): 11:19pm On Feb 03, 2016
PoliticsRe: INEC Shifts Rivers Rerun To March 19 by Emperorone(m): 5:53am On Feb 03, 2016
EgusiSoup:
Vote Goodluck Jonathan come 2019.
Vote for a change from #CHANGE undecided
PoliticsRe: DALORI, Nigeria (AP) — A Survivor Recounts Ordeal. by Emperorone(m): 10:01am On Feb 01, 2016
LMFashions:
Broadcast from who? Buhari is a diasporan. He's gone back to his base.
Diasporan huh
PoliticsRe: DALORI, Nigeria (AP) — A Survivor Recounts Ordeal. by Emperorone(m): 9:51am On Feb 01, 2016
LMFashions:
Broadcast from who? Buhari is a diasporan. He's gone back to his base.
Diasporan huh
PoliticsRe: Jan. 2015 Fg Salary by Emperorone(m): 6:16am On Jan 29, 2016
@ Op na wa for you o.. you see alert for your dream? grin
PoliticsRe: Can We Allow The Travesty In Kogi State To Stand In A Democracy? By Joe Igbokwe by Emperorone(m): 2:43pm On Jan 26, 2016
Danzakidakura:
idiot I never know you have sense like this.
Guy one bottle of origin for you grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Selfie Gone Wrong; Shows A Lady Wiping Her Poo (photo) by Emperorone(m): 1:58am On Jan 26, 2016
wtfCode:
all i see is a dirty arm pit
only armpits? take a look at the floor...disgusting!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (0 - 1) On 24th January 2016 by Emperorone(m): 5:24pm On Jan 24, 2016
ktbffh......sekem for costagrin
PoliticsRe: Why The N50 Charge By Fg Is Corruption In Itself by Emperorone(m): 11:17am On Jan 20, 2016
There is no difference between this government and the Nigeria Police....Siamese twins
BusinessRe: N50 Stamp Duty Imposed On Bank Customers By FG by Emperorone(m):
Speechless...In Sony Okosun's voice* which way Nigeriahuhhuhhuh
CelebritiesRe: Bikini Photos Of Adenike Adeleke, Davido's First Cousin by Emperorone(m): 3:33pm On Jan 19, 2016
is she a mammy water huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Everton (3 - 3) On 16th January 2016 by Emperorone(m): 3:07pm On Jan 16, 2016
ktbffh grin
TravelRe: PHOTOS: The Beauty Of Enugu City by Emperorone(m): 10:51am On Jan 16, 2016
IMO... Sullivan Chime's regime is the best thing that happened to Enugu state. I was there during Nnamani's tenure as gov. all I can say about that regime was massive looting of public funds.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu Blasts Mama Taraba(pics) by Emperorone(m): 10:27am On Jan 15, 2016
Madam Aisha, no need to be confused it is the same PMB you voted for that is there in aso rock and also no spirit has hijacked him. grin
PoliticsRe: Doctored Budget: This Matter Is ‘sensitive’, Ita Enang Responds To Senate by Emperorone(m): 10:39pm On Jan 14, 2016
Femi Aribisala where are thou huhhuhhuh?
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage's Son Has The Cutest Laugh (photos) by Emperorone(m): 10:01am On Jan 11, 2016
@the head.....no wonder she released pictures of boy's legs before the headies grin
PoliticsRe: Caption This Picture Of Boy In Bayelsa Creeks After Yesterday's Polls by Emperorone(m): 9:28pm On Jan 10, 2016
Zoharariel:
So this is what the Niger-Deltan Creeks look like? And the militants keep threatening the FG with ultimatums grin

Ehyaaaah - I have really missed General Sani Abacha.

A few cruise-missiles from our Frigates in conjunction with some air-2-surface missiles from the newly acquired JF-17Thunders should turn all these creeks into permanent football fields for the sea lions & dolphins when the time comes. grin
That's Venice bro grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)