Stats: 3,160,460 members, 7,843,399 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 02:26 AM

EmpressSkincare's Posts

Nairaland Forum / EmpressSkincare's Profile / EmpressSkincare's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 15 pages)

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:31pm On Jan 05, 2023
2 pieces of 30ML went to Abuja

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:31pm On Jan 05, 2023
100ml Tomford black orchid went to Lagos

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:30pm On Jan 05, 2023
6 pieces of 50ml went to Lagos.

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:23pm On Jan 05, 2023
Not only do i sell quality oils that last longggg, i also sell at pocket friendly prices.

One of my customers sent this to me and i was shocked! Like every thing is x2 and x3 of my own prices.

What's stopping you from buying from me again? I sell the most friendly prices around here

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:16pm On Jan 05, 2023
Yes! We deliver

Politics / Re: Saadatu Bello Kirfi Resigns As Commissioner After Father's Removal By Emirate by empressSkincare(f): 7:17pm On Jan 04, 2023
Toor!

Please check my SIGNATURE!
Politics / Re: G5: Anxiety Within PDP Over Losing Oyo, Benue, Rivers, Others by empressSkincare(f): 4:12pm On Jan 03, 2023
Oh God

Please check my SIGNATURE!
Phones / Re: Which Network Data Plan Lasts Longer? by empressSkincare(f): 1:04am On Jan 02, 2023
stanisbaratheon:
MTN never gets tired of ripping people off. I bought a glo sim because of how expensive and quick the MTN data finishes. I'm enjoying my Glo in peace.

*GLO DATA ONLY!*

7GB� 2000

13GB� 3000

21GB� 4000

28GB� 5800

42GB� 7000

50GB� 9,600

84GB� 13500

138GB�19,500

*30 DAYS VALIDITY*

Click this link to talk to me on WhatsApp

Use the data size to divide the data price to see how this cheap this is per GB. EG. 7000÷42GB is N166/GB.

DON'T RUN OUT OF DATA!
Phones / Re: Which Network Data Plan Lasts Longer? by empressSkincare(f): 1:01am On Jan 02, 2023
*GLO DATA ONLY!*

7GB� 2000

13GB� 3000

21GB� 4000

28GB� 5800

42GB� 7000

50GB� 9,600

84GB� 13500

138GB�19,500

*30 DAYS VALIDITY*

*CALL/WHATSAPP ME 081.. 527. 05982*

Use the data size to divide the data price to see how this cheap this is per GB. EG. 7000÷42GB is N166/GB.

DON'T RUN OUT OF DATA!
Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 1:53am On Jan 01, 2023
If you purchased anything from me last year, referred me, shared my posts, encouraged me and supported me, this is me saying THANK YOU

MAY YOUR LIGHT NEVER GO DIM
Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 1:38am On Jan 01, 2023
I just want to say thank you for journeying with us in 2022, We really appreciate your support, care, motivation and your patronage. We just want you to know that we are grateful. Especially, we do not take you for granted. I pray God will grant all your heart desires and the blessings of 2023 will never pass you by. Happy new year dear esteem customer from ur humble Empress Skincare, Perfumery and Importation………wishing you all prosperous new year!!!

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 1:37am On Jan 01, 2023
deking:

What is the cost of these to Lagos. Is the cost dependent on the choice of fragrance.

All fragrances are same prices except for one or two that cost higher.

DHL Doorstep delivery to Lagos is 1700 naira only and they'll bring it to your doorstep.
Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:30pm On Dec 28, 2022
Fabinu:
Ordered this afternoon.
Got it this evening plus I love the gift..
You rock..
Plus I love the fact that the smell lasts longer.

Thank you for your order and for always coming back. We really appreciate
Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:08am On Dec 18, 2022
15ml crystal glass.

Click this link To talk to me on WhatsApp to cop the 4 pieces for shikini money! Over 300 fragrances Available in stock for you to choose from.

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:04am On Dec 18, 2022
When you get quality perfumes, you get value for money.

Not the follow me to the door perfume oils that has been over mixed and stop scenting immediately you step out of your house

Click this link To Get perfume oils that oozes personality today! Over 300 FRAGRANCES IN STOCK FOR YOU TO CHOOSE FROM and we do deliveries nationwide.

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 12:00am On Dec 18, 2022
30ml Ombré leather went to Warri Delta state.

Yes! We deliver!

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:55pm On Dec 17, 2022
30ml luxury bottles

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:52pm On Dec 17, 2022
These went to Port Harcourt.

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:48pm On Dec 17, 2022
Perfumes are perfect gifts for your loved ones this season. No one says no to perfume gift as everyone wants to scent great

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:45pm On Dec 17, 2022
Imagine walking into that room, club, restaurant (you name it) and you are the cynosure of all eyes

The top job, the captivating personality, the best deals... They come to people who radiate confidence, and that starts with how you smell.

Want to dominate every room you are in with an alluring aura?

Click this link To Get a perfume oils that oozes personality today! Over 300 FRAGRANCES IN STOCK FOR YOU TO CHOOSE FROM

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:43pm On Dec 17, 2022
On Tuesday, the person saw the quality of the oils and ordered 10 more!

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:42pm On Dec 17, 2022
10 pieces of 30ml went to Lagos on Monday

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:40pm On Dec 17, 2022
4 pieces of 100ml and 6 pieces of 50ml went to the UK.

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:36pm On Dec 17, 2022
50mls. See colours popping nao grin

Fashion / Re: 100% Raw, Concentrated & Undiluted Designer Perfume Oils That Last 72hrs & More by empressSkincare(f): 11:36pm On Dec 17, 2022
100mls... Designer perfumes in their purest OIL FORM.

Politics / Re: Labour Party Queries Kogi State Chairman, Excos Over Poor Reception At The Rally by empressSkincare(f): 7:12pm On Dec 15, 2022
GBAM

Sports / Re: Jeremiah Johnson: '12-Year-Old' Football Player's Look Shocks Social Media Users by empressSkincare(f): 7:09pm On Dec 15, 2022
Ha!

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by empressSkincare(f): 7:08pm On Dec 15, 2022
Imagine walking into that room, club, restaurant (you name it) and you are the cynosure of all eyes

The top job, the captivating personality, the best deals... They come to people who radiate confidence, and that starts with how you smell.

Want to dominate every room you are in with an alluring aura?

Click this link To Get a perfume oils that oozes personality today! Over 300 FRAGRANCES IN STOCK FOR YOU TO CHOOSE FROM

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by empressSkincare(f): 7:04pm On Dec 15, 2022
30ml luxury bootles kiss

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by empressSkincare(f): 7:03pm On Dec 15, 2022
The way these 15ml champagne bottles give beauty vibes ehn! Chai

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by empressSkincare(f): 6:59pm On Dec 15, 2022
You've bought Christmas clothes, shoes, and other necessities. What about perfumes? No? Speak louder make I hear you! You no dey use perfume abi wetin you talk? You want to dress Behind Behind and smell Bush Bush?

Don't you know perfume oils makes you scent expensively on a low budget? Imagine getting the oil form of Creed Aventus that's currently 255,000 naira at 15,000. Same size, Same scent and it even last longer than the 255k own? You never hear? Dem never tell you that you can use designer perfumes in their purest OIL FORM at shikini money ba? To talk to me on WhatsApp. I have over 300 fragrances Available in stock for you to choose from and I do deliveries nationwide!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24