Stats: 3,155,768 members, 7,827,847 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:48 PM

ErnieSmallzz's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ErnieSmallzz's Profile / ErnieSmallzz's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 122 pages)

Romance / Re: I Said No To My Girlfriend For The First Time And She Feels Like Dying by ErnieSmallzz(f): 7:09pm On Mar 02, 2021
op, leave that girl.., a reasonable gf will never bill you that much for ordinary birthday. If to say she get sense, she won’t even bring the topic of you celebrating a birthday party for her... grin me wey dey like save, I will just tell my bf to give me whatever amount he planned to use for my birthday party, then instead we both go out together.. and the part she said another richer guy is chyking her cheesy grin leemao, she don clear you, just leave her please, because she will never be satisfied with whatever you do for her

Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ErnieSmallzz(f): 7:36pm On Feb 17, 2021
Repairguru:
it will not last
the battery? Where can I get original one then
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ErnieSmallzz(f): 2:00pm On Feb 17, 2021
Repairguru:
its cos the battery isn't original and that's why its doesn't display battery health percentage
it won’t affect the phone?
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ErnieSmallzz(f): 9:19am On Feb 17, 2021
My iphonex battery got swollen once, then I changed it but after changing it I noticed this when I checked the battery health, but nothing is wrong with the battery, it’s strong, phone doesn’t go off and all, does anyone know what caused this?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 122 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10