Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,147 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:23 AM

Enemetronics's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Enemetronics's Profile / Enemetronics's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Gaming / Join Me On Minecraft by Enemetronics(m): 11:54am On Dec 27, 2022
I've been bored playing minecraft singleplayer for weeks on and really did not find interesting. So you can join me on discord BL423_GT#0064 or on Xbox (GT: BL4238954). I play both java and bedrock editions
Programming / Re: I Made This Quadratic Solver With Python by Enemetronics(m): 6:56pm On Aug 17, 2022
Eaztzide:
Interesting piece of code for someone your age. If you're interested, let's talk on Telegram. Got some engaging ideas you'll love to work on. You could learn one or two from them.
Not on telegram only on whatsapp
Programming / Re: I Made This Quadratic Solver With Python by Enemetronics(m): 8:13pm On Aug 16, 2022
Lordpeckxy:

You sure you wrote this code
Don’t come here bragging about programming cause that won’t help you.
Don’t go copying codes online.

Learn and focus on yourself.
Cause the way I see it, you just started learning the basics of python, else you won’t be coding with Pydroid 3.

Seriously I didn't copy any codes online. Well I spent about 5 months learning python and typed this on my phone when I was bored.

Still I'm not gonna lie, I wrote this code by my self
Programming / Re: I Made This Quadratic Solver With Python by Enemetronics(m): 8:20pm On Aug 12, 2022
chukwuebuka65:

Your quadratic equation formula is incorrect. Divide your D by (2*a) not (2/a)

I know, I intentionally typed that down because I got surprised when I was messing up with the formlar
Python really surprised me
Programming / Re: I Made This Quadratic Solver With Python by Enemetronics(m): 8:07pm On Aug 11, 2022
OfficialDad:

You mean i quoted a baby?. Take care.
Err, you can say you quote a baby when don't know what I can do
Programming / Re: I Made This Quadratic Solver With Python by Enemetronics(m): 6:14pm On Aug 11, 2022
OfficialDad:

This your grammar nah something special.

Hope no be like that you take they write code ?

And whenever it comes to writing code I spent minimum of about 20min for small one like this Quadratic Solver
And others like login pages is about 3 weeks
Programming / Re: I Made This Quadratic Solver With Python by Enemetronics(m): 6:12pm On Aug 11, 2022
OfficialDad:

This your grammar nah something special.

Hope no be like that you take they write code ?

Well you see, I am an experienced python, JavaScript and PHP programmer even at 15 yrs of age; I still learnt lots more

Programming / I Made This Quadratic Solver With Python by Enemetronics(m): 5:53pm On Aug 11, 2022
I was been bored on python today until I got this Quadratic Equation Solver able to solver Quadratic Equations correctly. If it's not correct check your input. This solver does not show workings. Ya work out the workings on your own wink

1 Share

Programming / Re: I'm Happy, I Got My First Laptop With My Money At 17yrs(photos) by Enemetronics(m): 10:36pm On Aug 09, 2022
Wow you seem great with your new laptop and getting into tech
And it seems your are getting some troubles with JavaScript. Well no worries, JavaScript is an easy programming language that actually took me a month to master online on w3schools.com. Now I can just pick up any system or phone and start typing JS on it. It's no big deal it just takes time, first finish your education then u have time for tech. If you see me now, i'm into web designing, robotics, Arduino, application development and lots more even at my age (15 yrs) and a faulty PC I still learnt this. You can go to https://code.dcoder.tech to meet some programmers
Programming / Re: Check This Code by Enemetronics(m): 10:13pm On Aug 09, 2022
Hello there,
seems that you are doing great with Java programming but you can go further using dcoder (https://code.dcoder.tech).
Here you can meet up with other programmers on Java

Phones / Re: Creating Android Apps by Enemetronics(m): 8:49pm On Nov 13, 2020
You can send the app from your computer thought Bluetooth after been saved on your computer or you can download the MIT AI Companion for a life reload and can be downloaded from the site too
Phones / Creating Android Apps by Enemetronics(m): 9:19am On Sep 24, 2020
Want to create an Android app, go to https://ai2.appinventor.mit.edu on your computer to start and create your own app and share with others wink. Warning! apps created on this site cannot be displayed on play store
Phones / Creating Android Apps by Enemetronics(m): 11:12pm On Sep 23, 2020
Want to create an Android app, go to https://ai2.appinventor.mit.edu on your computer to start and create your own app and share with others wink. Warning! apps created on this site cannot be displayed on play store

Webmasters / Want To Host Your Website? by Enemetronics(m): 11:02pm On Sep 23, 2020
Hosting websites have not been easier with 000webhost. Go to https://000webhost.com, sign up and publish your website
Programming / Re: I Want To Learn Programming. Which Language Should I Start With? by Enemetronics(m): 10:21pm On Aug 09, 2020
Of course try C++ or C# and if you have a PC go to https://cpp.sh. For better tutorial like mine go to https://w3schools.com
Programming / Re: A Thread For Tutorial On Python Programming by Enemetronics(m): 11:37am On Aug 08, 2020
Internet247:
Following bumper to bumper

Really?

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16