Stats: 3,328,081 members, 8,434,001 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 04:47 AM

Emryxleena's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmryxleena's ProfileEmryxleena's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

RomanceMeet Ronnie And Donnie Oldest Conjoined Twins by emryxleena(op): 10:03pm On Jul 08, 2016
Most people don't think twice about
performing seemingly simple tasks like walking
down the street, getting in the car or going for a
dip in the pool. But for Ohio twins, Ronnie and
Donnie, every activity, from the biggest to the
very smallest, is an amazing feat of effort, cooperation and compromise.
Previously, Italian conjoined twins Giacomo and Giovanni Battista Tocci , who were born in 1877 and lived until the age of 63, held the record. But now, Ronnie and Donnie have taken
the record, much to the surprise of
family members and medical
professionals. Their younger brother Jim, told Nine Lives Media 1 that when Ronnie and Donnie were born in 1951, doctors didn't even expect them to make it through
the night. But over six decades later, they are still thriving.
"They're one body, but very much two
human beings," says Jim of his two
brothers. The twins have four arms, four legs and share a lower digestive tract and pelvic area . They've spent every waking moment with each other, face-to-
face, but have never known any other way of life. ABC News reports the twins "performed in circus and sideshow acts" before retiring in 1991 in the
Dayton area.
Now, with Jim's help, the twins can relax
at home and go about their daily routine. MLive.com notes that a customized bed from Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital has also greatly helped the twins, allowing them to sleep
better and improving their "health and quality of
life." The brothers' sister-in-law, Mary Galyon, told
MLive.com that this bed has been a huge factor as
to why the twins have made it this far. Though their customized bed and family
support has helped them pull through,
their love for each other has ultimately
been most important

EducationRe: Mapoly Update by emryxleena(m): 7:28am On Jul 08, 2016
please! Anybody with valid insider info should kindly update the thread if ND full time form z out yet
RomancePictured >> When Weddinq Kiss Goes Wronq by emryxleena(op): 7:04am On Jul 08, 2016
LOL

RomanceRe: >>>lis Of Old Skul Bigboys Camera Pose by emryxleena(op): 7:00am On Jul 08, 2016
stiflerdrug:
So they don't smile back in the day? TGod I wasn't born
Evrytin was black back then
RomanceRe: >>>lis Of Old Skul Bigboys Camera Pose by emryxleena(op): 9:41pm On Jul 07, 2016
adexlamex:
I Sense Those Are The Op parent's pictures
Really?
RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 9:53pm On Jul 05, 2016
nma24:
Cool
lol..dnt tehme u r one of those qirls obsessed with beauty products
RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 9:45pm On Jul 05, 2016
nma24:
Like you'd toast any girl with those local hairstyle
Of course.. Natural beauty counts
RomanceRe: >>>lis Of Old Skul Bigboys Camera Pose by emryxleena(op): 8:02pm On Jul 05, 2016
and

RomanceRe: >>>lis Of Old Skul Bigboys Camera Pose by emryxleena(op): 8:01pm On Jul 05, 2016
''Big girl'' pose

RomanceRe: >>>lis Of Old Skul Bigboys Camera Pose by emryxleena(op): 8:00pm On Jul 05, 2016
''Grandpa'' pose

RomanceRe: >>>lis Of Old Skul Bigboys Camera Pose by emryxleena(op): 7:58pm On Jul 05, 2016
''Big boy'' pose

RomanceRe: >>>lis Of Old Skul Bigboys Camera Pose by emryxleena(op): 7:57pm On Jul 05, 2016
''I am the CEO'' pose

RomanceRe: >>>lis Of Old Skul Bigboys Camera Pose by emryxleena(op): 7:56pm On Jul 05, 2016
posing with your fellow village club members

Romance>>>lis Of Old Skul Bigboys Camera Pose by emryxleena(op): 7:54pm On Jul 05, 2016
when you are posing for a christmas snap shot

RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 7:44pm On Jul 05, 2016
Black z beautiful.. But Western civilization has taken over huh
RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 7:12pm On Jul 05, 2016
eight

RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 7:11pm On Jul 05, 2016
seven

RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 7:10pm On Jul 05, 2016
six

RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 7:08pm On Jul 05, 2016
five

RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 7:07pm On Jul 05, 2016
four

RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 7:07pm On Jul 05, 2016
number three

RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 7:06pm On Jul 05, 2016
number two

RomanceRe: the Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op): 7:05pm On Jul 05, 2016
number ONe

Romancethe Look of our nigerian hairstyle before attachments,weave on e.t.c took over by emryxleena(op):
throwBack to the times before now
RomanceRe: See Me.... See Wahala, My Oga Husband Sabi Wewe by emryxleena(m): 5:50pm On Jul 05, 2016
-
RomanceRe: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by emryxleena(m): 5:42pm On Jul 05, 2016
iamdurent:
I Dont know how u jump into conclusion dat am trolling, am not voting vizkiz, how is dat trolling?
Dont knw wat prior encounter u guyz had ..but using abusive words against a fellow human is not gentle-manly
RomanceRe: Why Men Tend To Be Richer Than Women. by emryxleena(m): 5:32pm On Jul 05, 2016
-
RomanceRe: A Simple Secret That Will Change Your Life by emryxleena(m): 5:28pm On Jul 05, 2016
Boldwinner:
lol.. really?
you no know? lol tongue
RomanceRe: A Touch Never Felt by emryxleena(m): 5:20pm On Jul 05, 2016
-
RomanceRe: A Simple Secret That Will Change Your Life by emryxleena(m): 5:12pm On Jul 05, 2016
in 9ja..d word CHANGE is catastrophic
RomanceRe: I Definitely Ain't Voting For Vizkiz by emryxleena(m): 5:09pm On Jul 05, 2016
bro ,stop throlling .. It wnt do u any good
RomanceRe: 6 Dating Myths We Should Drop by emryxleena(m): 4:34pm On Jul 05, 2016
ok

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)